5 簡單的練習,能治好嗎嚴重的腰部或腰酸背痛



幾乎所有的成年人在同一時間或其他經歷陣痛腰, 這可以延伸到嚴重的背部疼痛在某些情況下 - 從批判越來越慢性陣痛有時.

腰部或背部疼痛可以用藥物或手術治療, 但以下是背加強鍛煉,不會花費你任何東西,以消除你的背部疼痛.

解壓縮呼吸

這是一種現象, 但你可以把你的腰部/背部疼痛,並教你的脊椎,採取深呼吸全二氧化碳的變長. 你的腳站在高高的, 提高你的雙臂高你的頭用指尖壓在一起上面 - 然後採取深呼吸,直到你覺得你的胸腔解除. 你可能會覺得你的脊椎劈裡啪啦的,因為它“延長”與你的呼吸過程.




方正向前折疊

這次演習是為了加強你的脊椎,加強你的核心的穩定性. 你首先伸出回你的戰利品, 彎曲你幀進, 同時伸出你的手臂在你身後. 按住只要這個職位,你可能可以, 整頓和一次又一次地這樣做,直到你覺得你的脊椎足夠的訓練有素的,以方便正確的運動模式.

轉發倍

用你的腳後跟深挖到地下, 向前彎曲,把你的手掌與你的腰在地上高高舉起. 你會覺得自己的應變,但保持這個姿勢三分鐘. 站備份, 提高你的手慢慢地你的小腿沒有轉移你的腳後跟. 重複這個練習最多 15 嘗試另一個時代之前.背疼痛,演習

收輔助向後延伸

直躺在地板上,在地面上你的胃. 保持你的膝蓋併攏, 並在地板上你的手掌上的你兩邊, 提高自己慢慢在你的手中,而不從地面提升你的腰. 這就像趴在你的肚子,然後試圖折返你的脊椎用你的雙手在地板上.

啄木鳥

你已經知道啄木鳥是一隻小鳥, 它提示自己挖成樹轉發時. 好像試圖向前弓步, 把一隻腿向前,如果你想起飛馬拉松比賽. 伸展自己向前推,直到你覺得你的屁股肌肉和背部伸展.

必須指出的是,久坐的生活方式,使你的腰部/背部疼痛加重, 所以它是最好的,如果你看到自己坐的時間過長經常鍛煉.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

5 Simple Exercises That Can Cure You Of Serious Waist Or Back Pains


    

Almost all adults experience waist pains at one time or the other, and this may extend to serious back pain in some cases – with the pains getting from critical to chronic sometimes.

Waist or back pains can be treated with medications or surgery, but the following are back-strengthening exercises that won’t cost you anything to eliminate your back pain.

Decompressing breathing

This is a phenomenon, but you can treat your waist/back pain and teach your spine to get long by taking deep breaths full of carbon-dioxide. Standing tall on your feet, raise your arms high above your head with the fingertips pressing together – then take inhale deeply until your feel your ribcage lifted. You may feel your spine crackling as it “lengthens” with your breathing process.




Founder to forward fold

This exercise is to strengthen your spine and reinforce the stability of your core. You start by jutting back your booty, bending your frame forward, and stretching out your arms behind you. Hold this position for as long as you possibly can, straightening up and doing it again and again until you feel your spine trained enough to facilitate proper movement patterns.

Forward fold

With your heel dug deep into the ground, bend forward and place your palm on the ground with your waist raised high. You will feel yourself strain but hold this position for up to three minutes. To stand back up, raise your hands slowly up your shins without shifting your heels. Repeat this exercise for up to 15 times before trying another one.back-pains-exercises

Adductor-assisted back extension

Lie straight on the floor with your stomach on the ground. Keep your knees together, and with your palm on the floor on either side of you, raise yourself up slowly on your hands without raising your waist from the ground. It is like lying on your stomach and then trying to fold back on your spine with your hands on the floor.

Woodpecker

You already know that the woodpecker is a little bird, it tips itself forward when digging into a tree. As if trying to lunge forward, put one leg forward as if you want to take off on a marathon race. Stretch yourself forward until you feel your butt muscles and back stretch.

It must be pointed out that a sedentary lifestyle makes your waist/back pain worse, so it is best to exercise often if you see yourself sitting for too long.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply