أعلى 10 التهديدات الصحية التي تواجه نسائنا في عالم اليوم



على الرغم من أن الرجال والنساء على حد سواء في كثير من النواحي, يواجهون قضايا الصحة الفرق التي أصبحت مخاوف جدية للممارسين الطبيين والمنظمات الدولية على حد سواء. العديد من البلدان في 1995 أصبح الموقعة على 1995 إعلان ومنهاج عمل بكين, ومع ذلك لا تزال النساء لمواجهة الأزمات الصحية الخطيرة التي تتطلب اهتماما عاجلا والجهود التعاونية عبر المجلس. ال أعلى 10 هذه التهديدات الصحية وسوف ينظر في هذه الوثيقة -




التهديدات صحة المرأة

سرطان الثدي وعنق الرحم السرطان: تواجه المرأة السرطان من جميع الأنواع, ولكن الثدي وسرطان عنق الرحم وأصبحت بارزة بين هذه. كان على سجل لمنظمة الصحة العالمية (من الذى) أن أكثر من 500,000 تموت النساء من سرطان الثدي وعنق الرحم على التوالي سنويا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

صحة التناسل: وتشير التقديرات إلى أن حوالي 222 تفتقر مليون امرأة في جميع أنحاء العالم الحصول على ما يكفي لخدمات وسائل منع الحمل, مما يجعلها مفتوحة للحالات الحمل غير المرغوب فيها والمخاطر الصحية التي تأتي معها. وبالنظر إلى حقيقة أن النساء هن في الغالب ضحايا في علاقة جنسية, النساء الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15-44 هي مفتوحة للمشاكل الجنسية والإنجابية غير الآمنة التي تنبثق هناك من.

الصحه الذهنيه: تخيل امرأة حامل يموتون من مضاعفات العمل نتيجة لرعاية الأمومة غير موجودة. منظمة الصحة العالمية تقول أكثر 300,000 امرأة من مضاعفات الحمل والولادة في 2013, مما يؤكد الحاجة إلى الرعاية الصحية المستهدفة جيدا ل الأمهات الحوامل.

فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز: ما إذا كنت صدق أو لا تصدق, المرأة هي إلى حد كبير الضحايا وحاملة للفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز لأنها تتحمل العبء الأكبر من ممارسة الجنس غير الآمن والاغتصاب المتكررة. وبما أن النساء غالبا ما عقد فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والتي يمكن أن تقدم للعدوى الإيدز, هم في الغالب يعانون أيضا من مرض السل.

الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا: السيلان, مرض الزهري, فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز, الكلاميديا, وفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري (فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري) عدوى الطاعون النساء, مع أكثر من 200,000 موت الجنين داخل الرحم يحدث في كل عام من مرض الزهري وحده.

العنف المنزلي: تعاني المرأة من العنف المنزلي في كل مكان في العالم, وكانوا أيضا يعانون العنف الجنسي بالإضافة إلى هذا. واحدة من كل ثلاث نساء دون سن 50 تعرضت سنوات إلى الاعتداء الجسدي أو العنف الجنسي من شريك أو بعض غريب الآخرين في كل مكان.

الصحة العقلية: وتشير العديد من الأبحاث إلى أن النساء يعانين كآبة, قلق, حاول الانتحار, والقضايا جسدية أخرى أكثر بكثير من الرجال. تميل النساء إلى أن تكون أكثر حساسية لقضايا العقلية والجسدية, حتى أنها أكبر ضحايا الاعتداءات العقلية من جميع الجبهات من الحياة.

مشاكل لايف ستايل: وتواجه النساء مشاكل أكثر نمط الحياة التي أودت بحياة حياتهم أكثر بكثير من الرجال, وهذه تتراوح بين السمنة, المخدرات وتعاطي المخدرات, إدمان الكحول, سوء استخدام التبغ, حوادث المرور, وغيرها من الأمراض غير المعدية وغيرها.

قضايا الشباب: الحصول على مشربة الفتيات كل يوم في جميع أنحاء العالم, وهذه تواجه مشاكل الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا, الإجهاض, وتسليم طفل غير آمن على أساس يومي. حتى بعض بالإحباط إلى حد تقديم سرا أطفالهن والتخلص منها في مكبات النفايات, أو محاولة تقنيات الإجهاض غير الآمنة.

آثار الشيخوخة: عندما تعمل النساء في كل حياتهم والحصول القديمة, ونادرا ما الحصول على الرعاية الصحية المناسبة والخدمات الاجتماعية اللازمة المطلوبة لجعل تقدمهن في السن هناء. أضف إلى ذلك مشكلة تلقي رواتبهم التقاعدية أو استحقاقات الرسمية الأخرى وتفهم مشاكل المرأة تواجه في كل مكان في العالم.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Top 10 Health Threats Facing Our Women In Today’s World


    

Although men and women are alike in many respects, they face difference health issues that have become serious concerns to medical practitioners and international organizations alike. Several countries in 1995 became signatories to the 1995 Beijing Declaration and Platform of Action, yet women continue to face serious health crises that require urgent attention and collaborative efforts across board. The top 10 of these health threats will be considered herein –




Women Health Threats

Breast and cervical cancers: Women face cancers of all kinds, but breast and cervical cancers have become prominent among these. It is on the record of the World Health Organization (WHO) that over 500,000 women die from breast and cervical cancers respectively annually all over the world.

Reproductive health: It is estimated that about 222 million women all over the world lack adequate access to contraception services, making them open to unwanted pregnancies and the health risks that come with it. Considering the fact that women are mostly the victims in a sexual relationship, women aged 15-44 are open to unsafe sex and reproductive problems that emanate there from.

Maternal health: Imagine a pregnant woman dying from labour complications as a result of non-existent maternity care. WHO says over 300,000 women from pregnancy and childbirth complications in 2013, underscoring the need for well-targeted healthcare for pregnant mothers.

HIV/AIDS: Whether you believe it or not, women are largely the victims and carriers of HIV/AIDS because they bear the brunt of unprotected sex and frequent rapes. Since women often contract HIV which could progress to AIDS infection, they mostly also suffer from tuberculosis.

STDs: Gonorrhoea, syphilis, HIV/AIDS, Chlamydia, and human papillomavirus (HPV) infections plague women, with over 200,000 stillbirths occurring every year from syphilis alone.

Domestic violence: Women experience domestic violence everywhere in the world, and they also suffer sexual violence in addition to this. One in three women under the age of 50 years has been subjected to physical assault or sexual violence from their partner or some other stranger everywhere.

Mental health: Several researches point to the fact that women experience depression, anxiety, attempted suicide, and other somatic issues much more than men do. Women tend to be more sensitive to mental and bodily issues, even as they the largest victims of mental assaults from all fronts of life.

Lifestyle problems: Women experience more lifestyle problems that have claimed their lives much more than men, and these range from obesity, drugs and substance abuse, alcoholism, tobacco misuse, traffic accidents, and other non-communicable diseases among others.

Youthful issues: Young girls get impregnated everyday all over the world, and these face the problems of STDs, abortion, and unsafe baby delivery on daily basis. Some even get frustrated to the point of secretly delivering their babies and throwing them away in waste dumps, or trying unsafe abortion techniques.

Effects of old age: When women work all their life and get old, they rarely get access to proper healthcare and needed social services required to make their older years blissful. Add to this the problem of receiving their pensions or other official benefits and you understand the problems women face everywhere in the world.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply