جديدة سرطان الثدي حقائق برأسها لإنقاذ حياتك



ويرجع ذلك إلى خطوات الهائلة التي بذلت في تشخيص وعلاج سرطان الثدي في العقد الحالي, حول 30% وقد سجلت مائلة في حالة وفاة المحتملة سرطان الثدي. وقد أدت الأبحاث الطبية الحديثة أيضا إلى اكتشافات سرطان الثدي في وقت سابق, وكذلك زيادة العلاجات وأفضل الجينات الكتابة من السرطانات لإنتاج علاجات محددة وفعالة.

ومع ذلك, ا الكثير من المعلومات الخاطئة لا يزال يطير حول هناك على كيفية إدارة المخاطر سرطان الثدي على نحو أفضل. المهنيين الصحيين المشروع الذي حول 300,000 وسيتم تشخيص النساء في أمريكا الشمالية مع سرطان الثدي هذا العام, وبما انك يمكن إدراجها في هذا الرقم, كنت جيدا لاتخاذ الحقائق سرطان الثدي الجديدة التالية بعين الاعتبار من حيث صلتها لك.

سرطان الثدي تطويرحمالات الصدر لا تسبب أو تساهم في الإصابة بسرطان الثدي. التفكير في أن حمالات الصدر لديها أي علاقة بسرطان الثدي هو مغالطة. نوع من حمالات الصدر ترتديه, كيف بسها, المدة التي حملها كل يوم, النوم في حمالات الصدر الخاصة بك في ليال, وكيف في وقت مبكر كنت بدأت ارتداء حمالات الصدر في الحياة لم يكن لديك أي علاقة مع سرطان الثدي. حقيقة, دراسة 1,044 وأشارت النساء المصابات بسرطان الثدي أن هناك علاقة بين استخدام حمالة الصدر والإصابة بسرطان الثدي.

ومع ذلك, لابد من الإشارة إلى أنه قد تكون هناك صلة بين آلام الثدي وسرطان الثدي, لذا يجب التأكد من مراجعة الطبيب إذا كان لديك آلام الثدي من استخدام حمالات الصدر.

حقيقة 1: كنت في حاجة الى الماموجرام إذا كنت فوق 40

جمعية السرطان الأمريكية وشبكة السرطان القومية الشاملة الدعوة أن النساء في سن 40 يجب أن تبدأ عملية الفرز السنوي سرطان الثدي. وأنه قد يكون من المستحسن أن يبدأ الفحص في وقت سابق من هذا العمر إذا كنت في خطر كبير لتطوير الشرط أو لديهم تاريخ عائلي للمرض. إحصاءات تثبت أن النساء الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 40+ خفض وفيات السرطان عن طريق 15% عندما فحوص الثدي السريرية العادية, و 40% يتم اكتشافها من سرطان الثدي لدى النساء أنفسهن عندما يقومون بعمليات تفتيش الذاتي الشخصية على صدورهن.

حقيقة 2: تاموكسيفين دواء لسرطان الثدي يعمل بشكل أفضل ليلا

استخدام تاموكسيفين خفض مخاطر تكرار الاصابة بسرطان الثدي بنسبة 50%, وهذا هو الى حد كبير لان الدواء يحتوي على انتقائية معدل استجابة هرمون الاستروجين أن هناك حاجة شديدة لسرطان الثدي إيجابية هرمون مستقبلات. ومع ذلك, بحث عن مختبر جامعة تولين يشير النوم في الظلام يقلل مستويات الميلاتونين في الجسم, وهذا يؤثر على فعالية تاموكسيفين ل- بسبب انخفاض مستويات الميلاتونين تجعل خلايا سرطان الثدي المقاومة للعقار.

تناول الدواء قبل ساعة من النوم, يرتدي قناع العين, أو وجود الوحيدة الأضواء الحمراء الطول الموجي في غرفة سريرك قد يكون من المفيد في اتخاذ تاموكسيفين تعمل على نحو أفضل بسبب مستويات الميلاتونين التي قد تزيد في الليل بسبب هذه العوامل.

صورة الثدي

حقيقة 3: يكون على بينة من مخاطر الإصابة بالسرطان الثدي

يجب أن تعرف المخاطر التي تواجهها مع سرطان الثدي, وبالأخص إذا كان قد حدث أي وقت مضى في عائلتك حتى خط. وجود أي شخص في الأسرة مع أي نوع من أنواع السرطان يهيئ لك لمخاطر الإصابة بالسرطان وكذلك, حتى سرطان الثدي. الممثلة هوليوود, أنجلينا جولي, عرفت والدتها وخالتها ماتت من سرطان الثدي, وعندما ظهرت عليهم أعراض ارتفاع تطوير تحور الجين BRCA-1 للكشف عن سرطان الثدي عن طريق 87%, وقالت انها اتخذت قرار الخضوع استئصال الثديين - إزالة كلا الثديين, من أجل حماية نفسها من المخاطر الوراثية حملت. يكون على بينة من الحادث الذي وقع في تاريخ عائلتك لأن تقريبا 15% النساء المصابات بسرطان الثدي كان ذلك أيضا في تاريخ أسرهم.

حقيقة 4: إزالة كلا الثديين قد لا يكون من الضروري

حقيقة أن لديك سرطان في الثدي واحد لا يوحي إلى حد كبير أنه يتوجب عليك تطويرها في الثدي الآخر; لذلك هناك حقا أي نقطة إزالة الثدي السليم جنبا إلى جنب مع واحد غير صحية. استئصال الثديين ليس من الضروري ذلك ما لم يكن بالطبع تصر على أنه ينبغي أن يتم الطبيب للحفاظ على الثدي الآخر, ولكن بعد ذلك قد لا تكون مهمة لأن العلاجات أقل الغازية يمكن أن مخاطر الإصابة في الثدي صحي منخفض جدا.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

New Breast Cancer Facts Emerge to Save Your Life


    

Due to the enormous strides that have been made in diagnosing and treating breast cancer in the current decade, about 30% slash has been recorded in potential breast cancer deaths. Recent medical research has also led to earlier breast cancer detections, as well as increased therapies and better gene-typing of cancers to produce definitive and effective therapies.

However, a lot of misinformation still flies around out there on how to better manage your breast cancer risks. Health professionals project that about 300,000 North American women will be diagnosed with breast cancer this year, and since you might be included in this figure, you would do well to take the following new breast cancer facts into account as they relate to you.

breasts cancer developBras do not cause or contribute to developing breast cancer. Thinking that bras have anything to do with developing breast cancer is a fallacy. The type of bras you wear, how you wear them, how long you wear them each day, sleeping in your bras at nights, and how early you started wearing bras in life do not have anything to do with breast cancers. In fact, a study of 1,044 women with breast cancer indicated that there is no relationship between using a bra and developing breast cancer.

However, it must be pointed out that there might be a link between breast pain and breast cancer, so be sure to see your doctor if you have breast pains from using bras.

Fact 1: You need a mammogram if you’re above 40

The American Cancer Society and the National Comprehensive Cancer Network advocate that women at age 40 should commence an annual breast cancer screening. And it might be advisable to commence screening earlier than this age if you’re at high risk of developing the condition or have a family history of the disease. Statistics prove that women aged 40+ cut their cancer deaths by 15% when they undergo regular clinical breast exams, and 40% of breast cancers are discovered by women themselves when they carry out personal self-checks on their breasts.

Fact 2: Tamoxifen drug for breast cancer works best at night

The use of Tamoxifen cuts repeat breast cancer risks by 50%, and this is largely because the medication contains selective estrogen response modifier that is highly needed for hormone-receptor-positive breast cancers. However, a research from the Tulane University lab indicates sleeping in the dark reduces your body’s melatonin levels, and this impacts upon Tamoxifen’s effectiveness – because reduced melatonin levels makes breast cancer cells resistant to the drug.

Taking the medication an hour before sleep, wearing an eye-mask, or having only red-wavelength lights in your bed chamber might be helpful at making Tamoxifen work better because of the melatonin levels that might increase in the night due to these factors.

breast image

Fact 3: Be aware of your breast cancer risks

You must know the risks you face with breast cancer, most especially if it has ever occurred in your family up-line. Having anyone in the family with any kinds of cancer predisposes you to cancer risks as well, even breast cancer. The Hollywood actress, Angelina Jolie, knew her mother and aunt died of breast cancers, and when she showed high symptoms of developing the BRCA-1 gene mutation for breast cancer by 87%, she took the decision of undergoing double mastectomy – removing both breasts, in order to protect herself from the genetic risks she carried. Be aware of the incident in your family history because almost 15% of women with breast cancer also had it in their family history.

Fact 4: Removing both breasts might not be necessary

The fact that you have cancer in one breast does not largely suggest that you shall develop it in the other breast; so there is really no point removing the healthy breast alongside the unhealthy one. Double mastectomy is not so necessary unless of course your doctor insists it should be done to safeguard the other breast, but then it might not be important because less-invasive treatments could make risks of infection in the healthy breast very low.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply