基本食品腦對健康的心靈



你把你的身體有什麼起著您的健康至關重要的作用, 包括你的大腦. 就像你身體的其他部位, 你的大腦需要正確的飲食正常工作. 吃正確的東西會給你足夠的能量經過一天你的頭腦清醒和警覺獲得. 而且它也可以提高你的記憶力和你的學習能力. 當你長大正確的飲食可以保護你免受老年癡呆症甚至有可能. 如果你想給你的大腦在所有氣缸工作的最好機會, 你應該嘗試添加一些這類食物,你的飲食.

能源全穀類

你的身體的其餘部分需要充沛的精力,通過你的一天得到, 它是你的大腦沒有什麼不同. 我們需要在我們的血糖提供能量給我們的大腦, 讓我們集中精力,專心無論重要的任務是為天. 全穀類 葡萄糖釋放緩慢 - 你可能聽說過術語“緩慢釋放能量” - 讓你活力一整天. 你可以有五穀雜糧,早上無論是麵包, 穀物或麵食, 設置您為您的一天休息.

基本食品腦對健康的心靈薩米JayJay




所有重要的Omega-3脂肪酸

ω-3脂肪酸是一個健康的大腦至關重要, 尤其是對你的記憶. 有證據表明,沒有得到足夠的DHA, 一型ω-3的, 可以讓你到阿爾茨海默氏症更容易和 記憶 虧損中老年. ω-3脂肪酸的最佳來源是油魚, 如鮭魚, 鱒魚, 鯖魚和沙丁魚. 許多人還拿魚油藥片給他們一個升壓. 如果你不進的魚, 你也可以發現他們在亞麻籽油和大豆油, 南瓜子, 大豆和其他來源.

得到正確的維生素

有幾種維生素,可以幫助你保持一個健康的大腦. 例如, 維生素B6和B12, 以及葉酸, 可以降低中風的風險, 阿爾茨海默氏症和認知障礙. 抗氧化劑,如維生素C和E可以保護你的大腦不受損害. 維生素B和D會做同樣的. 你會找到 B6和B12 在肉類和海鮮, 包括黃鰭金槍魚, 牛肝, 鴨, 火雞或雞胸肉. 您還可以找到他們乳製品, 而發生在水果和蔬菜B6. 吃柑橘類水果對維生素C, 與雞蛋和維生素D肥魚 (以及在陽光失控). 你可以從植物油中維生素E, 堅果, 和綠葉蔬菜.

補充一個額外的動力

很多人還喜歡服用補充劑給他們更多的腦力. 這些可能是高劑量的基本營養素, 如omega-3脂肪酸和維生素. 然而, 你也可以採取略微更不尋常的補充, 如 水母發光蛋白, 其中來自水母. 有各種補品,可以給你的大腦一個額外的刺激在短期和長期的. 你可以嘗試不同的人,找到一個適合你.

培育一個健康的大腦是很容易,它聽起來. 與所有正確的營養均衡的飲食會幫助你保持你的頭腦年輕當你變老.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

Essential Brain Foods for a Healthy Mind


    

What you put into your body plays a vital role in your health, including that of your brain. Just like the rest of your body, your brain needs the right diet to function properly. Eating the correct things will give you enough energy to get through the day with your mind awake and alert. And it could also improve your memory and your ability to learn. It’s even possible that the right diet could protect you from dementia when you’re older. If you want to give your brain the best chance of functioning on all cylinders, you should try adding some of these foods to your diet.

Whole Grains for Energy

The rest of your body needs plenty of energy to get through your day, and it’s no different for your brain. We need glucose in our blood to supply energy to our brain, allowing us to focus and concentrate on whatever the important task is for the day. Whole grains release glucose slowly – you’ve probably heard the term “slow-release energy” – to keep you energized for the whole day. You can have whole grains in the morning whether it’s bread, cereal or pasta, to set you up for the rest of your day.

Essential Brain Foods for a Healthy MindSammy JayJay




All-important Omega-3s

Omega-3 fatty acids are essential for a healthy brain, and especially for your memory. There’s evidence that not getting enough DHA, a type of omega-3, could make you more susceptible to Alzheimer’s and memory loss in old age. The best sources of omega-3s are oily fish, such as salmon, trout, mackerel and sardines. Many people also take fish oil tablets to give them a boost. If you’re not into fish, you can also find them in flaxseed and soybean oils, pumpkin seeds, soybeans and other sources.

Get the Right Vitamins

There are several vitamins that can help you keep a healthy brain. For example, vitamins B6 and B12, as well as folic acid, could reduce your risk of stroke, Alzheimer’s and cognitive impairment. Antioxidants such as vitamins C and E will protect your brain from damage. Vitamins B and D will do the same. You’ll find B6 and B12 in meat and seafood, including yellowfin tuna, beef liver, and duck, turkey or chicken breast. You’ll also find them in dairy, and B6 occurs in fruit and vegetables. Eat citrus fruits for vitamin C, and eggs and oily fish for vitamin D (as well as getting out in the sunshine). You can get vitamin E from vegetable oils, nuts, and green leafy vegetables.

Supplements for an Extra Boost

Lots of people also like taking supplements to give them even more brain power. These might be high doses of essential nutrients, such as omega-3s and vitamins. However, you can also take slightly more unusual supplements, such as apoaequorin, which comes from a jellyfish. There are all kinds of supplements that could give your brain an extra boost in both the short and long-term. You can try different ones to find one that works for you.

Nurturing a healthy brain is easier than it might sound. A balanced diet with all the right nutrients will help you keep your mind young as you get older.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply