8 نصائح الرائد الصحة لمساعدتك على تحقيق أقصى قدر من النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, وزن, ولايف ستايل



هذه العوامل الثلاثة التي تحدد مدى صحة كنت أو أن تصبح - حمية, وزن, ونمط الحياة; لذلك كنت سوف تفعل صحتك ضررا بالغا إذا كنت لا مبال حول ما / كيف تأكل, مؤشر كتلة الجسم الخاص بك, وطريقة الحياة / الحي الذي يعكس كيف يقدرون الأشياء من حولك من حيث صلتها نفسك.

ان تحت المدرجة النصائح التالية يثبت مفيدة جدا في مساعدتك على تحقيق أقصى قدر من الصحة عن طريق النظام الغذائي الخاص بك / التغذية, وزن, ونمط الحياة:

1. تناول المزيد من الطعام الخام

الأطعمة النيئة والقيم الغذائية التي يتم الحفاظ عليها في حالة العضوية الطبيعية للقيام جسمك الكثير من الخير. أنها تحتوي على الفيتامينات الطبيعية, ليف, الانزيمات, والمواد المغذية الأخرى التي إصلاح أنسجة الجسم وتعزيز الصحة الطبيعية. شيء واحد مع الأغذية النيئة مثل الفواكه والخضروات هو أنك لا تحتاج إلى طهي الطعام لهم, وبالتالي الحفاظ على قيمتها الغذائية. الأطعمة النيئة لا تجعلك الدهون أو زيادة الوزن لأنها لا تحتوي على الدهون; وأنها تحتوي فقط على السكر الطبيعي والذي هو أبدا ضارة على عكس المحليات الاصطناعية.

نصائح صحية لمساعدتك على تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, وزن, ولايف ستايل

الصورة الائتمان: كاري سوليفان




2. تجنب تناول أكثر في آن واحد

لا وجبة دسمة في أي لحظة معينة من الزمن. لا تأكل اثنين أو ثلاث وجبات كبيرة في اليوم الواحد; يجب عليك بدلا أكل بكميات صغيرة جدا بدلا من تناول تستحق عاء الطهي من وجبة في وقت واحد. أكل كميات قليلة جدا من المرات الطعام عدة مرات في اليوم, rather than eating as if you’re preparing to uproot one house from one street to the other. 🙂

نصائح صحية لمساعدتك على تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, وزن, ولايف ستايل

3. Not all fats are bad

It is true that there are unsaturated and saturated fats, كما لدينا كوليسترول جيدة وأخرى سيئة. أو هل تعتقد أن الضجة الإعلامية يجعل كل كوليسترول السيئ? لا, هناك كوليسترول جيدة لتعزيز صحتنا. لذا تجنب أيضا الكثير من الدهون لأن الجسم لا يستوعبها, ولكن تم تخزينها فقط; وتستخدم فقط الزيوت الصديقة للقلب, ثم الدهون النباتية الغذاء أفضل من الدهون الحيوانية ويجب أن تعرف هذا.

نصائح صحية لمساعدتك على تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, وزن, ولايف ستايل

4. تناول الأطعمة العضوية الوحيدة

لا تأكل الخضروات أو الفواكه التي كانت تزرع مع المواد الكيميائية, أنها خطرة على الجسم بسبب بقايا المواد الكيميائية الحصول على نقلها إلى الجسم، وتولد مخاطر صحية. وتجنب الأغذية النيئة تعامل مع الأعشاب, مبيدات حشرية, مبيدات الفطريات, والأسمدة; بدلا تستهلك الفواكه رعايتها مع السماد أو الحيوان السماد.

نصائح صحية لمساعدتك على تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, وزن, ولايف ستايلالصورة الائتمان: جيسيكا شبنغلر

5. تجنب الوجبات السريعة وغيرها من الأطعمة غير المرغوب فيه

الشراء والاستهلاك البطاطس المقلية, الباستا, البيتزا, البرغر, وغيرها من المواد الغذائية المقلية من المفاصل الوجبات السريعة ليست جيدة لصحتك والجسم; ذلك إما التوقف عن الأكل منها أو قطع عليهم. محلية الصنع وجبات الطعام هي أكثر صحة.

نصائح صحية لمساعدتك على تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, وزن, ولايف ستايل

الصورة الائتمان: لو Hungju

6. اشرب الكثير من الماء

نعم فعلا, كنت بحاجة الى الكثير من الماء ليكون على قيد الحياة وجسمك يحتاج الكثير من الماء للعمل. شرب الماء, ثم شرب المزيد من المياه, ثم شرب المزيد من المياه مرة أخرى. فإنه يطهر الجسم وتمد الأجهزة والخلايا الخاصة بك مع الحياة لوظائف القصوى.

نصائح صحية لمساعدتك على تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, وزن, ولايف ستايلالصورة الائتمان: وزارة الشؤون الخارجية والتجارة

7. القيام بتمارين جسدية كل يوم

تطوير نظام ممارسة ل تمرينات بدنيه. أي النشاط البدني الذي يجعلك العرق جيد إذا كنت يمكن الحفاظ عليه بشكل منتظم إلى 20-30 دقائق كل يوم.

نصائح صحية لمساعدتك على تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, وزن, ولايف ستايل

الصورة الائتمان: DVIDSHUB

8. لديهم نظرة إيجابية إلى الحياة

نعم فعلا, كن سعيدا. كن ايجابيا. ننظر إلى الجانب المشرق من الحياة. الحفاظ على علاقة جيدة مع الناس. تطوير موقف عقلي إيجابي. نفرح دائما وفقط تكون سعيدا, وسترى أنها تستفيد صحتك بطريقة جيدة.

نصائح صحية لمساعدتك على تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك, وزن, ولايف ستايلالصورة الائتمان: BK


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

8 Major Health Tips to Help You Maximize Your Diet, Weight, and Lifestyle


    

These three factors determine how healthy you are or become – diet, weight, and lifestyle; so you will be doing your health a great disservice if you are careless about what/how you eat, your body mass index, and manner of life/living that reflects how you value things around you as they relate to yourself.

The following under-listed tips would prove very helpful in helping you maximize your health via your diet/nutrition, weight, and lifestyle:

1. Eat more raw food

Raw foods have nutritional values that are preserved in their natural organic state to do your body a lot of good. They contain natural vitamins, fiber, enzymes, and other nutrients that repair your body tissues and promote natural health. One thing with raw food like fruits and vegetables is that you do not need to cook them, thereby preserving their nutritional value. Raw foods do not make you fat or gain weight because they do not contain fat; and they contain only natural sugar that is never injurious unlike artificial sweeteners.

Health Tips to Help You Maximize Your Diet, Weight, and Lifestyle

Image credit: Kari Sullivan




2. Avoid over-eating at once

Do not overeat at any particular point in time. Do not eat two or three heavy meals per day; you should rather eat in very small quantities rather than eating a cooking pot’s worth of meal at once. Eat very little amounts of food several times a day, rather than eating as if you’re preparing to uproot one house from one street to the other. 🙂

Health Tips to Help You Maximize Your Diet, Weight, and Lifestyle

3. Not all fats are bad

It is true that there are unsaturated and saturated fats, just as we have good and bad cholesterols. Or do you think the media hype makes all cholesterols bad? No, there are good cholesterols that promote our health. So avoid too much fat because the body does not digest them, they’re only stored; and use only heart-friendly oils, and then plant based fat food is better than animal fat and you must know this.

Health Tips to Help You Maximize Your Diet, Weight, and Lifestyle

4. Eat only organic foods

Do not eat vegetables or fruits that were grown with chemicals, they are dangerous to the body because residue of the chemicals get transferred to the body and generate health risks. And avoid raw food treated with herbicides, pesticides, fungicides, and fertilizers; rather consume fruits nurtured with compost or animal manure.

Health Tips to Help You Maximize Your Diet, Weight, and LifestyleImage credit: Jessica Spengler

5. Avoid fast foods and other junk foods

Buying and consuming French fries, pastas, pizzas, burgers, and other fried food from fast food joints are not good for your health and body; so either stop eating them or cut them down. Home-made meals are much healthier.

Health Tips to Help You Maximize Your Diet, Weight, and Lifestyle

Image credit: Hungju Lu

6. Drink plenty of water

Yes, you need plenty of water to be alive and your body needs plenty of water to function. Drink water, then drink more water, and then drink more water again. It cleanses your body and supplies your organs and cells with life for maximum functions.

Health Tips to Help You Maximize Your Diet, Weight, and LifestyleImage credit: Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

7. Do physical exercises everyday

Develop an exercise regimen for physical exercises. Any physical activity that makes you sweat is good if you can sustain it regularly for 20-30 minutes every day.

Health Tips to Help You Maximize Your Diet, Weight, and Lifestyle

Image credit: DVIDSHUB

8. Have a positive outlook to life

Yes, be happy. Be positive. Look at the bright side of life. Maintain a good relation with people. Develop a positive mental attitude. Rejoice always and just be happy, and you’ll see it benefiting your health in a good way.

Health Tips to Help You Maximize Your Diet, Weight, and LifestyleImage credit: BK


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply