健康和不那么健康的在安慰热饮



在寒冷的冬季, 我们都倾向于喝了很多更热饮像可可, 咖啡, 和茶. 我们在白天吃多了热腾腾的饭菜太. 随着家庭加热和保温的进步, 你可能会问,为什么我们仍然这样做. 温度在室内通常是相同​​全年. 然而, 我们仍然会努力争取我们的物质享受,就像一个温暖的饮料,当​​它是外面冷一舒服地跳投. 很多人在他们的客厅梦想咆哮明火. 我们喜欢在冬季舒适的, 和热饮肯定很长的路要走提供额外的舒适性.

健康和不那么健康的在安慰热饮这一形象的来源是Flickr的




咖啡是喝了常年的一个热饮料, 无论天气. 销售数字的咖啡不倾向于太多沾在夏天, 虽然也许这是因为我们采取 冰咖啡 代替! 但是你喜欢你的咖啡, 和任何一年的时间,它是, 这种流行的热饮提供舒适. 您还可以得到所有重要的咖啡因刺激拿起你的新陈代谢,帮助你感觉多了几分活力. 有健康的好处喝咖啡, 但 咖啡因量高 可能, 事实上, 我们做弊大于利. 它的种族心脏和防止我们有舒适的睡眠.

热茶有许多种. 红茶具有最高的命中咖啡因, 但也有一些相当强的绿茶在那里. 一些 绿茶 缺少咖啡因加入到他们的健康益处. 有水果茶在那里,绝对味道神圣, 热或冷. 他们是最健康的选择,因为含有咖啡因的没有他们的风险. 作为热饮, 茶是特别令人欣慰. 有些茶,据说有排毒一样的健康益处. 在 维多利亚时代的英国, 甚至到今天, 茶与蛋糕和下午的小三明治醉. 下午茶可在伦敦一些最高级的酒店享用. 对于全系列茶, 看看喜欢的网站 www.shophyson.com/ 出售全系列特种茶.

可可 是一种最喜爱的饮料的儿童,因为它可以是甜的和安慰, 特别是在一个寒冷的夜晚. 如果可可高品质, 你可能会发现有咖啡因它可能实际上阻止你的孩子熟睡! 您可能需要在夏令营享受可可一杯热围着篝火的记忆,当你还是个孩子. 热饮肯定让你感到温暖里面, 并让你感觉免受寒冷.

热巧克力也变得越来越流行,但再次, 其中的一些含有咖啡因. 检查糖或甜味剂含量的成分,以及. 有高端的替代品,在巧克力比别人更纯, 但这些是由比较非常昂贵. 热饮肯定做安慰我们, 有的提供健康的好处. 其他的都是大事, 而我们的晨礼的某些组成部分. 享受你的下一个杯!


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

The Healthy And Not So Healthy In Comforting Hot Drinks


    

During the cold winter months, we all tend to drink a lot more hot drinks like cocoa, coffee, and tea. We eat more hot meals in the day too. With advances in home heating and insulation, you may wonder why we still do this. The temperature indoors is generally the same all year round. However, we will still strive for our creature comforts like a warming drink and a snuggly jumper when it is cold outside. Lots of people dream of a roaring open fire in their living room. We love to be cozy in the winter, and hot drinks definitely go a long way to providing that extra comfort.

The Healthy And Not So Healthy In Comforting Hot DrinksThe source of this image is Flickr




Coffee is the one hot beverage that is drunk all year around, regardless of the weather. The sales figures for coffee don’t tend to dip much in the summer, although perhaps that is because we take iced coffees instead! However you like your coffee, and whatever time of year it is, this popular hot beverage provides comfort. You also get that all-important caffeine boost to pick up your metabolism and help you feel a little more energetic. There are health benefits to drinking coffee, but the caffeine in high quantities may, in fact, do us more harm than good. It races the heart and prevents us having restful sleep.

Hot tea comes in many flavors. Black tea has the highest caffeine hit, but there are some pretty strong green teas out there. Some green teas are lacking in caffeine adding to their health benefits. There are fruit teas out there that taste absolutely divine, hot or cold. They are the healthiest choice because there is no risk of them containing caffeine. As a hot drink, tea is particularly comforting. Some teas are said to have health benefits like detoxing. In Victorian England, and even to this day, tea was drunk with a cake and a small sandwich in the afternoon. High Tea can be enjoyed at some of London’s most exclusive hotels. For a full range of teas, have a look at websites like www.shophyson.com/ that sell a full range of specialty teas.

Cocoa is a favorite drink for children as it can be sweet and comforting, particularly on a cold night. If the cocoa is high quality, you may find there is caffeine in it that may actually prevent your child from sleeping soundly! You may have memories of enjoying a hot cup of cocoa around the campfire during summer camps when you were a child. Hot drinks certainly do make you feel warm inside, and help you feel protected from the cold.

Hot chocolate is also becoming more and more popular but again, some of these contain caffeine. Check the ingredients for sugar or sweetener content as well. There are high-end alternatives that are purer in chocolate than others, but these are very costly by comparison. Hot drinks certainly do comfort us, and some provide health benefits. Others are treats, and some form part of our morning ritual. Enjoy your next cup!


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply