9 如何你的個性可能會影響你的體重



性格改變影響你在下面的減肥方法的能力:

1. 容易出現情緒波動

人們誰是容易發生變化的情緒波動往往對任何接觸, 他們當中的食物, 當他們遇到情感興奮. 他們自己的東西與食品的一些少數時,他們感到非常低,能量退潮, 他們還達成了一些零食,如果他們都非常高興,並取消. 警惕您的答复,以食物時,你的情緒變化會幫助你控制情緒化飲食.




減肥


2. 浮躁

衝動的人往往做事不認真思考一下他們. 他們只是吃,因為有食物, 他們喝的東西,只是因為它是在冰箱可用. 你不能去任何視線內食用, 並且必須學會所有做任何事情之前,保持克制, 包括採取小吃或打開​​冰箱.

3. 斯蒂克勒的規則

如果你的規則堅持己見不在意別的, 那麼它可能會在你吃的方式,你的能力產生影響,以達到合適的減肥目標. 是你對醫生的節食和鍛煉的意見認真的自我, 但要留意你沒有做的事情,幫助你認為更多的食品.

4. 內向者和外向者

你可能不相信這個, 但作為一個內向或外向影響到你如何看待食品,甚至使用它們. 外向會認為“只是M&M巧克力一點吧不會有問題”,而是一個內向的人會認為巧克力的小酒吧加起來體重問題.

5. 所有關注的焦點

關注者往往吃得更多,失去了自己的減肥目標. 這樣做的原因是因為他們希望在社交活動搬東西前進,在還帶著引線在涉及食品和飲料的社會活動之一.

6. 無情

如果你對自己曾經無情, 你可能會發現自己吃多了,你觸犯了自己的規則,少食用後. 你失去希望,你可以吃任何較小, 所以發現自己在這個過程中吃多了.

7. Night爬行

夜爬蟲往往整天吃. 他們吃在夜間多,因為他們在白天吃. 他們從酒吧轉移到俱樂部和自己的東西用自帶在望任何食物. 他們有沒有時間觀念等等,因為他們經常可以吃.

8. 安靜的人

安靜的人往往吃一點,因為他們學會節約能源. 他們沒有反應或事物的組合得到. 他們總是保護他們吃的東西,並為活動少燃燒很少的能量.

9. 早起

你的時間在床上度過的金額直接影響你的本事吃飯. 晚枕木和早起的人往往會消耗更多的能源,並尋求填補方式, 不是早期枕木,後來立管.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

9 Ways Your Personality Could Be Affecting Your Weight


    

Personality changes affect your ability to lose weight in the following ways:

1. Prone to mood swings

People who are prone to changing mood swings tend to reach out for anything, amongst them food, when they experience emotional excitements. They stuff themselves with some handful of food when they feel very low with ebbing energy, and they also reach out for some snacks if they are very happy and lifted. Watching out for your responses to food when your moods change will help you control emotional eating.




Weight Loss


2. Impulsive

Impulsive people often do things without really thinking about them. They eat just because there is food, and they drink stuff just because it is available in the refrigerator. You mustn’t go for anything eatable within sight, and must learn to exercise restraints before doing anything at all, including taking a snack or opening the refrigerator.

3. Stickler for rules

If you’re a stickler for rules without minding anything else, then it might impact on the way you eat and on your ability to achieve proper weight loss goals. Be your conscientious self about doctors’ advice on dieting and exercises, but be mindful that you’re not doing things that help you think more about food.

4. Introverts and Extroverts

You may not believe this, but being an introvert or an extrovert affects how you think about food or even consume them. An extrovert would think “just a little bar of M&M chocolate wouldn’t matter” but an introvert would think the little bar of chocolate adds up to weight problems.

5. Center of all attention

Attention-seekers tend to eat more and lose out on their weight loss goals. The reason for this is because they want to be the one to move things forward at social events and at even take the leads at any social activity involving foods and drinks.

6. Unforgiving

If you’re ever unforgiving with yourself, you might find yourself eating more after you have flouted your own rules for eating less. You lose hopes that you can eat any lesser, and so find yourself eating more in the process.

7. Night Crawlers

Night crawlers tend to eat all day long. They eat in the night as much as they eat in the day. They move from pubs to clubs and stuff themselves with any food that comes in sight. They have no sense of time and so eat as often as they can.

8. Quiet people

Quiet people tend to eat little because they learn to conserve energy. They don’t react or get in the mix of things. They are always conserving what they eat and burning very little energy by being less active.

9. Early risers

The amount of time you spend in bed directly affects your ability to eat. Late sleepers and early risers tend to burn more energy and seek ways of filling up, than early sleepers and later risers.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply