能源: 来源和用途的身体



正确地定义为做功的能力, 能量是在由人体进行的所有生物过程非常重要. 在从呼吸消化身体的每一个任务需要一定量的能量来启动和完成. 能源是每个人的重要活动, 内部和外部. 食物在人体中的主要功能是提供执行所有代谢过程所需的能量的所需量.

使用 - 你的体自然能源可以从食物来源如碳水化合物衍生, 脂肪, 蛋白质, 并包含在我们吃的食物矿物质. 脂肪是最集中的能量,所有上市的食物来源. 脂肪已知通过碳水化合物和蛋白质的相同的数量,以提供设置到主体的两倍的能量的量.




能量流动生物圈

所有细胞的化学过程被称为代谢. 非常复杂的有机分子,产生简单分子,并放弃能量的降解或击穿被称为代谢. 的总的生物合成过程,导致生产从简单的分子大的复杂分子的被称为合成代谢.

合成代谢过程需要能量来完成,因为工作正在做创造秩序. 既分解代谢和合成代谢,因为合成代谢所需的能量是通过分解代谢提供自然同时发生.

来自太阳的能量由植物中称为光合作用制造从较小的较大的分子的方法使用. 动物和人, 然而,使用这些植物为食. 较大的分子随后被分解代谢,使能源使用.

能源在体内细胞中使用

能量在体内的重要性和细胞是多种多样. 在体内进行的所有机械工程需要能量. 这些机械工程涉及在细胞本身的特定身体部位的方向或位置的变化. 一个很好的例子是肌肉收缩时所使用的能源.

能源系统基础

细胞内分子的运输同样需要能量的一定量的. 当分子从高浓度区域转移到浓度较低的地区, 能量总是需要的,因为这种运动是不分子的正常运动在体内. 一个很好的例子是营养物质的运动进入细胞和废料的运动出细胞.

还需要能用于合成复杂生物化学分子. 合成是所有关于从简单的人形成了许多新的分子. 新的细胞在生长活跃期,在现有的结构,更换和修复受损的分子上产生. 从所有这些, 可以看出,能源是对我们的整个身体系统的一天到天运作非常重要. 能源在所有身体活动的平稳运行起到这种巨大的作用,使我们的自然福祉的关键部分.

如果没有足够的能源量, 在人体大部分器官将关闭, 这将导致死亡. 吃正确的给予能量食物将确保身体得到所有需要保持活跃的能量和功能整天.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


标签:

发表评论

Energy: Sources and Uses in the Body


    

Rightly defined as the ability to do work, energy is very important in all biological processes carried out by the human body. Every task in the body from respiration to digestion requires a certain amount of energy to be initiated and completed. Energy is important in every human activity, both internal and external. The major function of food in the human body is to supply the necessary amount of energy required to carry out all metabolic processes.

Use-your-bodyNatural energy can be derived from food sources such as carbohydrates, fats, proteins, and minerals contained in the food we eat. Fat is the most concentrated of all listed food sources of energy. Fat is known to provide twice the amount of energy provided to the body by the same quantity of carbohydrate and protein.




Energy Flow in the Biosphere

All cellular chemical processes are called metabolism. The degradation or breakdown of very complex organic molecules to produce simple molecules and give up energy is known as catabolism. The total biosynthetic processes that lead to the production of large complex molecules from simple molecules are known as anabolism.

Anabolic processes need energy to be completed because work is being done to create order. Both catabolism and anabolism naturally occur concurrently because the energy required for anabolism is made available through catabolism.

The energy from the sun is utilized by plants in a process known as photosynthesis to manufacture larger molecules from smaller ones. Animals and humans, however use these plants for food. The larger molecules are subsequently catabolized to make energy available.

Uses of Energy in the body cells

The importance of energy in the body and cells are varied. All mechanical works carried out in the body require energy. These mechanical works involve change in orientation or location of a particular body part of the cell itself. A good example is the energy used during muscle contraction.

Energy-system-basics

Transportation of molecules within the cells equally requires some amount of energy. When molecules are moved from areas of higher concentration to areas of lower concentrations, energy is always required because this movement is not the normal movement of molecules in the body. A good example is the movement of nutrients into the cells and the movement of waste materials out of the cell.

Energy is also needed for synthesizing complex biochemical molecules. Biosynthesis is all about forming many new molecules from simpler ones. New cells are produced both during active growth periods and in existing structures to replace and repair damaged molecules. From all these, it can be seen that energy is very vital to the day-to-day functioning of our entire body system. This great role that energy plays in the smooth running of all body activities makes a very vital part of our natural well-being.

Without adequate amount of energy, most organs in the body will shut down, which will lead to death. Eating the right energy-giving foods will ensure the body gets all the energy it needs to remain active and functional all day long.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply