有效途径处理的悲痛和损失



失利, 因为它的声音, 是不可避免的经历之一要面临在一个人的存在的当然,人们, 并按照西装的损失悲痛. 悲伤是一种自然的后续损失. 如果你必须克服亏损, 很多事情会发挥作用 - 与悲痛就是其中之一. 悲伤可以从许多生活经验接踵而至就像失去一个亲人, 生病落下, 在预期的梦想放弃, 甚至分手的关系.

它可以是很难管理,从一个特定的损失造成的任何悲伤,如果损失对你更直接的影响; 而这方面的例子包括心爱的人的致命车祸损失, 重要数据从您的设备损失, 一个有前途的任命失踪, 物业水灾或火灾损失, 和就业机会突然丧失, 等等.




bigstock_Sad_senior_lady_cries_while_he_11985824

突发性和可预测的损失

从我们所经历的现实和它发生在生活中, 损失可以被分为两个, 即, 突然失去和可预见的损失.

  1. 突如其来的损失: 因为这意味着, 突如其来的损失,给你无房准备. 这里, 你没有预见到任何即将发生的危险,并为这一结果, 创伤是很常见的像这样的情况下,. 你觉得不稳定, 弱势, 和insecured, 和你自然社会和朋友的悲伤和抑郁症的时刻退出. 象这样的情况导致失眠 - 失眠, 恐惧, 和梦魇, 等等.
  2. 可预见的损失: 在这里,你伤心过,但可预见的损失不可避免; 当损失最终发生, 你悲伤的损失本身. 这里, 疼痛似乎更长,整个局势似乎无望, 作为一个身患绝症的情况下,, 其中,心爱的人正在死去痛苦,但你不能做任何事情,但等待他/她的死.

龙如何做一个悲伤最后?

其中一个反应损失的是悲伤. 其发生时间与个别人员及其损失的对象关系发生变化. 在痛苦的时代, 悲痛被自己负担,不能赶过来. 因此,建议不要悲伤,也没有挣扎试图抵制它; 只是放手让它流. 随着时间的推移, 从朋友和好心人安慰可以帮助你克服它. 还应当指出的是丧失的感觉可以通过像特定日期的事件被带回, 季节, 或涉及可刷新记忆任何其他东西被遗忘的损失. 有时,它有个周期. 为了应对这样的时候, 你很容易对自己, 通过打开一个辅导员寻求帮助, 还是让人可以帮助.悲伤和亏损

应对悲伤

管理你的悲伤可能不那么容易,但你可以通过在一个或两个搞活动帮助自己:

  1. 第一, 避免独处和空闲在任何特别的地方很长一段时间. 找到的东西做, 喜欢逛的朋友和家人, 网上聊天, 并寻求专业医生咨询. 当单独, 你也可以从事健身锻炼或阅读的书籍利益; 音乐也可能是有帮助, 并且一定要吃得健康,放松好.
  2. 这可能看起来有点古怪,但在一定程度上它确实帮助 - 这有助纾缓谁都是通过同样的情况通过和你的人加入群. 你不妨搞一直在那里之前讨论的人谁, 你会惊叹于你会得到什么救济.

从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

Effective Ways For Dealing With Grief And Loss


    

Loss, as it sounds, is one of the inevitable experiences one has to face in the course of one’s existence, and following suit is grief for the loss. Grief is a natural follow-up to losses. If you must get over a loss, a lot of things would come into play – and grief is one of them. Grief can ensue from many life experiences like losing a dear one, falling sick, giving up on an expected dream, or even breaking up a relationship.

It can be difficult to manage any grief that results from a particular loss if the loss has a much direct impact on you; and examples of this include the loss of a beloved one in a fatal motor accident, the loss of vital data from your device, missing of a promising appointment, flood or fire damage on property, and sudden loss of jobs, among others.




bigstock_Sad_senior_lady_cries_while_he_11985824

Sudden and Predictable Losses

From the realities we have experienced and its occurrences in life, loss could be grouped into two, viz., sudden loss and predictable loss.

  1. Sudden losses: As it implies, sudden losses give you no room to prepare. Here, you do not foresee any impending danger and as a result of this, trauma is common with cases like this. You feel destabilized, vulnerable, and insecured, and you naturally withdraw from society and friends on moments of grief and depression. Situations like this results in insomnia – sleeplessness, fear, and nightmares, etc.
  2. Predictable losses: Here you grieve over a foreseen but inevitable loss; and when the loss ultimately occurs, you grieve for the loss itself. Here, the pain seems longer and the whole situation seems hopeless, as in the case of a terminal illness, where a loved one is dying in pain and yet you cannot do anything about it but to await his/her death.

How Long Does a Grief Last?

One of the reactions to losses is grief. The duration for its occurrence varies with individual persons and their relationship to the object of loss. In these times of pain, the grief is being personally borne and cannot be rushed over. It is therefore advisable not to struggle with grief nor try to resist it; just let go and let it flow. Over time, consolations from friends and well-wishers may help you to get over it. It should also be noted that the feeling of loss could be brought back by events like specific dates, seasons, or any other thing that can refresh the memory concerning a forgotten loss. Sometimes it comes in cycles. To cope in times like this, you have to be easy on yourself, seek help by opening up to a counselor, or people that can help.Grief-and-Loss

Coping With Grief

Managing your grief may not be that easy but you can help yourself by engaging in one or two activities:

  1. First, avoid being alone and idle in any particular place for a long time. Find something doing, like visiting friends and family, chatting online, and seeking counseling from medical professionals. When alone, you can also engage in fitness exercises or read books of interests; music may also be helpful, and be sure to eat healthy and relax well.
  2. This may look kind of weird but to an extent it does help – join groups which bring relief to people who are passing through the same situation as yours. You may as well engage people who have been there before in discussions, and you will marvel at what relief you will get.

Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply