维生素护肤, 拾遗, 和抗氧化剂美容



我们都希望保持年轻和年轻。. 我们还努力战胜衰老过程, 或至少​​优雅地变老. 住青春和期待 20 年比你现在的年龄要年轻有什么,但你的皮肤做. 你的皮肤给了你的真实年龄, 它体积讲你的个性,当你从来没有说出一个字. 战斗中永远保持年轻,因为它是皮肤的发光是不是头脑的较量 - 这就是为什么名人花费数千美元的护肤品和美容手术保持永远年轻 - 因为青春卖, 它是一个品牌本身.

这是美妙的避免过度暴露于阳光下, 和戒烟, 或者甚至经常吃健康饮食和锻炼 - 但适当的关注,必须以实现后,你是那种青春的和发光的光泽支付给你的皮肤. 而这正是品质的维生素, 补品, 护肤品, 和抗氧化剂发挥作用:




维生素护肤


维生素C, Ë, 和硒

正确的护肤需要有效的维生素C和E与硒协会. 这些都是很有效的成分,有助于防止有害的太阳射线和由此产生的皮肤癌. 结合在一起, 这些成分也有助于消除皮肤色斑和皮肤皱纹随之而来的老化. 此外, 这些含有强化肌肤自我修复,防止严重损害自身有效的抗氧化剂.

申请辅酶Q10对皮肤修复

辅酶Q10是那些在人体内发现的最有效的抗氧化剂的一个; 身体初显示衰老的迹象,当它不存在或在体内减少. 这种天然的抗氧化剂是预防癌症的有效, 且当施加​​到足够数量的皮肤, 它减少皮肤皱纹的可见性,防止死皮细胞.

视黄酸和α-硫辛酸

尽管它通常是在凝胶和乳膏, 局部应用维甲酸你的皮肤可以帮助它开发,加强它的弹性; 它也消除皮肤皱纹和粗糙点由年龄增长引起的. 维甲酸是含有丰富的维生素A和常用的成分在,因为它的抗老化性能的大部分护肤品.

α-硫辛酸已经证明,以保护来自太阳的严酷现实皮肤时通过肢体面霜和乳液局部应用.

绿茶和巧克力

据预计,你想的“巧克力”的声音, 好, 谁不? 巧克力或可可已知含有这是伟大的抗氧化剂和工作,以保护您的衰老过程的皮肤类黄酮的量显著. 消费热可可或含有类黄酮量的巧克力已被证明有助于消除皮肤皱纹和阳光皮疹.

此外, 绿茶和绿茶提取物也被发现是有益的,通过其抗氧化性能保护皮肤. 因此,需要更多绿茶, 而使用绿茶提取物面霜,体验年轻的皮肤.

使用维生素B治疗你的皮肤

其中维生素B的主要importances的是其对皮肤和身体细胞的帮助. 这是伟大的振兴人体细胞, 并且也被认为是对皮肤细胞有用. 你可以得到丰富的维生素B蛋, 鸡, 强化谷物制品, 和其他天然食品. 维生素B可以帮助你对抗干燥,皮肤瘙痒, 它还将努力减少皱纹和皮肤损伤.

一般以植物为基础的抗氧化剂提取物

抗氧化剂通常消耗的口头形式或通过身体乳液局部应用, 和它们在许多植物和水果可用.

迷迭香, 大豆, 葡萄籽提取物, 番茄红素的番茄提取物, 石榴和许多其他植物或果实中含有丰富的抗氧化剂,有助于防止有害的太阳射线对皮肤,以促进新鲜,发光的皮肤.

购买那些被吹捧为包含抗氧化剂和其他抗老化性能的任何身体霜或营养补充剂前始终询问你的皮肤科医生 - 而这样做的原因是为了确保您所需的产品在正确的形式证明抗氧化剂的正确数量.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

Skincare Vitamins, Supplements, and Antioxidants For Beauty


    

We all desire to remain youthful and younger-looking. We also strive to beat the aging process, or at least to age gracefully. Staying youthful and looking 20 years younger than your present age has to do with nothing but your skin. Your skin gives away your real age, and it speaks volume about your personality when you’ve never uttered a word. The battle to remain ever young and glowing is not a battle of the mind as it is of the skin – and that is why celebrities spend thousands of dollars on skincare products and cosmetic surgeries to remain ever young – because youthfulness sells, and it is a brand in itself.

It is wonderful to avoid excessive exposure to sunlight, and to quit smoking, or to even eat healthy diets and exercise regularly – but then proper attention must be paid to your skin in order to achieve the kind of youthfulness and glowing sheen you’re after. And this is where quality vitamins, supplements, skincare products, and antioxidants come into play:




Skincare Vitamins


Vitamins C, E, and selenium

Proper skincare requires effective Vitamins C and E in association with selenium. These are effective ingredients that help against harmful sun rays and resultant skin cancers. Combined together, these ingredients also help against skin discolorations and skin wrinkles that come with aging. Furthermore, these contain effective antioxidants that strengthen your skin to repair itself and prevent serious damage to itself.

Apply coenzyme Q10 for skin restoration

The coenzyme Q10 is one of the most effective antioxidants that are found in the human body; the body shows signs of early aging when it is absent or diminished in the body. This natural antioxidant is effective against cancer, and when applied to the skin in sufficient quantities, it reduces the visibility of skin wrinkles and prevents dead skin cells.

Retinoic acid and alpha-lipoic acid

Although it usually comes in gels and creams, topically applying retinoic acid to your skin helps it to develop an elasticity that strengthens it up; and it also removes skin wrinkles and rough spots that are occasioned by advancing age. Retinoic acid is rich in Vitamin A and a common ingredient in most skincare products because of its anti-aging properties.

Alpha-lipoic acid has been proven to protect the skin from the harsh realities of the sun when applied topically through body creams and lotions.

Green tea and chocolate

It is expected that you’d like the sound of “chocolate”, well, who doesn’t? Chocolate or cocoa is known to contain a significant amount of flavonoids which are great antioxidants and work to protect your skin against the aging process. Consuming hot cocoa or chocolate that contain amounts of flavonoids have been proven to help against skin wrinkles and sun rashes.

Furthermore, green teas and green tea extracts have also been found to be helpful in protecting the skin through their antioxidant properties. So take more of green tea, while using green tea extracts in creams to experience a youthful skin.

Use Vitamin B to treat your skin

One of the major importances of Vitamin B is in its help for skin and body cells. It is great for rejuvenating body cells, and also believed to be useful for skin cells. You can derive rich Vitamin B eggs, chicken, fortified grain products, and other natural foods. Vitamin B will help you against dry and itchy skin, and it will also work to reduce wrinkles and skin damage.

General plant-based antioxidant extracts

Antioxidants are usually consumed in oral forms or applied topically through body lotions, and they are available in many plants and fruits.

Rosemary, soya-beans, grape seed extracts, lycopene in tomato extracts, pomegranate and many other plants or fruits are rich in antioxidants that help the skin against harmful sun rays in order to promote fresh and glowing skin.

Always ask your dermatologist before buying any body-cream or nutritional supplements that are touted to contain antioxidants and other anti-aging properties – and the reason for this is to ensure that your desired product has the correct amount of proven antioxidants in the correct forms.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply