الخط الأسود: أسود خط عمودي على البطن للمرأة



هل أنت قلق من أن امرأة كان لديك خط عمودي أسود مرئية يهرول السرة إلى الفخذ أو العانة? هل لاحظت فجأة أن لديك خط أسود وضوحا مع تقدم الحمل? ثم شاهدت للتو الخط الأسود, التي هي كلمة لاتينية تعني "الخط الأسود".

الخط الأسود هو الأكثر شيوعا وضوحا في النساء السود أكثر من النساء البيض, وأنه هو أيضا الأكثر وضوحا خلال الحمل مما كانت عليه في أوقات أخرى. وهي عادة ما تكون خط أسود أو بني أن يمتد عموديا في خط الوسط من المعدة من السرة أو السرة إلى العانة أو الفخذ, ولكنها لا تعمل في بعض الأحيان إلى الجزء العلوي من البطن لدى بعض النساء.




أسود خط عمودي على البطن للمرأة

على الرغم من أن معظم النساء حقا لا يفهمون هذه الظاهرة, هناك في الحقيقة أي شيء يدعو للقلق. بل هو ظاهرة طبيعية في جميع النساء على الرغم من أنها غير مرئية في بعض النساء أكثر من الآخرين، وأنه هو الأكثر ملاحظته عند النساء الحوامل أو في النساء ذوي البشرة الداكنة. والحقيقة هي أنه سرعان ما يختفي أو يقلل عندما تعطي معظم النساء الولادة.

ما هو السبب من الخط الأسود?

ويتسبب الخط الأسود إلى حد كبير في زيادة هرمون تنتجه المشيمة من المواليد الجدد في الحمل, وكما هو معروف هذا الهرمون لتحفيز الافراج عن الخلايا الصباغية. هذا الهرمون هو المسؤول أيضا عن الكلف والحلمات مظلمة في بعض النساء الحوامل. الإفراط في الميلانين, هذا الهرمون في سواد الجلد, ومن المعروف أيضا أن تلعب دورا في المادة الرمادية في الدماغ الخط.

ما يمكنك القيام به حيال الخط الأسود?

ليس هناك عمليا أي شيء يمكنك القيام به حيال خط الظلام المرئي يمتد من الخاص بك البطن زر إلى العانة الخاص بك, أو تلون الوجه وتأن تصبغات أخرى. هذه كلها تحدث خلال 23الثالثة أسبوع أو الثلث الثاني من الحمل، وسرعان ما تتلاشى بعد الولادة - ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك مساعدة نفسك بعض الشيء إذا كنت قلقا جدا حول المادة الرمادية في الدماغ الخط الخاص بك.

- في محاولة للتغطية على بطنك والحفاظ على خط بعيدا عن الأنظار. يجب عليك عدم محاولة أيضا لتان بشرتك بعد الآن خلال هذا الوقت, واستخدام وكلاء الفرز الشمس أو المستحضرات لمنع المزيد من تلون الجلد أثناء الحمل.

- تناول الطعام بشكل جيد وتأخذ الكثير من الأحماض الفوليك; و لا تنسى المكملات الحمل. ويعتقد بعض الخبراء الطبيين أن حمض الفوليك ونقص الأنسولين يؤدي إلى تصبغ الجلد أو تغير لونها, والمواد الغذائية القمح الكامل مع الخضار الورقية الخضراء ستفعل كبيرا لتوفير لكم مع الأحماض الفوليك الطبيعية.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Linea Nigra: Black Vertical Line on Women’s Tummy


    

Are you worried that as a woman you have a visible black vertical line running down your navel to your groin or pubis? Have you suddenly noticed that you have a visible black line as your pregnancy progresses? Then you have just witnessed the Linea Nigra, which is a Latin word for “black line”.

Linea nigra is most common and visible in black women than in white women, and it is also most visible during pregnancies than at other times. It is usually a black or brown streak that runs vertically in the midline of the stomach from the umbilicus or navel to the pubis or groin, but it does occasionally run to the top of the abdomen in some women.




Black Vertical Line on Women’s Tummy

Although most women really don’t understand this phenomenon, there’s really nothing to worry about. It is a natural phenomenon in all women although it is visible in some women than in others and it is most observable in pregnant women or in dark-skinned women. The truth is that it soon disappears or diminishes when most women give birth.

 

What is the Cause of Linea Nigra?

Linea nigra is largely caused by the increase of a hormone produced by the placenta of new babies in pregnancy, and this hormone is known to stimulate the release of melanocyte. This hormone is also responsible for melasma and darkened nipples in some pregnant women. Overproduction of melanin, the skin-darkening hormone, is also known to play a part in linea nigra.

What Can You Do About Linea Nigra?

There is virtually nothing you can do about the visible dark line running from your belly-button to your pubis, or other facial discoloration and tan pigmentations. These all occur during the 23rd week or second trimester of pregnancy and soon fade away after giving birth – but you can still help yourself some bit if you’re so worried about your linea nigra.

–          Try to cover up your belly and keep the line away from view. You mustn’t also attempt to tan your skin anymore during this time, and use sun-screening agents or lotions to prevent further skin discoloration during pregnancy.

–          Eat well and take lots of folic acids; and do not forget your pregnancy supplements. Some medical experts believe that folic acid and insulin deficiency leads to skin pigmentation or discoloration, and whole-wheat food with green leafy veggies would do great to provide you with natural folic acids.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply