最佳 10 健康威胁面临的妇女在当今世界



虽然男人和女人是一样的,在许多方面, 他们面对已经成为医生和国际组织都表示严重关切区别的健康问题. 一些国家在 1995 成为签署了 1995 北京宣言和行动纲要, 但妇女仍然面临需要紧急关注并在董事会的协作努力造成严重的健康危机. 该 最佳 10 这些健康威胁 这里将考虑 -




妇女健康威胁

乳腺癌和宫颈癌: 女性面对各种癌症, 但乳腺癌和宫颈癌已成为其中最突出. 它是世界卫生组织的记录 (谁) 在这 500,000 妇女乳腺癌和宫颈癌死亡,每年分别在世界各地.

生殖健康: 据估计,大约 222 万妇女在世界各地缺乏避孕服务的充分机会, 让他们开到意外怀孕和随之而来的健康风险. 考虑到这一事实,女性大多是在发生性关系受害者, 中年妇女 15-44 是开放的,从那里发出不安全的性行为和生殖问题.

产妇保健: 想象一下, 怀孕的女人 从劳动并发症死于子虚乌有妇幼保健结果. 世卫组织说,在 300,000 在怀孕和分娩并发症的妇女, 2013, 强调为有针对性的医疗保健需求 孕妇.

艾滋病毒/艾滋病: 不管你信或不信, 女人大多是受害者,艾滋病毒/艾滋病的携带者,因为他们承受不安全的性行为和强奸频繁的冲击. 由于妇女往往合同 HIV 这可能进展为艾滋病感染, 他们大多也遭受 结核.

性病: 淋病, 梅毒, 艾滋病毒/艾滋病, 衣原体, 人乳头瘤病毒 (HPV) 感染鼠疫的女性, 超过 200,000 每年单独梅毒发生死胎.

家庭暴力: 世界各地的妇女遭受家庭暴力的世界, 他们还遭受性暴力除此. 其中在岁以下的三个女人 50 多年来一直受到来自伴侣殴打或性暴力或其他一些陌生人处处.

精神健康: 一些研究指出这样一个事实,女性体验 萧条, 焦虑, 自杀未遂, 和其他躯体问题要比男性做. 女性往往是心理和身体的问题更加敏感, 即使他们的精神攻击从生活的各个方面的最大受害者.

生活问题: 女性体验都声称他们的生活比男性更多的生活方式的问题, 这些范围从肥胖, 毒品和药物滥用, 酗酒, 烟草滥用, 交通意外, 和他人之间的其他非传染性疾病.

青春的问题: 少女们的日常浸渍世界各地, 而这些性病面临的问题, 流产, 每天都在和不安全接生. 有些人甚至感到沮丧,以暗中提供自己的孩子和垃圾堆放场扔掉的地步, 或者尝试不安全的人工流产技术.

晚年的影响: 当女性所有的工作,他们的生活和变老, 他们很少能获得适当的医疗保健和必需的需要的社会服务,使他们年长的幸福年. 再加上接受他们的养老金或其他官方利益的问题,你明白的问题,妇女在世界任何地方面对.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

Top 10 Health Threats Facing Our Women In Today’s World


    

Although men and women are alike in many respects, they face difference health issues that have become serious concerns to medical practitioners and international organizations alike. Several countries in 1995 became signatories to the 1995 Beijing Declaration and Platform of Action, yet women continue to face serious health crises that require urgent attention and collaborative efforts across board. The top 10 of these health threats will be considered herein –




Women Health Threats

Breast and cervical cancers: Women face cancers of all kinds, but breast and cervical cancers have become prominent among these. It is on the record of the World Health Organization (WHO) that over 500,000 women die from breast and cervical cancers respectively annually all over the world.

Reproductive health: It is estimated that about 222 million women all over the world lack adequate access to contraception services, making them open to unwanted pregnancies and the health risks that come with it. Considering the fact that women are mostly the victims in a sexual relationship, women aged 15-44 are open to unsafe sex and reproductive problems that emanate there from.

Maternal health: Imagine a pregnant woman dying from labour complications as a result of non-existent maternity care. WHO says over 300,000 women from pregnancy and childbirth complications in 2013, underscoring the need for well-targeted healthcare for pregnant mothers.

HIV/AIDS: Whether you believe it or not, women are largely the victims and carriers of HIV/AIDS because they bear the brunt of unprotected sex and frequent rapes. Since women often contract HIV which could progress to AIDS infection, they mostly also suffer from tuberculosis.

STDs: Gonorrhoea, syphilis, HIV/AIDS, Chlamydia, and human papillomavirus (HPV) infections plague women, with over 200,000 stillbirths occurring every year from syphilis alone.

Domestic violence: Women experience domestic violence everywhere in the world, and they also suffer sexual violence in addition to this. One in three women under the age of 50 years has been subjected to physical assault or sexual violence from their partner or some other stranger everywhere.

Mental health: Several researches point to the fact that women experience depression, anxiety, attempted suicide, and other somatic issues much more than men do. Women tend to be more sensitive to mental and bodily issues, even as they the largest victims of mental assaults from all fronts of life.

Lifestyle problems: Women experience more lifestyle problems that have claimed their lives much more than men, and these range from obesity, drugs and substance abuse, alcoholism, tobacco misuse, traffic accidents, and other non-communicable diseases among others.

Youthful issues: Young girls get impregnated everyday all over the world, and these face the problems of STDs, abortion, and unsafe baby delivery on daily basis. Some even get frustrated to the point of secretly delivering their babies and throwing them away in waste dumps, or trying unsafe abortion techniques.

Effects of old age: When women work all their life and get old, they rarely get access to proper healthcare and needed social services required to make their older years blissful. Add to this the problem of receiving their pensions or other official benefits and you understand the problems women face everywhere in the world.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply