5 تمارين بسيطة يمكن أن يعالجك من الخصر خطيرة أو آلام في الظهر



تقريبا جميع البالغين يعانون من آلام في الخصر في وقت واحد أو الآخر, وهذا قد تمتد إلى آلام الظهر خطيرة في بعض الحالات - مع آلام في الحصول من الحرج لالمزمن في بعض الأحيان.

ويمكن علاج الخصر أو آلام في الظهر مع الأدوية أو الجراحة, ولكن فيما يلي الظهر تعزيز المناورات التي لن تكلفك شيئا للقضاء على آلام الظهر.

فك التنفس

وهذه ظاهرة, ولكن يمكنك علاج الخصر / ألم ظهرك وتعليم العمود الفقري الخاص بك للحصول على فترة طويلة من خلال اتخاذ نفسا عميقا كامل من ثاني أكسيد الكربون. طويل القامة يقف على قدميك, رفع ذراعيك فوق رأسك عالية مع أطراف الأصابع الضغط معا - ثم أخذ يستنشق بعمق حتى يشعر بك رفع القفص الصدري. قد تشعر طقطقة العمود الفقري الخاص بك لأنه "يطيل" مع عملية التنفس.




مؤسس إلى الأمام أضعاف

هذا التمرين هو تعزيز عمودك الفقري وتعزيز الاستقرار الأساسية الخاصة بك. أن تبدأ من خلال البروز الخلفي الخاص بك غنيمة, الانحناء الإطار الخاص بك إلى الأمام, وتمتد ذراعيك خلفك. شغل هذا المنصب لطالما كنت ربما يمكن, استقامة صعودا وفعل ذلك مرارا وتكرارا حتى تشعر عمودك الفقري مدربين بما فيه الكفاية لتسهيل أنماط الحركة الصحيحة.

أضعاف إلى الأمام

مع كعب الخاص بك حفر عميقة في باطن الأرض, الانحناء إلى الأمام ووضع راحة يدك على أرض الواقع مع الخصر رفعت عاليا. وسوف تشعر أنك نفسك سلالة ولكن تشغل هذا المنصب لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث دقائق. إلى الوقوف مرة أخرى, رفع اليدين ببطء السيقان دون تحويل كعبك. كرر هذا التمرين لمدة تصل إلى 15 مرات قبل محاولة واحدة أخرى.الى الوراء في آلام-تمارين

المقرب بمساعدة الظهر تمديد

يكذب مباشرة على الأرض مع معدتك على الأرض. حافظ على ركبتيك معا, ومع راحة يدك على الأرض على جانبي لك, رفع نفسك ببطء على يديك دون رفع الخصر من الأرض. هو مثل الكذب على معدتك ومن ثم محاولة طي الظهر على العمود الفقري مع يديك على الأرض.

نقار الخشب

تعلمون أن نقار الخشب هو القليل من الطيور, انها نصائح نفسها إلى الأمام عندما حفر في شجرة. كما لو كان يحاول أن يندفع إلى الأمام, وضع ساق واحدة إلى الأمام كما لو كنت تريد أن تقلع في سباق الماراثون. تمتد نفسك إلى الأمام حتى تشعر عضلات مؤخرتك وتمتد الخلفي.

ولا بد من الإشارة إلى أن نمط الحياة المستقرة يجعل الألم الخصر / الخلفي الخاص بك سوءا, لذلك فمن الأفضل أن تمارس في كثير من الأحيان إذا كنت ترى نفسك جالسا لفترة طويلة جدا.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

5 Simple Exercises That Can Cure You Of Serious Waist Or Back Pains


    

Almost all adults experience waist pains at one time or the other, and this may extend to serious back pain in some cases – with the pains getting from critical to chronic sometimes.

Waist or back pains can be treated with medications or surgery, but the following are back-strengthening exercises that won’t cost you anything to eliminate your back pain.

Decompressing breathing

This is a phenomenon, but you can treat your waist/back pain and teach your spine to get long by taking deep breaths full of carbon-dioxide. Standing tall on your feet, raise your arms high above your head with the fingertips pressing together – then take inhale deeply until your feel your ribcage lifted. You may feel your spine crackling as it “lengthens” with your breathing process.




Founder to forward fold

This exercise is to strengthen your spine and reinforce the stability of your core. You start by jutting back your booty, bending your frame forward, and stretching out your arms behind you. Hold this position for as long as you possibly can, straightening up and doing it again and again until you feel your spine trained enough to facilitate proper movement patterns.

Forward fold

With your heel dug deep into the ground, bend forward and place your palm on the ground with your waist raised high. You will feel yourself strain but hold this position for up to three minutes. To stand back up, raise your hands slowly up your shins without shifting your heels. Repeat this exercise for up to 15 times before trying another one.back-pains-exercises

Adductor-assisted back extension

Lie straight on the floor with your stomach on the ground. Keep your knees together, and with your palm on the floor on either side of you, raise yourself up slowly on your hands without raising your waist from the ground. It is like lying on your stomach and then trying to fold back on your spine with your hands on the floor.

Woodpecker

You already know that the woodpecker is a little bird, it tips itself forward when digging into a tree. As if trying to lunge forward, put one leg forward as if you want to take off on a marathon race. Stretch yourself forward until you feel your butt muscles and back stretch.

It must be pointed out that a sedentary lifestyle makes your waist/back pain worse, so it is best to exercise often if you see yourself sitting for too long.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply