常見的健康問題的名單懷孕



讓我們做一個很清楚的事情,我們去之前. 懷孕帶來的變化,你的身體, 和你的身體適應這些變化的方式,從女人不同,女人. 有些婦女做就好懷孕而別人受苦常見的健康問題,甚至是在妊娠並發症的風險.

許多婦女獲得更多的影響與第一次懷孕時,由於荷爾蒙的變化和新的生活的他們內部的發展, 但他們與第二和第三的懷孕更好地適應,甚至開發出更多的氣魄來處理與他們的妊娠相關的常見問題. 它只是必須指出的是,這是更好地提到令人擔憂的問題,你的醫生,以便得到幫助或得到澄清.




健康問題與懷孕

因此,以下是與懷孕有關的常見健康問題的列表:

  • 腰痛
  • 流血的
  • 牙齦出血
  • 便秘
  • 抽筋
  • 頭暈或眩暈
  • 頭痛
  • 高血壓
  • 失禁
  • 消化不良和胃灼熱
  • 瘙癢
  • 乳頭滲漏
  • 早孕反應和噁心
  • 流鼻血
  • 尿頻
  • 骨盆疼痛
  • 樁或痔瘡
  • 失眠
  • 妊娠紋
  • 腳腫, 手指, 和腳踝
  • 迷彩服
  • 陰道分泌物或出血
  • 靜脈曲張

得到幫助, 獲得知識

兩件事情中脫穎而出,如果你擔心懷孕期間發生在你的身體變化: 最好是從醫生得到專業的幫助, 你最好學習盡可能多的關於懷孕, 你的身體和寶寶, 你可以做些什麼來減輕症狀堪憂. 你越是知道更好,你在管理與懷孕有關的健康令人擔憂的症狀. 讓我們在這裡提供一些幫助:

處理便秘在懷孕

便秘和消化不良發生在妊娠非常早的荷爾蒙變化的結果. 不久去世但在那之前, 這裡有一些事情可以做,以管理情況: 多吃富含纖維的食物,並消耗更多的蔬菜和水果. 您還必須消耗更多的水或液體, 並定期鍛煉強健你的肌肉. 要小心使用瀉劑,避免鐵補充劑.

處理抽筋在懷孕

為什麼有些婦女抽筋在懷孕不清, 但是它可以被管理. 抽筋多發生在夜間, 它會在腳或小腿肌肉劇痛. 鍛煉你的腿部和腳踝可以幫助增加血液循環到這些地區, 而且最好是擦也是你的腿,你積極點睡覺前的夜晚.

孕期頭暈處理

人們隱隱感覺到當有氧氣供應到大腦突然短缺. 當你突然上升到你的腳或仰臥位進行急轉彎這可能發生. 您可以通過不斷地學習來獲得很慢,在懷孕期間減少隱隱感覺, 特別是在早晨, 和坐著或躺著,如果你感到頭暈.

管理孕期尿頻

大多數女​​性感覺的衝動在懷孕期間頻繁排尿, 這在很大程度上是與嬰兒的壓靠其氣囊的頭相關聯. 有時候,一個女人經歷的尿漏,當她打噴嚏或大笑弱盆底肌肉的結果. 懷孕期間如何處理大小便失禁是深夜飲品, 同時也學習到坐或站在減少對他們的孩子的膀胱壓力的一種方式.

管理妊娠期靜脈曲張

靜脈曲張是腿部靜脈曲張的紅腫用鮮血和變得非常明顯的眼睛. 它使女人的腿看起來不雅觀, 有時也可出現陰道口周圍. 您可以通過更少的站在你的腳處理這個問題, 懷孕期間削減體重, 將腿高於身體在睡眠中, 在產前搞演習,以提高身體周圍的血液循環.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

List of Common Health Problems Associated With Pregnancy


    

Let us make one very thing clear before we go on. Pregnancy brings changes to your body, and the way your body adapts to these changes differ from woman to woman. Some women do just fine with pregnancy while others suffer common health problems or even be at risk of pregnancy complications.

Many women get more affected with first pregnancies due to hormonal changes and the development of a new life inside of them, but they adapt better with second and third pregnancies and even develop more boldness to handle common issues associated with their pregnancy. It must just be noted that it is better to mention worrying issues to your doctor so as to get help or obtain clarifications.




Health Problems Associated With Pregnancy

The following therefore is a list of the common health problems associated with pregnancy:

  • Backache
  • Bleeding
  • Bleeding gums
  • Constipation
  • Cramps
  • Fainting spells or dizziness
  • Headaches
  • High blood pressure
  • Incontinence
  • Indigestion and heartburn
  • Itching
  • Leaking nipples
  • Morning sickness and nausea
  • Nosebleeds
  • Frequent urination
  • Pelvis pain
  • Piles or haemorrhoids
  • Insomnia
  • Stretch marks
  • Swollen feet, fingers, and ankles
  • Fatigues
  • Vaginal discharge or bleeding
  • Varicose veins

Get help, get knowledge

Two things stand out if you are worried about changes taking place in your body during pregnancy: it is best to get professional help from a doctor, and you had better learn as much as you about pregnancy, your body and baby, and what you can do to reduce worrying symptoms. The more you know the better off you are in managing disturbing health symptoms associated with your pregnancy. Let’s offer a few help here:

Handling constipation in pregnancy

Constipation and indigestion occur very early in pregnancy as a result of hormonal changes. It soon passes away but until then, here are certain things you can do to manage the situation: eat foods rich in fibre and consume more vegetables and fruits. You must also consume more water or fluids, and exercise regularly to tone up your muscles. Be careful of using laxatives and avoid iron supplements.

Handling cramp in pregnancy

Why some women experience cramp in pregnancy is unclear, but it can be managed. Cramp occurs more in the night, and it creates sharp pains in the feet or calf muscles. Exercising your leg and ankles can help to increase blood circulation to these areas, and it is best to also rub your legs vigorously before you go to bed at nights.

Handling dizziness during pregnancy

People feel faint when there is sudden shortage of oxygen supply to the brain. This can occur when you rise suddenly to your feet or make a sudden turn from a supine position. You can reduce feeling faint during pregnancy by always learning to get up very slowly, especially in the morning, and by sitting or lying down if you feel dizzy.

Managing frequent urination during pregnancy

Most women feel the urge to urinate very frequently during pregnancy, and this is largely associated with the head of the baby pressing against their bladders. Sometimes a woman experiences urine leaking when she sneezes or laughs as a result of weak pelvic floor muscles. What to with incontinence during pregnancy is to late night drinks, while also learning to sit or stand in a way that reduces baby pressure on their bladder.

Managing varicose veins in pregnancy

Varicose veins are leg veins that become swollen with blood and become very visible to the eyes. It makes a woman’s legs to look unsightly, and sometimes it can also show up around the vaginal opening. You can deal with this problem by standing less on your feet, cutting down on weight during pregnancy, placing the legs higher than the body during sleep, and engaging in antenatal exercises to improve blood circulation around the body.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply