如何成為一個運動與健身教練



所以,你想成為一名私人健身教練, 這就是貴族. 本文將讓您深入了解如何才能成為一個好的健身教練以及如何甚至使它成為一個成功的職業生涯. 首先, 一個 私人健身教練 是誰的作品出來,也幫助其他人實現自己的鍛煉和健身目標的專業.

那就是你會做什麼 - 幫助您的客戶實現他們的鍛煉和健身目標. 下面是如何才能成為一個成功的和授權的健身教練:




如何成為一個運動與健身教練

有關: 健身器材和不同類型如何使用它們由健身教練

是鍛煉和健身技能,自己的主: 這是絕對必要的,因為你的客戶會看到你作為他們的榜樣. 你必須身體健康,並能進行體育鍛煉,並且你會教別人健身技巧. 你必須在一個偉大的形狀,自己和能夠證明你可以做所有你教作為一個經驗豐富,能夠健身教練.

相信體能足以激勵他人: 考慮到這一事實,人們很難行使或履行一定的健身技巧, 你必須展示如何掌握這些東西會提升他們的生活和促進他們的健身目標. 私人教練必須能夠激發客戶做什麼,他確實和他們僱用他作為什麼其實.

了解人類極限: 你必須知道人體是如何工作的,什麼特定的客戶端都能夠接受的,當涉及到嚴格的練習. 你必須知道的人的個人極限,並尊重這個. 還必須知道的使用和適用性 健身器材和健身器材, 並能夠有效地教他們的使用,使客戶端不使用它們承受傷害或不當使用其用途.

理解和欣賞你的客戶的目標: 作為一名私人健身教練, 你必須了解和欣賞你的客戶的最終目標. 無論他們的願望 減肥, 活得更健康, 在即將到來的體育賽事競爭, 或學習私人理由健身, 你必須了解你的客戶站在搞獲得什麼. 保持自己的目標你的眼睛,通過它所有的方向引導他們.

獲取資格, 買到行貨: 你必須是有執照的私人健身教練要善於和尊重你做什麼. 無論您是希望培育自己的客戶或工作在健身房作為健身教練, 您 必須 確保您獲得許可. 根據您的州和國家 - 運動醫學的美國國家科學院, 演習的美國學院, 職業培訓全國工商聯, 美國的健美操和健身協會, 和他人之間在美國過認證課程的全國個人培訓學院.

成為專家: 鍛煉和健身訓練是一個廣泛的行業和客戶有渴望個人體質不同的原因. 您可以集中或專注於減肥, 有氧運動, 一般健康, 和體育健身等. 這將幫助你為你的客戶的需求,並調整你的教學,幫助他們.

獲得實踐經驗: 這是好事,能夠進行所有的練習,建議沒有太多的問題, 但它是更好的保護您目前的工作之前,有實際操作經驗的培訓他人. 這意味著,最好是在健身中心或健身房為實習或培訓師佔用的健身房外個人健身指令之前工作過.

決定你想要的職業生涯: 只要你得到許可執業為健身教練, 你必須決定,如果你必須在健身房鍛煉一個付費的基礎上,或者如果你設置了你自己去把你自己的健身房和訓練工作室. 要開始在你自己, 你可以在你居住的私人房間或大廳設立或者你可以租一個工作室,使之能夠滿足需求的 小本生意.

操作就像一個商人: 你必須像一個商人經營或 企業家 作為持牌健身教練成功. 設置一個健身房或工作室. 通過傳播這個詞和銷售您的專業知識吸引好的客戶. 設定在線帳戶達人,並在當地報紙上刊登廣告,如果你能.

適當收費: 你必須適當收取為您服務, 了解競爭對手可能多麼重要的服務是客戶端和邊緣是如何從你的業務在你的地區或區域. 因此,有一個定價計劃,是適合您的目標客戶, 你的專業知識和認證, 和可比您所在地區的其他教練.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

How To Be An Exercise and Fitness Trainer


    

So you want to be a personal fitness trainer, that’s noble. This article will give you insights into what it takes to be a good fitness trainer and how to even make it a successful career. First of all, a personal fitness trainer is a professional who works out and also help other people to achieve their exercise and fitness goals.

And that is what you’ll be doing – helping your clients to achieve their exercise and fitness goals. Here is what it takes to be a successful and licensed fitness trainer:




How To Be An Exercise and Fitness Trainer

Related: Different Types of Gym Equipment and How They Are Used By Fitness Trainers

Be a master of exercise and fitness skills yourself: This is absolutely necessary because your clients will see you as their role model. You must be physically fit and be able to carry out physical exercises and fitness techniques that you’d be teaching others. You must be in a great shape yourself and be able to demonstrate you can do all you teach as an experienced and capable fitness trainer.

Believe in physical fitness enough to motivate others: Considering the fact that people find it difficult to exercise or carry out certain fitness techniques, you must show how mastering these things will enhance their lives and promote their fitness goals. A personal trainer must be able to motivate clients to do what he does and what they hire him for as a matter of fact.

Understand human limits: You must know how the human body works and what certain clients are capable of undergoing when it comes to rigorous exercises. You must know the personal limits of people and respect this. You must also know the use and applicability of fitness machines and gym equipment, and be able to effectively teach their use so that clients don’t sustain injury using them or apply their uses improperly.

Understand and appreciate the goals of your clients: As a personal fitness trainer, you must understand and appreciate the ultimate goals of your clients. Whether they desire to lose weight, live healthier, compete in a forthcoming sporting event, or learn fitness for private reasons, you must know what your clients stand to gain by engaging. Keep your eyes on their goals and steer them in that direction through it all.

Get qualification, get licensed: You must be a licensed personal fitness trainer to be good and respected at what you do. Whether you desire to cultivate your own clients or work at a gym as a fitness trainer, you must ensure you’re licensed. Depending on your state and country – the National Academy of Sports Medicine, the American Academy of Exercise, the National Federation of Professional Trainers, the Aerobics and Fitness Association of America, and the National Personal Training Institute among others in the US off certification courses.

Be a specialist: Exercise and fitness training is a wide profession and clients have different reasons for desiring personal fitness. You may focus or specialize in weight loss, aerobic exercises, general wellbeing, and sports fitness others. This will help you to serve the needs of your clients and to tailor your teaching to help them.

Acquire hands-on experience: It is good to be able to carry out all your recommended exercises without much problem, but it is better to have practical hands-on experience training others before securing your current job. What this means is that it is best to have worked at a fitness centre or gym as a trainee or trainer before taking up personal fitness instructions outside of the gym.

Decide on what you want for a career: As soon as you get licensed to practise as a fitness trainer, you must decide if you must work at a gym on a paid basis or if you set out on your own to put up your own gym and training studio. To start out on your own, you could set up at a private room or hall in your residence or you could rent a studio and equip it to serve the needs of your small business.

Operate like a businessman: You must operate like a businessman or entrepreneur to succeed as a licensed fitness trainer. Set up a gym or studio. Attract good clients by spreading the word and marketing your expertise. Set up online accounts to reach people and advertise in the local newspaper if you’re able.

Charge appropriately: You must charge appropriately for your service, knowing how important your service is to clients and how competitors may edge you out of business in your locality or region. So have a pricing plan that is appropriate to your target clients, your expertise and certification, and comparable to other trainers in your region.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply