فهم الطب البديل وفوائدها



هل اتخذت من أي وقت مضى الشاي الأخضر أو ​​بعض الأعشاب المجففة أخرى لعلاج أية مشكلات صحية? هل سبق لك استخدام كمد, العلاجات المنزلية, أو يعتقد أكثر في استخدام الأدوية العشبية لعلاج مشاكل طبية? ثم كنت قد الانخراط في الطب التقليدي أو البديل, كما لمكافحة المخدرات العلمية والطبية لعلاج الحالات الصحية.

كثير من الناس في آسيا, امريكا الجنوبية, وأفريقيا زيادة الاعتماد على العلاجات المنزلية والأدوية العشبية أو التقليدية مما يفعلون على علاجات طبية أو ذات صلة المستشفى, وأسباب ذلك ليست بعيدة المنال: ويعتقد الناس التقليدي الأعشاب المحلية هي أكثر فعالية من العقاقير الاصطناعية; انهم يعتقدون يرتبط الدواء المحلي للأديان والمعتقدات التقليدية; انهم يعتقدون ان استخدام المحلي من الأعشاب والباطنية المحيطة به يحافظ على المعارف القديمة من الأجداد, والتي عادة ما تنتقل من جيل إلى جيل. وبالتالي يقوم الجسم الطب البديل إلى حد كبير على المعتقدات الثقافية والدينية.




الطب البديل وفوائدها


التكميلي والطب البديل (CAM)

في حين وصفت الطب البديل مثل استخدام الأعشاب المحلية وطرق العلاج التقليدية لعلاج الحالات الصحية, الطب التكميلي من ناحية أخرى هو استخدام العلمية, العلاجات الطبية لاستكمال الطب التقليدي أو العكس بالعكس; والطب التكاملي هو مزيج من كل من الأدوية الطبية والمحلية لعلاج الحالات الصحية. لذا الطب البديل قد تتضمن مجموعة واسعة من الممارسات الصحية, العلاجات, والمنتجات.

أنواع من الأدوية البديلة

هناك عدة أنواع من الطب البديل, اعتمادا على المناطق الثقافية والأماكن. بعضهم يكون:

– Homeopathy

– Naturopathy

– Chiropractic

– Energy medicine

– Ayurvedic medicine

– Mind and body healing

– Chinese and other traditional medicines

– Christian faith healing

– Others – acupuncture, التنويم المغناطيسى, تأملات اليوغا, إلخ.

آخر فئات الطب البديل تتوفر على الأبحاث أيضا.

فوائد الطب البديل

فوائد و دليل على النتائج في الطب البديل واسعة ومتنوعة.

  • الطب البديل لا تستخدم العقاقير الطبية الاصطناعية لتلقي العلاج
  • الطب والإجراءات الصحية التقليدية ليست الغازية مثل العمليات الجراحية
  • الطب البديل يعتمد أكثر في تعزيز جهاز الجسم على محاربة والعمل على تضميد الجراح الخاصة
  • الطب التقليدي هو أرخص كثيرا واقتصادا من الطب التقليدي
  • فإنه يمكن الجمع مع الرعاية الصحية والطبية لتحقيق الصالح العام, كما هو الحال في الطب التكميلي والبديل (CAM)
  • ويستخدم الأعشاب المحلية, المسكنات, التلفيقات, أجزاء من الحيوانات للمكونات, إلخ.

استنتاجات - دائما استشارة طبيبك عن التوجيه

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن معظم خبراء العلمية والطبية دحض الطب البديل كما الشعوذة, الزائفة, مضلل, خرافة, والاحتيال. ويعتقد كثير من الآخرين أن الطب البديل يعمل فعلا ولكن يجب الحرص في إدارتها بحيث لا تصبح نتائج عكسية. بإيجاز, ينظر خبراء الطب الطب البديل أو التقليدي كما هراء لأنه لا يستند كليا على التقنيات العلمية التي أثبتت جدواها; وممارسي الطب التقليدي أو البديل تنظر في المجال الطبي التقليدي بأنها هراء والسيئة لنظام الجسم. خلاصة القول هي هذه: كلا الطب البديل والطب جيدة وفعالة, ولكن يجب دائما استشارة مقدم الطبي الخاص بك إذا كنت تستطيع الجمع أو دمج الطب البديل في الرعاية الطبية التقليدية لتحقيق النتائج المتوقعة.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Understanding Alternative Medicine and its Benefits


    

Have you ever taken green tea or some other dried herbs to treat any health conditions? Have you ever used poultice, home remedies, or believe more in the use of herbal medicines to treat medical concerns? Then you have been engaging in traditional or alternative medicine, as against scientific and medical drugs to treat health conditions.

Many people in Asia, South America, and Africa rely more on home remedies and herbal or traditional medicines than they do on medical or hospital-related treatments, and the reasons for this are not far-fetched: traditional folks believe local herbs are more potent than synthetic drugs; they believe local medicine is related to traditional religions and beliefs; they believe local use of herbs and the esoterism surrounding it preserves the ancient knowledge of the ancestors, which is usually handed down from generation to generation. The body of alternative medicine is therefore largely based on cultural and religious beliefs.




Alternative Medicine and its Benefits


Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CAM)

While alternative medicine has been described as the use of local herbs and traditional healing methods to treat health conditions, complementary medicine on the other hand is the use of scientific, medical treatments to complement traditional medicine or vice-versa; and integrative medicine is the combination of both medical and local medicines to treat health conditions. Alternative medicine might therefore incorporate a wide range of healthcare practices, therapies, and products.

Types of alternative medicines

There are several types of alternative medicine, depending on cultural regions and places. Some of them are:

–          Homeopathy

–          Naturopathy

–          Chiropractic

–          Energy medicine

–          Ayurvedic medicine

–          Mind and body healing

–          Chinese and other traditional medicines

–          Christian faith healing

–          Others – acupuncture, hypnosis, yoga meditations, etc.

Other categories of alternative medicine are also available upon research.

Benefits of alternative medicine

The benefits and evidence of results in alternative medicine are wide and varied.

  • Alternative medicine does not use synthetic medical drugs for treatment
  • Traditional health medicine and procedures are not invasive like medical surgeries
  • Alternative medicine relies more in boosting the body system to fight and work out its own healing
  • Traditional medicine is a lot cheaper and economical than conventional medicine
  • It can be combined with medical healthcare for greater good, as in complementary and alternative medicine (CAM)
  • It uses local herbs, balms, concoctions, animal parts for ingredients, etc.

Conclusions – always consult your healthcare provider for guidance

It must be noted that most scientific and medical experts disprove of alternative medicine as quackery, pseudoscience, misleading, superstition, and fraud. And many others believe that alternative medicine actually works but care must be taken in its administration so that it does not become counter-productive. In one word, medical experts consider alternative or traditional medicine as nonsense because it is not wholly based on proven scientific techniques; and traditional or alternative medicine practitioners consider the conventional medical field as nonsense and bad for the body system. The bottom line is this: both alternative and medical medicines are good and effective, but you must always consult your medical provider if you can combine or integrate alternative medicine into your conventional medical care to achieve anticipated results.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply