7 原因为什么你必须喝水, 然后喝再多



什么水可以为你做? 是否有任何健康益处饮用水, 或只是有利于在吃饭的时候洗下来的食物? 好, 简单地说 - 水是生命. 你的身体是关于 70% 水; 你的大脑是关于 90%; 你的血液和身体细胞是由水组成的, 并根据CAMELBAK水化专家, 道格·卡萨, 博士, “水大约占 2/3 我们是谁, 和影响 100 在我们的身体的处理的百分比。“

水是我们, 而在我们身边. 下面是一些水的健康益处:




原因喝水

1. 它有助于减肥: 水让我们感到充满并提高新陈代谢, 但除此之外,它有时伎俩大脑误以为是食物被食用后,, 导致体重逐渐丧失.

2. 它滋润身体的人在体育: 在体育活动参与人失去了很多的流体,可以只用清水代替. “一旦运动员 [知道他或她的] 出汗率, 他们可以开始练习在训练中更换这些流体损失和得到最佳准备 [运动劳累],“道格·卡萨.

3. 它可以帮助器官内消化和新陈代谢: 水预防便秘,帮助人体分解食物物质. “以大肠, 水纤维结合,增加了大量的粪便, 减少过境时间,并消除容易. 当你没有喝足够的水和液体, 结肠从大便拉水, 增加你的便秘的风险,“Geagan说.

4. 这是良好的心情和感受: 你觉得取水后好, 和它给你的茶点和成就感. 它激励你,让你觉得不错又都通过平衡人体液位.

5. 它排出毒素: 很多人都报再次感觉还可以和水的消耗后得到缓解,从砸头痛. 水冲洗掉可能损害这些毒素可以帮助你的肾脏,肝脏和大脑功能的最大; 它可以防止痉挛和关节痛. 它增强免疫系统, 缓解疲劳, 并提高能量水平.

6. 它改善肤色和颜色: 水滋润你的皮肤并使它从内部发光, 保持光滑,新鲜. 这也是伟大的防止皮肤皱纹, 并在世界上最自由的抗老化溶液.

7. 这样可以节省钱: 这是有趣的, 对? 好, 水是免费的,你并不需要为它付出. 即使你在哪里买瓶装水, 它仍然比买一瓶汽水或软饮料的便宜.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

7 Reasons Why You Must Drink Water, and Then Drink More Again


    

What can water do for you? Are there any health benefits to drinking water, or is it just good for washing down the food during meal times? Well, simply put – water is life. Your body is about 70% water; your brain is about 90%; your blood and body cells are composed of water, and according to CamelBak hydration expert, Doug Casa, Ph.D, “Water makes up about 2/3 of who we are, and influences 100 percent of the processes in our body.”

Water is in us, and all around us. The following are some of the health benefits of water:




Reasons to Drink Water

1. It helps weight loss: Water makes us feel full and it enhances metabolism, but beyond that it sometimes tricks the brain into thinking it is food after it is consumed, leading to gradual loss of weight.

2. It hydrates the body for people in sports: People engaging in sporting activities lose a lot of fluid that can only be replaced with water. “Once an athlete [knows his or her] sweat rate, they can begin to practice replacing these fluid losses in training and be optimally prepared for [athletic exertion],” Doug Casa.

3. It helps digestion and metabolism within the organs: Water prevents constipation and helps the body to break down food substances. “In the large intestine, water binds with fiber to increase the bulk of the stools, reduce transit time and make elimination easier. When you don’t drink enough water and fluids, the colon pulls water from stools, increasing your risk of constipation,” Geagan said.

4. It is good for the mood and feeling: You feel good after taking water, and it gives you a sense of refreshment and fulfillment. It energizes you and makes you feel alright all again by balancing your body fluid level.

5. It flushes out toxins: Many people have reported feeling okay again and getting relief from smashing headache after consuming water. Water helps your kidney and liver and brain to function maximally by flushing out toxins that could harm them; and it prevents cramps and joint pains. It boosts the immune system, relieves fatigues, and boosts energy levels.

6. It improves skin complexion and color: Water moisturizes your skin and makes it glow from within, keeping it smooth and fresh. It is also great for preventing skin wrinkles, and the freest anti-aging solution in the world.

7. It saves money: That is funny, right? Well, water is free and you don’t really need to pay for it. And even where you buy bottled water, it is still cheaper than buying a bottle of soda or soft drink.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply