طرق فعالة للتعامل مع الحزن والخسارة



خسارة, كما يبدو, هي واحدة من التجارب التي لا مفر منها واحدة أن تواجه في سياق وجود واحد, وتبعه هو الحزن على فقدان. الحزن هو الطبيعي متابعة خسائر. إذا كان يجب أن تحصل على أكثر من خسارة, أن الكثير من الأشياء تدخل في الاعتبار - والحزن هو واحد منهم. الحزن يمكن أن تترتب على ذلك من العديد من تجارب الحياة مثل فقدان شخص عزيز, هبوط المرضى, التخلي عن حلم المتوقع, أو حتى كسر علاقة.

قد يكون من الصعب على إدارة أي الحزن الذي ينجم عن فقدان خاصة إذا كانت الخسارة لها تأثير كبير ومباشر على لك; والأمثلة على ذلك تشمل فقدان أحد الحبيب في حادث سيارة مميت, فقدان البيانات الحيوي من جهازك, المفقودين من موعد واعد, فيضان أو حريق الضرر على الممتلكات, والخسارة المفاجئة من الوظائف, من بين أمور أخرى.




bigstock_Sad_senior_lady_cries_while_he_11985824

خسائر مفاجئة ويمكن التنبؤ بها

من الحقائق التي شهدناها والحوادث في الحياة, يمكن تصنيف خسارة إلى قسمين, بمعنى., خسارة مفاجئة وخسارة متوقعة.

  1. خسائر مفاجئة: كما أنه ينطوي, خسائر مفاجئة تعطيك لا مجال للإعداد. هنا, كنت لا نتوقع حدوث أي خطر وشيك ونتيجة لهذا, الصدمة هي مشتركة مع مثل هذه الحالات. تشعر أنك زعزعت, ضعفا, وinsecured, ويمكنك سحب طبيعي من المجتمع والأصدقاء في لحظات الحزن والاكتئاب. مثل هذه الحالات نتائج في الأرق - عدم القدرة على النوم, خوف, والكوابيس, إلخ.
  2. خسائر متوقعة: هنا أنت تحزن خسارة متوقعة ولكن لا مفر منها; وعند حدوث فقدان في نهاية المطاف, كنت يحزنون لفقدان نفسها. هنا, الألم يبدو أطول والوضع كله يبدو ميئوسا منه, كما هو الحال في حالة وجود مرض عضال, حيث أحد أفراد أسرته تموت من الألم ولكن كنت لا تستطيع أن تفعل أي شيء حيال ذلك، ولكن لننتظر له / لها الموت.

وكم من الحزن آخر?

واحد من ردود الفعل على خسائر غير الحزن. مدة لحدوثه يختلف مع الأشخاص الفردية وعلاقتها الكائن الخسارة. في هذه الأوقات من الألم, ويجري يتحمل الحزن شخصيا ولا يمكن هرع أكثر. ولذلك فمن المستحسن عدم الصراع مع الحزن ولا تحاول مقاومته; فقط دعونا نذهب والسماح لها التدفق. متأخر , بعد فوات الوقت, التعازي من الأصدقاء والمهنئين قد تساعدك على الحصول على أكثر من ذلك. كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشعور بالخسارة يمكن اعادته من الأحداث مثل تواريخ محددة, مواسم, أو أي شيء آخر يمكن أن أنعش ذاكرة بخصوص فقدان منسية. في بعض الأحيان أنها تأتي في دورات. للتعامل في مثل هذه الأوقات, عليك أن تكون سهلة على نفسك, طلب المساعدة من خلال فتح إلى مستشار, أو الناس التي يمكن أن تساعد.الحزن والخسارة

التعامل مع الحزن

إدارة احزانكم قد لا يكون ذلك سهلا ولكن يمكن أن تساعد نفسك من خلال الانخراط في واحد أو اثنين من الأنشطة:

  1. الأول, تجنب الخلوة والخمول في أي مكان معين لفترة طويلة. العثور على شيء به, مثل زيارة الأهل والأصدقاء, الدردشة على شبكة الإنترنت, وتسعى المشورة من المهنيين الطبيين. عند حدها, يمكنك أيضا المشاركة في تمارين اللياقة البدنية أو قراءة الكتب المصالح; قد تكون أيضا الموسيقى مفيدة, ويجب التأكد من تناول الطعام الصحي والاسترخاء جيدا.
  2. قد تبدو هذا النوع من غريب ولكن إلى حد أنها لا تساعد - انضمام الجماعات التي تجلب الإغاثة إلى الناس الذين يمرون بنفس الوضع الذي تملكه. تستطيع المشاركة وكذلك الناس الذين كانوا هناك قبل في المناقشات, وسوف نتعجب ما الإغاثة ستحصل.

استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Effective Ways For Dealing With Grief And Loss


    

Loss, as it sounds, is one of the inevitable experiences one has to face in the course of one’s existence, and following suit is grief for the loss. Grief is a natural follow-up to losses. If you must get over a loss, a lot of things would come into play – and grief is one of them. Grief can ensue from many life experiences like losing a dear one, falling sick, giving up on an expected dream, or even breaking up a relationship.

It can be difficult to manage any grief that results from a particular loss if the loss has a much direct impact on you; and examples of this include the loss of a beloved one in a fatal motor accident, the loss of vital data from your device, missing of a promising appointment, flood or fire damage on property, and sudden loss of jobs, among others.




bigstock_Sad_senior_lady_cries_while_he_11985824

Sudden and Predictable Losses

From the realities we have experienced and its occurrences in life, loss could be grouped into two, viz., sudden loss and predictable loss.

  1. Sudden losses: As it implies, sudden losses give you no room to prepare. Here, you do not foresee any impending danger and as a result of this, trauma is common with cases like this. You feel destabilized, vulnerable, and insecured, and you naturally withdraw from society and friends on moments of grief and depression. Situations like this results in insomnia – sleeplessness, fear, and nightmares, etc.
  2. Predictable losses: Here you grieve over a foreseen but inevitable loss; and when the loss ultimately occurs, you grieve for the loss itself. Here, the pain seems longer and the whole situation seems hopeless, as in the case of a terminal illness, where a loved one is dying in pain and yet you cannot do anything about it but to await his/her death.

How Long Does a Grief Last?

One of the reactions to losses is grief. The duration for its occurrence varies with individual persons and their relationship to the object of loss. In these times of pain, the grief is being personally borne and cannot be rushed over. It is therefore advisable not to struggle with grief nor try to resist it; just let go and let it flow. Over time, consolations from friends and well-wishers may help you to get over it. It should also be noted that the feeling of loss could be brought back by events like specific dates, seasons, or any other thing that can refresh the memory concerning a forgotten loss. Sometimes it comes in cycles. To cope in times like this, you have to be easy on yourself, seek help by opening up to a counselor, or people that can help.Grief-and-Loss

Coping With Grief

Managing your grief may not be that easy but you can help yourself by engaging in one or two activities:

  1. First, avoid being alone and idle in any particular place for a long time. Find something doing, like visiting friends and family, chatting online, and seeking counseling from medical professionals. When alone, you can also engage in fitness exercises or read books of interests; music may also be helpful, and be sure to eat healthy and relax well.
  2. This may look kind of weird but to an extent it does help – join groups which bring relief to people who are passing through the same situation as yours. You may as well engage people who have been there before in discussions, and you will marvel at what relief you will get.

Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply