正确的心态与选择与尊严老化



“......由你越改变的事实重新唤醒, 你看到不同的多. 而更多看到不同, 你打开不同类型的美的更. 我想更多的我们拥抱什么我们自己对美的感受是, 更好玩的将是我们,因为我们走。“ 这是黛安·基顿, 一个68岁的作家, 电影演员, 和巴黎欧莱雅的年龄完美护肤系列的8年的脸, 谈到 个人美容和衰老 有时尚杂志作家.

上述黛安·基顿的话强调指出,发展走向衰老正确的心态可以把它的选择与尊严的事. 每个人都希望老去, 这突出表明,正常衰老通过选择是最好地实现这个事实, 尊严, 和积极的态度. 简·方达, 一个73岁的奥斯卡影后, 著名作家健康, 和工作与专家的深入突出的秘密制定正确的心态与选择与尊严老化.




心态与选择与尊严老化


想感激和趣味性老去

据简·方达, “我们需要修改我们是怎么想的老化. 纵观老化的升序楼梯, 你获得幸福, 精神, 灵魂, 智慧, 能力是真正亲密和意图的生活。“这表明,发展中嬉闹感, 尊严, 以及有关老龄化的适应性可以使它的事情珍惜和享受.

不要以为你能打败衰老过程

你可以优雅地变老, 这是个好, 但你真的不能击败老化过程. 年龄告诉随时间, 而更多的时候,你留下来, 更搬弄是非的迹象,你承担. 它始终是更好地认为,老化是正常的生长和成熟的一部分, 而且它是无用的,浪费的花费财富试图击败现象. 好好享受, 过你的生活, 忘了完美主义, 并停止不断担心的事情,让你更容易衰老.

开发内在的力量和性格

您必须证明您携带的思想和行动的力量才能够保持年轻. 坚强的灵魂, 精神, 与身体, 而且你能为他们冒出来应对老龄化挑战. 内在的力量和性格会帮助你能够应付身体变化,并将其运用到自己的衰老优势. 是有弹性的动力和精神刚毅的个人, 而且你有自己的主见,不老去也不接受衰老死亡.

投资你的出场

花一些小钱服装, 使起坐, 甚至整容手术可以提高你对老化的信心. 投资于你的出场 让你看起来你觉得尽可能多, 你也激发别人的青春. 和应用轻微的彩妆产品覆盖脸部线条也可能会有所帮助, 虽然去整容手术可能是巨大的, 最好是睡前一考虑各方面的手术治疗. 摆谱,你会是所有你一直想成为.

不要discountenance体育锻炼

你必须完全明白锻炼身体,能够为你做什么,而你衰老充分拥抱它. 体育锻炼保持骨骼强健,耐. 它可以帮助你入睡更深,香甜. 它最大限度地减少这通常是由不活动引起的在脑收缩的可能性. 练习增加新陈代谢和燃烧卡路里等自由基在体内. 您可能需要一个健身和健康专家说话,知道什么是对你有好处, 但随后经常散步, 光慢跑, 拉伸, 甚至轻举重可能是去保持强劲的心态和身体活动的方式.

生活健康的生活方式

你应该知道这意味着什么. 剪下吸烟, 戒烟酒, 减少食糖消费量, 破除快餐食品和加工食品, 并停止担心生活. 多吃新鲜水果和有机蔬菜的, 多喝水, 你需要它. 您还必须睡得更放松提供更多的帮助与荷尔蒙的释放和人体组织修复.

尝试是自己一次

在这个目前的年龄和时间, 这是你成为你是谁更认真和诚实的时候了. 忠于自己和你的年龄. 没有一点想成为别人在这个年龄段, 或试图取悦他人,以自己的损害. 说实话你的年龄和你的衰老过程, 而让这种成熟和知识,引导你到所有的幸福, 真实性, 与直系亲属和外地人正确关系.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

The Correct Mentality for Aging with Choice and Dignity


    

“…reawakened by the fact that the more you change, the more you see differently. And the more you see differently, the more you’re open to different kinds of beauty. I think the more we embrace what our own feelings about beauty are, the more fun it’s going to be for us as we go along.” That was Diane Keaton, a 68-year old author, movie actress, and 8-years face of L’Oreal Paris’s Age Perfect skincare line, speaking about personal beauty and aging with a Vogue magazine writer.

Diane Keaton’s words above underline the fact that developing the right mentality toward aging could make it a thing of choice and dignity. Everyone desires to age gracefully, and this underscores the fact that aging gracefully is best achieved by choice, dignity, and positive attitude. Jane Fonda, a 73-year old Oscar-winning actress, celebrated wellness author, and work-out expert goes deeper to highlight the secrets to developing the correct mentality for aging with choice and dignity.




Mentality for Aging with Choice and Dignity


Think of growing old with gratitude and playfulness

According to Jane Fonda, “we need to revise how we think of aging. Looking at aging as ascending a staircase, you gain wellbeing, spirit, soul, wisdom, the ability to be truly intimate and a life with intention.” This shows that developing a sense of playfulness, dignity, and adaptability about aging could make it a thing to cherish and enjoy.

Don’t think you can beat the aging process

You can age gracefully, which is good, but you really can’t beat the aging process. Age tells with time, and the more time you stick around, the more tell-tale signs you bear. It is always better to agree that aging is normal and part of growth and maturity, and that it is useless and wasteful to spend fortunes trying to beat the phenomenon. Enjoy it, live your life, forget about perfectionism, and stop worrying incessantly about things that predispose you to aging.

Develop inner strength and character

You must show you carry the power of thoughts and actions to be able to remain young. Be strong in soul, spirit, and body, and you’d be able to deal with the challenges of aging as they emerge. Inner strength and character will help you to be able to cope with physical transformations and to utilize them to your own aging advantage. Be an individual of resilient power and mental fortitude, and you’d have a mind that does not grow old nor accept aging as death.

Invest in your appearances

Spending some little money on clothing, make-ups, and even cosmetic surgery can boost your confidence about aging. Investing in your appearances makes you look as much as you feel, and you also inspire youthfulness in others. And applying slight make-ups to cover facial lines might also be helpful, and while going for cosmetic surgery might be great, it is best to consider surgery on all fronts before going for one. Keep up appearances and you’d be all you’d always wanted to be.

Don’t discountenance physical exercises

You must fully understand what physical exercises can do for you while you’re aging to fully embrace it. Physical exercises keep your bones strong and resistant. It helps you to sleep deeper and soundly. It minimizes the chances for shrinkages in the brain which is usually occasioned by inactivity. Exercises increases metabolism and burns calories and other free radicals in the body. You may need to speak with a fitness and health expert to know what is good for you, but then regular walking, light jogging, stretching, and even light weight-lifting might be the way to go to remain mentality strong and physically active.

Life a healthier lifestyle

You ought to know what this means. Cut out smoking, quit alcohol, reduce sugar consumption, do away with fast foods and processed food, and stop worrying about life. Eat more of fresh fruits and organic vegetables, and drink more water, you need it. You must also sleep more and relax more to help with hormonal release and body tissue repairs.

Try to be yourself for once

At this current age and time, it is high time you became more serious and honest about whom you are. Stay true to yourself and your age. There is no point trying to be someone else at this age, or trying to please others to your own detriment. Be honest about your age and your aging process, and let this maturity and knowledge guide you into all happiness, truthfulness, and right relationships with immediate family and outsiders.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply