7 定期体育锻炼与健身训练的健康益处



这是事实,你已经知道体育锻炼有益于你的健康, 但你不知道他们真的有多好健康价值观方面. 好, 这就是你现在能够学到什么.

1. 它可以防止多余的体重增加: 定期演习帮你 减掉多余的重量, 并维持目前的减肥状态. 体育锻炼有助于燃烧热量和脂肪 - 以及更多的练习越多,你燃烧脂肪和卡路里,保持良好的健康最小的重量.

定期体育锻炼与健身训练的健康益处




2. 它对抗恶劣的卫生条件: 您可以防止开发医疗条件和越来越容易生病在健身房经常锻炼. 通过定期和持续的练习, 可以防止或降低发展代谢综合征的风险, 类型 2 糖尿病, 行程, 心脏疾病, 关节炎, 肥胖, 和他人之间抑郁症.

3. 它能增强你的心情和感受: 体育锻炼提高你的情绪健康,给你一个情感电梯. 它通过提高你的自信刺激大脑化学物质,使你更快乐, 自尊, 和外表.

4. 它提高体能和力量: 体育锻炼提高你的体力和精力通过提供氧气和营养物质,你的身体组织和器官, 使他们更加高效地工作. 您开发更多的精力再工作时,你的心脏和肺部健康,并由于持续的练习完美的条件.

5. 它使你睡得更香: 你知道,你在晚上睡觉更好,当你累了,在工作劳累过度? 体育锻炼让你更快入睡, 更好, 和加深你的睡眠.

6. 它可以改善你的性生活: 健康专家强调,经常体育锻炼提高女性性兴奋, 而让男人不太可能患有勃起功能障碍受苦. 练习激活化学品你的大脑需要激发你的性与爱生活, 与常规的越多,你与你的练习更多的性,你往往会.

7. 它可以帮助您放松身心,与家人和朋友在户外连接: 这说明了一切. 练习可以在室内或室外做了新鲜的空气和阳光促进健康. 户外活动帮助您与朋友和家人的社会连接的乐趣, 它可以帮助你放松. 物理户外运动喜欢跳舞, 足球, 徒步旅行, 和游泳是伟大的社交活动,同时促进身体健康.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


一种回应,

  1. Kimberly 七月 16, 2015

发表评论

7 Health Benefits of Regular Physical Exercises and Fitness Trainings


    

It is true that you already know physical exercises are good for your health, but you do not know how good they really are in terms of health values. Well, this is what you are able to learn now.

1. It prevents excess weight gain: Regular exercises help you to lose excess weight, and to maintain your current weight loss status. Physical exercises help you to burn calories and fat – and the more the exercise the more you burn fats and calories and maintain minimal weight for good health.

Health Benefits of Regular Physical Exercises and Fitness Trainings




2. It combats bad health conditions: You can prevent developing medical conditions and becoming susceptible to diseases by working out in the gym regularly. With regular and sustained exercises, you can prevent or lower the risks of developing metabolic syndrome, type 2 diabetes, stroke, heart disease, arthritis, obesity, and depression among others.

3. It boosts your mood and feeling: Physical exercises boost your emotional wellness and gives you an emotional lift. It stimulates brain chemicals that make you happier by boosting your self-confidence, self-esteem, and physical appearance.

4. It boosts physical energy and strength: Physical exercises boost your strength and energy by delivering oxygen and nutrients to your body tissues and organs, making them work more efficiently. You develop more energy to work longer when your heart and lungs are healthy and in perfect conditions due to sustained exercises.

5. It makes you sleep more soundly: Are you aware that you sleep better at night when you are tired and overworked at work? Physical exercises make you sleep faster, better, and deepen your sleep.

6. It improves your sex life: Health professionals emphasize that regular physical exercises increase sexual arousal in women, and make men less likely to suffer from erectile dysfunctions. Exercises activate the chemicals your brain need to spark up your sex and love life, and the more regular you are with your exercises the more sexual you tend to be.

7. It helps you unwind and to connect with family and friends outdoors: That says it all. Exercises can be done indoors or outdoors for fresh air and sunlight which promotes health. Outdoor activities help you connect with friends and family for social fun, and it helps you unwind. Physical outdoor exercises like dancing, soccer, hiking, and swimming is great for socializing while promoting physical wellbeing.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


One Response

  1. Kimberly July 16, 2015

Leave a Reply