6 最佳烹調油為您的心臟



因健康原因, 它始終是更好地銘記您使用家庭餐的烹調油. 一些食用油含有飽和脂肪這是最終對心臟不好, 有的只是壞的燒烤或油炸的,因為他們成為黑煙, 而其他人只是有一個壞的或保質期短.

家庭烹飪油是從多種植物和原料製成的, 但它最終是更好的避免動物油像土耳其衍生食用油, 豬肉, 雞, 和其他脂肪來源. 然而, 以下指南將幫助您選擇良好的家庭衛生和偉大的家人一起吃飯的最佳食油.





最佳烹調油為您的心臟


  • 特級初榨橄欖油: 特級初榨橄欖油是偉大的烹飪與家人一起吃飯,因為它是從安全的植物來源,如橄欖油自然. 它具有濃郁的香味,可以在蒸熟的蔬菜沙拉來澆上甚至是混合的敷料. 這也是黃油一個很好的選擇,當你渴望烘糕, 鬆餅, 餅乾, 和麵包. 特級初榨橄欖油含有豐富的,其中包含LDT好膽固醇單不飽和脂肪, 並且它同樣富含多酚這對於預防高血壓和心血管疾病良好的抗氧化劑.
  • 油菜籽食用油: 油菜籽食用油是美妙準備豐富家庭膳食和健康的好處都不為過. 低芥酸菜子油是α-亞麻酸非常高, 這恰好是ω-3脂肪是對心臟有益. 菜籽油沒有太多的抗氧化, 但持續時間較長的架子比橄欖油或其他種類的食用油對. 它也有它在高溫下點像油炸和燒烤保留其營養成分好煙點, 它是極好的煸, 焙燒, 和烘烤.
  • 核桃調和油: 核桃油是偉大的沙拉醬和在其他烘焙, 它有一個堅果味道,豐富您的口味,以您的味覺的喜悅. 核桃油可以是相當昂貴的,但它有豐富的Omega-3的混合這是對你的心臟健康. 它持續很長一段時間上的架子或在冰箱, 和可用於多烹飪目的.
  • 葡萄籽食用油: 同 17% 單不飽和脂肪, 73% 多不飽和脂肪, 和 10% 飽和脂肪, 葡萄籽油配備了葡萄的風味和香味可口,讓你舔手指. 它可用於焙燒, 煸, 沙拉醬, 和其他焙烤目的; 你可以肯定,它非常適合高溫烹調.
  • 花生調和油: 含有大量大植物甾醇是一種天然的植物脂肪降低膽固醇的身體和抑制癌細胞的生長至關重要, 花生油下高溫烹飪是偉大的. 它的 48% 單不飽和脂肪, 34% 多不飽和脂肪, 和 18% 飽和脂肪含量使得它適合烤等多種烹飪需求中煸.
  • 芝麻調和油: 亞洲人很常見, 香油是美妙的豐富當地的美食和家庭美食. 它可以被烘烤或未烘烤, 但它的堅果味道使許多家庭和酒店的廚師之間的喜悅. 這是良好的煎炸, 或細雨成沙拉醬和其他的家庭套餐.

作為獎金, 你可能會發現,最好用跳過:

  • 豆油 因為過高的Omega-6脂肪酸, 和必要的健康的心臟和大腦邊緣,這些出的Omega-3脂肪酸. 事實上, 多餘的ω-6脂肪酸已被發現有罪抑鬱症, 酗酒, 和其他相關疾病.
  • 棕櫚油 因為一半的脂肪增加了約 1.5 克飽和脂肪食物的各2湯匙. 雖然棕櫚油主要用於在非洲和亞洲烹飪, 這是非常反式無脂肪; 但在每個湯匙許多知名克飽和脂肪已與增加膽固醇水平的升高和心臟疾病的風險.

從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

6 Best Cooking Oils for Your Heart


    

For health reasons, it is always better to be mindful of the cooking oils you use for family meals. Some cooking oils contain saturated fat which is ultimately bad for the heart, and some are just bad for grilling or frying because they become smoky, while others just have a bad or short shelf life.

Home cooking oils are made from various plants and ingredients, but it is ultimately better to avoid cooking oils derived from animal oil like turkey, pork, chicken, and other fatty sources. However, the following guide will help you choose the best cooking oils for good family health and great family meals.





Best Cooking Oils for Your Heart


  • Extra-virgin olive oil: Extra-virgin olive oil is great for cooking family meals because it is natural from safe plant sources like the olive oil. It has a rich flavor and can be drizzled on steamed vegetables or even mixed in dressings for salads. It is also a good alternative for butter when you desire to bake cakes, muffins, cookies, and breads. Extra-virgin olive oil is rich in mono-unsaturated fat which contains good LDT cholesterols, and it is equally rich in polyphenols which are good antioxidants for preventing high blood pressure and cardiovascular diseases.
  • Canola cooking oil: Canola cooking oil is wonderful for preparing rich family meals and its health benefits cannot be overemphasized. Canola oil is very high in alpha-linolenic acid, which happens to be an Omega-3 fat that is good for the heart. Canola oil does not have much antioxidant, but it lasts longer on the shelf than olive oil or other kinds of cooking oils. It also has a good smoke point which preserves its nutrients at high temperature points like frying and grilling, and it is excellent for sautéing, roasting, and baking.
  • Walnut cooking oil: Walnut oil is great for salad dressings and for baking among others, and it has a nutty flavor that enriches your taste to the delight of your palate. Walnut oil can be quite pricey but it has a rich blend of Omega-3 which is good for your heart health. It lasts for a long time on the shelf or in the fridge, and can be used for multi-cooking purposes.
  • Grape-seed cooking oil: With 17% mono-unsaturated fat, 73% poly-unsaturated fat, and 10% saturated fat, the grape seeds oil comes with a grapy flavor and tasty aroma that gets you licking your fingers. It can be used for roasting, sautéing, salad dressings, and other baking purposes; and you can be certain that it great for high heat cooking.
  • Peanut cooking oil: Containing great amounts of phytosterols which is a natural plant fat essential for lowering body cholesterols and inhibiting cancer growths, peanut oils is great for cooking under high heat. Its 48% mono-unsaturated fat, 34% poly-unsaturated fat, and 18% saturated fat content makes it suitable for roasting and sautéing among other cooking needs.
  • Sesame cooking oil: Very common among Asians, sesame oil is wonderful for enriching your local meals and family cuisines. It can be toasted or untoasted, but its nutty flavor makes it a delight among many families and hotel chefs. It is good for frying, or drizzling into salad dressings and other family menus.

As a bonus, you might find it advisable to skip using:

  • Soya-bean oil because it is too high in Omega-6 fats, and these edge out the Omega-3 fats necessary for healthy hearts and brains. In fact, excess Omega-6 fats have been found culpable for depression, alcoholism, and other related illnesses.
  • Palm oil because half its fat adds about 1.5 grams of saturated fats to each 2-tablespoons of food. Although palm oil is mostly used for cooking in Africa and Asia, it is very trans-fat-free; but its noted grams of sat fat in each tablespoons has been linked increased levels of cholesterols and elevated heart disease risks.

Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply