孕期應不會阻攔你行使: 這裡的 10 頂部的方式去做



在我們進入頂部 10 健身鍛煉對孕婦, 讓我們來快速檢查的協調運動對孕婦的健康益處:

  • 它增強了母子的整體健康
  • 它縮短分娩前的勞動時間
  • 它減少腫脹的腳, 背疼, 與妊娠相關疾病
  • 它簡化了分娩過程,促進出生後快速恢復
  • 它使胎兒活躍並促進其正常生長

必須一再指出,協調演習和健身例程建議孕婦 - 除非由專家醫生,否則禁止. 因此,孕期應不行使阻止你和這裡是前 10 如何去它:




孕婦練習

相關文章:
常見的健康問題的名單懷孕
管理妊娠風險及並發症
推薦練習懷孕和安全接生
增加你的機會為懷孕快這些技巧
LINEA黑質: 黑色垂直線婦女的肚子
7 原因為什麼你必須喝水, 然後喝再多

  1. 堅持你知道什麼是安全的: 你必須明白,不是每個健身運動是適合每一位孕婦, 你因此必須按照醫生的或治療師的意見,在懷孕期間行使. 堅持什麼是你的能力和懷孕階段安全, 不要嘗試新的東西沒有適當的專家督導.
  1. 跑, 但不競爭: 這是完全安全分娩的預產期前在懷孕期間輕輕運行直到幾個星期 (EDD), 但你千萬不要跟別人爭跑,你不能試圖打敗你懷孕前的運行記錄. 您正在運行的母子健康,而不是別人的認同或獎牌, 所以對於健康和福祉運行.
  1. 加強你的核心: 據參與該加強你的骨盆地板和腹部健身運動,因為這將在分娩期間幫助你是必不可少的, 交貨, 而生完孩子後. 不要在搞演習涉及舉重或緊張,你的背部和腹部肌肉.
  1. 嘗試一下身體平衡套路: 女性最初會受到影響著發展,因為一個新的生命的妊娠他們的裡長, 但他們習慣了這種感覺和妊娠孕中期他們內部的新發展. 這裡的關鍵是,你必須承擔的健身套路,讓你感到舒適與你的身體的新變化; 呼吸, 拉伸, 加強和放鬆練習,將有助於在這方面.
  1. 沒有劇烈波動: 還記得你背著你裡面一個新的發展生命, 所以避免危險的滑稽動作,涉及危險的運動和鍛煉輕率. 要留意的是,肌腱和關節孕期愈弱, 所以不要嘗試在其他深深蹲和箭步蹲重.
  1. 保持水分,同時鍛煉: 你的孩子需要大量的液體,以你的肚子裡發展, 只是因為它需要適度的運動,以跟上不斷增長的 - 所以多喝水,以保持體溫和保持水分,同時鍛煉.
  1. 步行上山: 它可能無法為你運行或經常光顧健身房, 但你可能做得很好,接近你的地方走了那小山一樣行使的一種方式. 你燃燒脂肪,當你其他形式的演習中步行上山產生肌肉走強, 你也加強你的關節. 開始放緩,然後拿起力度, 沒有一次, 但在幾個星期.
  1. 俯臥撑,而其餘站立: 你能想像這可怎麼做? 孕婦不能也不應該不從事傳統的俯臥撑, 但能做到這一點,如果她在站立姿勢. 她只需要站,推動靠牆有節奏俯臥撑時尚.
  1. 骨盆傾斜靠牆: 類似站在俯臥撑, 但在這裡,一名孕婦站在她的背靠著牆,然後向上傾斜她的骨盆, 放鬆,然後再重複它,因為她深深地呼出.
  1. 在游泳池游泳: 從沒有在游泳池游泳停止孕婦, 但你一定要把它很容易只執行輕輕招並沒有真正與其他游泳者競爭.

最後, 註冊在健身房和用誰知道如何幫助孕婦保持通過健身鍛煉套路健康專業的健身教練諮詢. 您可以了解更多有關 父母懷孕健身 你也可以通過檢查出懷孕期間享受最佳的練習 fitpregnancy.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

Pregnancy Shouldn’t Stop You From Exercising: Here’s 10 Top Ways To Do It


    

Before we go into the top 10 fitness exercises for pregnant women, let us quickly examine the health benefits of coordinated exercises for pregnant women:

  • It enhances mother-child overall health
  • It shortens the labour period before childbirth
  • It reduces feet swelling, back pain, and sickness associated with pregnancy
  • It eases the birthing process and promotes quick recovery after birth
  • It keeps the foetus active and promotes its proper growth

It must be pointed out again and again that coordinated exercises and fitness routines are recommended for pregnant women – unless otherwise prohibited by an expert doctor. So pregnancy shouldn’t stop you from exercising and here are the top 10 ways to go about it:




pregnant women exercises

Related Articles:
List of Common Health Problems Associated With Pregnancy
Managing Pregnancy Risks and Complications
Recommended Exercises For Pregnancy and Safe Baby Delivery
Increase Your Chances for Getting Pregnant Fast With These Tips
Linea Nigra: Black Vertical Line on Women’s Tummy
7 Reasons Why You Must Drink Water, and Then Drink More Again

  1. Stick to what you know is safe: You must understand that not every fitness exercise is suitable for every pregnant woman, and you must therefore follow your doctor’s or therapist’s advice in exercising during pregnancy. Stick to what is safe for your ability and pregnancy stage, and don’t try new things without proper expert supervision.
  1. Run, but don’t compete: It is perfectly safe to run gently during pregnancy until a few weeks before your expected date of delivery (EDD), but you mustn’t compete with others to run and you mustn’t attempt to beat your pre-pregnancy running record. You are running for mother-child health and not to win recognition or medals, so run for health and wellbeing.
  1. Strengthen your core: It is essential to engage in fitness exercises that strengthen your pelvis floor and abdominals since this will help you during labour, delivery, and after giving birth. Do not engage in exercises that involve weightlifting or straining your back and abdominal muscles.
  1. Try out body balance routines: Women initially get affected with developing pregnancy because of a new life growing inside of them, but they get used to the feeling and the new development inside of them by the second trimester of pregnancy. The point here is that you must undertake fitness routines that make you feel comfortable with the new changes in your body; breathing, stretching, strengthening and relaxation exercises would help in this regard.
  1. No sharp movements: Remember you are carrying a new developing life inside of you, and so avoid dangerous antics that involve dangerous sports and unadvised exercises. Be mindful of the fact that tendons and joints get weaker during pregnancy, so do not try deep squats and heavy lunges among others.
  1. Stay hydrated while exercising: Your child needs plenty of fluid to develop inside your tummy, just as it needs moderate exercises to keep up with growing – so drink plenty of water to keep body temperature and stay hydrated while exercising.
  1. Walk up the hill: It may not be possible for you to run or visit the gym frequently, but you may do well to walk up that hill close to your place as a way of exercising. You burn fat and generate firmer muscles when you walk up the hill among other forms of exercises, and you also strengthen your joints. Start slowing and then pick up the intensity, no at once, but over several weeks.
  1. Push-ups while remaining standing: You imagine how this can be done? A pregnant woman can’t and shouldn’t engage in conventional push-ups, but can do it if she is in a standing position. She only needs to stand and push against a wall in a rhythmic push-up fashion.
  1. Pelvis tilts against the wall: Similar to standing push-ups, but here a pregnant woman stands with her back against the wall and then tilts up her pelvis, relaxing and then repeating it again as she exhales deeply.
  1. Swimming in the pool: Nothing stops a pregnant woman from swimming in the pool, but you must take it easy by only performing gently strokes and not really competing with other swimmers.

Lastly, register at a gym and consult with a professional fitness coach who knows about helping pregnant women to stay healthy via fitness exercise routines. You can learn more about pregnancy fitness from parents and you can also enjoy optimal exercises during pregnancy by checking out fitpregnancy.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply