7 أسباب لماذا يجب عليك شرب الماء, وبعد ذلك شرب أكثر مرة أخرى



ماذا يمكن أن نفعل لك الماء? هل هناك أي فوائد صحية لمياه الشرب, أم أنها مجرد جيدة لغسل أسفل الطعام أثناء أوقات الوجبات? حسنا, ببساطة - الماء هو الحياة. جسمك حوالي 70% ماء; عقلك حول 90%; وتتكون خلايا الدم والجسم من الماء, وفقا لCamelBak خبير الماء, دوغ كازا, دكتوراه, "المياه تشكل حوالي 2/3 من نحن, والتأثيرات 100 في المئة من العمليات في الجسم ".

الماء هو فينا, وجميع من حولنا. وفيما يلي بعض من الفوائد الصحية للمياه:




أسباب لشرب الماء

1. كما أنه يساعد فقدان الوزن: المياه يجعلنا نشعر الكامل وأنه يعزز عملية الأيض, ولكن أبعد من ذلك في بعض الأحيان الحيل الدماغ في التفكير هو الطعام بعد استهلاكه, مما يؤدي إلى الفقدان التدريجي للوزن.

2. أنه يرطب الجسم للناس في الرياضة: الناس الانخراط في الأنشطة الرياضية يفقد الكثير من السوائل التي يمكن استبدالها بالماء فقط. "مرة واحدة رياضي [يعرف له أو لها] معدل العرق, أنها يمكن أن تبدأ في ممارسة استبدال هذه الخسائر السوائل في التدريب والاستعداد الأمثل ل [مجهود رياضي],"دوغ كازا.

3. كما أنه يساعد على الهضم والتمثيل الغذائي داخل أجهزة: الماء يمنع الإمساك ويساعد الجسم على تكسير المواد الغذائية. "في الأمعاء الغليظة, يتحد الماء مع الألياف إلى زيادة الجزء الأكبر من البراز, تقليل وقت العبور وجعل القضاء أسهل. عندما كنت لا تشرب الماء والسوائل بما فيه الكفاية, القولون تسحب الماء من البراز, زيادة خطر الإصابة بالإمساك,"قال Geagan.

4. انه لامر جيد للمزاج وشعور: كنت أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة بعد أخذ الماء, وأنها تعطيك شعورا المرطبات وفاء. أنه ينشط لك ويجعلك تشعر بخير جميعا مرة أخرى عن طريق موازنة مستوى السوائل في الجسم الخاص بك.

5. انها تمسح السموم: وأفادت الكثير من الناس الشعور بخير مرة أخرى والحصول على الإغاثة من تحطيم الصداع بعد الماء استهلاكا لل. الماء يساعد الكليتين والكبد والدماغ على وظيفة الحد الأقصى من طرد السموم التي يمكن أن تضر بها; ويمنع تقلصات وآلام في المفاصل. أنه يقوي جهاز المناعة, يخفف زيا, ويعزز مستويات الطاقة.

6. كما أنه يحسن لون البشرة ولون: الماء يرطب بشرتك ويجعلها تتوهج من الداخل, حفظ يجعلها ناعمة وجديدة. وهو أيضا كبير لمنع تجاعيد الجلد, والأكثر حرية حل مكافحة الشيخوخة في العالم.

7. أنه يوفر المال: ذلك مضحك, حق? حسنا, الماء هو حر وأنت لا تحتاج حقا لدفع ثمنها. وحتى حيث يمكنك شراء المياه المعبأة في زجاجات, فإنه لا يزال أرخص من شراء زجاجة من المشروبات الغازية أو المشروبات الغازية.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

7 Reasons Why You Must Drink Water, and Then Drink More Again


    

What can water do for you? Are there any health benefits to drinking water, or is it just good for washing down the food during meal times? Well, simply put – water is life. Your body is about 70% water; your brain is about 90%; your blood and body cells are composed of water, and according to CamelBak hydration expert, Doug Casa, Ph.D, “Water makes up about 2/3 of who we are, and influences 100 percent of the processes in our body.”

Water is in us, and all around us. The following are some of the health benefits of water:




Reasons to Drink Water

1. It helps weight loss: Water makes us feel full and it enhances metabolism, but beyond that it sometimes tricks the brain into thinking it is food after it is consumed, leading to gradual loss of weight.

2. It hydrates the body for people in sports: People engaging in sporting activities lose a lot of fluid that can only be replaced with water. “Once an athlete [knows his or her] sweat rate, they can begin to practice replacing these fluid losses in training and be optimally prepared for [athletic exertion],” Doug Casa.

3. It helps digestion and metabolism within the organs: Water prevents constipation and helps the body to break down food substances. “In the large intestine, water binds with fiber to increase the bulk of the stools, reduce transit time and make elimination easier. When you don’t drink enough water and fluids, the colon pulls water from stools, increasing your risk of constipation,” Geagan said.

4. It is good for the mood and feeling: You feel good after taking water, and it gives you a sense of refreshment and fulfillment. It energizes you and makes you feel alright all again by balancing your body fluid level.

5. It flushes out toxins: Many people have reported feeling okay again and getting relief from smashing headache after consuming water. Water helps your kidney and liver and brain to function maximally by flushing out toxins that could harm them; and it prevents cramps and joint pains. It boosts the immune system, relieves fatigues, and boosts energy levels.

6. It improves skin complexion and color: Water moisturizes your skin and makes it glow from within, keeping it smooth and fresh. It is also great for preventing skin wrinkles, and the freest anti-aging solution in the world.

7. It saves money: That is funny, right? Well, water is free and you don’t really need to pay for it. And even where you buy bottled water, it is still cheaper than buying a bottle of soda or soft drink.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply