新的乳腺癌的事實冒出來挽救你的生命



由於已在診斷和本十年乳腺癌治療方面取得了巨大進步, 關於 30% 斜線已被記錄在潛在的乳腺癌的死亡. 最近的醫學研究也導致了早期乳腺癌檢測, 以及增加的治療和癌症的更好的基因分型,以產生最終的和有效的療法.

然而, 一個 很多誤傳 還是飛來飛去那裡就如何更好地管理你患乳腺癌風險. 健康專家預測,大約 300,000 北美的婦女將被診斷為今年乳腺癌, 因為你可能被包括在這個數字, 你會很好地採取以下新的乳腺癌的事實考慮在內,因為它們涉及到你.

乳房癌發展胸罩沒有直接或間接導致患乳腺癌. 以為胸罩有什麼關係發展乳腺癌是一種謬論. 胸罩你穿的類型, 你怎麼穿, 多久你每天穿, 在晚上睡在你的胸罩, 如何早期你開始戴在生活胸罩沒有任何與乳腺癌. 事實上, 的研究 1,044 患乳腺癌的婦女表示,有一種使用胸罩和患乳腺癌之間沒有任何關係.

然而, 必須指出的是,可能有乳房疼痛和乳腺癌之間的聯繫, 所以一定要看到你的醫生,如果你使用胸罩有乳房痛.

事實 1: 你需要一個乳房X光檢查,如果你是以上 40

美國癌症協會和國家癌症綜合網絡提倡婦女年齡 40 應開始每年乳腺癌篩查. 它可能是可取的開始,如果你在開發條件的高風險或有疾病的家族史早於這個年齡篩查. 統計數據證明,中年婦女 40+ 削減他們的癌症死亡由 15% 當他們定期進行臨床乳房檢查, 和 40% 乳房癌是由婦女自己發現時,他們開展​​自己的乳房個人的自我檢查.

事實 2: 藥物他莫昔芬對乳腺癌效果最好在晚上

使用他莫昔芬通過減少重複乳腺癌風險 50%, 這主要是因為該藥物包含被高度所需的激素 - 受體陽性乳腺癌選擇性雌激素反應調節劑. 然而, 從杜蘭大學實驗室的研究表明沉睡在黑暗中降低你體內的褪黑激素水平, 並且在他莫昔芬的效力此影響 - 由於減少了褪黑激素水平,使乳腺癌細胞耐藥.

服藥一小時睡覺前, 戴著眼睛,面具, 或有在你的床上只腔紅色波長的光可能會對決策會有所幫助,因為褪黑激素水平,可能在夜間,由於這些因素增加了他莫昔芬更好地工作.

乳腺影像

事實 3: 要知道你的乳腺癌風險

你必須知道與乳腺癌您面​​臨的風險, 最特別的是,如果它曾經發生在你的家庭上線. 其在家庭中的任何人與任何類型的癌症誘發你的癌症風險,以及, 甚至乳腺癌. 好萊塢女星, 安吉麗娜·朱莉, 知道她的母親和姑姑死於乳腺癌, 當她發現被開發為乳腺癌BRCA-1基因突變的高症狀 87%, 她接受了雙乳切除術的決定 - 去除兩個乳房, 為了保護自己免受她所攜帶的遺傳風險. 要知道這一事件在你的家族病史,因為幾乎 15% 婦女患乳腺癌的也有它自己的家族病史.

事實 4: 除去兩個乳房可能沒有必要

您在一側乳房有癌症的事實並不主要是建議你應該在另一個乳房發展它; 所以我們實在沒有點移除健康乳房旁邊的不健康. 雙乳切除術不是那麼必要當然,除非你的醫生堅持認為應該做的事,以保障其他乳房, 但隨後因為較少侵入性的治療方法可以使感染的風險中的健康乳房很低它可能不是重要.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

New Breast Cancer Facts Emerge to Save Your Life


    

Due to the enormous strides that have been made in diagnosing and treating breast cancer in the current decade, about 30% slash has been recorded in potential breast cancer deaths. Recent medical research has also led to earlier breast cancer detections, as well as increased therapies and better gene-typing of cancers to produce definitive and effective therapies.

However, a lot of misinformation still flies around out there on how to better manage your breast cancer risks. Health professionals project that about 300,000 North American women will be diagnosed with breast cancer this year, and since you might be included in this figure, you would do well to take the following new breast cancer facts into account as they relate to you.

breasts cancer developBras do not cause or contribute to developing breast cancer. Thinking that bras have anything to do with developing breast cancer is a fallacy. The type of bras you wear, how you wear them, how long you wear them each day, sleeping in your bras at nights, and how early you started wearing bras in life do not have anything to do with breast cancers. In fact, a study of 1,044 women with breast cancer indicated that there is no relationship between using a bra and developing breast cancer.

However, it must be pointed out that there might be a link between breast pain and breast cancer, so be sure to see your doctor if you have breast pains from using bras.

Fact 1: You need a mammogram if you’re above 40

The American Cancer Society and the National Comprehensive Cancer Network advocate that women at age 40 should commence an annual breast cancer screening. And it might be advisable to commence screening earlier than this age if you’re at high risk of developing the condition or have a family history of the disease. Statistics prove that women aged 40+ cut their cancer deaths by 15% when they undergo regular clinical breast exams, and 40% of breast cancers are discovered by women themselves when they carry out personal self-checks on their breasts.

Fact 2: Tamoxifen drug for breast cancer works best at night

The use of Tamoxifen cuts repeat breast cancer risks by 50%, and this is largely because the medication contains selective estrogen response modifier that is highly needed for hormone-receptor-positive breast cancers. However, a research from the Tulane University lab indicates sleeping in the dark reduces your body’s melatonin levels, and this impacts upon Tamoxifen’s effectiveness – because reduced melatonin levels makes breast cancer cells resistant to the drug.

Taking the medication an hour before sleep, wearing an eye-mask, or having only red-wavelength lights in your bed chamber might be helpful at making Tamoxifen work better because of the melatonin levels that might increase in the night due to these factors.

breast image

Fact 3: Be aware of your breast cancer risks

You must know the risks you face with breast cancer, most especially if it has ever occurred in your family up-line. Having anyone in the family with any kinds of cancer predisposes you to cancer risks as well, even breast cancer. The Hollywood actress, Angelina Jolie, knew her mother and aunt died of breast cancers, and when she showed high symptoms of developing the BRCA-1 gene mutation for breast cancer by 87%, she took the decision of undergoing double mastectomy – removing both breasts, in order to protect herself from the genetic risks she carried. Be aware of the incident in your family history because almost 15% of women with breast cancer also had it in their family history.

Fact 4: Removing both breasts might not be necessary

The fact that you have cancer in one breast does not largely suggest that you shall develop it in the other breast; so there is really no point removing the healthy breast alongside the unhealthy one. Double mastectomy is not so necessary unless of course your doctor insists it should be done to safeguard the other breast, but then it might not be important because less-invasive treatments could make risks of infection in the healthy breast very low.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply