كيف يكون تمرين ومدرب اللياقة البدنية



لذلك أردت أن يكون مدرب اللياقة البدنية الشخصية, هذا النبيل. هذه المادة سوف أعطيكم نظرة ثاقبة ما يلزم ليكون مدرب اللياقة البدنية الجيدة وكيفية جعلها أكثر حياة مهنية ناجحة. أولا, ا مدرب اللياقة البدنية الشخصية هي المهنية الذي يعمل بها وأيضا تساعد الآخرين لتحقيق ممارسة الرياضة واللياقة البدنية أهدافهم.

وهذا ما عليك أن تفعل - مساعدة العملاء على تحقيق ممارسة الرياضة واللياقة البدنية أهدافهم. هنا هو ما يلزم لتكون ناجحة ومرخص مدرب اللياقة البدنية:




كيف يكون تمرين ومدرب اللياقة البدنية

ذات صلة: أنواع مختلفة من معدات رياضة وكيف يتم استخدامها من قبل المدربين اللياقة البدنية

كن على درجة الماجستير من ممارسة الرياضة واللياقة البدنية المهارات نفسك: وهذا أمر ضروري للغاية لأن زبائنك سوف يعتبرك قدوة لهم. يجب أن يكون لائقا بدنيا وتكون قادرة على تنفيذ التدريبات البدنية وتقنيات اللياقة البدنية التي تريد ان تكون تعليم الآخرين. يجب أن تكون في شكل كبير نفسك وتكون قادرة على إثبات يمكنك القيام به كل ما تعليم باعتباره مدرب اللياقة البدنية ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة.

نؤمن بما فيه الكفاية اللياقة البدنية لتحفيز الآخرين: وبالنظر إلى حقيقة أن الناس يجدون صعوبة في ممارسة أو تنفيذ تقنيات لياقة بدنية معينة, يجب أن تبين كيف اتقان هذه الأمور من شأنها أن تعزز حياتهم وتعزيز الأهداف لياقتهم البدنية. يجب أن يكون شخصية المدرب قادرا على تحفيز عملاء ليفعل ما يفعل وما يوظفه لكما واقع الأمر.

فهم حدود الإنسان: يجب أن تعرف كيف يعمل جسم الانسان وما عملاء معينة هي قادرة على خضوعه عندما يتعلق الأمر تدريبات صارمة. يجب أن تعرف حدود الشخصية للناس واحترام هذا. يجب أن نعرف أيضا استخدام وتطبيق أجهزة اللياقة البدنية ومعدات رياضية, وتكون قادرة على تعليم فعال استخدامها بحيث يمكن للعملاء لا تحافظ إصابة استخدامها أو تنطبق استخداماتها بشكل غير صحيح.

فهم وتقدير أهداف العملاء: كمدرب اللياقة البدنية الشخصية, يجب أن نفهم ونقدر الأهداف النهائية للعملاء الخاص بك. سواء كانوا يرغبون في فقدان الوزن, يعيش أكثر صحة, تنافس في الحدث الرياضي القادم, أو تعلم اللياقة البدنية لأسباب خاصة, يجب أن تعرف ما يقف عملاء الخاص بك للحصول من خلال إشراك. تبقي عينيك على أهدافهم وتوجيهها في هذا الاتجاه من خلال كل ذلك.

الحصول على المؤهل, الحصول على ترخيص: يجب أن تكون مرخصة مدرب اللياقة البدنية الشخصية أن تكون جيدة ومحترمة في ما تفعله. إذا كنت ترغب في زراعة عملاء الخاص بك أو العمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية كمدرب لياقة بدنية, أنت يجب ضمان كنت مرخص. اعتمادا على الدولة والبلد - الأكاديمية الوطنية للطب الرياضي, الأكاديمية الأمريكية للتمرين, الاتحاد الوطني للمدربين محترفين, التمارين الرياضية واللياقة جمعية الأمريكية, والمعهد الوطني للتدريب الشخصي وغيرها في الولايات المتحدة من دورات الشهادات.

أن يكون متخصصا: ممارسة الرياضة وتدريبات اللياقة البدنية هي مهنة واسعة والعملاء لديهم أسباب مختلفة لرغبة اللياقة البدنية. تستطيع التركيز أو التخصص في فقدان الوزن, التمارين الهوائية, المصلحة العامة, واللياقة البدنية الآخرين. هذا وسوف تساعدك على تلبية احتياجات العملاء ولتكييف التدريس لمساعدتهم.

الحصول على خبرة: انه لامر جيد لتكون قادرة على تنفيذ جميع التمارين الموصى بها من دون مشكلة كبيرة, ولكن من الأفضل أن يكون التدريب العملي على التدريب خبرة الآخرين قبل تأمين وظيفتك الحالية. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنه من الأفضل أن عملت في مركز اللياقة البدنية أو الصالة الرياضية كمتدرب أو مدرب قبل تناول تعليمات اللياقة البدنية الشخصية خارج الصالة الرياضية.

اتخاذ قرار بشأن ما تريد لمهنة: بمجرد الحصول على ترخيص لممارسة كمدرب لياقة بدنية, يجب أن تقرر ما إذا كان يجب عليك العمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية على أساس الدفع أو إذا قمت بتعيين بنفسك لطرح صالة الألعاب الرياضية والتدريب الخاص بك الاستوديو. لتبدأ بنفسك, you could set up at a private room or hall in your residence or you could rent a studio and equip it to serve the needs of your small business.

تعمل مثل رجل أعمال: You must operate like a businessman or entrepreneur to succeed as a licensed fitness trainer. إنشاء صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو استوديو. جذب عملاء جيدة من خلال نشر الكلمة وتسويق الخبرات الخاصة بك. إعداد حسابات الانترنت للوصول إلى الناس والإعلان في الصحف المحلية إذا كنت قادرا.

توجيه الاتهام بشكل مناسب: يجب توجيه الاتهام بشكل مناسب لخدمتكم, معرفة مدى أهمية الخدمة الخاص بك هو للعملاء وكيفية المنافسين قد يدفع لكم من الأعمال التجارية في محلة أو منطقتك. حتى يكون لها خطة التسعير غير مناسبة للعملاء التي تستهدفها, الخبرة والشهادات الخاصة بك, وقابلة للمقارنة لمدربين آخرين في منطقتك.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

How To Be An Exercise and Fitness Trainer


    

So you want to be a personal fitness trainer, that’s noble. This article will give you insights into what it takes to be a good fitness trainer and how to even make it a successful career. First of all, a personal fitness trainer is a professional who works out and also help other people to achieve their exercise and fitness goals.

And that is what you’ll be doing – helping your clients to achieve their exercise and fitness goals. Here is what it takes to be a successful and licensed fitness trainer:




How To Be An Exercise and Fitness Trainer

Related: Different Types of Gym Equipment and How They Are Used By Fitness Trainers

Be a master of exercise and fitness skills yourself: This is absolutely necessary because your clients will see you as their role model. You must be physically fit and be able to carry out physical exercises and fitness techniques that you’d be teaching others. You must be in a great shape yourself and be able to demonstrate you can do all you teach as an experienced and capable fitness trainer.

Believe in physical fitness enough to motivate others: Considering the fact that people find it difficult to exercise or carry out certain fitness techniques, you must show how mastering these things will enhance their lives and promote their fitness goals. A personal trainer must be able to motivate clients to do what he does and what they hire him for as a matter of fact.

Understand human limits: You must know how the human body works and what certain clients are capable of undergoing when it comes to rigorous exercises. You must know the personal limits of people and respect this. You must also know the use and applicability of fitness machines and gym equipment, and be able to effectively teach their use so that clients don’t sustain injury using them or apply their uses improperly.

Understand and appreciate the goals of your clients: As a personal fitness trainer, you must understand and appreciate the ultimate goals of your clients. Whether they desire to lose weight, live healthier, compete in a forthcoming sporting event, or learn fitness for private reasons, you must know what your clients stand to gain by engaging. Keep your eyes on their goals and steer them in that direction through it all.

Get qualification, get licensed: You must be a licensed personal fitness trainer to be good and respected at what you do. Whether you desire to cultivate your own clients or work at a gym as a fitness trainer, you must ensure you’re licensed. Depending on your state and country – the National Academy of Sports Medicine, the American Academy of Exercise, the National Federation of Professional Trainers, the Aerobics and Fitness Association of America, and the National Personal Training Institute among others in the US off certification courses.

Be a specialist: Exercise and fitness training is a wide profession and clients have different reasons for desiring personal fitness. You may focus or specialize in weight loss, aerobic exercises, general wellbeing, and sports fitness others. This will help you to serve the needs of your clients and to tailor your teaching to help them.

Acquire hands-on experience: It is good to be able to carry out all your recommended exercises without much problem, but it is better to have practical hands-on experience training others before securing your current job. What this means is that it is best to have worked at a fitness centre or gym as a trainee or trainer before taking up personal fitness instructions outside of the gym.

Decide on what you want for a career: As soon as you get licensed to practise as a fitness trainer, you must decide if you must work at a gym on a paid basis or if you set out on your own to put up your own gym and training studio. To start out on your own, you could set up at a private room or hall in your residence or you could rent a studio and equip it to serve the needs of your small business.

Operate like a businessman: You must operate like a businessman or entrepreneur to succeed as a licensed fitness trainer. Set up a gym or studio. Attract good clients by spreading the word and marketing your expertise. Set up online accounts to reach people and advertise in the local newspaper if you’re able.

Charge appropriately: You must charge appropriately for your service, knowing how important your service is to clients and how competitors may edge you out of business in your locality or region. So have a pricing plan that is appropriate to your target clients, your expertise and certification, and comparable to other trainers in your region.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply