9 حر تطبيقات الهاتف الذكي يمكنك استخدام لتعزيز مستويات اللياقة البدنية



يمكنك أن تفعل أي شيء تقريبا مع تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية في هذه الأيام - ومع التطبيق الصحيح, يمكنك مراقبة دقات قلبك, نمط النوم, تجريب الروتينية, وحتى من السعرات الحرارية في كل وجبة من بين أمور أخرى.

هنا 10 لدينا التطبيقات المفضلة لمساعدتك على تحقيق أهدافك الصحة واللياقة البدنية في غضون بضعة أشهر:

تطبيقات مجانية للياقة البدنية





RunKeeper: RunKeeper مجانا لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية، ويساعد على تتبع مسافة الجري في كل مرة كنت في حلقة مفرغة أو تشغيل ما يصل الريف. مع القدرة على تتبع مدى كنت قد ذهبت والسرعة الحالية كنت صنع, يمكنك أيضا الاستماع إلى قائمة التشغيل الموسيقى المفضلة لديك أثناء الركض أسفل الممر.

Fitocracy: هذا التطبيق يساعدك على تسجيل نقاط تجريب الخاص بك دون الحاجة لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول داخل الصالة الرياضية. يمكنك تسجيل النقاط المكتسبة خلال التمرين على أساس الوزن وصعوبة في أي دورة معينة, ويمكنك أيضا مساعدة من زميل له في صالة الألعاب الرياضية من خلال إعطاء الدعائم التي تشجعهم على تحقيق الأهداف لياقتهم البدنية.

StrongLifts: هذا التطبيق هو متاح فقط لمستخدمي دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ولا تقدر بثمن بالنسبة للرياضيين الذين يفضلون القرفصاء والرفعة المميتة التدريبات. مع ثلاث دورات تدريب يوميا وثلاث مرات في الأسبوع, هذا التطبيق أدلة المستخدمين في حين أن تضيف وزنا لdeadlifts أو الحد من بعض الوزن، وحتى يراقب دورتك الشهرية من الراحة بعيدا عن التدريبات.

طعام: إذا كنت الدراج الترفيهية والرغبة في تتبع مسافة ركوب الدراجات وسرعة من خلال تطبيق الهاتف الذكي, ثم Strava هو التطبيق الاختيار. أنه يقيس أداء الدراجات ومدى أنك تضع تحت ضغط من ممارسة, في الوقت الذي تسمح لك أيضا للدردشة مع الزملاء على هذه الرياضة.

الأريكة ل5K: يرصد هذا التطبيق للمبتدئين ليرفعه على قدرات الركض من خلال الذهاب من خلال برنامج لمدة 8 أسابيع مع ثلاثة التدريبات أسبوع. والهدف من ذلك هو مساعدة العدائين جديدة تصل إلى 5K بعد البرنامج بغض النظر عن مستويات الشكل ولياقتهم البدنية. وهناك شيئ اخر, التطبيق يساعدك على أن لا تبالغي الأشياء كما كنت الجمع بين الركض والمشي.

MapMyFitness: هذا هو لياقة بدنية جيدة التطبيق النشاط للرياضيين الذين يديرون, دورة, أو تسلق الجبال من خلال مساعدتها على مراقبة مستويات التقدم والمسافة المسار مغطاة فضلا عن السرعة والارتفاع تغييرات في بيئات مختلفة. يمكن أن العائلة والأصدقاء حتى تتبع التقدم المحرز للمستخدم عن طريق تتبع ناري في النسخة الموالية, وهذا يمكن أيضا تتبع معدل ضربات القلب ومستويات القوة بين أشياء أخرى.

GymBoss الفاصل الزمني الموقت: هذا هو التطبيق المجاني آخر لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت مستخدمي الهاتف, مساعدتهم على متابعة جلسات التدريب بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان من أبرز العاملين في القلب أو روتين متعددة ممارسة. كما أنه يساعد مستخدمين مراقبة فترات الراحة، وعندما لبدء ممارسة مرة أخرى, وجميع هذه أثناء الاستماع إلى الموسيقى المفضلة لديهم.

نادي التدريب نايك: هذه ليست في الواقع الحقيقي النادي كما يدل اسم, ولكن في الواقع التطبيق دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت جعلت للرياضيين الإناث الذين يريدون أن يسير على خطى المهنية من سيرينا وليامز وغابي دوغلاس وغيرها. هذا التطبيق لديه أكثر 100 تقنيات تجريب التي تم تصميمها لزيادة مرونة الجسم, مستويات القلب وقوة; ويأتي مع صدى الصوت جنبا إلى جنب مع خيار تدفق الموسيقى لمساعدتك على تحقيق أهدافك اللياقة الصحية.

DailyBurn: ويوفر هذا التطبيق للمستخدمين مع التدريبات تدفق مناسبة لجلسات اليوغا, دروس الرقص, وأنواع أخرى من تقنيات اللياقة البدنية في متوسطة إلى عالية الشدة. التطبيق يمكن تتبع التقدم المحرز من المستخدمين لأنها تذهب من خلال العديد من التحديات لياقة بدنية ويعمل كمدرب الشخصية. فهو حر لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت المستخدمين, ولكن الوصول إلى التدريبات الفيديو يتطلب الاشتراك في DailyBurn.

لمعرفة نصائح عن التمارين الرياضية ذات الصلة في كل العصور, يمكنك التحقق من اللياقة البدنية مجلة 15 أفضل نصائح عن التمارين الرياضية.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

9 Free Smartphone Apps You May Use To Promote Fitness Levels


    

You can do almost anything with smartphone apps nowadays – and with the right app, you can monitor your heartbeat, sleep pattern, workout routine, and even calorie intake during each meal among other things.

Here are 10 of our favourite apps to help you achieve your health and fitness goals within a few months:

free fitness apps





RunKeeper: RunKeeper is free for iOS and Android smartphone users and helps to track your running distance every time you are on a treadmill or running up the countryside. With the ability to track how far you have gone and the current speed you’re making, you can also listen to your favourite music playlist while jogging down the lane.

Fitocracy: This app helps you to log your workout points without the need for a notebook inside the gym. You can log points gained during your workout based on the weight and difficulty of any particular session, and you can also help out a colleague in the gym by giving props that encourage them to meet their fitness goals.

StrongLifts: This app is only available for iOS users and invaluable for athletes who favour squat and deadlift exercises. With three workout sessions per day and three times a week, this app guides users on when to add weight to their deadlifts or reduce some weight and even monitors your periods of rest away from workouts.

Strava: If you’re a recreational cyclist and desire to track your cycling distance and speed via a smartphone app, then Strava is the app of choice. It measures your cycling performance and how well you’re putting up under the pressure of the exercise, while also allowing you to chat with colleagues on the sport.

Couch to 5K: This app is made for beginners to bump up on their jogging abilities by going through an 8-week programme with three workouts a week. The aim is to help new runners reach a 5K after the programme regardless of their shape and fitness levels. And one more thing, the app helps you not to overdo things as you combine running and walking.

MapMyFitness: This is a good fitness activity app for athletes who run, cycle, or climb mountains by helping them monitor their progress levels and track distance covered as well as the speed and elevation changes in various environments. Family and friends can even track the progress of the user via live tracking in the pro version, and this can also track heart rate and strength levels among other things.

GymBoss Interval Timer: This is another free app for iOS and Android device users, helping them to keep track of exercise sessions regardless of whether it is a cardio workout or a multi-exercise routine. It also helps users monitor their rest periods and when to begin exercising again, and all these while listening to their favourite music.

Nike Training Club: This is not actually a real club as the name connotes, but actually an iOS and Android app made for female athletes who want to follow in the professional footsteps of Serena Williams and Gabby Douglas among others. This app has over 100 workout techniques that are designed to boost body flexibility, cardio levels and strength; and it comes with an audio feedback alongside a music streaming option to help you achieve your health fitness goals.

DailyBurn: This app provides users with streaming workouts suitable for yoga sessions, dance lessons, and other types of fitness techniques at moderate to high intensities. The app can track the progress of users as they go through various fitness challenges and serves as their personal trainer. It is free for iOS and Android users, but access to video workouts requires a subscription to DailyBurn.

To learn related workout tips of all time, you can check out FitnessMagazine’s 15 best workout tips.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply