熱門技巧提高你記憶



隨著年齡的增長, 這是一個眾所周知的事實,我們的大腦功能減慢, 我們開始從記憶喪失遭受. 本來, 它被認為大腦功能放緩只是由於年齡. 然而, 我們現在知道這是不是這種情況.

有研究表明,生活方式因素, 如接觸有毒物質, 化學製品, 不良的飲食習慣, 等等. 能影響大腦功能隨著年齡的增長. 上檔, 生活健康,積極的生活方式能夠支持大腦健康, 降低的危險 中老年記憶力減退.

根據新的研究, 改善老年人記憶和大腦功能可以有點容易提高. 該研究表明,做一些簡單的生活方式的改變,可以讓老年人提高他們的大腦功能和記憶力.

為了幫助你提高你的大腦功能和記憶或防止今後記憶力減退, 我們下面把一些簡單的竅門:




吃正確的食物

你吃的食物, 還有,你不食物, 在你的大腦的健康起著至關重要的作用. 例如, 你吃大量的新鮮水果和蔬菜,以及健康的脂肪是非常重要的, 因為這些 促進腦健康. 而加工食品和食品的含糖量高,應避免.

你吃大量的食物,高抗氧化劑,因為它們能幫助它是至關重要的 提高記憶力 和腦功能. 食品高抗氧化劑包括藍莓, 牛油果, 核桃, 和西蘭花 - 這些應該吃的均衡和多樣化的飲食的一部分.

經常鍛煉

運動有這麼多的好處, 包括你的大腦功能和記憶力驚人效益. 你知道,當你鍛煉你的大腦工作在高容量, 給它一個大腦鍛煉提高? 這有助於改善大腦功能, 銳度, 記憶.

當你運動, 你的大腦會釋放出的蛋白質, 其中一個觸發等大腦化學物質有助於促進天然健康的大腦釋放. 對於一個健康的心態, 以及健康的身體, 您需要被行使每週二至三倍.

熱門技巧提高你記憶照片鏈接

避免多任務

多任務是對你的大腦實際上是壞. 如果您正在通電話和拆包購物, 你不可能記得你解開購物的每一個項目. 研究表明,多任務可能你的大腦實際上減慢, 使你更難記住的東西, 如你離開你的鑰匙在哪裡.

相反,多任務處理, 你應該做的事情,以改善大腦功能和記憶是冥想. 這聽起來奇怪, 但靜心, 焦距的做法, 是夢幻般的提高你的記憶力,促進良好腦健康.

足夠的睡眠

如果不這樣做 足夠的睡眠, 你將很難發揮作用, 也正因為如此你的大腦健康將受到影響. 得到一個良好的夜間睡眠後,你的大腦休息,將更加有效地發揮作用, 改善性能和內存.

成人每天晚上六至八個小時的睡眠之間需要. 如果你發現自己努力獲得足夠的睡眠, 它得到了它的原因是非常重要的. 除此以外, 你不會讓你的大腦和身體足夠的休息時間.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

Top Tips For Improving Your Memory


    

As we age, it is a well-known fact that our brain function slows down, and we begin to suffer from memory loss. Originally, it was thought that brain function slowed down simply due to age. However, we now know that that is not the case.

Studies have shown that lifestyle factors, such as exposure to toxins, chemicals, a poor diet, etc. can affect brain function as we age. On the upside, living a healthy and active lifestyle can support brain health, decreasing the risk of memory loss in old age.

According to new research, improving memory and brain function in older adults can be somewhat easy to improve. The study suggested that making some simple lifestyle changes could allow older adults to improve their brain function and memory.

To help you improve your brain function and memory or prevent memory loss in the future, we have put together some simple tips below:




Eat the right foods

The foods that you eat, as well as the foods that you don’t, play a crucial role in your brain health. For instance, it is important that you eat lots of fresh fruits and vegetables as well as healthy fats, as these promote brain health. Whereas processed foods and foods high in sugar should be avoided.

It is crucial that you eat lots of foods high in antioxidants as they can help improve memory and brain function. Foods high in antioxidants include blueberries, avocados, walnuts, and broccoli – these should be eaten as part of balanced and varied diet.

Exercise regularly

Exercise has so many benefits, including amazing benefits for your brain function and memory. Did you know that when you exercise your brain works at high capacity, giving it a brain boosting workout? This helps to improve brain function, sharpness, and memory.

When you exercise, your brain releases proteins, one of which triggers the release of other brain chemicals that help to promote natural brain health. For a healthy mind, as well as a healthy body, you need to be exercising two to three times a week.

Top Tips For Improving Your MemoryPhoto link

Avoid multitasking

Multitasking is actually bad for your brain. If you are talking on the phone and unpacking shopping, you are unlikely to remember where you unpacked each item of shopping. Studies have shown that multitasking may actually slow down your brain, making it harder for you to remember things, such as where you left your keys.

Instead of multitasking, what you should be doing to improve brain function and memory is meditation. It might sound odd, but meditation, a focal practice, is fantastic for improving your memory and promoting good brain health.

Get enough sleep

If you don’t get enough sleep, you will struggle to function, and because of this your brain health will suffer. After getting a good night’s sleep your brain has rested and will function much more effectively, improving your performance and memory.

Adults need between six and eight hours of sleep each night. If you find yourself struggling to get enough sleep, it is important to get to the reason for it. Otherwise, you won’t give your brain and body enough time to rest.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply