إدارة المخاطر الحمل والمضاعفات



معظم حالات الحمل آمنة وصحية خالية من أي مخاطر حدوث مضاعفات, ولكن هناك بعض الآخرين التي هي عرضة لمخاطر معقدة وتتطلب مراقبة دقيقة للحفاظ على حياة الأم والطفل. فمن الممكن تماما للأم الحامل أن يشعر بصحة جيدة وكبيرة, بعد ان تكون على مخاطر مستمرة من فشل الحمل - وهذا هو أكثر الأسباب التي تجعل المرأة الحامل يجب أن لا تبقي مسافة لها من الرعاية لها.

خلال عمليات التفتيش الروتينية قبل الولادة, العديد من المخاطر الحمل يمكن أن يتم الكشف عن والاعتناء بها, والرعاية المؤهلة ستراقب الأم الحامل من خلال الفحوصات المخبرية, الموجات فوق الصوتية, الامتحانات البدنية, وعبر المقابلات الشخصية. ومع ذلك ما يلي بعض من الأكثر شيوعا مخاطر الحمل والمضاعفات التي تواجه المرأة أثناء الحمل:




مخاطر الحمل والمضاعفات


1. إجهاض: الإجهاض هو ولادة الطفل الذي مات بالفعل في الرحم. انها واحدة من أعظم يخشى من وجوه المرأة الحامل, وعادة ما يحدث داخل لأول مرة 20 أسابيع من الحمل. فقدان الحمل يمكن أن يكون راجعا إلى صدمة خارجية أو إصابة الطفل, كما يمكن أن تنتج عن شذوذ الكروموسومات التي تعيق الجنين من النمو بشكل طبيعي. ويمكن للأطباء الكشف عن مخاطر الإجهاض من خلال نزيف مهبلي أو اكتشاف وعبر الموجات فوق الصوتية.

2. الولادة المبكرة: وكما هو معروف الولادة المبكرة كما الولادة المبكرة, وهو شرط فيها وصول الطفل في وقت مبكر جدا قبل تاريخ استحقاقها. أي طفل تسليمها قبل 37 أسابيع سابقة لأوانها وربما تعاني من مشاكل صحية خطيرة ما لم يتم إعطاء اهتمام فوري لمساعدتها على تنضج في المستشفى. يحدث الولادة المبكرة نتيجة الولادة المبكرة, وهذا هو عندما يبدأ عنق الرحم لتمدد أو فتح نتيجة لتقلصات العادية ولكن من السابق لأوانه التي تهدد بطرد الطفل.

3. تسمم الحمل: يحدث تسمم الحمل عند المرأة الحامل لديها ارتفاع شديد في ضغط الدم إلى جانب الكثير من البروتين في الكبد لها, والكلى أو اضطرابات في الكبد بالإضافة. حول 5% من النساء الحوامل يصبن هذا الشرط ولكنهم استعادة مع العلاجات المناسبة. تسمم الحمل يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تسمم الحمل إذا لم يعالج, وهذا هو شرط السامة التي تتسم التشنجات, غيبوبة, وفي تلفها أثناء أو بعد الحمل.

4. انخفاض السائل الذي يحيط بالجنين: ويسمى انخفاض السائل الأمنيوسي أيضا قلة السائل السلوي, شرط حيث هناك السائل القليل جدا من داخل الحويصلات الذي يحيط بالجنين. هذا هو السائل الذي جنينا تطور الى الجنين ثم الطفل. هذه ليست حالة جيدة للطفل ويحتاج الوضع إلى أن أغلقت مراقبتها من قبل مقدم الرعاية الخاص بك.

5. سكري الحمل: هذا هو حدوث مرض السكري أثناء الحمل, شرط أن يمكن أن يكون خطرا على الجنين وأيضا تسبب الأم إلى تطوير نوع 2 مرض السكري في وقت لاحق في الحياة. والنظام الغذائي السليم واتباع أسلوب حياة صحي يقلل من احتمال ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم أثناء الحمل, والأم الحامل تحتاج إلى أن يشاهد عن كثب من قبل طبيب مؤهل إذا كان لديها سكري الحمل.

6. الحمل خارج الرحم: ومن المعروف أيضا حدوث حمل خارج الرحم كما الحمل البوقي. وهو يحدث عندما يتم تخصيب بويضة المرأة داخل قناة فالوب ويبدأ في وضع هناك حق. عندما يتطور الجنين داخل قناة فالوب بدلا من الرحم, يمكن أن تكون قاتلة جدا للأم والطفل معا. يمكن أن يسبب نزيف داخلي, تمزق قناة فالوب, وأحيانا الإجهاض.

7. المشيمة المنزاحة: يحدث هذا عندما يتم ينحدر المشيمة إلى الرحم أقل بدلا من الجزء العلوي. ويمكن أن يسبب نزيف داخلي حاد وامرأة قد تضطر إلى تسليم عبر عملية قيصرية إذا لم المشيمة تتحرك نفسه مرة أخرى إلى موقعه الأصلي. بالنسبة للعديد من النساء الأخريات, الوضع بتصحيح نفسه قبل الوقت الفعلي إيصالها.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Managing Pregnancy Risks and Complications


    

Most pregnancies are safe and healthy with no risks of complications, but there are certain others that are prone to complicated risks and require close monitoring to preserve the lives of mother and child. It is quite possible for an expectant mother to feel healthy and great, yet be at constant risks of pregnancy failure – and this is the more reason a pregnant woman must not keep her distance from her caregiver.

During routine antenatal checks, many pregnancy risks can be detected and taken care of, and a qualified caregiver would monitor an expectant mother through lab tests, ultrasounds, physical exams, and via personal interviews. The following however are some of the commonest pregnancy risks and complications that a woman faces during pregnancy:




Pregnancy Risks and Complications


1. Miscarriage: Miscarriage is the birth of a baby that has already died in the womb. It is the one of the greatest fears a pregnant woman faces, and it occurs usually within the first 20 weeks of pregnancy. Loss of pregnancy can be due to external shock or injury to the baby, and it could also result from chromosomal abnormalities that hinder the embryo from developing properly. Doctors can detect risks of miscarriage through vaginal bleeding or spotting and via ultrasound.

2. Preterm labour: Preterm labour is also known as premature labour, and it is a condition where a baby arrives too early before its maturity date. Any baby delivered before 37 weeks is premature and may suffer serious health problems unless immediate attention is given to help it mature in hospital. Premature birth occurs as a result of preterm labour, and this is when the cervix begins to dilate or open up as a result of regular but premature contractions which threaten to expel the baby.

3. Pre-eclampsia: Pre-eclampsia occurs when a pregnant woman has very high blood pressure coupled with lots of protein in her liver, and kidney or liver abnormalities in addition. About 5% of pregnant women develop this condition but they recover with appropriate treatments. Pre-eclampsia could result in eclampsia if not treated, and this is a toxic condition characterized by convulsions, coma, and organ damage during or after pregnancy.

4. Low amniotic fluid: Low amniotic fluid is also called oligohydramnios, a condition where there is very little fluid within the amniotic sacs. This is the fluid in which an embryo develops into a fetus and then a baby. This is not a good condition for the baby and the situation needs to be closed monitored by your caregiver.

5. Gestational diabetes: This is an occurrence of diabetes during pregnancy, a condition that can be dangerous for the developing baby and also cause a mother to develop type 2 diabetes later in life. Proper diet and a healthy lifestyle will reduce the likelihood of surging blood sugar during pregnancy, and an expectant mother needs to be watched closely by a qualified physician if she has gestational diabetes.

6. Ectopic pregnancy: An ectopic pregnancy is also known as tubal pregnancy. It occurs when a woman’s egg is fertilized inside the fallopian tube and starts to develop right there. When an embryo develops inside the fallopian tube instead of the uterus, it can be quite fatal to both mother and child. It could cause internal bleeding, ruptured fallopian tube, and miscarriage sometimes.

7. Placenta previa: This occurs when the placenta is descended to the lower uterus instead of its upper part. It can cause severe internal bleeding and a woman may have to deliver via caesarean section if the placenta does not move itself back to its original position. For many other women, the situation corrects itself before their actual time of delivery.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply