أنواع من التمارين المائية وكيفية القيام كل في المياه



سواء كنت تعرف ذلك أم لا, هناك المئات من تمارين المياه التي يمكن أن تساعدك فقدان الوزن, بناء إطار هيئة أقوى, ويعيش أكثر صحة لبقية حياتك. المياه ليست فقط جيدة للحياة, انه لامر جيد للجسم جدا وخبراء الصحة يقولون المياه هي واحدة من أفضل الأدوات لياقة بدنية هناك.

تمارين الماء أو التدريبات المائية كبيرة لأن الماء توفر لك مع المقاومة المائية اللازمة لبناء العضلات وكتلة الجسم; ومنذ المياه يحمل بعض من وزنك عندما كنت داخل بركة, يذهب لسبب أنه يقلل من احتمال الإصابة إذا كنت بدينا أو زيادة الوزن.

تمارين المياه تساعدك على حرق السعرات الحرارية والدهون الانفجار, وأنها تعطيك لهجة الجسم لديك دائما تريد دون تعريض أهدافك الصحية أو الصحة في عملية. هنا ثم بعض التدريبات المائية يمكنك القيام به من أجل صحة أفضل:




أنواع من التمارين المياه

  • Water ab bicycle: ويتم هذا التمرين من خلال تنفيذ الحركة ركوب الدراجات الهوائية داخل بركة من الماء. أنت تطفو بعيدا كما كنت مضرب ساقيك كما لو كان يركب دراجة هوائية لتقوية الساقين وأساسها في الطريق اكثر من ممتاز.
  • رفع الساق مزدوج: هذه العملية تتطلب منك أن تقف مكتوفة الايدى والعودة العجاف في الماء مع ظهرك على حافة حوض السباحة. أنت ثم الدنيا وجمع ما يصل ساقيه مرتفعا كما يمكنك حملها في أمامك - قريبة من بعضها البعض. الماء يجعلك مزدهرا وهذا هو المكان الذي عمل ممارسة غير.
  • الوثب مع وقف التنفيذ: بواسطة هذا, يمكنك الوقوف في حوض السباحة مع المياه يصل إلى صدرك. ثم محاولة القفز عاليا كما يمكن لكم ربما, وعند النزول مرة أخرى في الماء يجب أن لا تسمح قدميك على الأرض في قاع البركة قبل أن تقفز عاليا كما يمكنك مرة أخرى. هل هذا مرارا وتكرارا وكنت سأكون سعيدا لممارسة.
  • ركلة الرفرفة: مع هذا الأسلوب, يمكنك الابقاء على حافة حوض السباحة بكلتا يديه ومن ثم تمتد إلى أبعد من ذلك وكأن الكذب علقت على بطنك. أنت ثم رش ساقيه وحتى ذلك الحين بأسرع ما يمكن تحت الماء مثل paddleboard.
  • قضاعة لفة: هذا يمكنك القيام به مع كرة الشاطئ عقدت ضد صدرك. يمسك الكرة الشاطئية إلى صدرك, الاستلقاء شقة وجهه لأسفل في الماء ثم حاول أن يلف جولة وجولة مع الكرة عقدت بحزم مع كلتا اليدين. تأكد من أنك لا يستنشق الماء وتأكد من عكس لفة المياه الخاصة بك إلى الاتجاه المعاكس بمجرد أن تعتاد على طريقة واحدة.
  • يثير الأمامية: عقد الوزن تجمع أو kettlebells داخل حمام, يمكنك الوقوف بحزم على القدمين ثم محاولة رفع الوزن إلى اليمين مستوى الصدر داخل المياه. مقاومة الماء ووزن الجسم وبناء العضلة ذات الرأسين وتعزيز الأسلحة وكتفيك.
  • ركلة مقص: الكذب على ظهرك في حوض السباحة مع ذراعيك يستريح عند حافتها, يمكنك ثم جعل ساقيه معا بطريقة عبرت من خلال جلب ساق واحدة فوق أخرى، والعكس بالعكس. زيادة سرعة وسوف يشعر الفخذين الحصول أثقل كما تبدأ العضلات للرد على مقاومة الماء وسرعة الحركات ساقك.

هناك عدد لا يحصى من التدريبات المائية الأخرى التي يمكنك القيام به, ويمكنك معرفة كل منهم ببساطة عن طريق زيارة تشكيل لرؤية الصور ووصف هذه التمارين المائية التي تعزز الصحة الشخصية والرفاهية العامة.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Types of Water Exercises and How To Do Each in Water


    

Whether you know it or not, there are hundreds of water exercises that can help you lose weight, build a stronger body frame, and live healthier for the rest of your life. Water is not only good for life, it is good for the body too and health experts say water is one of the best fitness tools there is.

Water exercises or aquatic workouts are great because water provide you with the aquatic resistance needed to build muscles and body mass; and since water bears some of your weight when you are inside a pool, it goes to reason that it reduces the likelihood of injury if you’re obese or overweight.

Water exercises help you to burn calories and to blast fat, and it gives you the body tone you have always wanted without endangering your health or health goals in the process. Here then are some of the water exercises you can do for optimum health:




Types of Water Exercises

  • Water ab bicycle: This exercise is done by carrying out a bicycle-riding motion inside a pool of water. You float away as you paddle your legs as if riding a bicycle to strengthen your legs and ab in the most excellent way.
  • Double leg lift: This exercise requires you to sit still and lean back in the water with your back to the edge of the pool. You then lower and raise up both legs as high as you can carry them in front of you – close together. The water makes you buoyant and this is where the work of exercising is.
  • Suspended jump: By this, you stand up in the pool with the water up to your chest. Then you try to jump up as high as you possibly can, and when you come down back in the water you shouldn’t allow your feet to land at the bottom of the pool before you jump up as high as you can again. Do this repeatedly and you’d be glad for the exercise.
  • Flutter kick: With this method, you hold on to the edge of the pool with both hands and then stretch further back as if lying suspended on your belly. You then splash both legs up and then as fast as you can underwater like a paddleboard.
  • Otter roll: This you can do with a beach ball held against your chest. Holding the beach ball to your chest, lie down flat and face down in the water and then try to roll round and round with the ball held firmly with both hands. Ensure you don’t inhale water and be sure to reverse your water roll to the opposite direction once you get used to one way.
  • Front raises: Holding a pool weight or kettlebells inside the pool, you stand firm on the feet and then try to raise the weight to chest level right inside the water. The resistance of the water and the weight of the object will build your biceps and strengthen your arms and shoulders.
  • Scissors kick: Lying on your back in the pool with your arms resting at its edge, you then bring both legs together in a crossed fashion by bringing one leg atop another and vice-versa. Increase the speed and you’ll feel your thighs getting heavier as the muscles start to respond to the resistance of the water and the speed of your leg movements.

There are countless other aquatic exercises you can do, and you can learn about all of them by simply visiting Shape to see the pictures and descriptions of these water exercises that promote personal health and general wellbeing.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply