甜品表思路生日



可供選擇的甜點的愛不僅限於年輕的孩子們, 大人喜歡甜品太. 幾乎每個人都喜歡甜點, 除了那些已授權他們避免由於它們的醫療條件或營養需求 - 但隨後, 這類人還羨慕一個精心佈置出甜點表. 這給我們帶來了創意鋪設了甜點表的所有社交場合,如生日, 聖誕, 嬰兒淋浴, 雞尾酒會, 和他人之間的企業活動.

鋪設生日或任何社交場合甜點表需要很大的技巧, 這是一個充滿創意和視覺顯示器開始發揮作用. 你真的不能鋪設了甜點表是優秀的,除了你有創意玩 - 和創意理念來的不容易. 您還需要耐心能夠在你的社交活動,呈現出迷人的甜點表,這將是有吸引力和誘人的參加者. 因此,處於佈局甜點表專家歸結為三件事: 創意; 造型技巧; 並研究了耐心.




婚禮甜點表

入門甜點表的想法生日

  1. 準備好你的甜點: 讓您的甜點準備,準備好放在桌上. 無比派, 岩石糖果, 糖豆, 紙杯蛋糕, 巧克力棒, 餅乾, 松露, 甜餡餅, 軟糖, 爆米花, 棉花糖, 和其他食物,應該是準備去甜點表.
  2. 準備甜點表: 設置甜點表是視覺上的吸引力是必須的, 你將能夠通過適當的裝飾表來吸引你的生日的客人. 你需要在這裡的靈感和創造力. 使用一個神話般的布覆蓋甜點表. 設置表對一個簡單而令人愉悅的背景, 然後應用顏色的彩帶和鮮花營造基調和主題. 到時候你的甜點表上覆蓋著布和絲帶或鮮花佈置對顏色主題, 人們應該看到一個獨特的平台,甜點. 保證也有在你的表中創建一個模式作出的安排的和諧.
  3. 顯示在適當的容器內的甜點: 容器和看台會給視覺值,以你的甜點. 所以挑選唯一的選擇和補充碗, 罐, 盤, 花瓶, 盤片, 罐子, 和其他獨特的看台. 保證具有各種尺寸的所有這些容器, 形狀, 物料, 和顏色.
  4. 走了顏色主題: 你可以給一個顏色或兩個某種形式的突出,如果你願意的話​​,以創建主題. 你可以選擇黃色, 粉, 白色, 或其它顏色的組合來描繪什麼生日派對或社交活動是所有關於.
  5. 創建甜品標籤: 人們很想知道一個特定食品是為它去之前. 您可以通過添加標籤,你的甜品助陣. 這是不是真的強制, 但如果你渴望這樣做,那麼它必須要做好. 應用對書法文具匹配命名或描述列明的生日甜點表甜點.

從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

Dessert Table Ideas for a Birthday


    

The love for choice desserts is not limited to young kids alone, adults love desserts too. Almost everyone loves desserts, except those that have been mandated to avoid them due to their medical conditions or nutrition needs – but then, this class of people still admires a well laid-out dessert table. And this brings us to creative ideas for laying out a dessert table for all social occasions like birthdays, Christmas, baby showers, cocktail parties, and corporate events among others.

Laying out a dessert table for birthday or any social occasion requires great skills, and this is where creativity and visual displays come into play. You really can’t be outstanding at laying out dessert tables except you got creative ideas to play with – and creative ideas don’t come easy. You also require patience to be able to present a fascinating dessert table that will be attractive and tempting to attendees at your social events. Being an expert at laying out dessert tables therefore boils down to three things: creative ideas; styling skills; and studied patience.




wedding desserts table

Getting started with dessert table ideas for a birthday

  1. Prepare your desserts: Get your desserts prepared and ready to get on the table. Whoopie pies, rock candies, jelly beans, cupcakes, chocolate bars, cookies, truffles, sweet tarts, fondants, popcorns, marshmallows, and other treats should be ready to go on the dessert table.
  2. Prepare the dessert table: Setting the dessert table to be visually appealing is a must, and you will be able to fascinate your birthday guests by properly decorating the table. You need inspirations and creativity here. Use a fabulous cloth to cover the dessert table. Set the table against a simple and pleasing background, and then apply ribbons and flowers of colors to create a tone and theme. By the time your dessert table is covered with cloths and ribbons or flowers is arranged against a color theme, people should see a unique dessert platform. Ensure there is also harmony in the arrangements you’ve made on the table to create a pattern.
  3. Display your desserts in appropriate containers: Containers and stands will give visual values to your desserts. So pick only choice and complementary bowls, canisters, trays, vases, platters, jars, and other unique stands. Ensure to have all these containers in various sizes, shapes, materials, and colors.
  4. Go for a color theme: You can give a color or two some forms of prominence if you so desire to create a theme. You may choose yellow, pink, white, or a combination of other colors to portray what the birthday party or social event is all about.
  5. Create labels for the desserts: People would love to know what a particular food item is before going for it. You can help out by adding labels to your desserts. This is not really compulsory, but if you desire to do it then it must be done well. Apply calligraphy against matching stationeries to name or describe the desserts set out on the birthday dessert table.

Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply