طاقة: مصادر واستخدامات في الجسم



يعرف بحق بأنها القدرة على القيام بالعمل, الطاقة مهمة جدا في جميع العمليات الحيوية التي يقوم بها الجسم البشري. كل مهمة في الجسم من التنفس لعملية الهضم وتتطلب كمية معينة من الطاقة ليتم البدء والانتهاء. الطاقة أمر مهم في كل النشاط البشري, على الصعيدين الداخلي والخارجي. وظيفة رئيسية من الغذاء في الجسم البشري هي توفير المبلغ اللازم من الطاقة اللازمة لتنفيذ جميع عمليات التمثيل الغذائي.

استخدام الخاص بك بين الجسمالطاقة الطبيعية يمكن أن تستمد من مصادر الغذاء مثل الكربوهيدرات, الدهون, البروتينات, والمعادن الواردة في الطعام الذي نأكله. هو الأكثر تركيزا الدهون من جميع المصادر الغذائية المدرجة للطاقة. ومن المعروف الدهون لتوفير ضعف كمية الطاقة التي قدمت إلى الجسم عن طريق نفس الكمية من الكربوهيدرات والبروتين.




تدفق الطاقة في المحيط الحيوي

ودعا جميع العمليات الكيميائية الخلوية الأيض. تدهور أو انهيار جزيئات عضوية معقدة جدا لإنتاج جزيئات بسيطة والتخلي عن الطاقة كما هو معروف هدم. ومن المعروف مجموع العمليات السكروز التي تؤدي إلى إنتاج جزيئات كبيرة ومعقدة من جزيئات بسيطة مثل ابتناء.

العمليات الابتنائية تحتاج الطاقة لتكتمل ليجري العمل لإنشاء ترتيب. كل من هدم وابتناء تحدث بشكل طبيعي في وقت واحد لأنه مصنوع من الطاقة اللازمة لابتناء متوفرة من خلال هدم.

ويستخدم الطاقة من الشمس من النباتات في عملية تعرف باسم عملية التمثيل الضوئي لتصنيع جزيئات أكبر من أصغر. الحيوانات والبشر, لكن استخدام هذه النباتات للأغذية. وcatabolized الجزيئات الأكبر حجما في وقت لاحق لجعل الطاقة متاحة.

استخدامات الطاقة في خلايا الجسم

أهمية الطاقة في الجسم وخلايا متنوعة. كافة الأعمال الميكانيكية التي نفذت في الجسم تتطلب طاقة. وتشمل هذه الأعمال الميكانيكية التغيير في التوجه أو موقع هذا الجزء من الجسم من الخلية نفسها. وخير مثال هو الطاقة المستخدمة خلال تقلص العضلات.

الطاقة النظام الأساسيات

نقل الجزيئات داخل الخلايا يتطلب على حد سواء قدرا من الطاقة. عندما يتم نقل جزيئات من مجالات التركيز العالي إلى مناطق تركيز أقل, مطلوب الطاقة دائما لأن هذه الحركة ليست هي الحركة الطبيعية من الجزيئات في الجسم. وخير مثال هو حركة المغذيات إلى الخلايا وحركة النفايات خارج الخلية.

وهناك حاجة أيضا للطاقة لتجميع جزيئات بيوكيميائية معقدة. الحيوي هو كل شيء عن تشكيل العديد من جزيئات جديدة من أبسط منها. ويتم إنتاج خلايا جديدة سواء أثناء فترات النمو النشط وفي الهياكل القائمة ليحل محل وإصلاح أضرار جزيئات. من كل هذه, يمكن أن نرى أن الطاقة أمر حيوي للغاية لعمل يوما بعد يوم لدينا نظام كامل الجسم. هذا الدور الكبير الذي تلعبه الطاقة في حسن سير جميع أنشطة الجسم يجعل جزءا حيويا جدا لدينا الطبيعي رفاهية.

بدون كمية كافية من الطاقة, فإن معظم الأجهزة في الجسم إيقاف, والتي سوف تؤدي إلى الوفاة. تناول الصحيحة الأطعمة إعطاء الطاقة وضمان الجسم يحصل على كل الطاقة التي تحتاجها لتبقى نشطة وظيفية طوال اليوم.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


الكلمات:

اترك رد

Energy: Sources and Uses in the Body


    

Rightly defined as the ability to do work, energy is very important in all biological processes carried out by the human body. Every task in the body from respiration to digestion requires a certain amount of energy to be initiated and completed. Energy is important in every human activity, both internal and external. The major function of food in the human body is to supply the necessary amount of energy required to carry out all metabolic processes.

Use-your-bodyNatural energy can be derived from food sources such as carbohydrates, fats, proteins, and minerals contained in the food we eat. Fat is the most concentrated of all listed food sources of energy. Fat is known to provide twice the amount of energy provided to the body by the same quantity of carbohydrate and protein.




Energy Flow in the Biosphere

All cellular chemical processes are called metabolism. The degradation or breakdown of very complex organic molecules to produce simple molecules and give up energy is known as catabolism. The total biosynthetic processes that lead to the production of large complex molecules from simple molecules are known as anabolism.

Anabolic processes need energy to be completed because work is being done to create order. Both catabolism and anabolism naturally occur concurrently because the energy required for anabolism is made available through catabolism.

The energy from the sun is utilized by plants in a process known as photosynthesis to manufacture larger molecules from smaller ones. Animals and humans, however use these plants for food. The larger molecules are subsequently catabolized to make energy available.

Uses of Energy in the body cells

The importance of energy in the body and cells are varied. All mechanical works carried out in the body require energy. These mechanical works involve change in orientation or location of a particular body part of the cell itself. A good example is the energy used during muscle contraction.

Energy-system-basics

Transportation of molecules within the cells equally requires some amount of energy. When molecules are moved from areas of higher concentration to areas of lower concentrations, energy is always required because this movement is not the normal movement of molecules in the body. A good example is the movement of nutrients into the cells and the movement of waste materials out of the cell.

Energy is also needed for synthesizing complex biochemical molecules. Biosynthesis is all about forming many new molecules from simpler ones. New cells are produced both during active growth periods and in existing structures to replace and repair damaged molecules. From all these, it can be seen that energy is very vital to the day-to-day functioning of our entire body system. This great role that energy plays in the smooth running of all body activities makes a very vital part of our natural well-being.

Without adequate amount of energy, most organs in the body will shut down, which will lead to death. Eating the right energy-giving foods will ensure the body gets all the energy it needs to remain active and functional all day long.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply