كيفية إنشاء ممارسة الجدول الفعالة لانقاص الوزن



تعلمون أن تمارين اللياقة البدنية العادية ضرورية لتحقيق الأهداف فقدان الوزن الخاص بك, أنت , لا? حقيقة, وينبغي أن تكون تمارين اللياقة البدنية العادية جزءا لا يتجزأ من برنامج إنقاص وزنك, وهذا هو سبب إضافي يجب اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لممارسة الجدول الزمني عملي لمساعدتك في تحقيق الأهداف فقدان الوزن الخاص بك.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن العديد من الناس يعتقدون في فوائد جمة من ممارسة نظام منتظم, ولكن بعد ذلك أنها تفتقر إلى العزيمة الشخصية والانضباط الذاتي على التمسك ممارسة نظام عملي. فقدان الوزن قد تتحول هدفا مستحيلا تقريبا إذا كنت تعاني من نقص العزيمة والانضباط, وهذا هو السبب في وضع جدول زمني ممارسة عملي يضمن ويجب أن يتم النتائج.




المرأة الرياضية - تمتد

للنجاح في إقامة عملي, واقعي, وممارسة الجدول الزمني فعال لتحقيق الأهداف فقدان الوزن الخاص بك, قد يكون لديك لتحمل النصائح الخمس التالية في الاعتبار:

أنا. إعداد المنبه

الجميع يكره سماع المنبه تنفجر, لكنها لا تزال انجاز هذه المهمة. يمكنك الحصول على استيقظ وذكر ما عليك القيام به - في الوقت. استخدام المنبه لتتمكن من الخروج من السرير لتمارين الصباح المبكرة, وتكون منضبطة بما فيه الكفاية للحصول على حقا من السرير, عدم إيقاف ناقوس الخطر. تعيين الجدول الزمني الخاص ممارسة ل 4 صباحا. في الصباح, وعلى بعد 30 دقيقة إلى 1 ساعة ممارسة اللياقة البدنية على ما يرام, في حين يخضع أخرى 30 سوف دقيقة أو ساعة واحدة في المساء يكون على قدم المساواة كبيرة - من باب المجاملة المنبه الخاص بك.

ثانيا. تذكير نفسك من فوائد تمارين لأهداف فقدان الوزن الخاص بك

تذكير نفسك باستمرار لماذا أنت في حاجة لانقاص الوزن - وفقدان الوزن في وقت قياسي. تذكر نفسك دائما أن تمارين اللياقة البدنية العادية هي الحاسمة في تحقيق الأهداف فقدان الوزن الخاص بك, ويكون على علم باستمرار من الفوائد الكامنة في برنامج انقاص وزنك. ممارسة اللياقة البدنية العادية كبيرة لأنها تحرق الدهون الزائدة في الجسم; يبني العضلات, الأنسجة والعظام; يخفض الكولسترول; يعزز فقدان الوزن; ويضعك في الشكل المطلوب - يجري تذكير هؤلاء سوف بيضة لكم على.

ثالثا. اختيار التمارين المناسبة

ليس كل تمارين اللياقة البدنية كبيرة لتحقيق الأهداف وفقدان الوزن, لذلك تأكد من اختيار تلك التي تناسب الأهداف فقدان الوزن الخاص بك، فضلا عن عملي في ممارسة الجدول الزمني المطلوب. اختيار التمارين المناسبة يساعدك على الالتزام بها دون إجهاد أو توتر, وتتمتع هذه العملية برمتها.

رابعا. استخدام الصالة الرياضية اللياقة البدنية مرخصة

إذا لم يكن من الممكن جدا أو من السهل بالنسبة لك لعصا لممارسة الجدول الزمني الشخصي, ثم يجب عليك التسجيل في الصالة الرياضية اللياقة البدنية مرخصة. أنهم جميعا لديهم جدول ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام يعمل للجميع, وكانت قد تأهلت المدربين لمساعدتك من خلال ممارسة روتينك. سيكون التسجيل في مركز اللياقة البدنية تكون دفعة كبيرة لفقدان الوزن أهدافك لأنك تحصل على ممارسة في وتيرة الخاصة بك وفقا لجداول قابلة للتنفيذ, أو تجريب مع الآخرين مع هدف مشترك.

الخامس. استئجار مدرب شخصي

قد تضطر إلى استئجار مدرب شخصي إذا كنت تفتقر إلى العزيمة والانضباط التمسك ممارسة الجدول الزمني العملي. لحظة وصول مدرب اللياقة البدنية الخاص بك, لا يوجد لديك خيار سوى أن ترتفع إلى مستوى الحدث والقيام ضروري. ومن شأن مدرب اللياقة البدنية مرخصة يفهم أهدافك وفقدان الوزن، وسوف يكون الانضباط المهني لمساعدتك على التمسك جدول التمارين الرياضية التي تساعد على تحقيق الأهداف الخاصة بك الشاملة فقدان الوزن - في حدود الإطار الزمني المطلوب.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

How To Create an Effective Exercise Schedule to Lose Weight


    

You already know that regular fitness exercises are essential for your weight loss goals, don’t you? In fact, regular fitness exercises should be an integral part of your weight loss program, and this is the more reason you must arrange for a workable exercise schedule to help you achieve your weight loss objectives.

It is interesting to note that many people believe in the immense benefits of a regular exercise regimen, but then they lack the personal resolve and the self-discipline to stick to a workable exercise regimen. Weight loss might turn out a nearly impossible goal if you lack resolve and discipline, and this is why setting up a practical exercise schedule that ensures results must be done.




Athletic Woman - Stretches

To succeed at setting up a practical, realistic, and effectual exercise schedule for your weight loss objectives, you might have to bear the following five tips in mind:

i. Set up the alarm clock

Everyone hates hearing the alarm clock go off, but they still get the job done. You get woken up and reminded of what you need to do – in time. Use the alarm clock to scramble out of bed for your early morning exercises, and be disciplined enough to really get off bed, not shut down the alarm bell. Set your exercise schedule for 4 a.m. in the morning, and a 30-minute to 1-hour fitness exercise is okay, while undergoing another 30 minutes or one hour in the evening would equally be great – courtesy of your alarm clock.

ii. Remind yourself of the benefits of exercises to your weight loss goals

Constantly remind yourself of why you need to lose weight – and lose weight within record time. Always remind yourself that regular fitness exercises are crucial to your weight loss goals, and be constantly apprised of the inherent benefits of your weight loss program. Regular fitness exercise is great because it burns excess body fat; builds muscles, tissues and bones; lowers cholesterol; enhances weight loss; and puts you in desired shape – being reminded of these would egg you on.

 

iii. Choose the appropriate exercises

Not all fitness exercises are great for weight loss goals, so be sure to choose those that are suitable for your weight loss objectives as well as workable within your desired exercise schedule. Choosing the appropriate exercises helps you to commit to them without stress or strain, and enjoy the whole process.

iv. Use a licensed fitness gym

If it is not too possible or easy for you to stick to a personal exercise schedule, then you must enroll at a licensed fitness gym. They all have a regular exercise schedule that works for everyone, and they have qualified instructors to help you through your exercise routine. Registering at a fitness center would be a great boost to your weight loss goals because you get to exercise at your own pace according to enforceable schedules, or workout with others with common purpose.

 

v. Hire a personal trainer

You may have to hire a personal trainer if you lack the resolve and the discipline to stick to a practical exercise schedule. The moment your fitness trainer arrives, you have no choice than to rise up to the occasion and do the needful. A licensed fitness trainer would understand your weight loss goals and would have the professional discipline to help you stick to an exercise schedule that helps you achieve your overall weight loss objectives – within the desired timeframe.

 


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply