神话关于健身练习揭穿老年人



有很多神话飞来飞去有关的适用性 练习乡亲岁, 和许多运动神话不过是可笑的. 人们得到认为健身锻炼仅适用于运动员和运动员, 但没有什么可以从真理更远. 不管任何年龄的个体的年龄或健康状况, 健身锻炼是巨大的,往往是医疗的建议.

以下是 5 人们都来神话为自己创造约行使, 而以下是医疗和健身专家们为这些错误说法的真理:




健身运动对于老年人常见问题解答

有关: 一切你需要知道的关于练习,Defy的老年

什么是运动时无论如何,我会老去点?

你必须明白,你年轻,你觉得, 然后健身运动让你感觉更健康和年轻. 这是事实,每个人终将老去, 但你不希望 老去 甚至 延缓老化过程 如果可能的话? 这是很好的练习,无论你做你的年龄 - 让你感觉和如果你继续 30 当你真正是 70.

演习是在我这个年龄累人我, 我应该救我的力量.

什么是你保存你的力量,当它实际需要的日常基础上加以提升? 这是事实,你累了更容易比以往任何时候你年龄的增长,因为, 但是这就是为什么你必须有一个健身专家咨询建议权样的运动适合的你. 你必须把它轻松和缓慢, 你不是 去奥运. 在你的年龄, 练习让你更少地依靠人民物质支持,并减少医生出诊.

我生病和治疗的医疗条件, 所以我不应该锻炼.

事实是,药物治疗所必需的所有医疗条件, 等等都是健身运动. 有时药物更好的工作,当你行使好. 定期演习降低糖尿病的风险, 高血压, 老年痴呆症, 帕金森, 痴呆, 和 肥胖 等等 - 这可能与久坐的生活方式而恶化. 所以练习可以帮助你从你的身体状况恢复较快,并帮助你的治疗过程.

我是残疾人和轮椅. 所以,练习过我.

这是不正确. 你可以遗憾的是椅子的约束,依然运动, 但只有某些演习将适合你. 例如, 您可以使用弹力, 光膀子的权重, 椅子健身操, 和椅子太极演习,以提高心血管健康和改善骨骼和肌肉的灵活性.

如果我去锻炼我可能会遇到伤病.

如果行使监督的专业还是坚持健身咨询这是不正确的. 运动损伤有时确实会发生, 但是这是常见的职业运动员谁去比赛,而不是老年人谁行使在家里自己休闲和步伐健身和健康.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

Myths About Fitness Exercises For Aged People Debunked


    

There are lots of myths flying around about the suitability of exercises for aged folks, and many of these exercise myths are nothing but laughable. People get to think that fitness exercises are only for athletes and sportsmen, but nothing can be farther from the truth. Regardless of the age or health condition of any aged individuals, fitness exercises are great and often a medical recommendation.

The following are 5 myths that people have come to create for themselves about exercising, and following are the truths that medical and fitness specialists have provided for these wrong assertions:




Fitness Exercises For Aged People FAQ

Related: Everything You Need To Know About Exercises That Defy Old Age

What is the point of exercising when I’ll grow old anyway?

You must understand that you’re as young as you feel, and then fitness exercises make you feel healthier and younger. It is true that everyone will eventually grow old, but don’t you want to age gracefully or even delay the ageing process if possible? This is what good exercises do for you regardless of your age – making you feel and carry on as if you’re 30 when you’re actually 70.

Exercise is tiring for me at my age, and I ought to save my strength.

What are you saving your strength for when it actually needs to be boosted on daily basis? It is true that you get tired more easily now than ever because of your advancing age, but that is why you must consult with a fitness expert to recommend the right kind of exercise suitable for you. You must take it easy and slow, you’re not going to the Olympics. At your age, exercises make you rely less on people for physical support and reduces doctor visits.

I’m sick and treating a medical condition, so I shouldn’t exercise.

Truth is that medications are necessary for all medical conditions, and so are fitness exercises. Sometimes drugs work better when you’re better exercised. Regular exercises lower the risks of diabetes, high blood pressure, Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s, dementia, and obesity among others – which could be made worse with a sedentary lifestyle. So exercises can help you recover faster from your medical condition and aid your healing process.

I’m disabled and in a wheelchair. So exercises are off for me.

That is not true. You can be unfortunately chair-bound and still exercise, but only certain exercises will be suitable for you. For instance, you can use stretch, light arm weights, chair aerobics, and chair Tai Chi exercises to boost cardiovascular health and improve flexibility of bone and muscles.

I could experience injuries if I go on and exercise.

This is never true if you exercise under professional supervision or stick to fitness advice. Sports injuries do occur sometimes, but this is common to professional sportsmen who go for competitions and not to aged people who exercise at home at their own leisure and pace for fitness and health.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply