أعلى نصائح لتحسين الذاكرة الخاصة بك



مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر, بل هو حقيقة معروفة جيدا أن وظيفة الدماغ يبطئ, ونبدأ من يعاني من فقدان الذاكرة. في الأصل, كان يعتقد أن وظيفة الدماغ تباطأت ببساطة نظرا لكبر سنه. ومع ذلك, ونحن نعرف الآن أن هذا ليس هو الحال.

وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن عوامل نمط الحياة, مثل التعرض للسموم, مواد كيميائية, سوء التغذية, إلخ. يمكن أن تؤثر على وظائف المخ مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر. وعلى الجانب العلوي, يمكن أن يعيش حياة صحية ونشطة دعم صحة الدماغ, خفض خطر فقدان الذاكرة في الشيخوخة.

وفقا لبحث جديد, يمكن تحسين الذاكرة وظيفة الدماغ لدى البالغين الأكبر سنا يكون من السهل إلى حد ما إلى تحسين. وأشارت الدراسة إلى أن إجراء بعض التغييرات البسيطة في الحياة يمكن أن تسمح كبار السن على تحسين وظائف المخ والذاكرة.

لمساعدتك على تحسين وظائف المخ والذاكرة أو منع فقدان الذاكرة في المستقبل, لقد وضعنا معا بعض النصائح البسيطة التالية:




تناول الأطعمة الصحيحة

الأطعمة التي تأكله, وكذلك الأطعمة التي لا, لعب دورا حاسما في صحة الدماغ. على سبيل المثال, فمن المهم أن تناول كميات كبيرة من الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة وكذلك الدهون الصحية, كهؤلاء تعزيز صحة الدماغ. في حين أن الأغذية المصنعة والأطعمة الغنية بالسكر يجب تجنبها.

ومن الأهمية بمكان أن تناول كميات كبيرة من الأطعمة الغنية بالمواد المضادة للأكسدة كما أنها يمكن أن تساعد تحسين الذاكرة وظائف المخ. الأطعمة التي تحتوي على المواد المضادة للاكسدة وتشمل العنب البري, افوكادو, عين الجمل, والقرنبيط - يجب أن تؤكل هذه كجزء من نظام غذائي متوازن ومتنوع.

اتمرن بانتظام

ممارسة لديها الكثير من الفوائد, بما في ذلك فوائد مذهلة لوظيفة الدماغ والذاكرة. هل تعلم أنه عند ممارسة عقلك يعمل في قدرة عالية, يعطيها تجريب الدماغ تعزيز? وهذا يساعد على تحسين وظائف المخ, حدة, والذاكرة.

عند ممارسة الرياضة, الدماغ يطلق البروتينات, واحد منها يؤدي الافراج عن المواد الكيميائية في الدماغ الأخرى التي تساعد على تعزيز صحة الدماغ الطبيعية. للالعقل السليم, وكذلك على صحة الجسم, عليك أن تكون ممارسة 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع.

أعلى نصائح لتحسين الذاكرة الخاصة بكرابط الصورة

تجنب تعدد المهام

تعدد المهام هو سيء فعلا لعقلك. إذا كنت تتحدث على الهاتف وتفريغ التسوق, كنت من غير المرجح أن تتذكر أين أنت تفكيك كل بند من التسوق. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن تعدد المهام قد تبطئ في الواقع أسفل الدماغ, مما يجعل من الصعب عليك أن تتذكر الأشياء, مثل المكان الذي تركت المفاتيح الخاصة بك.

بدلا من تعدد المهام, ما يجب أن تقوم به لتحسين وظائف المخ والذاكرة والتأمل. قد يبدو غريبا, لكن التأمل, ممارسة التنسيق, هو رائع لتحسين الذاكرة الخاصة بك وتعزيز صحة جيدة للدماغ.

الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم

إذا كنت لا الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم, سوف تناضل من أجل العمل, وبسبب هذا سوف صحة الدماغ يعاني. بعد الحصول على ليلة نوم جيدة وراحة الدماغ وسوف تعمل بشكل أكثر فعالية, تحسين الأداء والذاكرة.

البالغين يحتاجون ما بين ست وثماني ساعات من النوم كل ليلة. إذا وجدت نفسك تكافح من أجل الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم, من المهم للوصول الى سبب لذلك. وإلا, وكنت لا تعطي عقلك والجسم ما يكفي من الوقت للراحة.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Top Tips For Improving Your Memory


    

As we age, it is a well-known fact that our brain function slows down, and we begin to suffer from memory loss. Originally, it was thought that brain function slowed down simply due to age. However, we now know that that is not the case.

Studies have shown that lifestyle factors, such as exposure to toxins, chemicals, a poor diet, etc. can affect brain function as we age. On the upside, living a healthy and active lifestyle can support brain health, decreasing the risk of memory loss in old age.

According to new research, improving memory and brain function in older adults can be somewhat easy to improve. The study suggested that making some simple lifestyle changes could allow older adults to improve their brain function and memory.

To help you improve your brain function and memory or prevent memory loss in the future, we have put together some simple tips below:




Eat the right foods

The foods that you eat, as well as the foods that you don’t, play a crucial role in your brain health. For instance, it is important that you eat lots of fresh fruits and vegetables as well as healthy fats, as these promote brain health. Whereas processed foods and foods high in sugar should be avoided.

It is crucial that you eat lots of foods high in antioxidants as they can help improve memory and brain function. Foods high in antioxidants include blueberries, avocados, walnuts, and broccoli – these should be eaten as part of balanced and varied diet.

Exercise regularly

Exercise has so many benefits, including amazing benefits for your brain function and memory. Did you know that when you exercise your brain works at high capacity, giving it a brain boosting workout? This helps to improve brain function, sharpness, and memory.

When you exercise, your brain releases proteins, one of which triggers the release of other brain chemicals that help to promote natural brain health. For a healthy mind, as well as a healthy body, you need to be exercising two to three times a week.

Top Tips For Improving Your MemoryPhoto link

Avoid multitasking

Multitasking is actually bad for your brain. If you are talking on the phone and unpacking shopping, you are unlikely to remember where you unpacked each item of shopping. Studies have shown that multitasking may actually slow down your brain, making it harder for you to remember things, such as where you left your keys.

Instead of multitasking, what you should be doing to improve brain function and memory is meditation. It might sound odd, but meditation, a focal practice, is fantastic for improving your memory and promoting good brain health.

Get enough sleep

If you don’t get enough sleep, you will struggle to function, and because of this your brain health will suffer. After getting a good night’s sleep your brain has rested and will function much more effectively, improving your performance and memory.

Adults need between six and eight hours of sleep each night. If you find yourself struggling to get enough sleep, it is important to get to the reason for it. Otherwise, you won’t give your brain and body enough time to rest.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply