管理妊娠風險及並發症



大多數的懷孕是安全和健康,無並發症的風險, 但也有一定的其他人很容易出現複雜的風險,需要密切監視保護母親和孩子的生命. 這是很可能的一個準媽媽感覺健康和偉大, 但處於妊娠失敗的風險不變 - 這是更有理由孕婦不能保持從她的看護她的距離.

在常規產前檢查, 許多懷孕的風險可以被檢測和照顧, 而一個合格的護理人員將監測通過實驗室測試的準媽媽, 超聲波, 體檢, 並通過個人訪談. 然而,以下是一些最常見的妊娠風險和並發症,一個女人在懷孕期間面臨:




妊娠風險及並發症


1. 流產: 流產是一個已經胎死腹中的嬰兒誕生. 這是最大的一個擔心孕婦的臉, 它通常發生在頭 20 妊娠週. 懷孕的損失可能是由於外部的衝擊或傷到嬰兒, 它也可以從發展中國家正確地阻礙胚胎染色體異常導致. 醫生可以通過陰道出血或點滴出血,並通過超聲檢測流產的風險.

2. 早產: 早產也被稱為早產, 它就是一個孩子來到到期日之前太早條件. 任何寶貝前交付 37 週是不成熟的,除非立即注意給予幫助它在醫院成熟可能遭受嚴重的健康問題. 早產的發生是由於早產的結果, 這是當子宮頸開始擴張或開闢定期的,但過早收縮的結果,威脅驅逐寶寶.

3. 先兆子癇: 當孕婦有加上大量的蛋白質在她的肝臟非常高的血壓發生先兆子癇, 此外,腎臟或肝臟異常. 關於 5% 孕婦發展這一條件,但他們有適當的治療恢復. 先兆子癇可能導致子癇如不及時治療, 這是一種有毒的狀況,其特徵驚厥, 昏迷, 期間或懷孕後和器官損傷.

4. 羊水少: 低羊水也稱為羊水過少, 哪裡有羊膜囊中非常小的流體狀態. 這是在其中一個胚胎發育成胎兒,然後一個嬰兒的流體. 這不是寶寶一個良好的條件和情況需要關閉你的護理人員監控.

5. 妊娠糖尿病: 這是糖尿病的懷孕期間的發生, 這可能是危險的發育中的胎兒,也是一個條件引起母親發展型 2 糖尿病以後的生活. 適當的飲食和健康的生活方式會減少懷孕期間的澎湃血糖的可能性, 和準媽媽需要由有資質的醫生,如果她有妊娠糖尿病的密切關注.

6. 宮外孕: 宮外孕又稱異位妊娠. 當一個女人的卵子在輸卵管內受精它發生,並開始發展就在那裡. 當胚胎輸卵管內發展子宮代替, 它可以是相當致命的母親和孩子. 這可能導致內出血, 破裂的輸卵管, 和流產有時.

7. 前置胎盤: 當胎盤下降到子宮下段,而不是其上部就會出現此. 它可以引起嚴重內出血和女人可以具有通過剖腹產遞送如果胎盤本身不移動回到其原始位置. 對於許多其他婦女, 這種情況的實際交付之前是否自行解決.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

Managing Pregnancy Risks and Complications


    

Most pregnancies are safe and healthy with no risks of complications, but there are certain others that are prone to complicated risks and require close monitoring to preserve the lives of mother and child. It is quite possible for an expectant mother to feel healthy and great, yet be at constant risks of pregnancy failure – and this is the more reason a pregnant woman must not keep her distance from her caregiver.

During routine antenatal checks, many pregnancy risks can be detected and taken care of, and a qualified caregiver would monitor an expectant mother through lab tests, ultrasounds, physical exams, and via personal interviews. The following however are some of the commonest pregnancy risks and complications that a woman faces during pregnancy:




Pregnancy Risks and Complications


1. Miscarriage: Miscarriage is the birth of a baby that has already died in the womb. It is the one of the greatest fears a pregnant woman faces, and it occurs usually within the first 20 weeks of pregnancy. Loss of pregnancy can be due to external shock or injury to the baby, and it could also result from chromosomal abnormalities that hinder the embryo from developing properly. Doctors can detect risks of miscarriage through vaginal bleeding or spotting and via ultrasound.

2. Preterm labour: Preterm labour is also known as premature labour, and it is a condition where a baby arrives too early before its maturity date. Any baby delivered before 37 weeks is premature and may suffer serious health problems unless immediate attention is given to help it mature in hospital. Premature birth occurs as a result of preterm labour, and this is when the cervix begins to dilate or open up as a result of regular but premature contractions which threaten to expel the baby.

3. Pre-eclampsia: Pre-eclampsia occurs when a pregnant woman has very high blood pressure coupled with lots of protein in her liver, and kidney or liver abnormalities in addition. About 5% of pregnant women develop this condition but they recover with appropriate treatments. Pre-eclampsia could result in eclampsia if not treated, and this is a toxic condition characterized by convulsions, coma, and organ damage during or after pregnancy.

4. Low amniotic fluid: Low amniotic fluid is also called oligohydramnios, a condition where there is very little fluid within the amniotic sacs. This is the fluid in which an embryo develops into a fetus and then a baby. This is not a good condition for the baby and the situation needs to be closed monitored by your caregiver.

5. Gestational diabetes: This is an occurrence of diabetes during pregnancy, a condition that can be dangerous for the developing baby and also cause a mother to develop type 2 diabetes later in life. Proper diet and a healthy lifestyle will reduce the likelihood of surging blood sugar during pregnancy, and an expectant mother needs to be watched closely by a qualified physician if she has gestational diabetes.

6. Ectopic pregnancy: An ectopic pregnancy is also known as tubal pregnancy. It occurs when a woman’s egg is fertilized inside the fallopian tube and starts to develop right there. When an embryo develops inside the fallopian tube instead of the uterus, it can be quite fatal to both mother and child. It could cause internal bleeding, ruptured fallopian tube, and miscarriage sometimes.

7. Placenta previa: This occurs when the placenta is descended to the lower uterus instead of its upper part. It can cause severe internal bleeding and a woman may have to deliver via caesarean section if the placenta does not move itself back to its original position. For many other women, the situation corrects itself before their actual time of delivery.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply