水练习和如何的类型要不要在每个水



不管你知道与否, 有数百个水练习,可以帮助你 减肥, 建立一个强大的车身框架, 而健康的生活为你的余生. 水不仅是良好的生活, 这是良好的身体也和健康专家说,水是最好的健身工具之一有.

水上运动或水生训练是伟大的,因为水为您提供锻炼肌肉和体重所需要的水生阻力; 而且由于水具有一些你的体重时,你是一个池内, 它去理它,如果你是肥胖或超重减少受伤的可能性.

水练习帮助你燃烧卡路里和脂肪爆炸, 和它给你主体色调,你一直想没有在这个过程中危害您的健康或健康目标. 那么,这是一些水练习,你能为最佳的健康做:




水上运动的类型

  • 水AB自行车: 这项工作是通过开展一个水池内的自行车骑行运动完成. 你飘走,你划你的腿好像骑自行车,以加强你的腿和AB公司最优秀的方式.
  • 双抬腿: 这个练习需要你坐不住了,一边在水中与你回池边. 然后,您可以降低,提高了两条腿高,你可以随身携带它们在你的面前 - 并拢. 水让你浮力而这正是锻炼的工作.
  • 暂停跳: 这样, 你与水到你的胸部池站起来. 然后尝试跳起来,你可能可以作为高, 当你落魄回到水中,你应该不会让你跳起来一样高之前,你的脚在池底土地作为你又可以. 反复这样做,你会很高兴的锻炼.
  • 扑点球: 用这种方法, 你持有到双手池的边缘,然后再追溯到仿佛你的肚子躺在暂停. 然后,您既飞溅的腿,然后以最快的速度,你可以在水下像paddleboard.
  • 水獭卷: 这个你可以对你的胸部举行一个沙滩球做. 拿着沙滩球到你的胸部, 躺下平整,正面朝下在水中,然后尝试推出团团球用双手紧紧举行. 确保你不吸水,一旦你习惯了一种方式,一定要你的水辊反转,方向相反.
  • 前举: 拿着池内池重量或壶铃, 你站在站稳脚跟,然后尝试重提高到胸平权里面的水. 水的阻力和物体的重量将建立你的二头肌和加强你的手臂和肩膀.
  • 剪刀踢: 躺在你的背部与你的双臂池在其边缘休息, 那么通过将一条腿另一个之上,反之亦然把两条腿一起以交叉方式. 提高速度,你会觉得你的大腿越来越重的肌肉开始对水的阻力和你的腿部动作的响应速度.

有数不清的其他水生练习,你可以做, 你可以通过简单地参观了解所有的人 外形看图片 并促进个人健康和福祉一般这些水演习描述.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

Types of Water Exercises and How To Do Each in Water


    

Whether you know it or not, there are hundreds of water exercises that can help you lose weight, build a stronger body frame, and live healthier for the rest of your life. Water is not only good for life, it is good for the body too and health experts say water is one of the best fitness tools there is.

Water exercises or aquatic workouts are great because water provide you with the aquatic resistance needed to build muscles and body mass; and since water bears some of your weight when you are inside a pool, it goes to reason that it reduces the likelihood of injury if you’re obese or overweight.

Water exercises help you to burn calories and to blast fat, and it gives you the body tone you have always wanted without endangering your health or health goals in the process. Here then are some of the water exercises you can do for optimum health:




Types of Water Exercises

  • Water ab bicycle: This exercise is done by carrying out a bicycle-riding motion inside a pool of water. You float away as you paddle your legs as if riding a bicycle to strengthen your legs and ab in the most excellent way.
  • Double leg lift: This exercise requires you to sit still and lean back in the water with your back to the edge of the pool. You then lower and raise up both legs as high as you can carry them in front of you – close together. The water makes you buoyant and this is where the work of exercising is.
  • Suspended jump: By this, you stand up in the pool with the water up to your chest. Then you try to jump up as high as you possibly can, and when you come down back in the water you shouldn’t allow your feet to land at the bottom of the pool before you jump up as high as you can again. Do this repeatedly and you’d be glad for the exercise.
  • Flutter kick: With this method, you hold on to the edge of the pool with both hands and then stretch further back as if lying suspended on your belly. You then splash both legs up and then as fast as you can underwater like a paddleboard.
  • Otter roll: This you can do with a beach ball held against your chest. Holding the beach ball to your chest, lie down flat and face down in the water and then try to roll round and round with the ball held firmly with both hands. Ensure you don’t inhale water and be sure to reverse your water roll to the opposite direction once you get used to one way.
  • Front raises: Holding a pool weight or kettlebells inside the pool, you stand firm on the feet and then try to raise the weight to chest level right inside the water. The resistance of the water and the weight of the object will build your biceps and strengthen your arms and shoulders.
  • Scissors kick: Lying on your back in the pool with your arms resting at its edge, you then bring both legs together in a crossed fashion by bringing one leg atop another and vice-versa. Increase the speed and you’ll feel your thighs getting heavier as the muscles start to respond to the resistance of the water and the speed of your leg movements.

There are countless other aquatic exercises you can do, and you can learn about all of them by simply visiting Shape to see the pictures and descriptions of these water exercises that promote personal health and general wellbeing.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply