留在家里,并实现扁平腹部这些简单的练习



如果你一直在想办法爆你的腹部脂肪不花一毛钱, 那么欢迎这些留在家中练习的技巧,让平坦的小腹. 这是事实,健康的营养和锻炼不断可以帮助你失去腹部脂肪在任何时间, 但是你必须针对你的大部分练习在你的胃要能吼出脂肪.

无需即使在专业健身房报名, 让我们来看看这些简单的肚子爆破练习,你可以在家里做:

平坦的腹部练习




仰卧起坐仰卧起坐或: 这次演习是针对你的腹部肌肉和脂肪. 你躺在地板上,面朝上, 然后你把双手紧紧每个耳朵,然后尝试坐起来举起你的腿. 您也可以弯曲你的膝盖,然后坐了好几次,而不从头上取下你的手. 重复此高达 25 试图旨在你的肚子燃烧脂肪等练习之前倍.

紧缩和扭曲: 您也平躺在你的背部和双手提高到昂起你的头. 然后,抬高右腿膝盖向胸部,并尝试以你的左手肘触碰它,而不从头上取下你的手, 扭动你的腰,使接触可能. 你还与左膝盖和右手肘尝试和扭曲你的腰. 重复此每侧 15 时.

扩展和派克: 有了您的回地面, 你抬起一条腿向上伸直,尽量碰触与对面的手指尖端 - 保持了一段时间的接触. 您也可以提高双腿向上伸直,并在连续运动你的手指触摸它们,直到你觉得足够产生.

接待桥: 这就像一个俯卧撑锻炼, 但不同的是,你休息双肘,而在你的脚趾伸出的肚子对着地板. 这项工作也不错,以加强你的背部肌肉,你可以拿起你的腰部上下,而返回到原来的位置接近 10 变换位置分钟前.

髋部电梯: 你对你的背部挺直在于用你的手臂伸不直了在身体两侧. 然后,您就抬起你的腿,你可以管理, 远了,如果你想与你的腰部和背部站起来,但没有从地上除去你的手.

紧缩斩绞: 你躺在你的背部和你面前拉起你的腿. 然后,蔓延双腿宽,然后伸出我们的双手其间开腿早在你可以管理. 在你的背部再次躺下来,重复这个练习像 25 次坚定你的腹部和音你的腹部肌肉.

侧面板: 有了这个演习, 您直接躺在你的左侧或右侧的地板. 你可以在你的肘部休息,在地板上,并尝试你的身体抬起你的腿已经从你直接延伸. 用你的胳膊肘抬起, 你也尽量往上抬离地面你的腰不抬起你的腿. 试试这个练习,只要你所能,以坚定的两侧和肠肌.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

Stay At Home and Achieve a Flat Tummy With These Simple Exercises


    

If you have been seeking ways to blast your tummy fat without spending a dime, then you are welcome to these stay-at-home exercise tips that give a flat belly. It is true that healthy nutrition and constant exercises could help you lose belly fat in no time, but you must target most of your exercises at your stomach to be able to blast out the fat.

Without the need to even enroll at a professional gym, let’s consider these simple tummy blasting exercises that you could do at home:

flat stomach exercises

 




Sit-ups or crunches: This exercise is targeted at your stomach muscles and fat. You lie on the floor and face up, then you place both hands firmly by each ear and then try to sit up without lifting up your legs. You may also bend your knees and then sit up several times without removing your hands from your head. Repeat this up to 25 times before trying other exercises aimed at burning fat in your tummy.

Crunch and twist: You also lie flat on your back and with both hands raised to hold your head. You then raise the right knee to your chest and try to touch it with your left elbow without removing your hand from your head, twisting your waist to make the contact possible. You also try it with the left knee and right elbow and twisting your waist. Repeat this for each side 15 times.

Extend and pike: With your back to the floor, you lift up one leg straight up and try to touch the tip with the opposite fingers – holding the contact for some time. You may also raise both legs up straight and touching them with your fingers in a continuous motion until you feel exerted enough.

Front bridge: This is like a push-up exercise, but the difference is that you rest on both elbows while stretching out on your toes with the tummy facing the floor. This exercise is also good for strengthening your back muscles and you may lift your waist up and down while returning to the original position for close to 10 minutes before changing positions.

Hip lifts: You lie straight on your back with your arms stretched straight out on your sides. You then lift up your legs as far up as you can manage, far up as if you want to stand up with your waist and back but without removing your hands from the floor.

Crunch chop twist: You lie on your back and pull up your legs before you. You then spread both legs wide and then stretch our both hands inbetween the open legs for as far back as you can manage. Lie back again on your back and repeat this exercise for like 25 times to firm up your abs and tone your tummy muscles.

Side plank: With this exercise, you lie straight on your left or right side to the floor. You may rest on your elbow to the floor and try to lift up your body with your legs already extended straight from you. With your elbow lifted, you also try to lift up your waist from the floor without lifting your legs. Try this exercise for as long as you possibly can to firm up your sides and intestinal muscles.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply