الحمل يجب أن لا يمنعك من ممارسة: من هنا 10 الأعلى طرق للقيام بذلك



قبل أن نذهب إلى أعلى 10 تمارين اللياقة البدنية للنساء الحوامل, دعونا بسرعة دراسة الفوائد الصحية للتمارين منسقة للنساء الحوامل:

  • لأنه يعزز الصحة العامة الأم والطفل
  • فإنه يقصر فترة المخاض قبل الولادة
  • فهو يقلل من تورم القدمين, ألم في الظهر, والمرض يرتبط مع الحمل
  • انه يخفف عملية الولادة ويعزز الشفاء العاجل بعد الولادة
  • إنها تحافظ على الجنين نشطة ويعزز النمو الصحيح

ولا بد من الإشارة مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى أن ينصح تمارين منسقة واللياقة البدنية الروتينية للنساء الحوامل - ما لم يحظر إلا من قبل طبيب خبير. لذلك ينبغي أن الحمل لا يمنعك من ممارسة وهنا هي أعلى 10 الطرق للذهاب نحو ذلك:




النساء الحوامل التدريبات

مقالات ذات صلة:
قائمة المشاكل الصحية المرتبطة المشتركة مع الحمل
إدارة المخاطر الحمل والمضاعفات
تمارين الموصى بها للحصول على الحمل والولادة الآمنة الطفل
زيادة فرصك للوصول السريع الحوامل مع هذه النصائح
الخط الأسود: أسود خط عمودي على البطن للمرأة
7 أسباب لماذا يجب عليك شرب الماء, وبعد ذلك شرب أكثر مرة أخرى

  1. التمسك ما تعرفه هو آمن: يجب أن نفهم أن ليس كل ممارسة اللياقة البدنية هي مناسبة لكل امرأة حامل, ويجب بالتالي اتباع نصيحة الطبيب أو المعالج في ممارسة أثناء الحمل. التمسك ما هو آمن لقدرتك ومرحلة الحمل, ولا تحاول أشياء جديدة دون إشراف خبير السليم.
  1. يجري, ولكن لا تنافس: أنها آمنة تماما لتشغيل بلطف أثناء الحمل حتى بضعة أسابيع قبل التاريخ المتوقع للولادة (إد), ولكن يجب أن لا تتنافس مع الآخرين لتشغيل ويجب عدم محاولة للتغلب على سجل تشغيل ما قبل الحمل. كنت تقوم بتشغيل لصحة الأم والطفل، وعدم الحصول على اعتراف أو ميداليات, لذلك قم بتشغيل على الصحة والرفاهية.
  1. تعزيز الأساسية الخاصة بك: لا بد من الانخراط في تمارين اللياقة البدنية التي تعزز الحوض الكلمة وعبدومينالس الخاص بك لأن هذا سوف تساعدك أثناء العمل, خدمه توصيل, وبعد الولادة. لا تشارك في المناورات التي تنطوي على رفع الأثقال أو اجهاد الظهر وعضلات البطن.
  1. جرب الروتين توازن الجسم: النساء في البداية الحصول على المتضررين مع وضع الحمل لحياة جديدة متنامية داخل منهم, لكنهم التعود على الشعور وهذا التطور الجديد داخل منهم من الثلث الثاني من الحمل. النقطة هنا هي أنه يجب القيام اللياقة البدنية الروتينية التي تجعلك تشعر بالراحة مع التغييرات الجديدة في جسمك; تنفس, تمدد, أن تعزيز وتمارين الاسترخاء تساعد في هذا الصدد.
  1. لا حركات حادة: تذكر أنك تحمل حياة جديدة من التنمية في الداخل منك, وبالتالي تجنب الغريبة الخطيرة التي تنطوي على الألعاب الخطيرة وتمارين غير منصوح. أن تضع في اعتبارها أن الأوتار والمفاصل الحصول على الأضعف خلال فترة الحمل, لذلك لا تحاول يجلس القرفصاء عميقة والطعنات الثقيلة وغيرها.
  1. البقاء رطب أثناء ممارستهم: يحتاج طفلك الكثير من السوائل لتطوير داخل بطنك, تماما كما يحتاج التمارين المعتدلة لمواكبة تنامي - حتى شرب الكثير من الماء للحفاظ على درجة حرارة الجسم والبقاء رطب أثناء ممارستهم.
  1. المشي أعلى التل: قد لا يكون من الممكن بالنسبة لك لتشغيل أو زيارة الصالة الرياضية في كثير من الأحيان, ولكن يمكنك أن تفعل جيدا على المشي فوق ذلك التل بالقرب من مكانك كوسيلة لممارسة. يمكنك حرق الدهون وتوليد العضلات أكثر ثباتا عند المشي أعلى التل بين أشكال أخرى من التمارين, وأيضا لتقوية المفاصل. بدء تباطؤ وثم التقط كثافة, لا دفعة واحدة, ولكن على مدى عدة أسابيع.
  1. ودفع الناشئة في حين تبقى واقفا: لك أن تتخيل كيف يمكن القيام بذلك? امرأة حامل لا يمكن ولا ينبغي أن تشارك في دفع عمليات التقليدية, ولكن يمكن أن تفعل ذلك إذا كانت في وضع الوقوف. وقالت انها تحتاج فقط إلى الوقوف ودفع ضد الجدار في الإيقاعي الأزياء دفع ما يصل.
  1. الحوض يميل ضد الجدار: على غرار اقفا دفع عمليات, ولكن هنا امرأة حامل تقف وظهرها إلى الحائط ثم يميل فوق حوضها, الاسترخاء ومن ثم تكرار ذلك مرة أخرى لأنها يزفر بعمق.
  1. السباحة فى المسبح: لا شيء يتوقف على المرأة الحامل من السباحة في حوض السباحة, ولكن يجب أن تأخذ من السهل عليها سوى أداء السكتات الدماغية بلطف ولا تتنافس حقا مع السباحين أخرى.

أخيرا, التسجيل في صالة ألعاب رياضية والتشاور مع مدرب اللياقة المهنية الذي يعرف عن مساعدة النساء الحوامل إلى البقاء في صحة جيدة عبر إجراءات ممارسة اللياقة البدنية. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن اللياقة البدنية الحمل من الآباء ويمكنك أيضا التمتع تمارين المثلى أثناء الحمل عن طريق التحقق من fitpregnancy.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Pregnancy Shouldn’t Stop You From Exercising: Here’s 10 Top Ways To Do It


    

Before we go into the top 10 fitness exercises for pregnant women, let us quickly examine the health benefits of coordinated exercises for pregnant women:

  • It enhances mother-child overall health
  • It shortens the labour period before childbirth
  • It reduces feet swelling, back pain, and sickness associated with pregnancy
  • It eases the birthing process and promotes quick recovery after birth
  • It keeps the foetus active and promotes its proper growth

It must be pointed out again and again that coordinated exercises and fitness routines are recommended for pregnant women – unless otherwise prohibited by an expert doctor. So pregnancy shouldn’t stop you from exercising and here are the top 10 ways to go about it:




pregnant women exercises

Related Articles:
List of Common Health Problems Associated With Pregnancy
Managing Pregnancy Risks and Complications
Recommended Exercises For Pregnancy and Safe Baby Delivery
Increase Your Chances for Getting Pregnant Fast With These Tips
Linea Nigra: Black Vertical Line on Women’s Tummy
7 Reasons Why You Must Drink Water, and Then Drink More Again

  1. Stick to what you know is safe: You must understand that not every fitness exercise is suitable for every pregnant woman, and you must therefore follow your doctor’s or therapist’s advice in exercising during pregnancy. Stick to what is safe for your ability and pregnancy stage, and don’t try new things without proper expert supervision.
  1. Run, but don’t compete: It is perfectly safe to run gently during pregnancy until a few weeks before your expected date of delivery (EDD), but you mustn’t compete with others to run and you mustn’t attempt to beat your pre-pregnancy running record. You are running for mother-child health and not to win recognition or medals, so run for health and wellbeing.
  1. Strengthen your core: It is essential to engage in fitness exercises that strengthen your pelvis floor and abdominals since this will help you during labour, delivery, and after giving birth. Do not engage in exercises that involve weightlifting or straining your back and abdominal muscles.
  1. Try out body balance routines: Women initially get affected with developing pregnancy because of a new life growing inside of them, but they get used to the feeling and the new development inside of them by the second trimester of pregnancy. The point here is that you must undertake fitness routines that make you feel comfortable with the new changes in your body; breathing, stretching, strengthening and relaxation exercises would help in this regard.
  1. No sharp movements: Remember you are carrying a new developing life inside of you, and so avoid dangerous antics that involve dangerous sports and unadvised exercises. Be mindful of the fact that tendons and joints get weaker during pregnancy, so do not try deep squats and heavy lunges among others.
  1. Stay hydrated while exercising: Your child needs plenty of fluid to develop inside your tummy, just as it needs moderate exercises to keep up with growing – so drink plenty of water to keep body temperature and stay hydrated while exercising.
  1. Walk up the hill: It may not be possible for you to run or visit the gym frequently, but you may do well to walk up that hill close to your place as a way of exercising. You burn fat and generate firmer muscles when you walk up the hill among other forms of exercises, and you also strengthen your joints. Start slowing and then pick up the intensity, no at once, but over several weeks.
  1. Push-ups while remaining standing: You imagine how this can be done? A pregnant woman can’t and shouldn’t engage in conventional push-ups, but can do it if she is in a standing position. She only needs to stand and push against a wall in a rhythmic push-up fashion.
  1. Pelvis tilts against the wall: Similar to standing push-ups, but here a pregnant woman stands with her back against the wall and then tilts up her pelvis, relaxing and then repeating it again as she exhales deeply.
  1. Swimming in the pool: Nothing stops a pregnant woman from swimming in the pool, but you must take it easy by only performing gently strokes and not really competing with other swimmers.

Lastly, register at a gym and consult with a professional fitness coach who knows about helping pregnant women to stay healthy via fitness exercise routines. You can learn more about pregnancy fitness from parents and you can also enjoy optimal exercises during pregnancy by checking out fitpregnancy.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply