خطة انقاص الوزن للنساء زيادة الوزن للغاية والبدينات



زيادة الوزن أو السمنة يضعك في مخاطر صحية خطيرة, والسمنة المرضية يضعك في خطر الموت المبكر. أكثر من زيادة الوزن أو السمنة أنت, كلما كان من الصعب لانقاص وزنه - وهذا هو سبب إضافي يجب أن تبدأ خطة استباقية في أقرب وقت ممكن لتفادي انهيار الصحة الشخصية.

وهنا هي الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به لانقاص الوزن بسرعة والحفاظ على صحتك -

خطة انقاص الوزن للنساء زيادة الوزن للغاية والبدينات




هل لديك خطة لخسارة الوزن: لا يمكنك تحقيق أي بأهداف فقدان الوزن من دون وجود خطة محددة في مكان. ويجب متابعة مع خطتك مع جميع الانضباط والصرامة, أو قد تجد نفسك بالفشل حتى قبل أن تبدأ.

فقدان الوزن تدريجيا: أنها ليست جيدة لانقاص الوزن بسرعة كبيرة, ولكن تدريجيا - لصحتك. يجب المبينة لتفقد عدد معين من جنيه استرليني في الاسبوع, وتفعل كل ما هو بالضرورة إلى تحقيق هدفك.

كل بشكل أقل, تمرن اكثر: يجب أن تستهلك كمية أقل من الطعام وممارسة أكثر لانقاص وزنه بشكل فعال. عندما تأكل أقل, لديك من السعرات الحرارية أقل, والتمارين الرياضية تساعدك على حرق هذه السعرات الحرارية على الطريق لفقدان الوزن.

العمل مع اختصاصي التغذية: وهناك اختصاصي التغذية مساعدتك الكثير لانقاص الوزن عن طريق تناول الحق في الغذاء. مع مساعدة من اختصاصي التغذية, يمكنك أن تأكل الحق في الجمع بين الفواكه, خضروات, ليف, والحبوب الكاملة وذلك بهدف خفض السعرات الحرارية وفقدان الوزن. يمكنك تقليل السعرات الحرارية عن طريق 500 في يوم لتفقد حوالي رطل في الأسبوع, أو قطع 1,000 السعرات الحرارية في اليوم لتخسر حوالي جنيهين في الأسبوع.

الأدوية والجراحة: الدواء يمكن أن يساعد كثيرا عند الفرد هو غاية أو البدانة المفرطة, ولكن يجب عليك أن تضع في اعتبارها حقيقة أن فقدان الوزن المخدرات غالية جدا ويمكن أن يكون لها آثار جانبية. قد تكون الجراحة خيارا حيث تعجز الأدوية, وهذا هو المكان لعلاج البدانة أو قد تكون هناك حاجة لعملية جراحية التمثيل الغذائي, ولكن هذا يأتي أيضا مع المخاطر.

محاربة الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام: هناك أوقات عندما كنت جائعا جسديا للأغذية, وهناك أوقات عندما واجهت الجوع النفسي أو العاطفي. هل يمكن أكل قليلة إذا كنت جائعا حقا, ولكن يجب عليك أن تقاوم الطعام إذا عقلك يشتهي فقط لذلك. يمكن أن تحدث الجوع العاطفي عندما كنت بالملل, مضطراب, متعب, أو سئمت, ولكن يجب محاربته وإيقاف تحويل انتباهك إلى أمور أخرى منتجة.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Weight-Loss Plan For Extremely Overweight and Obese Women


    

Being overweight or obese puts you at serious health risks, and morbid obesity puts you at risk of early death. The more overweight or obese you are, the harder it is to lose weight – and this is the more reason a proactive plan must be started as early as possible to forestall breakdown of personal health.

Here are the things you can do to lose weight fast and safeguard your health –

Weight-Loss Plan For Extremely Overweight and Obese Women




Have a weight-loss plan: You can’t achieve any weight-loss target without having a definite plan in place. And you must follow through with your plan with all discipline and rigor, or you might find yourself failing before you even started.

Lose weight gradually: It is not good to lose weight too fast, but gradually – because of your health. You must set out to lose a given number of pounds per week, and do all that is necessarily to achieving your goal.

Eat less, exercise more: You must consume less food and exercise more to lose weight effectively. When you eat less, you have lesser calories, and physical exercises will help you burn these calories on your road to losing weight.

Work with a dietician: A dietician will assist you a lot to lose weight by eating the right diet. With the help of a dietician, you can eat the right combination of fruits, vegetables, fiber, and whole grain with the aim of cutting down on calories and losing weight. You can reduce your calories by 500 per day to lose about one pound a week, or cut 1,000 calories a day to lose about two pounds a week.

Medication and surgery: Medication could help a lot when an individual is extremely or morbidly obese, but you must be mindful of the fact that weight-loss drugs are very expensive and could have side-effects. Surgery could be an option where medication failed, and this is where bariatric or metabolic surgery may be required, but this also comes with risks.

Fight off cravings for food: There are times when you are physically hungry for food, and there are times when you experience psychological or emotional hunger. You could eat sparsely if you are really hungry, but you must resist food if your mind just craves for it. Emotional hunger could occur when you are bored, upset, tired, or fed up, but you must fight it off and shift your attention to other productive things.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply