9 免費的智能手機應用程序可以使用,以促進健康水平



你幾乎可以做智能手機應用程序時下什麼 - 與合適的應用程序, 您可以監控你的心跳, 睡眠模式, 日常鍛煉, 除其他事項外,每餐中,甚至熱量的攝入.

這裡有 10 我們最喜歡的應用程序,以幫助您在短短幾個月內實現你的健康和健身目標:

免費的健身應用





RunKeeper: RunKeeper是免費的iOS和Android智能手機的用戶,並幫助每一個你是在跑步機上或在運行了鄉下的時間來追踪你的跑動距離. 隨著跟踪你已經走了多遠的能力和當前速度,你正在做, 你還可以聽自己喜歡的音樂播放列表,而慢跑下來車道.

Fitocracy: 這個程序可以幫助你,而不需要登錄您的鍛煉點,健身房內的筆記本電腦. 您可以基於任何特定會話的重量和難度記錄您的鍛煉過程中獲得的積分, 你也可以幫忙在健身房同事給予鼓勵他們,以滿足他們的健身目標的道具.

StrongLifts: 這個應用程序僅適用於iOS用戶和寶貴的誰贊成下蹲硬拉練習運動員. 與每天的三鍛煉身體和每週三次, 這個程序在引導時增添砝碼他們硬拉或減少一些體重用戶甚至可以從訓練監控你的休息時間離開.

食品: 如果你是一個休閒騎自行車和渴望通過智能手機應用程序來跟踪你騎自行車的距離和速度, 那麼Strava是首選的應用. 它測量你的循環性能以及你如何運動的壓力下搭, 同時也讓你對這項運動的同事聊天.

沙發上5K: 這個程序是通過一個8週的計劃與每週三次的訓練去為初學者作出撞了自己的跑步能力. 這樣做的目的是幫助新的運動員程序後達到5K無論其形狀和健身水平. 還有一件事, 應用程序可以幫助你結合跑步和行走的你不要過度勞累.

MapMyFitness: 這是誰跑的運動員一個很好的健身活動應用, 週期, 或者幫助他們監控的覆蓋水平的進步和跟踪距離以及在各種環境下的速度和高度的變化爬山. 家人和朋友甚至可以通過實時跟踪跟踪親版本的用戶進度, 這也可以跟踪除其他外心臟速率和強度水平.

GymBoss間隔定時器: 這是iOS和Android設備用戶的另一個免費的應用程序, 幫助他們跟踪運動時間,而不管其是否是一個有氧鍛煉或多例行演習. 它還可以幫助用戶監視他們的休息時間,什麼時候重新開始鍛煉, 而所有這些,一邊聽著自己喜歡的音樂.

耐克訓練俱樂部: 這實際上不是一個真正的俱樂部的名字蘊含, 但實際上是一個iOS和Android應用程序誰想要在小威廉姆斯和愛說話的道格拉斯以及其他專業的後塵女運動員做. 這個程序有超過 100 那些旨在提高身體的柔韌性的鍛煉方法, 有氧運動的水平和實力; 它帶有旁邊一個音樂流媒體選項的音頻反饋,以幫助您實現您的健康健身目標.

DailyBurn: 這個應用程序為用戶提供了適合瑜伽課程訓練流, 舞蹈課, 和其它類型的健身技術在中度到高強度. 因為他們去通過各種健身挑戰,並作為他們的私人教練的應用程序可以跟踪用戶的進度. 它是免費的iOS和Android用戶, 但訪問視頻的鍛煉需要訂閱DailyBurn.

要了解所有的時間相關的鍛煉技巧, 你可以檢查出 健身雜誌 15 最好的鍛煉技巧.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

9 Free Smartphone Apps You May Use To Promote Fitness Levels


    

You can do almost anything with smartphone apps nowadays – and with the right app, you can monitor your heartbeat, sleep pattern, workout routine, and even calorie intake during each meal among other things.

Here are 10 of our favourite apps to help you achieve your health and fitness goals within a few months:

free fitness apps





RunKeeper: RunKeeper is free for iOS and Android smartphone users and helps to track your running distance every time you are on a treadmill or running up the countryside. With the ability to track how far you have gone and the current speed you’re making, you can also listen to your favourite music playlist while jogging down the lane.

Fitocracy: This app helps you to log your workout points without the need for a notebook inside the gym. You can log points gained during your workout based on the weight and difficulty of any particular session, and you can also help out a colleague in the gym by giving props that encourage them to meet their fitness goals.

StrongLifts: This app is only available for iOS users and invaluable for athletes who favour squat and deadlift exercises. With three workout sessions per day and three times a week, this app guides users on when to add weight to their deadlifts or reduce some weight and even monitors your periods of rest away from workouts.

Strava: If you’re a recreational cyclist and desire to track your cycling distance and speed via a smartphone app, then Strava is the app of choice. It measures your cycling performance and how well you’re putting up under the pressure of the exercise, while also allowing you to chat with colleagues on the sport.

Couch to 5K: This app is made for beginners to bump up on their jogging abilities by going through an 8-week programme with three workouts a week. The aim is to help new runners reach a 5K after the programme regardless of their shape and fitness levels. And one more thing, the app helps you not to overdo things as you combine running and walking.

MapMyFitness: This is a good fitness activity app for athletes who run, cycle, or climb mountains by helping them monitor their progress levels and track distance covered as well as the speed and elevation changes in various environments. Family and friends can even track the progress of the user via live tracking in the pro version, and this can also track heart rate and strength levels among other things.

GymBoss Interval Timer: This is another free app for iOS and Android device users, helping them to keep track of exercise sessions regardless of whether it is a cardio workout or a multi-exercise routine. It also helps users monitor their rest periods and when to begin exercising again, and all these while listening to their favourite music.

Nike Training Club: This is not actually a real club as the name connotes, but actually an iOS and Android app made for female athletes who want to follow in the professional footsteps of Serena Williams and Gabby Douglas among others. This app has over 100 workout techniques that are designed to boost body flexibility, cardio levels and strength; and it comes with an audio feedback alongside a music streaming option to help you achieve your health fitness goals.

DailyBurn: This app provides users with streaming workouts suitable for yoga sessions, dance lessons, and other types of fitness techniques at moderate to high intensities. The app can track the progress of users as they go through various fitness challenges and serves as their personal trainer. It is free for iOS and Android users, but access to video workouts requires a subscription to DailyBurn.

To learn related workout tips of all time, you can check out FitnessMagazine’s 15 best workout tips.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply