كيفية تحسين المفاصل والمرونة



وهناك الكثير من الناس تركز على اللياقة البدنية من دون أخذ الوقت للنظر في كيفية ياقتهم البدنية الروتينية تأثير على مفاصلهم. بالتاكيد, الركض وركوب الدراجات كبيرة, ولكن يجب عليك التأكد من أنك تبحث بعد المفاصل أيضا.

إذا كنت بانتظام ممارسة من دون التفكير في المفاصل والمرونة الخاصة بك, أنها سوف تبدأ في الحصول على قاسية وآلام. هذا ليس فقط سيئا لصحتك واللياقة البدنية على المدى الطويل, ولكنه سيجعل أيضا من الصعب جدا بالنسبة لك لممارسة بشكل صحيح على المدى القصير. أيا من هذه الأشياء هو جيد, حتى هنا كيف يمكنك تحسين صحة المفاصل والمرونة الخاصة بك.

كيفية تحسين المفاصل والمرونة مصدر الصورة




تمدد

تمتد من المهم أن تفعل ذلك كجزء من بك الاحماء وباردة إلى أسفل التدريبات قبل وبعد التمرين الرئيسي. فإنه يجعل من غير المحتمل أن عليك أن تجرح نفسك أو الحصول على هذا مؤلم الرهيبة في المفاصل في الصباح بعد ذلك بكثير. قبل ممارسة الرياضة, تمتد جميع عضلات عليك أن تعمل وتفعل الشيء نفسه بعد ذلك لتخفيف اعادتهم الى وضع استرخاء.

وهناك طرق أخرى التي تمتد يمكن أن تساعد على الرغم من. وهناك الكثير من الناس يرون الآن تمتد باعتبارها جزءا عاديا من روتين لياقتهم البدنية, وليس مجرد وسيلة لالاحماء. إذا كنت تمتد المفاصل والعضلات الخاصة بك كل يوم, أنها سوف تحصل على أقوى وأكثر مرونة مع مرور الوقت, يجعلك أكثر مرونة جدا.

سباحة

المفاصل يمكن أن تتلف بشدة من تأثير أنهم يشعرون عندما ضربت قدميك الأرض أثناء ممارسة نشطة مثل الجري. هذا هو السبب سباحة يمكن أن يكون هذا بديلا رائعا لتمارين مثل الجري. في الماء, كنت انعدام الوزن, وسيتم وضع المفاصل تحت أي ضغط على الإطلاق لأن جسمك أبدا الآثار مع الأرض.

على رأس كل ذلك, السباحة هي ممارسة القلب والأوعية الدموية الكبرى التي يحصل نبضك أثار وضخ الدم! إذا كنت تستطيع الجمع بنجاح السباحة العادية مع تشغيل, هل يمكن أن يكون على صيغة لياقة بدنية الفوز.

الحفاظ على الرشاقة بشكل عام

تحتاج اللياقة البدنية العامة لأن ترعى جنبا إلى جنب مع المفاصل. سيكون من الخطأ أن نركز على أي واحد ولكن ليس غيرها. استمروا في ممارسة القلب والأوعية الدموية وكذلك تناول بعض الأفكار التي نوقشت هنا.

الطب الباطني هو أيضا مهم جدا. في أقرب وقت كما كنت تواجه مشكلة مع صحتك, في المفاصل أو في أي مكان آخر, من المهم أن يحصل هو ينظر إليها على وجه السرعة. إذا تركت الإصابات الخاصة بك سوءا, عليك فقط تضر صحتك في المدى الطويل.

اليوغا والبيلاتس

إذا كنت الأكثر اهتماما في تحسين مرونتك, اليوغا هي بالتأكيد شكل من أشكال ممارسة يجب أن نفكر في تناول. وهناك الكثير من الناس يرفضون اليوغا, ولكن لا ينبغي. انها ممارسة مثالية لتقوية العضلات ويجعلك أكثر مرونة.

قد يكون بيلاتيس حتى أفضل من ذلك! بيلاتيس يختلف من اليوغا في كيفية انها تجريب كامل الجسم, تهدف إلى تحسين المرونة في كل منطقة من الجسم. عليك أن تحاول لهم على حد سواء ومعرفة أي واحد هو حق لك, أو الجمع بين الأمرين.

سواء كنت نزوة اللياقة البدنية أو الوافد الجديد كامل, كنت بحاجة الى ان ننظر بعد المفاصل. التأكد من المفاصل والعضلات في حالة جيدة سوف, بالمقابل, تجعلك أكثر من ذلك بكثير مرونة جدا.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

How to Improve Your Joints and Flexibility


    

A lot of people focus on their fitness without taking the time to consider how their fitness routines impact on their joints. Of course, running and cycling are great, but you should make sure you are looking after your joints too.

If you regularly exercise without thinking about your joints and your flexibility, they’ll start to get stiff and ache. This is not only bad for your long-term health and fitness, but it will also make it very difficult for you to exercise properly in the short-term. Neither of these things is good, so here’s how you can improve the health of your joints and your flexibility.

How to Improve Your Joints and Flexibility Image Source




Stretching

Stretching is important to do as part of your warm-up and cool-down exercises before and after your main workout. It makes it much less likely that you’ll injure yourself or get that horrible aching in your joints the morning after. Before you exercise, stretch all the muscles you’ll be working and do the same afterwards to ease them back into a relaxed mode.

There are other ways in which stretching can help though. A lot of people now see stretching as an ordinary part of their fitness routine, and not just a way of warming up. If you stretch your joints and muscles each day, they’ll get stronger and more resilient over time, making you more flexible too.

Swimming

Your joints can be severely damaged by the impact they feel when your feet hit the floor during vigorous exercise like running. This is why swimming can be such a great alternative to exercises like running. In the water, you’re weightless, and your joints will be put under no pressure at all because your body never impacts with the floor.

On top of all that, swimming is a great cardiovascular exercise that gets your pulse raised and your blood pumping! If you can successfully combine regular swimming with running, you could be onto a winning fitness formula.

Keeping Fit Generally

Your general fitness needs to be looked after alongside your joints. It would be a mistake to focus on either one but not the other. Keep up the cardiovascular exercise as well as taking up some of the ideas discussed here.

Internal medicine is also very important. As soon as you face a problem with your health, in your joints or elsewhere, it’s important to get it seen to quickly. If you leave your injuries to get worse, you’ll just damage your health in the long-term.

Yoga & Pilates

If you’re most interested in improving your flexibility, yoga is definitely a form of exercise you should think about taking up. A lot of people dismiss yoga, but they shouldn’t. It’s the perfect exercise for strengthening muscles and making you more flexible.

Pilates might be even better still! Pilates differs from yoga in how it’s a full body workout, aimed at improving flexibility in every area of the body. You should try them both and see which one is right for you, or combine the two.

Whether you’re a fitness freak or a complete newcomer, you need to look after your joints. Making sure your joints and muscles are in good shape will, in turn, make you much more flexible too.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply