传染性疾病: 类型, 原因, 症状和治疗



传染病是可以从一个载波容易地传输到另一个的疾病. 传染病也被称为传染性疾病, 还有今天很多人在那里. 大多数传染病是相当固化,而有些则不然. 在这个写上去, 我们将涵盖一些地区喜欢类型的传染病, 感染性疾病的病因, 症状, 诊断, 治疗和治疗.




传染性疾病

传染病的种类

乙型肝炎

这无疑是目前已知的最常见的感染性疾病. 这种传染病被认为影响不止 2 十亿人在世界各地. 关于 350 万人已知由非常慢性型乙型肝炎的影响.

  • 症状: 乙型肝炎的特征在于一些症状, 一些最常见的有恶心, 黄疸, 疲劳, 一些长期并发症如肝脏肿瘤, 肝硬化, 等等.
  • 治疗: 有已被发现是乙型肝炎的治疗十分有效某些处理技术. 其中的一些方法包括吉利德科学疗法和DYNAVAX技术.

疟疾

这是一种感染性疾病,在儿童中较为普遍大多在热带和亚热带地区. 这种由蚊子传播的疾病是众所周知的影响每年超过5亿人. 疟疾之间的事业 1 百万 3 万人死亡,每年, 这使得它最致命的传染病之一,每年的基础上. 雌性疟蚊被称为是这个感染致命疾病的载体.

  • 症状: 疟疾的最常见的症状包括发热, 头痛, 感冒, 头晕, 弱点, 呕吐, 食欲不振, 等等.
  • 治疗: 在热带和亚热带地区提高公众意识导致了这种疾病的传播减少. 在 1980, 美军发明了被称为甲氟喹抗疟疾药物, 但今天有几个这样的药物在市场上打击与疾病. 目前已知的最常见的抗疟疾药物包括arthemeter, 本芴醇, choloroquine“

丙型肝炎

这就是肝炎的慢性少形式. 关于 4 本病的万新病例,每年记录, 这使得它比在其B对应少猖獗. 有超过 180 万人患这种病在世界各地. 本病可降低肝癌随时间.

  • 治疗: 这种疾病的治疗中最常用的方法是通过使用聚乙二醇干扰素和利巴韦林的; 之间的持续治疗 24 至 48 周.

登革热

这样看来,唯一的蚊子善于在人体内蔓延的疾病. 登革热是另一种感染性疾病,通过伊蚊的帮助下从一台主机到另一寻找它的道路. 关于5000万的人感染上这种疾病每年, 主要在亚洲和非洲.

  • 症状: 这种疾病的最常见的症状是严重的头痛, 高烧, 肌肉和关节痛. 它几乎导致遇难者死亡.
  • 治疗: 当谈到治疗登革热, 有它的治疗和治疗不开发特异性药物. Tylenon主要用于减少症状, 而严重的情况下可能需要输血或IVS.

结核

结核病已被世界卫生组织称为第二个最致命的杀手疾病的全球艾滋病如下. 这种传染病是由在肺部一定细菌引起.

  • 症状: 结核病的特点是剧烈的咳嗽和严重胸痛.
  • 治疗: 这是最好的一个合格的医院和经验丰富的医生的监督下进行.

其他类型的传染病以及 有史以来最糟糕的杀手困扰 不在这里,但可在网上列出.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


一种回应,

  1. 马吕斯Kotze 十二月 8, 2015

发表评论

Infectious Diseases: Types, Causes, Symptoms and Treatments


    

Infectious diseases are those diseases that can be easily transmitted from one carrier to another. Infectious diseases are also known as contagious diseases, and there are a number of them out there today. Most infectious diseases are quite curable while some are not. In this write up, we will be covering certain areas like types of infectious diseases, causes of infectious diseases, symptoms, diagnosis, treatments and cures.




Infectious diseases

Types of Infectious diseases

Hepatitis-B

This is undoubtedly the most common infectious disease known today. This infectious disease is said to affect more than 2 billion people all over the world. About 350 million people are known to be affected by the very chronic type of hepatitis-B.

  • Symptoms: Hepatitis-B is characterized by a number of symptoms, and some of the most common ones include nausea, jaundice, fatigue, and some long-term complications like liver cancer, cirrhosis of the liver, etc.
  • Treatment: There are certain treatment techniques that have been found to be quite effective for the treatment of Hepatitis-B. Some of these methods include The Gilead Sciences therapies and Dynavax technologies.

Malaria

This is one infectious disease that is more prevalent in children mostly in tropical and subtropical regions. This mosquito-borne disease is known to affect more than 500million people yearly. Malaria cause between 1 million and 3 million deaths annually, which makes it one of the most deadly infectious diseases on an annual basis. The female anopheles mosquito is known to be the vector of this infectious deadly disease.

  • Symptoms: The most common symptoms of malaria include fever, headache, catarrh, dizziness, weakness, vomiting, loss of appetite, etc.
  • Treatments: Increased public awareness in both tropical and subtropical regions have led to a reduction in the spread of this disease. In 1980, the US army invented an anti-malarial drug known as Lariam, but today there are several of such drugs in the market to combat the ailment with. The most common anti-malarial drugs known today include arthemeter, Lumefantrine, choloroquine’

Hepatitis-C

This is a less chronic form of hepatitis. About 4 million new cases of this disease are recorded annually, which makes it less rampant than its B counterpart. There are over 180 million people suffering from this disease all over the world. This disease can deteriorate to liver cancer with time.

  • Treatment: The most common method for the treatment of this disease is by the use of pegylated interferon and a ribavirin; the treatment lasts between 24 to 48 weeks.

Dengue

It would appear that the only thing mosquitoes are good at is spreading diseases in humans. Dengue is another infections disease that finds its way from one host to the other through the help of the Aedes mosquito. About 50million people get infected with this diseases annually, mostly in Asia and Africa.

  • Symptoms: The most common symptoms of this disease are severe headaches, high fever, muscle and joint pains. It hardly results to death of the victims.
  • Treatment: When it comes to treating Dengue, there are no specific drugs developed for its treatments and cures. Tylenon is mostly used to minimize the symptoms, while severe cases may necessitate blood transfusion or IVS.

 

Tuberculosis

TB has been described by the world health organization as the second most deadliest killer diseases globally following AIDS. This infectious disease is caused by a certain bacteria in the lungs.

  • Symptoms: TB is characterized by bad cough and severe chest pains.
  • Treatment: This is best done at a qualified hospital and under the supervision of an experienced medical doctor.

Other kinds of infectious diseases as well as the worst killer plagues of all time that are not listed here but available online.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


One Response

  1. Marius Kotze December 8, 2015

Leave a Reply