6 أفضل زيوت الطبخ لقلبك



لأسباب صحية, فمن الأفضل دائما أن تكون مدركة للزيوت الطبخ استخدام للوجبات العائلية. بعض الزيوت الطبخ تحتوي على الدهون المشبعة التي هي سيئة في نهاية المطاف للقلب, وبعضها مجرد سيئة للاستجواب أو القلي لأنها تصبح الدخان, والبعض الآخر يكون مجرد سيئة أو قصيرة الصلاحية.

تصنع زيوت الطهي المنزلية من النباتات المختلفة والمكونات, لكن الشعور الأفضل هو في نهاية المطاف إلى تجنب الزيوت الطبخ المشتقة من النفط الحيوانية مثل تركيا, لحم خنزير, دجاج, ومصادر الدهنية الأخرى. ومع ذلك, ودليل التالية تساعدك على اختيار أفضل زيوت الطبخ لصحة الأسرة جيدة وجبات الأسرة الكبيرة.





أفضل زيوت الطبخ لقلبك


  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز: زيت الزيتون البكر هو عظيم للطبخ وجبات الأسرة لأنه أمر طبيعي من مصادر نباتية آمنة مثل زيت الزيتون. له نكهة غنية ويمكن أمطر مطرا خفيفا على الخضار على البخار أو حتى مختلطة في الضمادات لصلاح الدين. بل هو أيضا بديل جيد للزبدة عندما كنت ترغب في خبز الكعك, الكعك, بسكويت, والخبز. زيت الزيتون البكر هو غني بالدهون الأحادية غير المشبعة التي تحتوي على كوليسترول LDT جيدة, وأنها غنية على قدم المساواة في مادة البوليفينول التي هي المواد المضادة للاكسدة جيدة للوقاية من ارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  • زيت الكانولا للطهي: زيت الكانولا للطهي رائع لإعداد وجبات الطعام عائلة ثرية وفوائده الصحية لا يمكن المبالغة. زيت الكانولا مرتفعة جدا في حمض الفا لينوليك, والذي يحدث أن يكون أوميغا 3 الدهنية التي هي جيدة للقلب. زيت الكانولا ليس لديها الكثير من مضادات الأكسدة, ولكنه يستمر لفترة أطول على الرف من زيت الزيتون أو أنواع أخرى من الزيوت الطبخ. كما أن لديها نقطة الدخان الجيدة التي تحافظ على المواد المغذية له عند نقطة ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة مثل القلي والشوي, وانه لامر رائع لالقلي, تحميص, والخبز.
  • الجوز زيت الطهي: زيت الجوز تعتبر كبيرة بالنسبة لسلطة الضمادات والخبز وغيرها, ولها نكهة جوزي التي تثري ذوقك ليسعد حنكك. زيت الجوز يمكن أن يكون الثمن جدا ولكن لديها مزيج غني من أوميغا 3 التي هي جيدة للصحة قلبك. وهو يدوم لفترة طويلة على الرف أو في الثلاجة, ويمكن أن تستخدم لأغراض متعددة الطبخ.
  • زيت الطهي بذور العنب: مع 17% الدهون غير مشبعة أحادية, 73% دهون غير مشبعة, و 10% الدهون المشبعة, زيت بذور العنب يأتي مع نكهة grapy ورائحة لذيذة أن يحصل لك لعق أصابعك. ويمكن استخدامه لتحميص, القلي, سلطة الضمادات, وأغراض أخرى الخبز; ويمكنك أن تكون على يقين أنه عظيم لارتفاع حرارة الطبخ.
  • الفول السوداني زيت الطهي: التي تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من فيتوسترولس وهي الدهون النباتية الطبيعية ضرورية لخفض كوليسترول الجسم وتثبيط نمو السرطان, زيوت الفول السوداني كبيرة للطهي تحت حرارة عالية. انها 48% الدهون غير مشبعة أحادية, 34% دهون غير مشبعة, و 18% محتوى الدهون المشبعة يجعلها مناسبة للتحميص والقلي بين احتياجات الطهي الأخرى.
  • زيت السمسم الطبخ: شائعة جدا بين الآسيويين, زيت السمسم رائع لتخصيب الوجبات المحلية والمأكولات الأسرة. ويمكن المحمص أو untoasted, لكن نكهته جوزي يجعل من فرحة بين العديد من الأسر وطهاة فندق. انه لامر جيد للقلي, أو خفيفا إلى سلطة الضمادات وغيرها من القوائم الأسرة.

على سبيل المكافأة, قد تجد أنه من المستحسن لتخطي باستخدام:

  • فول الصويا النفط لأنها عالية جدا في دهون أوميغا 6, وهذه الحافة من أوميغا 3 الدهنية الضرورية لصحة القلوب والعقول. حقيقة, تم العثور على فائض دهون أوميغا 6 اللوم للاكتئاب, إدمان الكحول, وغيرها من الأمراض ذات الصلة.
  • زيت النخيل لأن نصف الدهون في يضيف حوالي 1.5 غراما من الدهون المشبعة إلى كل 2 ملاعق الطعام. على الرغم من أن زيت النخيل يستخدم في الغالب لأغراض الطهي في أفريقيا وآسيا, هو جدا مجانا عبر الدسم،; ولكن غراما لها لاحظت من جلس الدهون في كل ملاعق وقد تم ربط زيادة مستويات كوليسترول وارتفاع مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب.

استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

6 Best Cooking Oils for Your Heart


    

For health reasons, it is always better to be mindful of the cooking oils you use for family meals. Some cooking oils contain saturated fat which is ultimately bad for the heart, and some are just bad for grilling or frying because they become smoky, while others just have a bad or short shelf life.

Home cooking oils are made from various plants and ingredients, but it is ultimately better to avoid cooking oils derived from animal oil like turkey, pork, chicken, and other fatty sources. However, the following guide will help you choose the best cooking oils for good family health and great family meals.





Best Cooking Oils for Your Heart


  • Extra-virgin olive oil: Extra-virgin olive oil is great for cooking family meals because it is natural from safe plant sources like the olive oil. It has a rich flavor and can be drizzled on steamed vegetables or even mixed in dressings for salads. It is also a good alternative for butter when you desire to bake cakes, muffins, cookies, and breads. Extra-virgin olive oil is rich in mono-unsaturated fat which contains good LDT cholesterols, and it is equally rich in polyphenols which are good antioxidants for preventing high blood pressure and cardiovascular diseases.
  • Canola cooking oil: Canola cooking oil is wonderful for preparing rich family meals and its health benefits cannot be overemphasized. Canola oil is very high in alpha-linolenic acid, which happens to be an Omega-3 fat that is good for the heart. Canola oil does not have much antioxidant, but it lasts longer on the shelf than olive oil or other kinds of cooking oils. It also has a good smoke point which preserves its nutrients at high temperature points like frying and grilling, and it is excellent for sautéing, roasting, and baking.
  • Walnut cooking oil: Walnut oil is great for salad dressings and for baking among others, and it has a nutty flavor that enriches your taste to the delight of your palate. Walnut oil can be quite pricey but it has a rich blend of Omega-3 which is good for your heart health. It lasts for a long time on the shelf or in the fridge, and can be used for multi-cooking purposes.
  • Grape-seed cooking oil: With 17% mono-unsaturated fat, 73% poly-unsaturated fat, and 10% saturated fat, the grape seeds oil comes with a grapy flavor and tasty aroma that gets you licking your fingers. It can be used for roasting, sautéing, salad dressings, and other baking purposes; and you can be certain that it great for high heat cooking.
  • Peanut cooking oil: Containing great amounts of phytosterols which is a natural plant fat essential for lowering body cholesterols and inhibiting cancer growths, peanut oils is great for cooking under high heat. Its 48% mono-unsaturated fat, 34% poly-unsaturated fat, and 18% saturated fat content makes it suitable for roasting and sautéing among other cooking needs.
  • Sesame cooking oil: Very common among Asians, sesame oil is wonderful for enriching your local meals and family cuisines. It can be toasted or untoasted, but its nutty flavor makes it a delight among many families and hotel chefs. It is good for frying, or drizzling into salad dressings and other family menus.

As a bonus, you might find it advisable to skip using:

  • Soya-bean oil because it is too high in Omega-6 fats, and these edge out the Omega-3 fats necessary for healthy hearts and brains. In fact, excess Omega-6 fats have been found culpable for depression, alcoholism, and other related illnesses.
  • Palm oil because half its fat adds about 1.5 grams of saturated fats to each 2-tablespoons of food. Although palm oil is mostly used for cooking in Africa and Asia, it is very trans-fat-free; but its noted grams of sat fat in each tablespoons has been linked increased levels of cholesterols and elevated heart disease risks.

Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply