6 طرق ممتعة للجهات الفاعلة والأداء المرحلة لاحصل على والبقاء في الشكل الأعلى



وكان مايكل جاكسون بلا شك مرحلة مؤد عظيم - ولكن بصرف النظر عن قدراته الغناء, واحدة من الأشياء التي جعلت منه أيقونة الموسيقى الأسطوري كان له مثالية خطوات الرقص وخارج المسرح. جاكسون قد وضعت في الكثير من ساعات إلى الكمال له خطوات الرقص على المسرح, ولكن كان من الواضح أيضا أن المغني الراحل يجب أن تشارك في مكثفة ممارسة الرياضة واللياقة البدنية الروتينية للبقاء في شكل كبير.

كيفية الحصول على والبقاء في الشكل الأعلى




سواء كنت المغني الطموحين أو المهنية, ممثل سينمائي, مرحلة أو مؤد, اللياقة البدنية هي واحدة من المتطلبات الأساسية للبقاء في الشكل وفي مجال الأعمال التجارية; أو قد تجد أنه من الصعب للغاية أو تحديا لتلبية احتياجات الترفيه من جمهورك. لجميع الفنانين العامة, تحتاج إجراءات عملية فعالة لبناء القوة والقدرة على التحمل - وهذه إضافة إلى الثقة بك بينما تبحر تجارتك.

للبقاء في شكل كبير على كعنصر فاعل, مطرب, مرحلة الأداء, أو لاعب السيرك, يجب إجراء واحد أو أكثر من العمل الروتينية التالية لبناء وصيانة اليقظة العقلية, خفة الحركة البدنية, ثقة الجمهور, وجسم كبير بين أشياء أخرى.

دروس الرقص اللياقة البدنية والرقص الشعبي

معظم كبار الموسيقيين المشاركة في الدورة والكوريغرافيا دروس الرقص اللياقة البدنية التي تساعدهم على تطوير خطوات الرقص كبيرة، فضلا عن البقاء في أفضل شكل الأداء. دورات اللياقة البدنية والرقص ودروس الرقص لا تقتصر على الموسيقيين وحده, المشاركة الفاعلة في الأفلام والموسيقى والفيديو أيضا في دروس الرقص لتعزيز اللياقات الفردية والأداء المهني. بالإضافة إلى الرقص ودورات الباليه والرقص الشعبي والتي تقوم التمرين في حد ذاتها, يمكنك إضافة القلب والتدريبات الهوائية لتكون في أفضل شكل النفسي والجسدي.

سيرك تمارين اللياقة البدنية الفن

في حين الرقص والبهلوانية قدرات ستكون لا تقدر بثمن لحياتك المهنية الترفيه العامة كممثل أو موسيقي, العديد من المنتجين اليوم تسعى الجهات الفاعلة أو الأداء الفيديو القادرين على الغناء, رقص, عمل, والمشاركة في العروض البهلوانية التي من شأنها أن تناسب الترفيه السيرك وغيرها. إذا كنت قد أجريت التمارين والتدريبات التي تمكنك من تنفيذ الظهر تقلب والسير سلك ضيق أو القيام أرجوحة الطيران, ثم هل دفع حياتك المهنية من خلال مرحلة التحبيب نفسك للمنتجين.

التدريبات بري

ويستند هذا الأسلوب لياقة بدنية على طريقة بار، ويهدف إلى إطالة العضلات وكذلك صقل لهجة المادية للأفراد من خلال التمارين التي خلق وتعزيز مرونة الجسم, العضلات الهزيل, تعزيز المشترك, والصحة النفسية وغيرها. وتجري هذه التقنية تجريب جنبا إلى جنب مع أشخاص آخرين في استوديوهات والطبقات التي تجمع بين اليوغا وغيرها من وسائل العلاج الطبيعي للتمارين فعالة.

حيلة وحيلة القتالية التدريب

قد تحب بروس لي وجاكي شان وجان كلود فان دام لقدراتهم القتالية في الأفلام, ولكن يمكنك أن تتخيل مستويات من الدورات التدريبية التي وصلت الى اتقان المثيرة والتدريب على القتال? تستطيع عرض بعض التحركات المثيرة, ولكن هذه الجهات وغيرها لا يمكن تنفيذ هذه المهارات القتالية دون القوة المادية كبيرة والتنسيق العقلي الذي قد يكون ممكنا من خلال التدريبات ممارسة التمرينات الرياضية والتدريبات البدنية. كنت بحاجة إلى الجمع بين التمثيل وممارسة إذا كنت تحتاج إلى أن تكون مرحلة كبيرة أو فيلم مؤد وهذا هو المكان الذي مدرب اللياقة البدنية المهرة, العلاج الطبيعي, وتجريب أو استوديو حيلة يأتي في.

تمارين بيلاتيس

الكمال جوزيف بيلاتيس تقنيات لياقته البدنية في وقت مبكر 20عشر قرن, وتهدف هذه إلى بناء القدرة على التحمل والقوة, التنغيم الجسم الأساسية, فضلا عن تحسين الموقف الفردي من بين أمور أخرى. ويستند هذا التمرين لياقة بيلاتيس على مبادئ الدقة, تركيز, تنفس, مراقبة, تدفق, وتتمحور. مع هذه الطريقة اللياقة البدنية, الأفراد قادرون على زيادة مرونة الجسم، وتطوير أصغر حجما كتلة العضلات لتحسين الصحة والرفاه.

تمارين اليوغا

وقد مارست اليوغا منذ مئات السنين من الصين إلى الهند إلى نيجيريا, والناس من جميع مناحى الحياة تستمر في الاستفادة الشخصية منه. اليوغا يمكن أن تمارس في المعابد الدينية وكذلك في الحدائق في الهواء الطلق, ويمكن أن يتم ذلك في الصالات الرياضية اللياقة البدنية أو حتى في غرف المعيشة والمكاتب التجارية. كممثل أو الموسيقي الذي يهدف إلى جعل المال بشكل جيد من قبل تسلية الناس, يجب عليك محاولة اليوغا للتمتع تحسين التنفس, أطرافه قوية ومرنة, الانضباط الروحي, والوعي العقلي وغيرها.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

6 Fun Ways For Actors and Stage Performers To Get and Stay In Top Shape


    

Michael Jackson was no doubt a great stage performer – but apart from his singing abilities, one of the things that made him a legendary music icon was his perfect dance moves on and off the stage. Jackson may have put in lots of hours to perfect his dance moves on the stage, but it was also obvious that the late singer must have engaged in intense exercise and fitness routines to remain in top shape.

How to Get and Stay In Top Shape




Whether you are an aspiring or professional singer, movie actor, or stage performer, personal fitness is one of the basic requirements to remain in shape and in business; or you may find it extremely difficult or challenging to meet the entertainment needs of your audiences. For all public entertainers, you need effective exercise routines to build strength and stamina – and these add to your confidence while plying your trade.

To stay in top shape as an actor, singer, stage performer, or circus player, you must carry out one or more of the following workout routines to build and maintain mental alertness, physical agility, public confidence, and a great body among other things.

Fitness dance and choreography classes

Most top musicians engage in fitness dance session and choreography classes that help them develop great dance moves as well as remain in top performance shape. Fitness dance sessions and choreography classes are not limited to musicians alone, actors in music movies and videos also engage in dance classes to enhance their individual fitnesses and professional performances. In addition to dance and ballet and choreography sessions which are exercise-based in themselves, you may add cardio and aerobic workouts to be in top mental and physical shape.

Circus art fitness exercises

While dancing and acrobatic abilities would be invaluable to your public entertainment career as an actor or musician, many producers today seek actors or video performers who are able to sing, dance, act, and engage in acrobatic performances that would fit circus entertainment among others. If you have carried out exercises and trainings that enable you to carry out back flips and walk a tight wire or do a flying trapeze, then you would advance your stage career by endearing yourself to producers.

Barre workouts

This fitness technique is based on the Bar Method and aims to elongate the muscles as well as refine the physical tone of individuals through exercises that create and enhance body flexibility, lean muscles, joint strengthening, and mental wellbeing among others. This workout technique is conducted alongside other persons in studios and classes that combine yoga and other physical therapy methods for effective exercises.

Stunt and combat stunt training

You may love Bruce Lee and Jackie Chan and Jean Claude van Damme for their fighting abilities in movies, but can you imagine the levels of trainings that went into perfecting their stunts and combat training? You may view some of the moves as stunts, but these actors among others can’t carry out these combat skills without great physical strengths and mental coordination that may have been made possible via intense exercise workouts and physical trainings. You require to combine acting and exercise if you require to be a great stage or movie performer and this is where a skilled fitness trainer, physical therapist, and workout or stunt studio come in.

Pilates exercises

Joseph Pilates perfected his fitness techniques in the early 20th century, and these are aimed at building stamina and strength, toning the body core, as well as improving individual posture among others. The Pilates fitness exercise is based on the principles of precision, concentration, breathing, control, flow, and centering. With these fitness method, individuals are able to increase their body flexibility and develop leaner muscle mass for improved health and wellbeing.

Yoga exercises

Yoga has been practised for hundreds of years from China to India to Nigeria, and people from all walks of life continue to derive personal benefits from it. Yoga can be practised in religious temples as well as in outdoor parks, and it can be done in fitness gyms or even in living rooms and business offices. As an actor or musician who aims to make good money by entertaining people, you must try yoga to enjoy improved breathing, strong and flexible limbs, spiritual discipline, and mental awareness among others.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply