كيفية الوصول إلى دورة الألعاب الأولمبية وتنافس على الذهب, مال



في حين أنه هو الشيء النبيل لرغبة يشارك في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية, ليس هناك تأكيدا أنه سيكون من أي وقت مضى الحصول على الذهاب لدورة الالعاب الاولمبية بسبب الطريق الشاق إلى المسابقات. ريو 2016 الألعاب الأولمبية الجارية حاليا ويضم مئات الرياضية, لكنه يأخذ الكثير لتكون جزءا من المتسابقين والفوز بالذهب والمال في الألعاب. ولكن بعد ذلك كل الآمال لا تضيع طالما كنت على استعداد لإعطائها ما يلزم لأخذ لقطة في 2020 الألعاب الأولمبية.

هنا هو ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لتحسين فرصك لليجري في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية المقبلة:




كيف للوصول الى دورة الالعاب الاولمبية

تبدأ مبكرا: التي معظم الرياضيين بها في سن مبكرة جدا, وبدأت بعض رحلة الأولمبية الخاصة بهم عندما كانوا لا يزالون في المدرسة الابتدائية. اعتمادا على الرياضة, الجمباز على سبيل المثال, بدأ العديد من المنافسين الاولمبية فى حين كانت أقل فقط من 10 سنة.

اتخاذ قرار بشأن الرياضة المطلوب: يجب أن تقرر في وقت مبكر على الرياضة المطلوب يبدأ إعداد عليه قبل سنوات يفتح الأولمبية. قد تحتاج إلى تقييم لياقتك البدنية, قدرات والمصالح الشخصية لاختيار النوع المطلوب من الألعاب الرياضية للمنافسة على في الألعاب.

إعداد طويلة الأجل: استعدادا لدورة الألعاب الأولمبية يمكن أن يستغرق ما بين 4 إلى 15 سنوات قبل أن تحصل على فرصة لحضور المباريات. إعداد والتدريب قد تستغرق ستة أيام من أصل سبعة, أو 10 أشهر خلال سنة واحدة. يكون عقليا وعلى استعداد لإنفاق نصف من حياتك في التدريب البدني وسوف يكون وضع نفسك في إطار جيد لدورة الالعاب الاولمبية.

الحصول على مدرب: لا يمكنك الحصول على مكان لحضور دورة الألعاب الأولمبية كما المتسابق دون مدرب جيد للهبوط كنت هناك. وقال مدرب جيد تساعدك على تدريب فعال وكذلك يعلمك تكتيكات واستراتيجيات فعالة ليكون في اللعبة. إشراف مدرب أيضا تساعدك على تجنب وقوع إصابات كما يظهر في العديد من المسابقات محاكمة قبل المباريات الكبيرة.

الحصول على تمويل جيد: قد لا تعرفون هذا, ولكنك تحتاج إلى تمويل جيد لتعزيز فرصك في كونه في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية. سوف تحتاج إلى تمويل للتدريب, معدات, دورات تدريبية, سفر, ومسابقات المحاكمة وغيرها. حيث لا منحة دراسية جامعية أو التمويل الرياضي متاح, ثم قد تحتاج للحفاظ على وظيفتك وانقاذ نحو أحلامك.

المشاركة في المسابقات محاكمة: لا يمكنك استخدام دورة الالعاب الاولمبية باعتبارها اختبارا لمهاراتك, سوف تفشل هذه الطريقة. مع مدرب جيد, يجب التعامل مع الفرق في المسابقات المحلية, ومن ثم العمل طريقك إلى المسابقات الإقليمية قبل أن تصل في المحاكمات الوطنية. لمزيد من المسابقات التي تشارك في أفضل استعدادا كنت على المنافسة مع المتسابقين الدوليين في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية.

مشاهدة حياتك: وبالنظر إلى حقيقة أن الدخول في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية والفوز بميداليات تتطلب الكثير من الممارسة والانضباط, يجب أن نتخلص من التشتت والتركيز حياتك على الفوز بميداليات من المباريات الكبيرة. مشاهدة النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, النوم بشكل كاف, ونتخلص من أنماط الحياة السلبية مثل التدخين, كحول, والجنس المفرط وغيرها. كنت في مهمة الحياة, رجل!

الحصول على استعداد للذهاب لدورة الالعاب الاولمبية: حسنا, ليس بهذه السرعة. يجب حضور وكسب البطولات الإقليمية والوطنية لصقل المهارات الخاصة بك. يجب أن تكون على استعداد لتمثيل بلدك في الألعاب أو يجد بلدا آخر لتمثيل. التأهل في التصفيات الاولمبية حيث يتم اختيار فقط أفضل والأكثر تأهيلا الرياضيين. كن على استعداد للسفر ويفكر في الانتقال الى مركز التدريب الأولمبي لمزيد من المساعدة.

الراحة وتصور النجاح: يجب أن تعلم أن يستريح بشكل صحيح مع اقتراب دورة الألعاب الأولمبية, منذ كنت لا تريد أن تضجروا نفسك أو الحفاظ الإصابة قبل بدء المباريات الواقع. أخذ بقية يستحقها وتكون طازجة للألعاب. تصور نجاح وترى نفسك التقاط الصور مع ميداليات يمكنك الفوز في المباريات.

فوز الذهب: الذهاب لدورة الالعاب الاولمبية واعادة الميداليات الخاصة بك, لا ننسى المكافآت النقدية بشق الانفس الخاص بك.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

How to Get Into the Olympics and Compete for Gold, Money


    

While it is a noble thing to desire to feature in the Olympics, there is no assurance that you will ever get to go to the Olympics due to the arduous path to the competitions. The Rio 2016 Olympics is currently ongoing and it features hundreds of sports, but it takes a great deal to be part of the contestants and to win gold and money at the games. But then all hopes is not lost insofar you’re willing to give it what it takes to take a shot at the 2020 Olympics.

Here is what you need to know to better your chances of being in the next Olympics:




How to Get Into the Olympics

Start off early: Most Olympians started out at a very tender age, and some began their Olympic journey when they were still in the primary school. Depending on the sport, gymnastics for instance, many Olympic competitors started out when they were just less than 10 years old.

Decide on your desired sport: You must decide early on your desired sport begin preparation on it years before the Olympic opens. You may need to assess your physical fitness, personal capabilities and interests to choose your desired kind of sports to compete for at the games.

Prepare long-term: Preparation for the Olympic can take between 4 to 15 years before you get a chance to attend the games. Preparation and training could take six days out of seven, or 10 months within any one year. Be mentally and physically ready to spend half of your life in trainings and you’ll be putting yourself in a good frame for the Olympics.

Get a coach: You can’t win a place to attend the Olympics as a contestant without a good coach to land you there. A good coach will help you train effectively as well as teach you effective tactics and strategies to be in the game. The guidance of a coach will also help you to avoid injury as you feature in several trial competitions prior to the big games.

Get good funding: You may not know this, but you need good funding to promote your chances of being in the Olympics. You will need funding for coaching, equipment, trainings, travel, and trial competitions among others. Where no college scholarship or athletic funding is available, then you may need to keep your job and save toward your dreams.

Engage in trial competitions: You can’t use the Olympics as the testing ground for your skills, you’ll fail this way. With a good coach, you must engage with teams in local competitions, and then work your way into regional competitions before hitting out in national trials. The more competitions you engage in the better prepared you are to compete with international contestants at the Olympics.

Watch your life: Considering the fact that getting into the Olympics and winning medals require lots of practice and discipline, you must do away with distractions and focus your life on winning medals from the big games. Watch your diet, sleep adequately, and do away with negative lifestyles such as smoking, alcohol, and excessive sex among others. You’re on a life mission, man!

Get ready to go for the Olympics: Well, not so fast. You must attend and win regional and national championships to hone your skills. You must be ready to represent your country at the games or find another country to represent. Qualify in Olympic trials where only the best and most qualified athletes are picked. Be ready to travel and consider moving to an Olympic training centre for more help.

Rest and visualize success: You must learn to rest properly as the Olympics approach, since you don’t want to weary yourself or sustain injury before the games actually start. Take deserved rest and be fresh for the games. Visualize success and see yourself snapping photos with medals you win at the games.

Win gold: Go to the Olympics and bring home your medals, not forgetting your hard-earned monetary rewards.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply