如何进入奥运会,争夺金牌, 钱



虽然这是一个崇高的事情渴望在奥运会上为特色, 有没有保证,你永远不会去参加奥运会,由于艰苦的路径比赛. 里奥 2016 奥运会是目前正在进行中,它包含了数百种运动, 但它需要大量的是参赛者的一部分,并在游戏赢得黄金和货币. 但后来所有的希望都不会丢失只要你愿意给它什么需要采取射击在 2020 奥林匹克.

以下是你需要知道的更好的下一届奥运会是你的机会是什么:




如何进入奥运会

早开始: 大多数奥运选手开始了在非常年幼, 有的开始了他们的奥运之旅的时候,他们仍然在小学. 取决于运动, 体操例如, 许多奥运竞争对手开始出来的时候,他们只是低于 10 岁.

决定你想要的运动: 您必须在您需要的运动年初决定开始对年的筹备奥运会开幕前. 您可能需要评估你的体能, 个人的能力和兴趣来选择您想要的那种运动在游戏竞争.

准备长期: 为奥运准备可以采取之间 4 至 15 几年前,你有机会去参加奥运会. 准备和培训可能需要六天七, 要么 10 任何一年内月. 精神上和肉体上准备花费一半的生活的培训,你会被把自己在一个良好的框架奥运会.

找一个教练: 你不能赢的地方参加奥运会的选手没有一个好的教练那里降落在你. 一个好的教练会帮助你有效的培训,以及教你有效的战术和战略,以在游戏中. 一个教练的指导也将帮助你避免受伤,你在几个试验比赛前的大游戏功能.

获得良好的资金: 你可能不知道这一点, 但你需要很好的资金,以促进您的奥运会是机会. 您将需要资金教练, 设备, 培训, 旅行, 其中包括和审判竞赛. 如果没有大学奖学金或体育的资金,, 那么你可能需要保持你的工作,向你的梦想保存.

从事审判竞赛: 你不能利用奥运作为试验场你的技能, 你会失败,这样. 有了一个好教练, 你必须在当地的比赛队参与, 然后你的工作方式进入分区赛在全国选拔赛打出来之前,. 你是你在更好的准备搞的比赛多用在奥运会参赛选手的国际竞争.

关注你的生活: 考虑到进入奥运会并赢得奖牌需要大量的实践和纪律的事实,, 你必须摈弃杂念,专注于从大的比赛赢得奖牌你的生活. 注意饮食, 充分睡眠, 和消极的生活方式,如抽烟做掉, 醇, 和他人之间过度的性. 你在一生的使命, 人!

准备好去奥运会: 好, 不是很快. 你必须参加并赢得区域和全国冠军,以磨练自己的技能. 你必须准备在游戏代表你的国家或寻找其他国家代表. 在晋级奥运选拔赛其中只有最优秀和最有资格的运动员都挑. 准备好旅行,考虑迁移到奥林匹克训练中心以获得更多帮助.

REST和可视化成功: 你必须学会​​作为奥运会的临近正常休息, 因为你不希望自己感到厌倦或维持损伤游戏真正开始之前. 就拿得到充分休息,并为新的游戏. 可视化的成功,看到自己与奖牌抢购的照片,你赢在比赛.

争金: 去参加奥运会,并把家里的奖牌, 不要忘记你辛苦赚来的金钱奖励.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

How to Get Into the Olympics and Compete for Gold, Money


    

While it is a noble thing to desire to feature in the Olympics, there is no assurance that you will ever get to go to the Olympics due to the arduous path to the competitions. The Rio 2016 Olympics is currently ongoing and it features hundreds of sports, but it takes a great deal to be part of the contestants and to win gold and money at the games. But then all hopes is not lost insofar you’re willing to give it what it takes to take a shot at the 2020 Olympics.

Here is what you need to know to better your chances of being in the next Olympics:




How to Get Into the Olympics

Start off early: Most Olympians started out at a very tender age, and some began their Olympic journey when they were still in the primary school. Depending on the sport, gymnastics for instance, many Olympic competitors started out when they were just less than 10 years old.

Decide on your desired sport: You must decide early on your desired sport begin preparation on it years before the Olympic opens. You may need to assess your physical fitness, personal capabilities and interests to choose your desired kind of sports to compete for at the games.

Prepare long-term: Preparation for the Olympic can take between 4 to 15 years before you get a chance to attend the games. Preparation and training could take six days out of seven, or 10 months within any one year. Be mentally and physically ready to spend half of your life in trainings and you’ll be putting yourself in a good frame for the Olympics.

Get a coach: You can’t win a place to attend the Olympics as a contestant without a good coach to land you there. A good coach will help you train effectively as well as teach you effective tactics and strategies to be in the game. The guidance of a coach will also help you to avoid injury as you feature in several trial competitions prior to the big games.

Get good funding: You may not know this, but you need good funding to promote your chances of being in the Olympics. You will need funding for coaching, equipment, trainings, travel, and trial competitions among others. Where no college scholarship or athletic funding is available, then you may need to keep your job and save toward your dreams.

Engage in trial competitions: You can’t use the Olympics as the testing ground for your skills, you’ll fail this way. With a good coach, you must engage with teams in local competitions, and then work your way into regional competitions before hitting out in national trials. The more competitions you engage in the better prepared you are to compete with international contestants at the Olympics.

Watch your life: Considering the fact that getting into the Olympics and winning medals require lots of practice and discipline, you must do away with distractions and focus your life on winning medals from the big games. Watch your diet, sleep adequately, and do away with negative lifestyles such as smoking, alcohol, and excessive sex among others. You’re on a life mission, man!

Get ready to go for the Olympics: Well, not so fast. You must attend and win regional and national championships to hone your skills. You must be ready to represent your country at the games or find another country to represent. Qualify in Olympic trials where only the best and most qualified athletes are picked. Be ready to travel and consider moving to an Olympic training centre for more help.

Rest and visualize success: You must learn to rest properly as the Olympics approach, since you don’t want to weary yourself or sustain injury before the games actually start. Take deserved rest and be fresh for the games. Visualize success and see yourself snapping photos with medals you win at the games.

Win gold: Go to the Olympics and bring home your medals, not forgetting your hard-earned monetary rewards.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply