أغذية الدماغ الأساسية للالعقل السليم



ما كنت وضعت في الجسم تلعب دورا حيويا في صحتك, بما في ذلك الدماغ. تماما مثل بقية جسمك, عقلك يحتاج النظام الغذائي الصحيح لتعمل بشكل صحيح. وتناول الأشياء الصحيحة تعطيك ما يكفي من الطاقة من خلال الحصول على يوم مع عقلك مستيقظا وتنبيه. ويمكن أيضا تحسين الذاكرة الخاصة بك وقدرتك على التعلم. حتى انه من الممكن أن الحق في الغذاء يمكن أن تحميك من الخرف عندما كنت في السن. إذا كنت تريد أن تعطي عقلك أفضل فرصة ليعمل على جميع الاسطوانات, عليك أن تحاول إضافة بعض من هذه الأطعمة إلى حميتك.

الحبوب الكاملة للطاقة

بقية جسمك يحتاج الكثير من الطاقة من خلال الحصول على يومك, وانها لا تختلف عن الدماغ. نحن بحاجة الغلوكوز في الدم جهدنا لتوفير الطاقة لدماغنا, مما يتيح لنا التركيز والتركيز على كل ما من المهام الرئيسية لهذا اليوم. كل الحبوب إطلاق سراح الجلوكوز ببطء - وربما كنت قد سمعت مصطلح "الطاقة بطيئة الافراج" - لإبقاء لكم تنشيط ليوم كامل. هل يمكن أن يكون الحبوب الكاملة في الصباح سواء كان الخبز, الحبوب أو المعكرونة, لتعيين لك لبقية يومك.

أغذية الدماغ الأساسية للالعقل السليمسامي JayJay




كل مهمة أوميغا 3S

الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 ضرورية لالدماغ السليم, وخاصة بالنسبة للذاكرة الخاصة بك. هناك أدلة على أن عدم الحصول على ما يكفي من هيئة الصحة بدبي, نوع من الأوميغا 3, يمكن أن تجعلك أكثر عرضة لمرض الزهايمر و ذاكرة الخسارة في الشيخوخة. أفضل مصادر أوميغا 3S والأسماك الزيتية, مثل سمك السلمون, سمك السلمون المرقط, الماكريل والسردين. كثير من الناس أيضا أن تأخذ أقراص زيت السمك لإعطائهم دفعة. إذا كنت لا في الأسماك, يمكنك أيضا العثور عليها في بذور الكتان وفول الصويا والزيوت, بذور اليقطين, فول الصويا وغيرها من المصادر.

الحصول على حق الفيتامينات

هناك العديد من الفيتامينات التي يمكن أن تساعدك على الحفاظ على الدماغ السليم. فمثلا, الفيتامينات B6 و B12, وكذلك حمض الفوليك, يمكن أن تقلل من خطر الإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية, الزهايمر والضعف الادراكي. ومضادات الأكسدة مثل فيتامينات C و E تحمي الدماغ من التلف. والفيتامينات B و D تحذو حذوها. ستجد B6 و B12 في اللحوم والمأكولات البحرية, بما في ذلك سمك التونة صفراء الزعانف, كبد البقر, وبطة, تركيا أو الدجاج. عليك أيضا العثور عليها في منتجات الألبان, ويحدث B6 في الفواكه والخضروات. أكل الحمضيات فيتامين C, والبيض والأسماك الزيتية لفيتامين D (وكذلك الخروج في ضوء الشمس). يمكنك الحصول على فيتامين E من الزيوت النباتية, جوز, والخضار ذات الأوراق الخضراء.

المكملات الغذائية لدفعة إضافية

الكثير من الناس أيضا مثل تناول المكملات الغذائية لمنحهم المزيد من قدرة الدماغ. قد تكون هذه الجرعات العالية من المواد الغذائية الأساسية, مثل أوميغا 3S والفيتامينات. ومع ذلك, يمكنك أيضا أن تأخذ المكملات قليلا أكثر غرابة, مثل apoaequorin, والتي تأتي من قنديل البحر. وهناك كل انواع من المكملات الغذائية التي يمكن أن تعطي الدماغ دفعة إضافية في كل من المدى القصير والطويل. يمكنك محاولة مختلفة منها العثور على واحد انه يعمل للكم.

تغذية الدماغ السليم هو أسهل بكثير مما قد يبدو. واتباع نظام غذائي متوازن مع جميع العناصر الغذائية الصحيحة تساعدك على الحفاظ على عقلك الشباب كما تكبر.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Essential Brain Foods for a Healthy Mind


    

What you put into your body plays a vital role in your health, including that of your brain. Just like the rest of your body, your brain needs the right diet to function properly. Eating the correct things will give you enough energy to get through the day with your mind awake and alert. And it could also improve your memory and your ability to learn. It’s even possible that the right diet could protect you from dementia when you’re older. If you want to give your brain the best chance of functioning on all cylinders, you should try adding some of these foods to your diet.

Whole Grains for Energy

The rest of your body needs plenty of energy to get through your day, and it’s no different for your brain. We need glucose in our blood to supply energy to our brain, allowing us to focus and concentrate on whatever the important task is for the day. Whole grains release glucose slowly – you’ve probably heard the term “slow-release energy” – to keep you energized for the whole day. You can have whole grains in the morning whether it’s bread, cereal or pasta, to set you up for the rest of your day.

Essential Brain Foods for a Healthy MindSammy JayJay




All-important Omega-3s

Omega-3 fatty acids are essential for a healthy brain, and especially for your memory. There’s evidence that not getting enough DHA, a type of omega-3, could make you more susceptible to Alzheimer’s and memory loss in old age. The best sources of omega-3s are oily fish, such as salmon, trout, mackerel and sardines. Many people also take fish oil tablets to give them a boost. If you’re not into fish, you can also find them in flaxseed and soybean oils, pumpkin seeds, soybeans and other sources.

Get the Right Vitamins

There are several vitamins that can help you keep a healthy brain. For example, vitamins B6 and B12, as well as folic acid, could reduce your risk of stroke, Alzheimer’s and cognitive impairment. Antioxidants such as vitamins C and E will protect your brain from damage. Vitamins B and D will do the same. You’ll find B6 and B12 in meat and seafood, including yellowfin tuna, beef liver, and duck, turkey or chicken breast. You’ll also find them in dairy, and B6 occurs in fruit and vegetables. Eat citrus fruits for vitamin C, and eggs and oily fish for vitamin D (as well as getting out in the sunshine). You can get vitamin E from vegetable oils, nuts, and green leafy vegetables.

Supplements for an Extra Boost

Lots of people also like taking supplements to give them even more brain power. These might be high doses of essential nutrients, such as omega-3s and vitamins. However, you can also take slightly more unusual supplements, such as apoaequorin, which comes from a jellyfish. There are all kinds of supplements that could give your brain an extra boost in both the short and long-term. You can try different ones to find one that works for you.

Nurturing a healthy brain is easier than it might sound. A balanced diet with all the right nutrients will help you keep your mind young as you get older.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply