减肥计划适合极超重和肥胖妇女



超重或肥胖让你在严重的健康风险, 和病态肥胖让你在早期死亡的风险. 越是超重或肥胖的你, 就越难减肥 - 这是更有理由积极的计划,一定要尽早到防止个人健康的崩溃开始.

以下是你可以做快速减肥,维护您的健康的事情 -

减肥计划适合极超重和肥胖妇女




有一个减肥计划: 你不能达到任何的减肥目标,而无需在地方一个明确的计划. 你必须与所有的纪律和严谨的计划跟进, 或者你可能会发现自己失败,你甚至开始前.

减肥逐渐: 这是不好的减肥速度太快, 但渐渐地 - 因为你的健康. 必须设置到失去磅每星期的给定数, 并尽一切一定能实现自己的目标.

少吃, 多运动: 你必须消耗更少的食物和锻炼更有效地减肥. 当你吃得更少, 你有较少的卡路里, 和体育锻炼会帮助您在路上这些热量燃烧,以减肥.

有营养师工作: 营养师会帮助你很多减肥吃正确的饮食. 随着营养师的帮助下, 你可以吃水果的正确组合, 蔬菜, 纤维, 和全麦与削减卡路里的热量,减肥的目的. 你可以通过减少你的卡路里 500 每天失去约1磅一个星期, 或削减 1,000 卡路里,每天失去一个星期大约两磅.

药物治疗和手术治疗: 药物治疗可以帮助很多当一个人是极其或病态肥胖, 但必须注意的是,减肥药是非常昂贵的,并可能有副作用. 手术可以在那里服药失败的一个选项, 而这正是肥胖或可能需要代谢手术, 但这也带有风险.

击退了食物的渴望: 还有当你的身体的食物饥饿倍, 并有当您遇到心理或情感渴求倍. 你可以吃稀少,如果你是真的饿了, 但你必须抵制食物,如果你的头脑只是渴望它. 当你无聊的可能发生的情感饥饿, 烦乱, 累, 或受够了, 但你必须打它关闭,你的注意力转移到其他生产力的事情.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

Weight-Loss Plan For Extremely Overweight and Obese Women


    

Being overweight or obese puts you at serious health risks, and morbid obesity puts you at risk of early death. The more overweight or obese you are, the harder it is to lose weight – and this is the more reason a proactive plan must be started as early as possible to forestall breakdown of personal health.

Here are the things you can do to lose weight fast and safeguard your health –

Weight-Loss Plan For Extremely Overweight and Obese Women




Have a weight-loss plan: You can’t achieve any weight-loss target without having a definite plan in place. And you must follow through with your plan with all discipline and rigor, or you might find yourself failing before you even started.

Lose weight gradually: It is not good to lose weight too fast, but gradually – because of your health. You must set out to lose a given number of pounds per week, and do all that is necessarily to achieving your goal.

Eat less, exercise more: You must consume less food and exercise more to lose weight effectively. When you eat less, you have lesser calories, and physical exercises will help you burn these calories on your road to losing weight.

Work with a dietician: A dietician will assist you a lot to lose weight by eating the right diet. With the help of a dietician, you can eat the right combination of fruits, vegetables, fiber, and whole grain with the aim of cutting down on calories and losing weight. You can reduce your calories by 500 per day to lose about one pound a week, or cut 1,000 calories a day to lose about two pounds a week.

Medication and surgery: Medication could help a lot when an individual is extremely or morbidly obese, but you must be mindful of the fact that weight-loss drugs are very expensive and could have side-effects. Surgery could be an option where medication failed, and this is where bariatric or metabolic surgery may be required, but this also comes with risks.

Fight off cravings for food: There are times when you are physically hungry for food, and there are times when you experience psychological or emotional hunger. You could eat sparsely if you are really hungry, but you must resist food if your mind just craves for it. Emotional hunger could occur when you are bored, upset, tired, or fed up, but you must fight it off and shift your attention to other productive things.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply