قائمة المشاكل الصحية المرتبطة المشتركة مع الحمل



دعونا نجعل الشيء واحد واضح قبل أن نذهب على. الحمل يجلب تغييرات في جسمك, وطريقة جسمك يتكيف مع هذه التغيرات تختلف من امرأة إلى أخرى. بعض النساء يقمن على ما يرام مع الحمل في حين أن آخرين يعانون من مشاكل صحية شائعة أو حتى تكون معرضة للخطر من مضاعفات الحمل.

الكثير من النساء الحصول على أكثر تأثرا مع الحمل الأولى نتيجة للتغيرات الهرمونية وتطوير حياة جديدة داخل منهم, لكنهم التكيف بشكل أفضل مع الحمل الثاني والثالث وحتى تطوير المزيد من الجرأة لمعالجة القضايا المشتركة المرتبطة حملهن. يجب فقط أن أشير إلى أنه من الأفضل أن نذكر قضايا مثيرة للقلق إلى الطبيب وذلك للحصول على مساعدة أو الحصول على توضيحات.




المشاكل الصحية المرتبطة بالحمل

لذا وفيما يلي قائمة من المشاكل الصحية الشائعة المرتبطة بالحمل:

  • ألم في الظهر
  • نزيف
  • نزيف اللثة
  • الإمساك
  • تشنجات
  • نوبات إغماء أو الدوار
  • الصداع
  • ضغط دم مرتفع
  • سلس البول
  • عسر الهضم وحرقة
  • الحكة
  • تسرب الحلمات
  • غثيان الصباح والغثيان
  • نزيف في الأنف
  • كثرة التبول
  • آلام الحوض
  • أكوام أو البواسير
  • الأرق
  • علامات التمدد
  • تورم القدمين, أصابع, والكاحلين
  • زيا
  • الإفرازات المهبلية أو نزيف
  • توسع الأوردة

احصل على مساعدة, الحصول على المعرفة

شيئين تبرز إذا كنت قلقا بشأن التغيرات التي تحدث في جسمك خلال فترة الحمل: فمن الأفضل للحصول على مساعدة مهنية من طبيب, وكنت قد تعلم أفضل بكثير كما يمكنك عن الحمل, جسمك والطفل, وما يمكنك القيام به للحد من أعراض القلق. وكلما كنت تعرف أفضل حالا أنت في إدارة الأعراض الصحية المزعجة المرتبطة مع الحمل. دعونا نقدم بعض المساعدة هنا:

التعامل مع الإمساك أثناء الحمل

الامساك وعسر الهضم يحدث في وقت مبكر جدا في فترة الحمل نتيجة التغيرات الهرمونية. وسرعان ما يمر بعيدا ولكن حتى ذلك الحين, وهنا بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به لإدارة الوضع: تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف وتستهلك المزيد من الخضروات والفواكه. يجب عليك أيضا استهلاك المزيد من الماء أو السوائل, وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام لهجة حتى العضلات. كن حذرا من استخدام الملينات وتجنب مكملات الحديد.

التعامل مع تشنج في الحمل

لماذا تعاني بعض النساء لاصابته بتمزق عضلي في الحمل غير واضح, ولكن لا يمكن أن تدار. تشنج يحدث أكثر في الليل, ويخلق آلام حادة في القدمين أو عضلات الساق. يمكن ممارسة الساق والكاحلين يساعد على زيادة الدورة الدموية في هذه المناطق, وأنه من الأفضل أن فرك أيضا ساقيك بقوة قبل أن تذهب إلى الفراش ليلا.

التعامل مع الدوار أثناء الحمل

الناس تشعر بالدوار عندما يكون هناك نقص مفاجئ في امدادات الاوكسجين الى الدماغ. يمكن أن يحدث هذا عند النهوض فجأة إلى قدميك أو جعل التحول المفاجئ من موقف ضعيف. يمكنك تقليل الشعور بالإغماء أثناء الحمل عن طريق التعلم دائما الحصول على ما يصل ببطء شديد, خصوصا في الصباح, والجلوس أو الاستلقاء إذا كنت تشعر بالدوار.

إدارة كثرة التبول أثناء الحمل

معظم النساء يشعرن بالحاجة إلى التبول بشكل متكرر جدا أثناء الحمل, ويرتبط هذا إلى حد كبير مع رأس الرضيع يضغط على المثانة. في بعض الأحيان كانت المرأة خبرات البول تسرب عندما يعطس أو يضحك نتيجة لضعف عضلات قاع الحوض. ما لمع سلس البول أثناء الحمل هو مشروبات وقت متأخر من الليل, في الوقت الذي تعلم أيضا على الوقوف أو الجلوس بطريقة تقلل من ضغط الطفل على المثانة.

إدارة الدوالي أثناء الحمل

الدوالي هي عروق الساق التي تصبح متورمة مع الدم وتصبح واضحة جدا للعيون. يجعل الساقين المرأة للنظر القبيحة, وأحيانا يمكن أيضا تظهر حول فتحة المهبل. يمكنك التعامل مع هذه المشكلة من خلال الوقوف على قدميك أقل, خفض في الوزن أثناء الحمل, وضع الساقين أعلى من الجسم أثناء النوم, والانخراط في تمارين ما قبل الولادة لتحسين الدورة الدموية في جميع أنحاء الجسم.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

List of Common Health Problems Associated With Pregnancy


    

Let us make one very thing clear before we go on. Pregnancy brings changes to your body, and the way your body adapts to these changes differ from woman to woman. Some women do just fine with pregnancy while others suffer common health problems or even be at risk of pregnancy complications.

Many women get more affected with first pregnancies due to hormonal changes and the development of a new life inside of them, but they adapt better with second and third pregnancies and even develop more boldness to handle common issues associated with their pregnancy. It must just be noted that it is better to mention worrying issues to your doctor so as to get help or obtain clarifications.




Health Problems Associated With Pregnancy

The following therefore is a list of the common health problems associated with pregnancy:

  • Backache
  • Bleeding
  • Bleeding gums
  • Constipation
  • Cramps
  • Fainting spells or dizziness
  • Headaches
  • High blood pressure
  • Incontinence
  • Indigestion and heartburn
  • Itching
  • Leaking nipples
  • Morning sickness and nausea
  • Nosebleeds
  • Frequent urination
  • Pelvis pain
  • Piles or haemorrhoids
  • Insomnia
  • Stretch marks
  • Swollen feet, fingers, and ankles
  • Fatigues
  • Vaginal discharge or bleeding
  • Varicose veins

Get help, get knowledge

Two things stand out if you are worried about changes taking place in your body during pregnancy: it is best to get professional help from a doctor, and you had better learn as much as you about pregnancy, your body and baby, and what you can do to reduce worrying symptoms. The more you know the better off you are in managing disturbing health symptoms associated with your pregnancy. Let’s offer a few help here:

Handling constipation in pregnancy

Constipation and indigestion occur very early in pregnancy as a result of hormonal changes. It soon passes away but until then, here are certain things you can do to manage the situation: eat foods rich in fibre and consume more vegetables and fruits. You must also consume more water or fluids, and exercise regularly to tone up your muscles. Be careful of using laxatives and avoid iron supplements.

Handling cramp in pregnancy

Why some women experience cramp in pregnancy is unclear, but it can be managed. Cramp occurs more in the night, and it creates sharp pains in the feet or calf muscles. Exercising your leg and ankles can help to increase blood circulation to these areas, and it is best to also rub your legs vigorously before you go to bed at nights.

Handling dizziness during pregnancy

People feel faint when there is sudden shortage of oxygen supply to the brain. This can occur when you rise suddenly to your feet or make a sudden turn from a supine position. You can reduce feeling faint during pregnancy by always learning to get up very slowly, especially in the morning, and by sitting or lying down if you feel dizzy.

Managing frequent urination during pregnancy

Most women feel the urge to urinate very frequently during pregnancy, and this is largely associated with the head of the baby pressing against their bladders. Sometimes a woman experiences urine leaking when she sneezes or laughs as a result of weak pelvic floor muscles. What to with incontinence during pregnancy is to late night drinks, while also learning to sit or stand in a way that reduces baby pressure on their bladder.

Managing varicose veins in pregnancy

Varicose veins are leg veins that become swollen with blood and become very visible to the eyes. It makes a woman’s legs to look unsightly, and sometimes it can also show up around the vaginal opening. You can deal with this problem by standing less on your feet, cutting down on weight during pregnancy, placing the legs higher than the body during sleep, and engaging in antenatal exercises to improve blood circulation around the body.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply