10 顶级的瑜伽练习,全面推进健康



你听说过瑜伽之前, 但有可能你还没有尝试之前要充分了解你的整体健康的好处.

瑜伽不断的实践增强你的免疫力, 帮助你睡得更好, 对抗压力, 又提高了除其他事项外你的性生活 - 但随后, 这里有 10 top yoga exercises that enhance your body shape and promote your health.





瑜伽练习

山还是tadasana: 有了这个瑜伽, 你站在你的脚在地上站立直线上升. 然后,观察呼吸深而试图通过尝试长高拉长自己. 这项工作促进身体平衡,并加强你的脊椎.

主席和Utkatasana: 与你的双臂伸直站立上面你提到了, 你降低自己仿佛坐在一个假想的椅子上再次提出自己并再次坐在你看不见的椅子前. 本练习加强你的腿的优势, 小牛, 上背部和肩膀.

Downward Facing dog or Adho Mukha Svanasana: 随着你的脚深植在地板上, 你向前弯曲,直到你的手你先到达地面. 你兴起你的腰尽可能他们可以去. 这个姿势舒展你的腿筋和延长你的脊椎, 让你的肩膀强.

三角形或三角式: 在这里,你站在你的腿分得很开. 试图把一只脚右侧或左侧位置,然后用你的手摸在弯曲腿一侧的地板床. 这个练习让你身边坚挺, 增强你的大腿内侧及延伸腿筋同时也促进平衡.

树或vrksasana: 站直用双臂高高举起头顶. 然后,您可以抬起一条腿,然后将脚碰另一条腿的大腿内侧. 如果你不能将脚了第二回合的大腿内侧,因为天平, 你可以把它放在你的膝盖 - 然后尝试站直线上升,并通过向上伸展拉长你的脊椎.

大桥或SETU收束sarvangasana: 你躺在你的背部, 折返你的膝盖,把你的胳膊上,你每侧. 如果没有抬起离地你的背部或手臂, 你抬起你的腰部尽可能高与你的膝盖弯曲的帮助. 重复这个练习几次,直到你能感觉到你的脊椎和颈部伸展.

绑定角度和BDAA Konasn: 仰卧在地板上,折上你两边你的腿,使您的脚底之前锁定在一起. 你可以把你在你的膝盖开放的每一侧肘部不删除你的脚的鞋底加盟. 你可以在这个位置上坐着让你的背部和腿部充分伸展.

恰图兰卡Dandasana: 这个练习是你将所谓的压了. 你躺在你的肚子在地上,然后在地面上你的手掌, 提高自己上下,只要你能管理. 这个练习增强你的肩膀上, 脊柱, 并给出了耐力和运动的车身造型.

弓或dhanurasana: 在你的肚子躺在平坦, 你折回你的腿在你身后,并把它们用双手在你身后 - 与你的身体向后弯曲形成一种零形. 这个运动能使你的腹部肌肉, 增强你的胸腔和拉长你的脊椎中你会喜欢这么多的方法.

坐姿向前折叠或paschimottanasana: 你坐在你的腿你面前伸出并拢. 那么你到达向前用你的手抓住你的脚趾, 看房伸展你的背部在这个过程中,直到听到你的脊椎裂. 再次,加强和重复这个练习的次数.

对于一个完整的 30 瑜伽姿势,可以改善你的健康, 与解释演习相关的图像, 你可以拜访 Greatist 了解更多信息.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

10 Top Yoga Exercises That Promote Overall Health


    

You’ve heard of yoga before, but it is possible you’ve not tried it before to fully understand its benefits on your overall health.

Constant practice of yoga boosts your immunity, help you sleep better, fight stress, and also enhance your sex life among other things – but then, here are 10 top yoga exercises that enhance your body shape and promote your health.





Yoga Exercises

Mountain or tadasana: With this yoga exercise, you stand with your feet to the ground while standing straight up. You then observe deep breathing while trying to elongate yourself by attempting to grow taller. This exercise promotes body balance and strengthens your spine.

Chair or utkatasana: Standing up straight with your arms raised up above you, you lower yourself as if sitting on an imaginary chair before raising yourself up again and sitting down on your invisible chair again. This exercise has the advantage of strengthening your legs, calves, upper back and shoulders.

Downward Facing dog or Adho Mukha Svanasana: With your feet planted deeply on the floor, you bend forward until your hands reach the floor before you. You raise up your waist as far as they can go. This pose stretches your hamstrings and lengthens your spine, making your shoulders stronger.

Triangle or trikonasana: Here you stand with your legs wide apart. Try to turn one foot to the right or left position and then bed with your hand touching the floor on the side of the bent leg. This exercise makes your side firmer, strengthens your inner thighs and stretches your hamstrings while also promoting balance.

Tree or vrksasana: Stand straight with your arms raised high above your head. You can then lift up one leg and place the foot against the inner thigh of the other leg. If you can’t place the foot up the inner thigh of the second leg because of your balance, you can place it on your knees – then try to stand straight up and lengthen your spine by stretching up.

Bridge or setu bandha sarvangasana: You lie on your back, fold back your knees and place your arms on each side of you. Without lifting up your back or arms from the ground, you lift up your waist for as high as possible with the help of your bent knees. Repeat this exercise several times until you can feel your spine and neck stretching.

Bound angle or baddha konasana: Sit on the floor and fold your legs on either side of you so that the soles of your feet lock together before you. You may place your elbows on each side of your open knees without removing the joined soles of your feet. You may sit forward at this position to allow your back and legs to stretch fully.

Chaturanga dandasana: This exercise is what you will call press-up. You lie on your tummy to the floor and then with your palms on the ground, raise yourself up and down for as long as you can manage. This exercise strengthens your shoulder, spine, and gives stamina and athletic body shape.

Bow or dhanurasana: Lying flat on your tummy, you fold back your legs behind you and hold them up with both hands behind you – to form a sort of zero shape with your body bent backward. This exercise tones your abdominal muscles, strengthens your chest cavity and elongates your spine in a way you will like so much.

Seated forward fold or paschimottanasana: You sit with your legs stretched out close together before you. You then reach forward and grab your toes with your hands, stretching your back critically in the process until you hear your spine crack. Strengthen up again and repeat this exercise a number of times.

For a complete 30 yoga poses that could improve your health, with relevant images that explain the exercises, you can visit Greatist for more information.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply