أفكار الحلوى الجدول لعيد ميلاد



محبة للحلويات الاختيار لا يقتصر على الأطفال الصغار وحدها, الكبار يحبون الحلويات أيضا. تقريبا الجميع يحب الحلويات, باستثناء تلك التي أوكلت إلى تجنبها نظرا لظروف صحية أو احتياجات التغذية - ولكن بعد ذلك, هذه الفئة من الناس لا يزالون معجب طاولة الحلوى، وضعت بشكل جيد. وهذا يقودنا إلى أفكار خلاقة لوضع خارج الجدول الحلوى لجميع المناسبات الاجتماعية مثل أعياد الميلاد, عيد الميلاد, استحمام الطفل, حفلات الكوكتيل, وأحداث الشركات وغيرها.

وضع خارج طاولة حلوى لعيد ميلاد أو أي مناسبة اجتماعية تتطلب مهارات كبيرة, وهذا هو المكان الإبداع والعروض البصرية حيز اللعب. كنت حقا لا يمكن أن تكون معلقة في وضع خارج الجداول الحلوى إلا أنت حصلت الأفكار الإبداعية للعب مع - والأفكار الإبداعية لا تأتي سهلة. تحتاج أيضا الصبر لتكون قادرة على تقديم جدول حلوى رائعة من شأنها أن تكون جذابة ومغرية إلى الحضور في المناسبات الاجتماعية الخاصة بك. أن يكون خبيرا في وضع خارج الجداول الحلوى وبالتالي تتلخص في ثلاثة أشياء: افكار مبدعة; مهارات التصميم; ودرس الصبر.




الجدول الحلويات الزفاف

الشروع في العمل مع الأفكار الجدول حلوى لعيد ميلاد

  1. تحضير الحلويات الخاصة بك: الحصول على الحلويات الخاصة بك أعدت وعلى استعداد للحصول على الطاولة. فطائر الصاخبة, الحلوى صخرة, هلام الفول, الكعك, قطع شوكولاته, بسكويت, الكمأ, الفطائر الحلوة, fondants, بوبكورنس, حلوى الخطمي, وينبغي أن يكون يعامل الآخرين على استعداد للذهاب على الطاولة الحلوى.
  2. إعداد الجدول الحلوى: وضع الجدول الحلوى لتكون جذابة بصريا أمر لا بد منه, وسوف تكون قادرة على فتن الضيوف عيد ميلادك قبل تزيين المائدة بشكل صحيح. تحتاج الإلهام والإبداع هنا. استخدم قطعة قماش رائع لتغطية الجدول الحلوى. تعيين الجدول على خلفية بسيطة وممتعة, ومن ثم تطبيق الشرائط والزهور من الألوان لخلق لهجة وموضوع. بحلول الوقت الذي غطت الجدول الحلوى مع الملابس وشرائط أو الزهور وترتيبها ضد موضوع اللون, الناس يجب أن نرى منصة فريدة من نوعها الحلوى. تأكد من وجود أيضا الانسجام في الترتيبات التي قمت بها على الطاولة لخلق نمط.
  3. عرض الحلويات الخاصة بك في حاويات مناسبة: والحاويات ومواقف تعطي القيم البصرية للحلويات الخاصة بك. حتى اختيار الخيار الوحيد والأوعية التكميلية, قنابل, صواني, المزهريات, صحون, الجرار, ومواقف أخرى فريدة من نوعها. ضمان أن يكون كل هذه الحاويات في مختلف الأحجام, الأشكال, المواد, والألوان.
  4. الذهاب لموضوع اللون: يمكنك ان تعطي لونا أو اثنين بعض أشكال البروز إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك لخلق موضوع. يمكنك اختيار الأصفر, وردي, أبيض, أو مزيج من الألوان الأخرى لتصوير ما حفلة عيد ميلاد أو مناسبة اجتماعية هو كل شيء.
  5. إنشاء تسميات للحلويات: أن الناس يحبون أن تعرف ما هو مادة غذائية معينة وقبل التوجه لذلك. هل يمكن أن تساعد بها إضافة تسميات إلى الحلويات الخاصة بك. هذا ليس إلزاميا حقا, ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في أن تفعل ذلك ثم يجب أن يتم ذلك بشكل جيد. تطبيق الخط ضد مطابقة القرطاسية إلى اسم أو وصف الحلويات المبينة في الجدول حلوى عيد الميلاد.

استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Dessert Table Ideas for a Birthday


    

The love for choice desserts is not limited to young kids alone, adults love desserts too. Almost everyone loves desserts, except those that have been mandated to avoid them due to their medical conditions or nutrition needs – but then, this class of people still admires a well laid-out dessert table. And this brings us to creative ideas for laying out a dessert table for all social occasions like birthdays, Christmas, baby showers, cocktail parties, and corporate events among others.

Laying out a dessert table for birthday or any social occasion requires great skills, and this is where creativity and visual displays come into play. You really can’t be outstanding at laying out dessert tables except you got creative ideas to play with – and creative ideas don’t come easy. You also require patience to be able to present a fascinating dessert table that will be attractive and tempting to attendees at your social events. Being an expert at laying out dessert tables therefore boils down to three things: creative ideas; styling skills; and studied patience.




wedding desserts table

Getting started with dessert table ideas for a birthday

  1. Prepare your desserts: Get your desserts prepared and ready to get on the table. Whoopie pies, rock candies, jelly beans, cupcakes, chocolate bars, cookies, truffles, sweet tarts, fondants, popcorns, marshmallows, and other treats should be ready to go on the dessert table.
  2. Prepare the dessert table: Setting the dessert table to be visually appealing is a must, and you will be able to fascinate your birthday guests by properly decorating the table. You need inspirations and creativity here. Use a fabulous cloth to cover the dessert table. Set the table against a simple and pleasing background, and then apply ribbons and flowers of colors to create a tone and theme. By the time your dessert table is covered with cloths and ribbons or flowers is arranged against a color theme, people should see a unique dessert platform. Ensure there is also harmony in the arrangements you’ve made on the table to create a pattern.
  3. Display your desserts in appropriate containers: Containers and stands will give visual values to your desserts. So pick only choice and complementary bowls, canisters, trays, vases, platters, jars, and other unique stands. Ensure to have all these containers in various sizes, shapes, materials, and colors.
  4. Go for a color theme: You can give a color or two some forms of prominence if you so desire to create a theme. You may choose yellow, pink, white, or a combination of other colors to portray what the birthday party or social event is all about.
  5. Create labels for the desserts: People would love to know what a particular food item is before going for it. You can help out by adding labels to your desserts. This is not really compulsory, but if you desire to do it then it must be done well. Apply calligraphy against matching stationeries to name or describe the desserts set out on the birthday dessert table.

Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply