如何提高你的關節和靈活性



很多人關注他們的健康沒有花時間來考慮自己的健身套路是如何對他們的關節的影響. 當然, 跑步和騎自行車是偉大的, 但你應該確保你正在尋找你的關節太後.

如果你經常 行使 不考慮你的關節和你的靈活性, 他們會開始變得僵硬和疼痛. 這不僅不利於你的長期健康和健身, 但它也將使你很難在短期內適當行使. 無論這些東西是好的, 所以這裡的你如何能提高你的關節和你的靈活性的健康.

如何提高你的關節和靈活性 圖片來源




伸展

拉伸前和你的主要鍛煉後做,因為你的熱身和冷卻練習的部分是非常重要的. 這使得它不太可能,你會傷害自己或早晨起床後得到你的關節那個可怕的疼痛. 你在運動前, 舒展你將要開展的肌肉,做同樣的事後,以減輕它們放回輕鬆模式.

還有其他方式,伸展雖然可以幫助. 很多人現在看到伸展作為日常健身的普通一部分, 而不是僅僅一個升溫的方式. 如果你每天伸展你的關節和肌肉, 他們會越強,隨著時間的推移更具彈性, 讓你更加靈活的太.

游泳的

你的關節可以通過他們覺得影響嚴重受損,當你的腳劇烈運動如跑步時砸在地板上. 這就是為什麼 游泳的 可這樣一個偉大的替代喜歡跑步練習. 在水里, 你失重, 和你的關節不會在壓力下都因為你的身體從來沒有與地面的影響放.

在最嚴重的是, 游泳是一個偉大的心血管鍛煉,得到您的脈搏提出和你抽的血! 如果你能成功地結合起來跑步經常游泳, 你可以到一個成功的公式健身.

郭艷華一般

你一般健身必須靠你的關節照顧. 這將是一個錯誤專注於任何一個而不是其他. 跟上的心血管鍛煉,以及採取了一些這裡討論的想法.

內科 也是非常重要的. 當你面對你的健康有問題, 在你的關節或其他地方, 重要的是要得到它很快看到. 如果你離開你的傷勢變得更糟, 你只損害你的健康在長期.

瑜伽和普拉提

如果你最感興趣的是提高你的靈活性, 瑜伽絕對是鍛煉的一種形式,你應該想想佔用. 很多人辭退瑜伽, 但他們不應該. 這對強化肌肉,讓你更加靈活完美的運動.

普拉提可能是更好的還是! 普拉提 從瑜伽的區別它是如何的一個完整的身體鍛煉, 旨在改善靈活性在身體的每一個區域. 你應該嘗試他們兩個,看看哪一個更適合你, 或兩者結合起來.

無論你是一個怪胎健身或一個完整的新手, 你需要你的關節照顧. 確保你的關節和肌肉都在良好的狀態會, 反過來, 讓你更加靈活得.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

How to Improve Your Joints and Flexibility


    

A lot of people focus on their fitness without taking the time to consider how their fitness routines impact on their joints. Of course, running and cycling are great, but you should make sure you are looking after your joints too.

If you regularly exercise without thinking about your joints and your flexibility, they’ll start to get stiff and ache. This is not only bad for your long-term health and fitness, but it will also make it very difficult for you to exercise properly in the short-term. Neither of these things is good, so here’s how you can improve the health of your joints and your flexibility.

How to Improve Your Joints and Flexibility Image Source




Stretching

Stretching is important to do as part of your warm-up and cool-down exercises before and after your main workout. It makes it much less likely that you’ll injure yourself or get that horrible aching in your joints the morning after. Before you exercise, stretch all the muscles you’ll be working and do the same afterwards to ease them back into a relaxed mode.

There are other ways in which stretching can help though. A lot of people now see stretching as an ordinary part of their fitness routine, and not just a way of warming up. If you stretch your joints and muscles each day, they’ll get stronger and more resilient over time, making you more flexible too.

Swimming

Your joints can be severely damaged by the impact they feel when your feet hit the floor during vigorous exercise like running. This is why swimming can be such a great alternative to exercises like running. In the water, you’re weightless, and your joints will be put under no pressure at all because your body never impacts with the floor.

On top of all that, swimming is a great cardiovascular exercise that gets your pulse raised and your blood pumping! If you can successfully combine regular swimming with running, you could be onto a winning fitness formula.

Keeping Fit Generally

Your general fitness needs to be looked after alongside your joints. It would be a mistake to focus on either one but not the other. Keep up the cardiovascular exercise as well as taking up some of the ideas discussed here.

Internal medicine is also very important. As soon as you face a problem with your health, in your joints or elsewhere, it’s important to get it seen to quickly. If you leave your injuries to get worse, you’ll just damage your health in the long-term.

Yoga & Pilates

If you’re most interested in improving your flexibility, yoga is definitely a form of exercise you should think about taking up. A lot of people dismiss yoga, but they shouldn’t. It’s the perfect exercise for strengthening muscles and making you more flexible.

Pilates might be even better still! Pilates differs from yoga in how it’s a full body workout, aimed at improving flexibility in every area of the body. You should try them both and see which one is right for you, or combine the two.

Whether you’re a fitness freak or a complete newcomer, you need to look after your joints. Making sure your joints and muscles are in good shape will, in turn, make you much more flexible too.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply