的八大致死疾病 2016 而未来几年



有数以百计的疾病和健康问题在那里, 但是这八个组合杀了最多的人 2016 并会继续杀死大多数人在今后几年里,直到政府, 制药公司和人们学习他们的表现的各个方面应对疾病.

虽然人必总是要永远对付一种类型的疾病或另, 积极行动,如降低压力水平, 提高健康饮食, 做更多的体育锻炼, 打击环境恶化, 并赢得了遗传问题的战争,将有助于大大减少某些疾病的患病率.

还必须指出的是充分了解的主要原因, 症状, 预防, 和疾病的治疗会很长的路要走与普遍的健康问题,在我们今天的世界打交道.

以下是最大的致命疾病 2016 和他们保持永恒的威胁,许多年里:




最伟大的致命疾病 2016

有关: 七种常见疾病和老年疾病

1. 癌症: 有超过 50 类型影响着人们的癌症, 但最常见的是男性前列腺癌和 妇女乳腺癌. 癌症的主要原因是未知, 但某些因素增加其发生的几率 - 酗酒, 抽烟, 肥胖, 增加日晒和辐射和化学品, 和遗传因素. 早期筛查, 改变生活方式, 化疗, 手术, 和药物治疗是一些可用的治疗方案.

2. 糖尿病: 糖尿病 已经被贴上了“沉默的杀手”,因为大多数人不知道他们有它,它很少显示出症状,直到最后阶段. 它是由过多的血糖水平,甚至缺乏它引起的. 类型 1 糖尿病是青少年和儿童型多见 2 更常见的是成人和老家伙. 糖尿病损害眼睛, 脑, 心, 耳, 神经, 皮肤, 和内脏; annd最好用胰岛素治疗治疗, 健康的饮食, 经常锻炼, 和控制体重.

3. 心脏疾病: 心脏衰竭, 心脏骤停, 和心绞痛的一些最常见的表现 心脏疾病. 这也是一个无声的杀手,因为人们不知道,直到他们遭受了可怕的心血管事件. 高血压, 高脂肪的食物, 久坐不动的生活方式, 与吸烟和酗酒是一些加重心脏状况的因素; 而除去这些致病因素将有助于克服心脏疾病的严重性.

4. 肾脏疾病: 这也被称为肾功能衰竭, 并表示人的肾脏的功能障碍中的废物过滤从身体系统. 脱水, 内伤, 和肾障碍是一些肾疾病的病因. 治疗方法包括治疗根本原因和肾脏移植在非常严重的情况下,.

5. 老年痴呆症 疾病: 这是脑的退化性疾病,它是由痴呆和衰老中的岁以上的年龄较大的人标记 50. 其原因主要是未知的,但医生都了解其症状和影响对身体和大脑. 治疗方法包括使用抗抑郁药物, 胆碱酯酶抑制剂, 和体育锻炼,以减少疾病的进展.

6. 流感: 这通常被称为感, 你可能会惊讶地得知,它杀死超过到处承认越来越多的人. 流感是孕妇尤其是致命的, 老人, 孩子, 并与受损的免疫能力的人. 症状包括肺炎, 打喷嚏, 其中包括和胸痛. 接种疫苗是最好的预防治疗和抗病毒药物也有帮助.

7. 行程: 中风是意识的从血管的破裂得到作为氧缺乏在大脑中的结果的突然丧失. 这可能会导致脑细胞的死亡,这也可能导致成部分或完全瘫痪. 风险因素包括中风 高血压, 高血糖, 肥胖, 和遗传问题. 治疗通常是非常复杂的.

8. 艾滋病: 艾滋病毒/艾滋病影响超过 37 全球百万, 它是免疫系统的疾病. 它是通过污染的针头传播, 未经检验的血液, 无保护的性行为, 从母婴分娩或哺乳期间. 治疗包括保护的性行为, 保真性只有一个合作伙伴, 和使用的抗逆转录病毒的(NUMBER) 药物以抑制病毒载量和抑制疾病的进展.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

The Eight Greatest Killer Diseases of 2016 and the Years to Come


    

There are hundreds of diseases and health problems out there, but these eight combined killed the most people in 2016 and will continue to kill the most people in years to come until governments,  pharmaceutical companies and people learn to deal with the diseases in every aspect of their manifestation.

While man shall always have to deal with one type of disease or another forever, proactive actions such as reducing stress levels, improving healthy diets, doing more physical exercises, combating environmental degradation, and winning the war over genetic issues will help to drastically reduce the prevalence of certain diseases.

It must also be pointed out that fully understanding the main causes, symptoms, prevention, and treatments of diseases would go a long way to dealing with prevalent health issues in our world today.

The following are the greatest killer diseases of 2016 and they remain eternal threats for many years to come:




Greatest Killer Diseases of 2016

Related: Seven Common Ailments and Diseases of Old Age

1. Cancer: There are over 50 types of cancers affecting people, but the most common are prostate cancer among men and breast cancer among women. The main causes of cancer are not known, but certain factors increase the chances of their occurrence – excessive alcohol, smoking, obesity, increased exposure to sun and radiation and chemicals, and genetic factors. Early screening, lifestyle changes, chemotherapy, surgery, and drug therapy are some of the treatment options available.

2. Diabetes: Diabetes has been labelled the “silent killer” because most people are not aware they have it and it rarely shows symptoms until its last stages. It is caused by excessive blood sugar levels or even lack of it. Type 1 diabetes is more common in youths and children and Type 2 is more common to adults and older folks. Diabetes damages the eye, brain, heart, ear, nerves, skin, and internal organs; annd it is best treated with insulin therapy, healthy diet, regular exercise, and weight control.

3. Heart diseases: Heart failure, cardiac arrest, and angina are some of the commonest manifestations of heart diseases. It is also a silent killer because people are not aware until they suffer a terrible cardiovascular event. High blood pressure, high fat foods, sedentary lifestyle, and smoking and alcohol are some of the factors that aggravate heart conditions; and removing these causative factors will help overcome the seriousness of heart diseases.

4. Kidney disease: This is also known as renal failure, and signifies the dysfunctions of the human kidneys in filtering wastes from the body system. Dehydration, internal injury, and renal obstruction are some of the causes of kidney diseases. Treatment options include treatment of underlying causes and kidney transplant in very serious cases.

5. Alzheimer’s disease: This is a degenerative disease of the brain and it is marked by dementia and senility in older folks above the age of 50. Its main causes are not known but doctors are aware of its symptoms and effects on the body and brain. Treatments include the use of antidepressant drugs, cholinesterase inhibitors, and physical exercises to reduce progression of the disease.

6. Influenza: This is commonly known as flu, and you may be surprised to learn that it kills more people than is acknowledged everywhere. Flu is especially fatal in pregnant women, old folks, children, and people with compromised immunity. Symptoms include pneumonia, sneezing, and chest pain among others. Vaccination is the best preventive treatment and antiviral drugs also help.

7. Stroke: Stroke is a sudden loss of consciousness resulting from the rupture of a blood vessel as a result of oxygen lack in the brain. This could lead to the death of brain cells and it could also result into partial or complete paralysis. Risk factors for stroke include hypertension, high blood glucose, obesity, and genetic issues. Treatment is usually very complicated.

8. AIDS: HIV/AIDS affects over 37 million worldwide, and it is a disease of the immune system. It is spread through contaminated needles, unscreened blood, unprotected sex, and from mother to child during childbirth or breastfeeding. Treatment includes protected sex, sexual fidelity to only one partner, and the use of antiretroviral(ARV) drugs to suppress the viral load and suppress progression of the disease.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply