7 الفوائد الصحية للتمارين البدنية العادية واللياقة البدنية التدريب



صحيح أن كنت تعرف التمارين البدنية جيدة لصحتك, ولكنك لا تعرف كيف هم جيدون حقا من حيث القيم الصحية. حسنا, هذا هو ما كنت قادرا على تعلم الآن.

1. ويمنع زيادة الوزن: ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام تساعدك على تفقد الوزن الزائد, وللحفاظ على الحالة الحالية خسارة وزنك. التمارين الرياضية تساعدك على حرق السعرات الحرارية والدهون - والمزيد من ممارسة كلما كنت حرق الدهون والسعرات الحرارية والحفاظ على الحد الأدنى من الوزن من أجل صحة جيدة.

الفوائد الصحية للتمارين البدنية العادية واللياقة البدنية التدريب




2. تقوم الحكومة بمواجهة ظروف صحية سيئة: يمكنك منع تطوير الظروف الطبية وتصبح عرضة للأمراض من خلال العمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بانتظام. مع ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام ومستمرة, يمكنك منع أو خفض مخاطر الإصابة بمتلازمة الأيض, اكتب 2 داء السكري, السكتة الدماغية, مرض القلب, التهاب المفاصل, السمنة المفرطة, والاكتئاب وغيرها.

3. ويعزز المزاج، والشعور: التمارين الرياضية تعزز العافية العاطفية ويعطيك رفع العاطفي. انها تحفز المواد الكيميائية في الدماغ التي تجعلك أكثر سعادة من خلال تعزيز ثقتك بنفسك, احترام الذات, والمظهر الخارجي.

4. ويعزز الطاقة البدنية والقوة: التمارين الرياضية تعزز قوتك والطاقة من خلال توفير الأوكسجين والمواد المغذية إلى الأنسجة في الجسم والأعضاء, جعلها تعمل بكفاءة أكبر. يمكنك تطوير المزيد من الطاقة للعمل وقتا أطول عندما القلب والرئتين يتمتعون بصحة جيدة وفي ظروف مثالية بسبب التدريبات المتواصلة.

5. وهذا ما يجعلك تنام أكثر بشكل سليم: هل أنت على علم بأن على النوم بشكل أفضل في الليل عندما كنت متعبا وأكثر من طاقتهم في العمل? التمارين الرياضية تجعلك النوم بشكل أسرع, أفضل, وتعميق النوم الخاصة بك.

6. أنه يحسن حياتك الجنسية: التأكيد على العاملين في مجال الصحة أن التمارين الرياضية المنتظمة تزيد الشهوة الجنسية لدى النساء, وجعل الرجال أقل عرضة للمعاناة من الخلل في الانتصاب. تمارين تفعيل المواد الكيميائية في الدماغ الخاصة بك تحتاج إلى شرارة تصل جنسك والحب الحياة, وأكثر انتظاما كنت مع التدريبات الخاصة بك أكثر الجنسي التي تميل إلى أن تكون.

7. كما أنه يساعد على الاسترخاء وللاتصال مع العائلة والأصدقاء في الهواء الطلق: أن يقول كل شيء. تمارين يمكن القيام به في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق لاستنشاق الهواء النقي وأشعة الشمس التي تعزز الصحة. الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق تساعد على التواصل مع الأصدقاء والعائلة من أجل المتعة الاجتماعية, ويساعد على الاسترخاء. التمارين في الهواء الطلق البدنية مثل الرقص, كرة القدم, التنزه, والسباحة تعتبر كبيرة بالنسبة لالتنشئة الاجتماعية مع تعزيز الصحة البدنية.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


استجابة واحدة

  1. Kimberly يوليو 16, 2015

اترك رد

7 Health Benefits of Regular Physical Exercises and Fitness Trainings


    

It is true that you already know physical exercises are good for your health, but you do not know how good they really are in terms of health values. Well, this is what you are able to learn now.

1. It prevents excess weight gain: Regular exercises help you to lose excess weight, and to maintain your current weight loss status. Physical exercises help you to burn calories and fat – and the more the exercise the more you burn fats and calories and maintain minimal weight for good health.

Health Benefits of Regular Physical Exercises and Fitness Trainings




2. It combats bad health conditions: You can prevent developing medical conditions and becoming susceptible to diseases by working out in the gym regularly. With regular and sustained exercises, you can prevent or lower the risks of developing metabolic syndrome, type 2 diabetes, stroke, heart disease, arthritis, obesity, and depression among others.

3. It boosts your mood and feeling: Physical exercises boost your emotional wellness and gives you an emotional lift. It stimulates brain chemicals that make you happier by boosting your self-confidence, self-esteem, and physical appearance.

4. It boosts physical energy and strength: Physical exercises boost your strength and energy by delivering oxygen and nutrients to your body tissues and organs, making them work more efficiently. You develop more energy to work longer when your heart and lungs are healthy and in perfect conditions due to sustained exercises.

5. It makes you sleep more soundly: Are you aware that you sleep better at night when you are tired and overworked at work? Physical exercises make you sleep faster, better, and deepen your sleep.

6. It improves your sex life: Health professionals emphasize that regular physical exercises increase sexual arousal in women, and make men less likely to suffer from erectile dysfunctions. Exercises activate the chemicals your brain need to spark up your sex and love life, and the more regular you are with your exercises the more sexual you tend to be.

7. It helps you unwind and to connect with family and friends outdoors: That says it all. Exercises can be done indoors or outdoors for fresh air and sunlight which promotes health. Outdoor activities help you connect with friends and family for social fun, and it helps you unwind. Physical outdoor exercises like dancing, soccer, hiking, and swimming is great for socializing while promoting physical wellbeing.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


One Response

  1. Kimberly July 16, 2015

Leave a Reply