البقاء في المنزل وتحقيق شقة البطن مع هذه تمارين بسيطة



إذا كنت قد تبحث عن سبل لنسف الدهون بطنك دون انفاق سنت, ثم انكم مدعوون الى هذه النصائح ممارسة البقاء في المنزل التي تعطي بطن مسطح. صحيح أن التغذية الصحية والتمارين المستمرة يمكن أن تساعدك على فقدان الدهون في البطن في أي وقت من الأوقات, ولكن يجب توجيه معظم التدريبات الخاصة بك في معدتك لتكون قادرة على الانفجار من الدهون.

دون الحاجة للتسجيل حتى في صالة الالعاب الرياضية المهنية, دعونا نتأمل هذه البطن التفجير التمارين البسيطة التي يمكن القيام به في المنزل:

تمارين المعدة مسطحة




أو الجرش الجلوس المنبثقة: ويستهدف هذا التمرين على عضلات بطنك والدهون. يمكنك الاستلقاء على الأرض ومواجهة, ثم قمت بوضع كلتا يديه بحزم كل أذن ثم حاول الجلوس دون رافعين ساقيك. يمكنك أيضا ثني الركبتين ثم الجلوس عدة مرات دون إزالة يديك من رأسك. كرر هذا الأمر إلى 25 مرات قبل محاولة عمليات أخرى تستهدف حرق الدهون في البطن.

أزمة وتطور: يمكنك أيضا الاستلقاء على ظهرك ومع كل من يرفع يديه إلى عقد رأسك. لك ثم رفع الركبة اليمنى إلى صدرك ومحاولة لمسها مع الكوع الأيسر دون إزالة يدك من رأسك, التواء الخصر لجعل الاتصال ممكن. يمكنك أيضا أن تجرب ذلك مع الركبة اليسرى والكوع الأيمن والتواء الخصر. كرر ذلك لكل جانب 15 مرات.

توسيع ورمح: مع ظهرك على الأرض, يمكنك رفع ساق واحدة على التوالي ومحاولة تلمس طرف مع الأصابع المعاكس - عقد اتصال لبعض الوقت. يمكنك أيضا رفع ساقيه على التوالي ولمسها بأصابعك في حركة مستمرة حتى تشعر أنك بذلت ما يكفي.

الجسر الأمامي: هذا هو مثل ممارسة دفع ما يصل, ولكن الفرق هو أنك تبقى على الكوعين بينما تمتد على أصابع قدميك مع البطن التي تواجه الكلمة. هذه العملية هي أيضا جيدة لتعزيز عضلات الظهر وكنت قد رفع الخصر إلى الأعلى والأسفل أثناء عودته إلى وضعه الأصلي ما يقرب من 10 قبل دقائق من المواقف المتغيرة.

المصاعد الورك: أنت تكذب مباشرة على ظهرك مع تمتد ذراعيك على التوالي للخروج على جانبيك. ثم هل رفع ساقيك بقدر ما يصل كما يمكنك إدارة, حتى تصل كما لو كنت تريد الوقوف مع الخصر والظهر ولكن دون إزالة يديك من الأرض.

أزمة ختم تويست: يمكنك الاستلقاء على ظهرك وسحب ما يصل ساقيك قبل. كنت ثم انتشرت ساقيه واسعة وتمتد بعد ذلك لدينا بكلتا يديه في المنتصف الساقين مفتوحة لبقدر ما يعود إلى يمكنك إدارة. استلقى مرة أخرى على ظهرك، وتكرار هذه العملية لمثل 25 مرات لترسيخ تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك، ونبرة عضلات بطنك.

لوح الجانب: مع هذا التمرين, أنت تكذب مباشرة على هاتفك الجانب الأيسر أو الأيمن على الأرض. قد تبقى على كوع يدك على الأرض ومحاولة لرفع جسمك مع تمديد ساقيك بالفعل رأسا من أنت. مع الكوع رفع, يمكنك أيضا محاولة لرفع الخصر من الطابق دون رفع ساقيك. جرب هذا التمرين لطالما كنت ربما يمكن لترسيخ جانبي الجسم، وعضلات الأمعاء.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Stay At Home and Achieve a Flat Tummy With These Simple Exercises


    

If you have been seeking ways to blast your tummy fat without spending a dime, then you are welcome to these stay-at-home exercise tips that give a flat belly. It is true that healthy nutrition and constant exercises could help you lose belly fat in no time, but you must target most of your exercises at your stomach to be able to blast out the fat.

Without the need to even enroll at a professional gym, let’s consider these simple tummy blasting exercises that you could do at home:

flat stomach exercises

 




Sit-ups or crunches: This exercise is targeted at your stomach muscles and fat. You lie on the floor and face up, then you place both hands firmly by each ear and then try to sit up without lifting up your legs. You may also bend your knees and then sit up several times without removing your hands from your head. Repeat this up to 25 times before trying other exercises aimed at burning fat in your tummy.

Crunch and twist: You also lie flat on your back and with both hands raised to hold your head. You then raise the right knee to your chest and try to touch it with your left elbow without removing your hand from your head, twisting your waist to make the contact possible. You also try it with the left knee and right elbow and twisting your waist. Repeat this for each side 15 times.

Extend and pike: With your back to the floor, you lift up one leg straight up and try to touch the tip with the opposite fingers – holding the contact for some time. You may also raise both legs up straight and touching them with your fingers in a continuous motion until you feel exerted enough.

Front bridge: This is like a push-up exercise, but the difference is that you rest on both elbows while stretching out on your toes with the tummy facing the floor. This exercise is also good for strengthening your back muscles and you may lift your waist up and down while returning to the original position for close to 10 minutes before changing positions.

Hip lifts: You lie straight on your back with your arms stretched straight out on your sides. You then lift up your legs as far up as you can manage, far up as if you want to stand up with your waist and back but without removing your hands from the floor.

Crunch chop twist: You lie on your back and pull up your legs before you. You then spread both legs wide and then stretch our both hands inbetween the open legs for as far back as you can manage. Lie back again on your back and repeat this exercise for like 25 times to firm up your abs and tone your tummy muscles.

Side plank: With this exercise, you lie straight on your left or right side to the floor. You may rest on your elbow to the floor and try to lift up your body with your legs already extended straight from you. With your elbow lifted, you also try to lift up your waist from the floor without lifting your legs. Try this exercise for as long as you possibly can to firm up your sides and intestinal muscles.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply