أعظم ثمانية الأمراض القاتلة لل 2016 وخلال السنوات القادمة



هناك المئات من الأمراض والمشاكل الصحية هناك, ولكن هؤلاء الثمانية مجتمعة قتل أكبر عدد من الناس في 2016 وسوف تستمر في قتل أكبر عدد من الناس في السنوات المقبلة حتى الحكومات, شركات الأدوية والناس تعلم التعامل مع الأمراض في كل جانب من جوانب صورها.

بينما الرجل يكون دائما للتعامل مع نوع واحد من المرض أو آخر إلى الأبد, إجراءات استباقية مثل خفض مستويات التوتر, تحسين النظم الغذائية الصحية, التمارين الفعلية أكثر, مكافحة التدهور البيئي, وكسب الحرب حول قضايا الوراثية سوف يساعد على الحد بشكل كبير من انتشار بعض الأمراض.

ولا بد أيضا من الإشارة إلى أن الفهم الكامل للأسباب الرئيسية, أعراض, منع, والعلاج من الأمراض سيقطع شوطا طويلا في التعامل مع القضايا الصحية السائدة في عالمنا اليوم.

وفيما يلي أهم الأمراض الفتاكة من 2016 وأنها لا تزال التهديدات الأبدية لسنوات عديدة قادمة:




أكبر الأمراض القاتلة لل 2016

ذات صلة: سبعة الامراض وأمراض الشيخوخة الشائعة

1. سرطان: هناك أكثر من 50 أنواع السرطان التي تؤثر على الناس, ولكن الأكثر شيوعا هي سرطان البروستاتا بين الرجال و سرطان الثدي بين النساء. الأسباب الرئيسية لسرطان ليست معروفة, ولكن بعض العوامل التي تزيد من فرص حدوثها - الإفراط في شرب الخمر, تدخين, السمنة المفرطة, زيادة التعرض لأشعة الشمس والأشعة والمواد الكيميائية, والعوامل الوراثية. الفحص المبكر, تغيير نمط الحياة, العلاج الكيميائي, العملية الجراحية, والعلاج بالعقاقير هي بعض من خيارات العلاج المتاحة.

2. داء السكري: داء السكري وقد وصفت "القاتل الصامت" لأن معظم الناس لا يدركون لديهم ونادرا ما يظهر أعراض حتى مراحلها الأخيرة. وهو ناتج عن الإفراط في مستويات السكر في الدم أو حتى عدم وجوده. اكتب 1 مرض السكري هو أكثر شيوعا في الشباب والأطفال والنوع 2 هو أكثر شيوعا بين البالغين وكبار السن الناس. الأضرار السكري العين, دماغ, قلب, إذن, الأعصاب, بشرة, والأعضاء الداخلية; ANND أنه يتم التعامل بشكل أفضل مع العلاج بالأنسولين, حمية صحية, تمرين منتظم, والسيطرة على الوزن.

3. أمراض القلب: فشل القلب, سكتة قلبية, والذبحة الصدرية هي بعض من الأكثر شيوعا مظاهر أمراض القلب. وإنما هو أيضا القاتل الصامت لأن الناس لا يدركون حتى أنهم يعانون من حالة القلب والأوعية الدموية الرهيبة. ضغط دم مرتفع, الأطعمة الدهنية عالية, نمط حياة مستقر, والتدخين والكحول هي بعض من العوامل التي تؤدي إلى تفاقم أمراض القلب; وإزالة هذه العوامل المسببة سوف تساعد في التغلب على خطورة الإصابة بأمراض القلب.

4. مرض الكلية: هذا هو المعروف أيضا باسم الفشل الكلوي, ويدل على الخلل في الكلى البشرية في النفايات تصفية من نظام الجسم. جفاف, اصابة الداخلية, وانسداد الكلى هي بعض من أسباب أمراض الكلى. وتشمل خيارات العلاج علاج الأسباب الكامنة وزرع الكلى في الحالات الخطيرة جدا.

5. مرض الزهايمر مرض: هذا هو مرض انحلال الدماغ وتتميز بأنها من الخرف والشيخوخة في الناس الأكبر سنا فوق سن 50. ليست معروفة الأسباب الرئيسية ولكن الأطباء يدركون أعراضه وآثاره على الجسم والدماغ. وتشمل العلاجات استخدام العقاقير المضادة للاكتئاب, مثبطات الكولين, والتمارين الرياضية للحد من تطور المرض.

6. إنفلونزا: هذا هو المعروف باسم انفلونزا, وكنت قد يفاجأ أن نعلم أنه يقتل المزيد من الناس من المسلم به في كل مكان. انفلونزا قاتل لا سيما النساء الحوامل, الناس القديمة, الأطفال, والناس مع الحصانة للخطر. وتشمل أعراض الالتهاب الرئوي, العطس, وآلام الصدر وغيرها. التطعيم هو أفضل علاج وقائي والأدوية المضادة للفيروسات تساعد أيضا.

7. السكتة الدماغية: السكتة الدماغية هي فقدان مفاجئ للوعي الناتجة عن تمزق أحد الأوعية الدموية نتيجة لنقص الأكسجين في الدماغ. وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى موت خلايا الدماغ ويمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى شلل جزئي أو كامل. وتشمل عوامل الخطر للسكتة الدماغية ارتفاع ضغط الدم, ارتفاع نسبة الجلوكوز في الدم, السمنة المفرطة, والقضايا الوراثية. عادة ما يكون العلاج معقدة للغاية.

8. الإيدز: يؤثر فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز على 37 مليون في جميع أنحاء العالم, وأنه هو مرض يصيب الجهاز المناعي. وينتشر المرض عن طريق الإبر الملوثة, الدم غير معروض, ممارسة الجنس غير الآمن, ومن الأم إلى الطفل أثناء الولادة أو الرضاعة الطبيعية. يتضمن العلاج الجنس المحمي, الإخلاص الجنسية لشريك واحد فقط, واستخدام المضاد للفيروسات القهقرية(رقم) المخدرات لقمع الحمل الفيروسي وقمع تطور المرض.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

The Eight Greatest Killer Diseases of 2016 and the Years to Come


    

There are hundreds of diseases and health problems out there, but these eight combined killed the most people in 2016 and will continue to kill the most people in years to come until governments,  pharmaceutical companies and people learn to deal with the diseases in every aspect of their manifestation.

While man shall always have to deal with one type of disease or another forever, proactive actions such as reducing stress levels, improving healthy diets, doing more physical exercises, combating environmental degradation, and winning the war over genetic issues will help to drastically reduce the prevalence of certain diseases.

It must also be pointed out that fully understanding the main causes, symptoms, prevention, and treatments of diseases would go a long way to dealing with prevalent health issues in our world today.

The following are the greatest killer diseases of 2016 and they remain eternal threats for many years to come:




Greatest Killer Diseases of 2016

Related: Seven Common Ailments and Diseases of Old Age

1. Cancer: There are over 50 types of cancers affecting people, but the most common are prostate cancer among men and breast cancer among women. The main causes of cancer are not known, but certain factors increase the chances of their occurrence – excessive alcohol, smoking, obesity, increased exposure to sun and radiation and chemicals, and genetic factors. Early screening, lifestyle changes, chemotherapy, surgery, and drug therapy are some of the treatment options available.

2. Diabetes: Diabetes has been labelled the “silent killer” because most people are not aware they have it and it rarely shows symptoms until its last stages. It is caused by excessive blood sugar levels or even lack of it. Type 1 diabetes is more common in youths and children and Type 2 is more common to adults and older folks. Diabetes damages the eye, brain, heart, ear, nerves, skin, and internal organs; annd it is best treated with insulin therapy, healthy diet, regular exercise, and weight control.

3. Heart diseases: Heart failure, cardiac arrest, and angina are some of the commonest manifestations of heart diseases. It is also a silent killer because people are not aware until they suffer a terrible cardiovascular event. High blood pressure, high fat foods, sedentary lifestyle, and smoking and alcohol are some of the factors that aggravate heart conditions; and removing these causative factors will help overcome the seriousness of heart diseases.

4. Kidney disease: This is also known as renal failure, and signifies the dysfunctions of the human kidneys in filtering wastes from the body system. Dehydration, internal injury, and renal obstruction are some of the causes of kidney diseases. Treatment options include treatment of underlying causes and kidney transplant in very serious cases.

5. Alzheimer’s disease: This is a degenerative disease of the brain and it is marked by dementia and senility in older folks above the age of 50. Its main causes are not known but doctors are aware of its symptoms and effects on the body and brain. Treatments include the use of antidepressant drugs, cholinesterase inhibitors, and physical exercises to reduce progression of the disease.

6. Influenza: This is commonly known as flu, and you may be surprised to learn that it kills more people than is acknowledged everywhere. Flu is especially fatal in pregnant women, old folks, children, and people with compromised immunity. Symptoms include pneumonia, sneezing, and chest pain among others. Vaccination is the best preventive treatment and antiviral drugs also help.

7. Stroke: Stroke is a sudden loss of consciousness resulting from the rupture of a blood vessel as a result of oxygen lack in the brain. This could lead to the death of brain cells and it could also result into partial or complete paralysis. Risk factors for stroke include hypertension, high blood glucose, obesity, and genetic issues. Treatment is usually very complicated.

8. AIDS: HIV/AIDS affects over 37 million worldwide, and it is a disease of the immune system. It is spread through contaminated needles, unscreened blood, unprotected sex, and from mother to child during childbirth or breastfeeding. Treatment includes protected sex, sexual fidelity to only one partner, and the use of antiretroviral(ARV) drugs to suppress the viral load and suppress progression of the disease.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply