了解替代醫學和它的好處



你用過的綠茶或其他一些幹草藥治療任何健康狀況? 你用過膏藥, 家庭的補救措施, 或者更相信在使用草藥來治療醫學問題? 然後,你一直在傳統的或替代醫學搞, 作為對科學和醫學的藥物來治療的健康狀況.

許多人在亞洲, 南美洲, 非洲更多地依靠家庭的補救措施和草藥或傳統藥物比他們做醫療或醫院相關治療, 而這種情況的原因是不是牽強: 傳統的人相信當地的中草藥比化學合成藥物更有效; 他們相信當地的醫藥關係到傳統的宗教和信仰; 他們認為當地使用草藥和周圍保留了祖先的古代知識的星相, 這通常是一代傳一代. 因此,替代醫學的主體主要是基於文化和宗教的信仰.




替代醫學和它的好處


補充和替代醫學 (CAM)

雖然另類療法已被描述為利用當地的草藥和傳統的治療方法來治療健康狀況, 在另一方面補充醫學是科學的使用, 醫療補充傳統醫藥,反之亦然; 和中西醫結合的醫療和局部藥物來治療的健康狀況相結合. 因此替代醫學納入可能廣泛的保健習慣, 治療, 和產品.

替代藥物種類

幾種類型的替代醫學, 根據文化區域和場所. 他們中的一些:

- 順勢療法

- 自然療法

- 整脊

- 能量醫學

- 阿育吠陀醫學

- 心靈和身體康復

- 中國和其他傳統藥物

- 基督教信仰療法

- 其他 - 針灸, 催眠, 瑜伽冥想, 等等.

其他 替代醫學類 也可根據客戶的研究.

替代醫學的好處

好處和 結果的證據 在替代醫學的廣泛和多樣.

  • 另類療法不使用化學合成的醫療藥物治療
  • 傳統保健藥和程序不一樣微創手術醫療
  • 替代醫學更依賴於增強人體系統來對抗,並制定出了自己的癒合
  • 傳統醫學是一個比傳統的藥物便宜,經濟
  • 它可以與更大良好的醫療保健相結合, 作為補充和替代醫學 (CAM)
  • 它使用本地草藥, 香脂, 調酒, 配料動物器官, 等等.

結論 - 隨時諮詢指導醫務人員

必須指出的是,最科學和醫學專家替代醫學的騙術反駁, 偽科學, 誤導, 迷信, 和欺詐. 和其他許多人認為,替代醫學的實際工作,但必須在它的管理採取使之不會成為適得其反. 在一個字, 因為它不是完全基於行之有效的科學技術醫學專家認為替代或傳統醫學是無稽之談; 和傳統的或替代醫學從業者認為傳統醫學領域的胡說八道,對身體不好系統. 底線是這樣的: 既替代和醫療藥品是很好的,有效的, 但你必須始終諮詢您的醫療服務提供者,如果你能結合或替代醫學納入常規的醫療服務能否達到預期的效果.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

Understanding Alternative Medicine and its Benefits


    

Have you ever taken green tea or some other dried herbs to treat any health conditions? Have you ever used poultice, home remedies, or believe more in the use of herbal medicines to treat medical concerns? Then you have been engaging in traditional or alternative medicine, as against scientific and medical drugs to treat health conditions.

Many people in Asia, South America, and Africa rely more on home remedies and herbal or traditional medicines than they do on medical or hospital-related treatments, and the reasons for this are not far-fetched: traditional folks believe local herbs are more potent than synthetic drugs; they believe local medicine is related to traditional religions and beliefs; they believe local use of herbs and the esoterism surrounding it preserves the ancient knowledge of the ancestors, which is usually handed down from generation to generation. The body of alternative medicine is therefore largely based on cultural and religious beliefs.




Alternative Medicine and its Benefits


Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CAM)

While alternative medicine has been described as the use of local herbs and traditional healing methods to treat health conditions, complementary medicine on the other hand is the use of scientific, medical treatments to complement traditional medicine or vice-versa; and integrative medicine is the combination of both medical and local medicines to treat health conditions. Alternative medicine might therefore incorporate a wide range of healthcare practices, therapies, and products.

Types of alternative medicines

There are several types of alternative medicine, depending on cultural regions and places. Some of them are:

–          Homeopathy

–          Naturopathy

–          Chiropractic

–          Energy medicine

–          Ayurvedic medicine

–          Mind and body healing

–          Chinese and other traditional medicines

–          Christian faith healing

–          Others – acupuncture, hypnosis, yoga meditations, etc.

Other categories of alternative medicine are also available upon research.

Benefits of alternative medicine

The benefits and evidence of results in alternative medicine are wide and varied.

  • Alternative medicine does not use synthetic medical drugs for treatment
  • Traditional health medicine and procedures are not invasive like medical surgeries
  • Alternative medicine relies more in boosting the body system to fight and work out its own healing
  • Traditional medicine is a lot cheaper and economical than conventional medicine
  • It can be combined with medical healthcare for greater good, as in complementary and alternative medicine (CAM)
  • It uses local herbs, balms, concoctions, animal parts for ingredients, etc.

Conclusions – always consult your healthcare provider for guidance

It must be noted that most scientific and medical experts disprove of alternative medicine as quackery, pseudoscience, misleading, superstition, and fraud. And many others believe that alternative medicine actually works but care must be taken in its administration so that it does not become counter-productive. In one word, medical experts consider alternative or traditional medicine as nonsense because it is not wholly based on proven scientific techniques; and traditional or alternative medicine practitioners consider the conventional medical field as nonsense and bad for the body system. The bottom line is this: both alternative and medical medicines are good and effective, but you must always consult your medical provider if you can combine or integrate alternative medicine into your conventional medical care to achieve anticipated results.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply