6 有趣的方式對演員和舞台表演者獲得並保持在最佳狀態



邁克爾·傑克遜毫無疑問一個偉大的舞台表演 - 但他的歌唱能力,除了, 那使他成為一個傳奇的音樂圖標的事情之一是在從舞台他完美的舞蹈動作. 傑克遜可能已經投入大量的時間來完善在舞台上他的舞步, 但也明顯,已故歌手必須具備從事激烈的運動和健身套路,以保持最佳狀態.

如何獲得並保持在最佳狀態




無論你是一個有抱負或專業歌手, 電影演員, 或舞台表演, 個人健身是基本要求之一保持在形狀和在業務; 或者您可能會發現很難或具有挑戰性的,以滿足您的受眾的娛樂需求. 對於所有的公眾藝人, 你需要有效的鍛煉套路建設力量和耐力 - 這些添加到您的信任,同時你來往貿易.

為了保持在最佳狀態作為一個演員, 歌手, 舞台表演, 或馬戲團球員, 必須進行以下鍛煉程序的一個或多個建立和保持頭腦清醒, 體能, 公眾信心, 並且除其他事項外巨大的身軀.

健身舞和舞蹈班

最頂級的音樂人參與健身舞會話和舞蹈班,幫助他們開發偉大的舞蹈動作,以及保持最佳表現形態. 健身舞課程和舞蹈類不局限於音樂家, 演員在音樂電影和視頻還搞舞蹈班,以提高他們的個人適應度和專業演出. 除了跳舞,這是基於運動本身芭蕾和舞蹈課程, 您可以添加有氧運動和有氧鍛煉是在頂部的精神和身體形狀.

馬戲藝術健身運動

雖然舞蹈,雜技能力將是非常寶貴的公共娛樂場所的演員生涯或音樂家, 今天許多生產商尋求演員或視頻表演誰是能唱, 舞蹈, 法案, 並從事雜技表演,將適合在其他馬戲團娛樂. 如果你已經進行了練習和培訓,使您可以進行後空翻和走鋼索或做空中飛人, 那麼你會被人喜愛自己生產商提升你的舞台生涯.

巴利鍛煉

這種健身技術是基於棒法,旨在伸長肌肉以及通過創建練習縮小個體的物理音調,增強身體的柔韌性, 瘦肌肉, 增強關節, 和他人之間的精神健康. 這種鍛煉技術一起在工作室和類的其他人員,對於有效的練習瑜伽相結合等物理治療的方法進行.

特技和作戰訓練絕技

你也許喜歡李小龍與成龍和讓·克洛德·範達姆在電影的戰鬥能力, 但你能想像訓練的那走進完善他們的特技和戰鬥訓練水平? 您可以查看一些動作為噱頭, 但是等等這些演員不能進行這些戰鬥技能沒有可能已經通過劇烈的運動鍛煉和體力訓練成為可能很大的物理強度和精神協調. 您需要,如果你需要成為一個偉大的舞台或電影表演相結合的演技和運動,這就是一個熟練的健身教練, 物理治療師, 和鍛煉或特技工作室進來.

普拉提練習

約瑟夫普拉提完善了他的體能技術在早期 20 世紀, 而這些都旨在建立耐力和力量, 調理身體核心, 以及改善除其他個體姿勢. 普拉提健身運動是基於精度的​​原理, 濃度, 呼吸, 控制, 流, 和定心. 有了這些健身方法, 個人可以增加他們的身體柔韌性和發展精簡肌肉質量改善健康和福祉.

瑜伽練習

瑜伽已實行了幾百年從中國,印度到尼日利亞, 和各界人士繼續從它的個人利益. 瑜伽可以在宗教寺廟以及在室外公園的情況下實施, 它可以在健身房健身,甚至在客廳和營業廳做. 至於誰旨在通過寓教於樂的人好好賺錢的演員或音樂家, 你必須嘗試瑜伽,享受更好的呼吸, 強大而靈活的四肢, 精神修煉, 和他人之間的心理意識.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

6 Fun Ways For Actors and Stage Performers To Get and Stay In Top Shape


    

Michael Jackson was no doubt a great stage performer – but apart from his singing abilities, one of the things that made him a legendary music icon was his perfect dance moves on and off the stage. Jackson may have put in lots of hours to perfect his dance moves on the stage, but it was also obvious that the late singer must have engaged in intense exercise and fitness routines to remain in top shape.

How to Get and Stay In Top Shape




Whether you are an aspiring or professional singer, movie actor, or stage performer, personal fitness is one of the basic requirements to remain in shape and in business; or you may find it extremely difficult or challenging to meet the entertainment needs of your audiences. For all public entertainers, you need effective exercise routines to build strength and stamina – and these add to your confidence while plying your trade.

To stay in top shape as an actor, singer, stage performer, or circus player, you must carry out one or more of the following workout routines to build and maintain mental alertness, physical agility, public confidence, and a great body among other things.

Fitness dance and choreography classes

Most top musicians engage in fitness dance session and choreography classes that help them develop great dance moves as well as remain in top performance shape. Fitness dance sessions and choreography classes are not limited to musicians alone, actors in music movies and videos also engage in dance classes to enhance their individual fitnesses and professional performances. In addition to dance and ballet and choreography sessions which are exercise-based in themselves, you may add cardio and aerobic workouts to be in top mental and physical shape.

Circus art fitness exercises

While dancing and acrobatic abilities would be invaluable to your public entertainment career as an actor or musician, many producers today seek actors or video performers who are able to sing, dance, act, and engage in acrobatic performances that would fit circus entertainment among others. If you have carried out exercises and trainings that enable you to carry out back flips and walk a tight wire or do a flying trapeze, then you would advance your stage career by endearing yourself to producers.

Barre workouts

This fitness technique is based on the Bar Method and aims to elongate the muscles as well as refine the physical tone of individuals through exercises that create and enhance body flexibility, lean muscles, joint strengthening, and mental wellbeing among others. This workout technique is conducted alongside other persons in studios and classes that combine yoga and other physical therapy methods for effective exercises.

Stunt and combat stunt training

You may love Bruce Lee and Jackie Chan and Jean Claude van Damme for their fighting abilities in movies, but can you imagine the levels of trainings that went into perfecting their stunts and combat training? You may view some of the moves as stunts, but these actors among others can’t carry out these combat skills without great physical strengths and mental coordination that may have been made possible via intense exercise workouts and physical trainings. You require to combine acting and exercise if you require to be a great stage or movie performer and this is where a skilled fitness trainer, physical therapist, and workout or stunt studio come in.

Pilates exercises

Joseph Pilates perfected his fitness techniques in the early 20th century, and these are aimed at building stamina and strength, toning the body core, as well as improving individual posture among others. The Pilates fitness exercise is based on the principles of precision, concentration, breathing, control, flow, and centering. With these fitness method, individuals are able to increase their body flexibility and develop leaner muscle mass for improved health and wellbeing.

Yoga exercises

Yoga has been practised for hundreds of years from China to India to Nigeria, and people from all walks of life continue to derive personal benefits from it. Yoga can be practised in religious temples as well as in outdoor parks, and it can be done in fitness gyms or even in living rooms and business offices. As an actor or musician who aims to make good money by entertaining people, you must try yoga to enjoy improved breathing, strong and flexible limbs, spiritual discipline, and mental awareness among others.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply