儿童健康: 怎么知道他们的福利, 疾病, 与治疗



儿科是医学与儿童的健康和福祉交易的手臂. 它涵盖了孩子的出生和青少年之间的疾病和治疗的一切. 一个孩子的健康和疾病的反应, 毒品, 和环境是从一个成年人的不同, 这就是为什么儿科是托儿医学的专业方面.

父母和他们的基因构成的健康状况决定了孩子的健康权从受精时发生在子宫内. 而此刻孩子出生, 某些重要的事情出现,必须迎合 - 母乳喂养, 筛检, 和睡眠等等安全.

也别忘了孩子必须在诊所应采取的体检和接种疫苗,甚至; 而经过一段时间后, 孩子长到他引入固体食物,并接受了如何使用厕所,甚至清理他的牙齿点. 所以,孩子的发展是连续的,因为他来自一个新生发展到一个婴儿蹒跚学步一个孩子,然后一个十几岁到青春和成年期.




健康儿童

儿童伤害和疾病

让这段话指出,这是完全没问题,即使一个健康的孩子得病. 但它是最好知道当一个孩子生病,并确定标志和影响儿童常见的疾病症状, 因此,这可能被防止或及时治疗. 影响孩子一些常见的疾病是耳部感染, 扁桃体炎或感染口咽部和扁桃体, 蛀牙, 其中包括腮腺炎和麻疹.

有时,孩子可能出生缺陷出生,如唇裂是出生后立即明显, 而在其他时候某些先天缺陷,如心脏畸形是不容易在孩子出生观察. 作为一个孩子的成长, 他可能会削减自己或遭受烧伤, 和其他人甚至可能误吞危险物品或一个水池淹死. 也有过在这里小孩意外拍摄另用手枪案件.

这是值得注意的声明,孩子也患有精神疾病作为一个孩子,因为他们成长为十几岁. 孩子可能是洼地的主题, 躁郁症, 甚至有自杀倾向. 孩子们还可以从创伤后应激障碍患, 恐惧症, 和焦虑症 - 有时是性虐待的结果, 人身伤害, 和情绪障碍.

您也可以不在乎知道,一个孩子可能遭受的情绪和行为的挑战,因为他发展到了上学的年龄. 这可能是孤独症, 注意力缺陷多动障碍 (多动症), 和其他形式的学习障碍的其中使学习和集中困难. 你必须同样意识到孩子可能遇到的睡眠困难, 尿床, 噩梦, 发脾气, 非理性的恐惧, 进食障碍,如在其他食欲过盛和厌食.

治疗孩子的感染

大多数孩子的健康问题可能与过度的非处方药和其他被视为可以与特定的家庭疗法进行治疗. 然而, 如果一个孩子被怀疑遭受心理或情绪问题, 他更好的起飞看到一个儿童心理学家或执业医师. 当一个孩子有一个儿童疾病, 最好是去医院和医生谁是儿科专家咨询.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


标签:

发表评论

Children’s Health: What To Know About Their Wellbeing, Illness, and Treatment


    

Pediatrics is the arm of medicine that deals with children’s health and wellbeing. It covers children’s illnesses and treatment and everything between birth and adolescence. The health of a child and its response to illness, drugs, and the environment is different from that of an adult, and that is why pediatrics is a specialized aspect of medicine in childcare.

The health of parents and their genetic makeup determines the health of a child right from when fertilization takes place in the womb. And the moment a child is born, certain important things emerge that must be catered to – breastfeeding, screening tests, and sleeping safety among others.

Do not also forget that a child must be taken for medical checkups and even vaccinations in the clinic; and after some time, the child grows to the point where he is introduced to solid food and trained on how to use the toilet and even clean his teeth. So a child’s development is continuous as he develops from a newborn to an infant to a toddler to a child and then a teen into youthfulness and adulthood.




healthy children

Children’s injuries and illness

Let it be pointed out that it is perfectly okay for even a healthy child to get sick. But it is best to know when a child is sick and to identify the signs and symptoms of common illnesses affecting children, so that this could be prevented or treated in time. Some common illnesses that affect a child are ear infections, tonsillitis or infection of the oral pharynx and tonsil, tooth decay, mumps and measles among others.

Sometimes a child may be born with birth defects such as a cleft lip that is immediately noticeable upon birth, and at other times certain birth defects such as heart malformations are not easily observation at a child’s birth. As a child grows, he may cut himself or suffer from burns, and others may even accidentally swallow dangerous objects or drown in a pool of water. And there have been cases where a child accidentally shoots another with a handgun.

It is worthy of note to state that children also suffer from mental illnesses as a child and as they grow into their teenage years. Children may be subjects of depressions, bipolar disorder, and even suicidal tendencies. Children could also suffer from post-traumatic stress disorder, phobias, and anxiety disorders – sometimes as a result of sexual abuse, physical injury, and emotional disturbances.

You may also care to know that a child may suffer emotional and behavioural challenges as he develops into school age. This may be autism, attention deficit hyperactive disorder (ADHD), and other forms of learning disorders which make learning and concentration difficult. You must equally be aware that a child may experience sleeping difficulties, bedwetting, nightmares, tantrums, irrational fears, eating disorders such as bulimia and anorexia among others.

Treating a child’s infection

Most children’s health concerns may be treated with over-the-counter medications and others could be treated with particular home remedies. However, if a child is suspected to suffer psychological or emotional problems, he is better taken off to see a child psychologist or licensed physician. And when a child has a childhood disease, it is better to visit a hospital and consult with a medical doctor who is a specialist pediatrician.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply