9 طرق شخصيتك يمكن أن يكون التأثير وزنك



تغيرات في الشخصية تؤثر على قدرتك على انقاص وزنه بالطرق التالية:

1. عرضة للتقلب المزاج

الناس الذين هم عرضة للتغيير وتقلب المزاج ويميل للوصول لشيء, بين لهم الطعام, عندما واجهت الإثارة العاطفية. هم الاشياء نفسها مع بعض قليل من الطعام عندما يشعرون منخفضة جدا مع الطاقة انحسار, وأن تصل أيضا إلى بعض الوجبات الخفيفة إذا كانوا سعداء جدا ورفع. سوف يراقب خارجا لردودكم على الغذاء عندما تتغير الحالة المزاجية تساعدك على السيطرة على الأكل العاطفي.




فقدان الوزن


2. مندفع

الناس التسرع في كثير من الأحيان أن تفعل أشياء دون تفكير حقا عنها. يأكلون فقط لأن هناك الغذاء, ويشربون الاشياء لمجرد أنها متاحة في الثلاجة. يجب أن لا تذهب لشيء صالح للأكل على مرمى البصر, ويجب أن تعلم أن ممارسة القيود قبل القيام بأي شيء على الإطلاق, بما في ذلك أخذ وجبة خفيفة أو فتح الثلاجة.

3. المتمسك لقواعد

إذا كنت متمسكا القواعد من دون التدبير أي شيء آخر, ثم انه قد تؤثر على طريقة تناول الطعام وعلى قدرتك على تحقيق الوزن السليم فقدان الأهداف. كن نفسك الضميري عن مشورة الأطباء على اتباع نظام غذائي وتمارين, ولكن أن تضع في اعتبارها أن كنت لا تفعل الأشياء التي تساعدك على التفكير أكثر عن الطعام.

4. انطوائية والمنفتحون

قد لا تصدق هذا, ولكن يجري منطو أو منبسط يؤثر على كيفية تفكيرك عن الطعام أو حتى تستهلك منها. ومن شأن منبسط التفكير "مجرد أن شريط قليلا من M & M الشوكولاته لا يهم" ولكنه منطو يعتقدون أن شريط قليلا من الشوكولاته يصل الى مشاكل في الوزن.

5. وسط كل الاهتمام

طالبي الانتباه تميل إلى أكل المزيد وتخسر ​​على الأهداف وفقدان الوزن. والسبب في ذلك هو لأنها تريد أن تكون واحدة لتحريك الأمور إلى الأمام في المناسبات الاجتماعية وفي حتى تأخذ يؤدي في أي نشاط اجتماعي تشمل الأغذية والمشروبات.

6. لا ترحم

إذا كنت لا ترحم من أي وقت مضى مع نفسك, قد تجد نفسك تناول أكثر بعد أن كنت قد تجاهلت القواعد الخاصة بك لتناول الطعام أقل. تفقد الآمال التي يمكنك أن تأكل أي أقل, وهكذا تجد نفسك الأكل أكثر في عملية.

7. الزواحف الليل

الزواحف الليلية تميل لتناول الطعام طوال اليوم. يأكلون في الليل بقدر ما يأكل في اليوم. ينتقلون من الحانات والنوادي والاشياء نفسها مع أي طعام الذي يأتي في الأفق. ليست لديهم الإحساس بالوقت وهكذا يأكل بقدر ما في وسعهم.

8. الناس هادئة

الناس هادئة تميل إلى أكل قليلا لأنها تعلم للحفاظ على الطاقة. أنها لا تتفاعل أو الحصول على مزيج من الأشياء. هم دائما الحفاظ على ما يأكلون وحرق الطاقة القليل جدا من كونها أقل نشاطا.

9. الناهضون في وقت مبكر

مقدار الوقت الذي تقضيه في السرير يؤثر بشكل مباشر على قدرتك على تناول الطعام. الذين ينامون في وقت متأخر والناهضون في وقت مبكر تميل إلى حرق المزيد من الطاقة والبحث عن سبل ليملأ, من الأشخاص الذين ينامون في وقت مبكر والناهضون في وقت لاحق.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

9 Ways Your Personality Could Be Affecting Your Weight


    

Personality changes affect your ability to lose weight in the following ways:

1. Prone to mood swings

People who are prone to changing mood swings tend to reach out for anything, amongst them food, when they experience emotional excitements. They stuff themselves with some handful of food when they feel very low with ebbing energy, and they also reach out for some snacks if they are very happy and lifted. Watching out for your responses to food when your moods change will help you control emotional eating.




Weight Loss


2. Impulsive

Impulsive people often do things without really thinking about them. They eat just because there is food, and they drink stuff just because it is available in the refrigerator. You mustn’t go for anything eatable within sight, and must learn to exercise restraints before doing anything at all, including taking a snack or opening the refrigerator.

3. Stickler for rules

If you’re a stickler for rules without minding anything else, then it might impact on the way you eat and on your ability to achieve proper weight loss goals. Be your conscientious self about doctors’ advice on dieting and exercises, but be mindful that you’re not doing things that help you think more about food.

4. Introverts and Extroverts

You may not believe this, but being an introvert or an extrovert affects how you think about food or even consume them. An extrovert would think “just a little bar of M&M chocolate wouldn’t matter” but an introvert would think the little bar of chocolate adds up to weight problems.

5. Center of all attention

Attention-seekers tend to eat more and lose out on their weight loss goals. The reason for this is because they want to be the one to move things forward at social events and at even take the leads at any social activity involving foods and drinks.

6. Unforgiving

If you’re ever unforgiving with yourself, you might find yourself eating more after you have flouted your own rules for eating less. You lose hopes that you can eat any lesser, and so find yourself eating more in the process.

7. Night Crawlers

Night crawlers tend to eat all day long. They eat in the night as much as they eat in the day. They move from pubs to clubs and stuff themselves with any food that comes in sight. They have no sense of time and so eat as often as they can.

8. Quiet people

Quiet people tend to eat little because they learn to conserve energy. They don’t react or get in the mix of things. They are always conserving what they eat and burning very little energy by being less active.

9. Early risers

The amount of time you spend in bed directly affects your ability to eat. Late sleepers and early risers tend to burn more energy and seek ways of filling up, than early sleepers and later risers.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply