أساطير حول اللياقة البدنية تمارين للمسنين مفضوح



هناك الكثير من الأساطير تحلق حولها حول مدى ملاءمة تمارين للاهل الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين, والعديد من هذه الأساطير ممارسة ليست سوى مثيرة للضحك. يحصل الناس على الاعتقاد بأن تمارين اللياقة البدنية هي فقط للرياضيين والرياضيين, ولكن لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الحقيقة. بغض النظر عن العمر أو الصحة شرط من أي الأفراد الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين, تمارين اللياقة البدنية كبيرة وغالبا توصية طبية.

وفيما يلي 5 الأساطير أن الناس قد حان لإنشاء لأنفسهم عن ممارسة, وفيما يلي الحقائق التي الأخصائيين الطبيين واللياقة البدنية وفرت لهذه التأكيدات الخاطئة:




تمارين اللياقة البدنية للمسنين الناس التعليمات

ذات صلة: كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن تمارين التي تتحدى الشيخوخة

ما هي الفائدة من ممارسة عندما كنت سوف نكبر على أي حال?

يجب أن نفهم أن كنت شابا كما كنت تشعر, ومن ثم تمارين اللياقة البدنية تجعلك تشعر بأنك أكثر صحة وأصغر سنا. صحيح أن الجميع سوف تنمو في نهاية المطاف القديمة, ولكن لا تريد العمر برشاقة او حتى تأخير عملية الشيخوخة اذا كان ممكنا? وهذا هو ما تفعله التمارين جيدة بالنسبة لك بغض النظر عن عمرك - يجعلك تشعر ومواصلة كما لو كنت 30 عندما كنت في الواقع 70.

التمرين متعبة بالنسبة لي في عمري, وأنا يجب أن حفظ قوتي.

ماذا توفير قوة للحصول على عندما يحتاج فعلا أن نشهد على أساس يومي? صحيح أن تتعب بسهولة أكبر الآن من أي وقت مضى بسبب التقدم في السن الخاص بك, ولكن هذا هو السبب في أنك يجب أن يتشاور مع خبير اللياقة البدنية أن يوصي النوع المناسب من التمارين المناسبة لك. يجب أن تأخذ من السهل وبطيئة, أنت لست الذهاب لدورة الالعاب الاولمبية. في عمرك, تمارين تجعلك تعتمد بدرجة أقل على الناس للحصول على الدعم المادي ويقلل من زيارات الطبيب.

أنا مريض وعلاج حالة طبية, لذلك يجب أن لا تمارس.

الحقيقة هي أن الأدوية ضرورية لجميع الحالات الطبية, وهكذا هي تمارين اللياقة البدنية. في بعض الأحيان العقاقير تعمل بشكل أفضل عندما كنت تمارس على نحو أفضل. ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام تقلل من مخاطر مرض السكري, ضغط دم مرتفع, مرض الزهايمر, الشلل الرعاش, عته, و السمنة المفرطة من بين أمور أخرى - والتي يمكن أن تزداد سوءا مع نمط الحياة المستقرة. حتى التمارين يمكن أن تساعدك على الانتعاش بصورة أسرع من حالتك الصحية ومساعدة عملية الشفاء.

أنا المعوقين وعلى كرسي متحرك. حتى التمارين قبالة بالنسبة لي.

هذا ليس صحيحا. يمكن أن تكون للأسف القعيد ولا تزال ممارسة, ولكن فقط بعض التمارين سوف تكون مناسبة لك. على سبيل المثال, يمكنك استخدام تمتد, الأوزان الخفيفة الذراع, كرسي التمارين الرياضية, وكرسي تاي تشي يمارس لتعزيز صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وتحسين مرونة العظام والعضلات.

أنا يمكن أن تتعرض الإصابات إذا ذهبت على والتمارين الرياضية.

هذا ليس صحيحا أبدا إذا كنت تمارس تحت إشراف مهني أو عصا لياقة إشعار. لم تحدث الإصابات الرياضية في بعض الأحيان, ولكن هذا أمر شائع إلى الرياضيين المحترفين الذين يذهبون للمسابقات وليس إلى الناس الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين الذين يمارسون في المنزل في أوقات الفراغ وتيرة الخاصة بهم لاستعادة لياقته والصحة.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Myths About Fitness Exercises For Aged People Debunked


    

There are lots of myths flying around about the suitability of exercises for aged folks, and many of these exercise myths are nothing but laughable. People get to think that fitness exercises are only for athletes and sportsmen, but nothing can be farther from the truth. Regardless of the age or health condition of any aged individuals, fitness exercises are great and often a medical recommendation.

The following are 5 myths that people have come to create for themselves about exercising, and following are the truths that medical and fitness specialists have provided for these wrong assertions:




Fitness Exercises For Aged People FAQ

Related: Everything You Need To Know About Exercises That Defy Old Age

What is the point of exercising when I’ll grow old anyway?

You must understand that you’re as young as you feel, and then fitness exercises make you feel healthier and younger. It is true that everyone will eventually grow old, but don’t you want to age gracefully or even delay the ageing process if possible? This is what good exercises do for you regardless of your age – making you feel and carry on as if you’re 30 when you’re actually 70.

Exercise is tiring for me at my age, and I ought to save my strength.

What are you saving your strength for when it actually needs to be boosted on daily basis? It is true that you get tired more easily now than ever because of your advancing age, but that is why you must consult with a fitness expert to recommend the right kind of exercise suitable for you. You must take it easy and slow, you’re not going to the Olympics. At your age, exercises make you rely less on people for physical support and reduces doctor visits.

I’m sick and treating a medical condition, so I shouldn’t exercise.

Truth is that medications are necessary for all medical conditions, and so are fitness exercises. Sometimes drugs work better when you’re better exercised. Regular exercises lower the risks of diabetes, high blood pressure, Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s, dementia, and obesity among others – which could be made worse with a sedentary lifestyle. So exercises can help you recover faster from your medical condition and aid your healing process.

I’m disabled and in a wheelchair. So exercises are off for me.

That is not true. You can be unfortunately chair-bound and still exercise, but only certain exercises will be suitable for you. For instance, you can use stretch, light arm weights, chair aerobics, and chair Tai Chi exercises to boost cardiovascular health and improve flexibility of bone and muscles.

I could experience injuries if I go on and exercise.

This is never true if you exercise under professional supervision or stick to fitness advice. Sports injuries do occur sometimes, but this is common to professional sportsmen who go for competitions and not to aged people who exercise at home at their own leisure and pace for fitness and health.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply