للعقلية الصحيح للشيخوخة مع الاختيار والكرامة



"... أيقظ من حقيقة أنه كلما قمت بتغيير, وكلما نرى بشكل مختلف. وكلما رأيت بشكل مختلف, وكلما منفتحون على أنواع مختلفة من الجمال. أعتقد أن أكثر نحتضن ما مشاعرنا عن الجمال هي, وأكثر متعة انها ستكون بالنسبة لنا ونحن نمضي قدما ". وكان أن ديان كيتون, مؤلف البالغ من العمر 68, ممثلة سينمائية, و8 سنوات وجه من العمر خط العناية بالبشرة مثالي لوريال باريس, التحدث عن جمال الشخصية والشيخوخة مع كاتب مجلة فوغ.

كلمات ديان كيتون فوق يؤكد حقيقة أن تطوير عقلية الصحيح نحو الشيخوخة يمكن أن تجعل شيئا من الاختيار والكرامة. الجميع يرغب في سن برشاقة, وهذا يؤكد على حقيقة أن الشيخوخة هي أفضل طريقة لتحقيق برشاقة عن طريق الاختيار, كرامة, والموقف الإيجابي. جين فوندا, (73 عاما) والممثلة الحائزة على جائزة أوسكار, مؤلف العافية الشهير, والتمارين خبير أعمق لتسليط الضوء على أسرار لتطوير عقلية الصحيحة للشيخوخة مع الاختيار والكرامة.




عقلية للشيخوخة مع الاختيار والكرامة


اعتقد لتقدم السن مع الامتنان وهرج

ووفقا لجين فوندا, "نحن بحاجة إلى إعادة النظر في الطريقة التي نفكر الشيخوخة. وعند النظر إلى الشيخوخة كما الصعود على الدرج, يمكنك الحصول على رفاهية, روح, روح, حكمة, القدرة على أن يكون حميم حقا والحياة مع نية ". وهذا يدل على أن تنمية الحس المرح, كرامة, والقدرة على التكيف حول الشيخوخة يمكن أن تجعل من شيء نعتز به والتمتع.

لا أعتقد أنك قادر على الفوز على عملية الشيخوخة

يمكنك السن برشاقة, وهو أمر جيد, ولكن هل حقا لا يمكن للفوز على عملية الشيخوخة. عمر يقول مع الوقت, وكلما زاد الوقت الذي حول عصا, المزيد من علامات المنذرة التي تحمل. ومن الأفضل دائما أن نتفق على أن الشيخوخة أمر طبيعي وجزء من النمو والنضج, وأنه لا جدوى والإسراف أن تنفق ثروات في محاولة للتغلب على ظاهرة. استمتع بها, عش حياتك, نسيان الكمالية, والتوقف عن القلق الشديد على الأشياء التي تهيء لك الشيخوخة.

تطوير القوة الداخلية وحرف

يجب أن تظهر لك تحمل قوة الأفكار والإجراءات لتكون قادرة على البقاء الشباب. كن قويا في الروح, روح, والجسم, وتريد ان تكون قادرة على التعامل مع تحديات الشيخوخة عند ظهورها. والقوة الداخلية وحرف تساعدك على أن تكون قادرة على التعامل مع التحولات المادية والاستفادة منها في الاستفادة الشيخوخة الخاصة بك. كن فرد من القوة المرنة والثبات العقلي, وكنت قد عقل أن لا نكبر ولا تقبل الشيخوخة كالموت.

الاستثمار في صوركم

إنفاق بعض المال القليل على الملابس, جعل المنبثقة, وجراحة التجميل حتى يمكن أن تعزز ثقتك بنفسك حول الشيخوخة. الاستثمار في صوركم يجعلك تبدو بقدر ما تشعر, وأنت أيضا مصدر إلهام نضارة في الآخرين. وتطبيق طفيفة التجميل لتغطية قد يكون أيضا خطوط الوجه مفيدة, وحين يذهب لجراحات التجميل قد تكون كبيرة, فمن الأفضل أن تنظر لعملية جراحية على جميع الجبهات قبل الذهاب لأحد. الحفاظ على المظاهر وتريد ان تكون كل وكنت أريد دائما أن يكون.

لا أخزى التدريبات البدنية

يجب أن نفهم تماما ما تدريبات بدنية يمكن القيام به بالنسبة لك حين كنت الشيخوخة لاحتضان بالكامل. التمارين البدنية الحفاظ على عظام قوية ومقاومة لل. انها تساعدك على النوم أعمق وسليم. أنه يقلل من فرص الإنكماش في المخ التي سببها عادة الخمول. تمارين تزيد الأيض وحرق السعرات الحرارية وغيرها من الجذور الحرة في الجسم. قد تحتاج إلى التحدث مع اللياقة البدنية والصحة خبير لمعرفة ما هو جيد بالنسبة لك, ولكن المشي ثم منتظم, الركض الخفيف, تمدد, وحتى الضوء رفع الأثقال قد يكون وسيلة للذهاب للبقاء عقلية قوية ونشطة بدنيا.

الحياة أسلوب حياة أكثر صحة

يجب عليك أن تعرف ماذا يعني هذا. قطع التدخين, الإقلاع عن الكحول, تقليل استهلاك السكر, الاستغناء عن الوجبات السريعة والأغذية المصنعة, والتوقف عن القلق حول الحياة. تناول المزيد من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة والعضوية, وشرب المزيد من المياه, أنت تحتاجه. يجب عليك أيضا النوم أكثر واسترخاء أكثر للمساعدة في الافراج عن الهرمونات وإصلاح أنسجة الجسم.

حاول أن تكون نفسك لمرة واحدة

في هذا العصر والوقت الحالي, حان الوقت الذي أصبح أكثر جدية وصادقة عن ذاتك. يبقى وفيا لنفسك وعمرك. لا يوجد أي نقطة يحاول أن يكون شخص آخر في هذا العصر, أو محاولة لإرضاء الآخرين على حساب الخاص بك. كن صادقا عن سنك وعملية الشيخوخة الخاص بك, وترك هذا النضج والمعرفة دليل لكم في كل السعادة, مصداقية, والعلاقة الصحيحة مع العائلة والغرباء فورية.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

The Correct Mentality for Aging with Choice and Dignity


    

“…reawakened by the fact that the more you change, the more you see differently. And the more you see differently, the more you’re open to different kinds of beauty. I think the more we embrace what our own feelings about beauty are, the more fun it’s going to be for us as we go along.” That was Diane Keaton, a 68-year old author, movie actress, and 8-years face of L’Oreal Paris’s Age Perfect skincare line, speaking about personal beauty and aging with a Vogue magazine writer.

Diane Keaton’s words above underline the fact that developing the right mentality toward aging could make it a thing of choice and dignity. Everyone desires to age gracefully, and this underscores the fact that aging gracefully is best achieved by choice, dignity, and positive attitude. Jane Fonda, a 73-year old Oscar-winning actress, celebrated wellness author, and work-out expert goes deeper to highlight the secrets to developing the correct mentality for aging with choice and dignity.




Mentality for Aging with Choice and Dignity


Think of growing old with gratitude and playfulness

According to Jane Fonda, “we need to revise how we think of aging. Looking at aging as ascending a staircase, you gain wellbeing, spirit, soul, wisdom, the ability to be truly intimate and a life with intention.” This shows that developing a sense of playfulness, dignity, and adaptability about aging could make it a thing to cherish and enjoy.

Don’t think you can beat the aging process

You can age gracefully, which is good, but you really can’t beat the aging process. Age tells with time, and the more time you stick around, the more tell-tale signs you bear. It is always better to agree that aging is normal and part of growth and maturity, and that it is useless and wasteful to spend fortunes trying to beat the phenomenon. Enjoy it, live your life, forget about perfectionism, and stop worrying incessantly about things that predispose you to aging.

Develop inner strength and character

You must show you carry the power of thoughts and actions to be able to remain young. Be strong in soul, spirit, and body, and you’d be able to deal with the challenges of aging as they emerge. Inner strength and character will help you to be able to cope with physical transformations and to utilize them to your own aging advantage. Be an individual of resilient power and mental fortitude, and you’d have a mind that does not grow old nor accept aging as death.

Invest in your appearances

Spending some little money on clothing, make-ups, and even cosmetic surgery can boost your confidence about aging. Investing in your appearances makes you look as much as you feel, and you also inspire youthfulness in others. And applying slight make-ups to cover facial lines might also be helpful, and while going for cosmetic surgery might be great, it is best to consider surgery on all fronts before going for one. Keep up appearances and you’d be all you’d always wanted to be.

Don’t discountenance physical exercises

You must fully understand what physical exercises can do for you while you’re aging to fully embrace it. Physical exercises keep your bones strong and resistant. It helps you to sleep deeper and soundly. It minimizes the chances for shrinkages in the brain which is usually occasioned by inactivity. Exercises increases metabolism and burns calories and other free radicals in the body. You may need to speak with a fitness and health expert to know what is good for you, but then regular walking, light jogging, stretching, and even light weight-lifting might be the way to go to remain mentality strong and physically active.

Life a healthier lifestyle

You ought to know what this means. Cut out smoking, quit alcohol, reduce sugar consumption, do away with fast foods and processed food, and stop worrying about life. Eat more of fresh fruits and organic vegetables, and drink more water, you need it. You must also sleep more and relax more to help with hormonal release and body tissue repairs.

Try to be yourself for once

At this current age and time, it is high time you became more serious and honest about whom you are. Stay true to yourself and your age. There is no point trying to be someone else at this age, or trying to please others to your own detriment. Be honest about your age and your aging process, and let this maturity and knowledge guide you into all happiness, truthfulness, and right relationships with immediate family and outsiders.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply