常见运动损伤 - 治疗和预防



无论你拿起体育为职业或仅仅锻炼, 受伤可能发生在体育赛事的过程中. 体育是一种生活方式的一些人谁被它谋生, 而这仅仅是一个锻炼人谁搞它来改善他们的健康和福祉.

底线对任何体育锻炼是伤, 这可能来自贫困培训做法发出, 错装, 错误的运动技巧, 简单事故. 有时,人们谁没有适当调节对某些运动可能遭受伤害它, 而缺乏适当的热身运动中的体育活动之前也可引起预防受伤.




膝盖受伤

以下是常见的运动伤害 -

  • 申夹板: 这次受伤是常见的谁在坚硬的表面硬跑的运动员和那些谁没有适当的运动活动之前回暖. 当胫骨遭受打击造成相当的伤害胫骨关节骨头的地方连接到肌肉在小腿胫发生夹板.
  • 膝盖受伤: 膝伤有时称为转轮的膝盖, 但它实际上远不止这更. 矫形外科医生看到更多的膝盖受伤的运动员比其他类型的运动伤害, 而这在很大程度上是因为腿部和膝盖和脚踝吸收大量体力劳动的冲击由运动带来的.
  • 拉伤和扭伤: 这也被称为肌肉拉伤, 而且当韧带过程中严格的练习或体育赛事过于捉襟见肘或出现流泪. 韧带是联接一个骨对其他组织, 和撕裂或超负荷腱可以发生在膝, 踝, 或手腕.
  • 骨折: 当一个运动员打破了他的腿或手臂骨作为直接严格的体育活动中发生断裂. 有些骨折发生在当腿或手臂的特定部分受到反复的压力时间, 有时骨头可能只是突然断裂,在没有早期症状强烈的冲击. 足球运动员, 撑竿跳高运动员, 和运动员遭受骨折要比别人多.
  • 脱位: 这发生在一个强大的冲击力骨或关节失准. 又称脱位, 发生错位比别人更多的肩膀和关节. 当骨脱臼, 可以推回原位,但并不总是没有一些损坏周围的肌肉可能需要就医医治. 在许多情况下, 位错通常是医疗紧急事​​件​​,并且必须被视为这样.

从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

Common Sports Injuries – Treatment and Prevention


    

Whether you take up sports as a career or a mere exercise, injuries could occur in the course of sporting events. Sport is a way of life to some people who earn their living by it, and it is merely an exercise to others who engage in it to improve their health and wellbeing.

The bottom-line to any physical exercise is injury, and this could emanate from poor training practices, wrong equipment, wrong sporting techniques, and simple accidents. Sometimes people who are not properly conditioned for certain sports can suffer injuries from it, and lack of proper warm-up exercise before engaging in sporting activities can also cause preventive injuries.




Knee injuries

The following are common sports injuries –

  • Shin splints: This injury is common to athletes who run hard on hard surfaces and those who are not properly warmed up before engaging in sporting activities. Shin splints occur when the shin suffers a blow causing considerable injury to the tibia joints where bones attach to muscles in the leg.
  • Knee injuries: Knee injury is sometimes referred to as runner’s knee, but it actually goes more than this. Orthopaedic surgeons see more of knee injuries in sportsmen than other types of sporting injuries, and this is largely because the legs and knees and ankles absorb much of the shocks of physical exertions brought about by sports.
  • Strains and sprains: This is also called a pulled muscle, and it occurs when a ligament gets too overstretched or tears during rigorous exercises or sporting events. A ligament is the tissue that joins one bone to the other, and a torn or overstretched tendon can occur in the knee, ankle, or wrist.
  • Fractures: A fracture occurs when a sportsman breaks a bone in his legs or arms as a direct of rigorous sporting activity. Some fractures occur over time when a particular part of the leg or arm suffers repeated stress, and sometimes a bone could just break suddenly on strong impacts without early signs. Footballers, pole vaulters, and athletes suffer fractures much more than others.
  • Dislocations: This occurs when a strong impact forces a bone or joint out of alignment. Also known as luxation, dislocation occurs more in the shoulder and joints than others. When a bone is dislocated, it can be pushed back into place but not always without some damaged surrounding muscles which might need medical attention to heal. In many cases, a dislocation is often a medical emergency and must be treated as such.

Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply