الإصابات الرياضية الشائعة - العلاج والوقاية



سواء كنت ممارسة الرياضة كمهنة أو مجرد ممارسة, يمكن أن تحدث إصابات في مسار الأحداث الرياضية. الرياضة هي وسيلة للحياة لبعض الناس الذين يكسبون رزقهم من ذلك, وهو مجرد ممارسة للآخرين الذين ينخرطون في ذلك لتحسين صحتهم ورفاهيتهم.

خط أسفل إلى أي ممارسة الرياضة البدنية هي إصابة, وهذا يمكن أن تنبثق من ممارسات التدريب الفقيرة, معدات خاطئة, تقنيات رياضية خاطئة, والحوادث بسيطة. أحيانا الناس الذين ليسوا مكيفة بشكل صحيح لبعض الألعاب الرياضية يمكن أن يعاني إصابات منه, وعدم ممارسة الرياضة الاحماء المناسبة قبل الانخراط في الأنشطة الرياضية يمكن أيضا أن يسبب إصابات الوقائية.




إصابات الركبة

الإصابات الرياضية الشائعة يلي -

  • شين الشظايا: هذه الإصابة شائعة للرياضيين الذين يديرون الصعب على الأسطح الصلبة وأولئك الذين لا تحسنت بشكل صحيح حتى قبل الانخراط في الأنشطة الرياضية. تحدث شين الشظايا عندما يعاني شين ضربة تسبب ضررا كبيرا للمفاصل الساق حيث نعلق العظام إلى العضلات في الساق.
  • إصابات الركبة: يشار اصابة في الركبة أحيانا باسم الركبة عداء, لكنه يذهب في الواقع أكثر من ذلك. جراحو العظام نرى المزيد من الإصابات في الركبة في الرياضيين من أنواع أخرى من الإصابات الرياضية, وهذا يرجع بشكل كبير إلى الساقين والركبتين والكاحلين تمتص الكثير من الصدمات من الاجهاد البدني الناجم عن الرياضة.
  • السلالات والالتواء: وهذا ما يسمى أيضا بشد عضلي, ويحدث عندما يحصل على الرباط فوق طاقتها جدا أو الدموع خلال التدريبات الصارمة أو الأحداث الرياضية. والرباط هو النسيج الذي ينضم عظم واحد إلى الآخر, ويمكن أن يحدث وتر ممزق أو فوق طاقتها في الركبة, الكاحل, أو المعصم.
  • الكسور: يحدث كسر عندما يكسر رياضي بكسر في الساقين والذراعين كما مباشر من النشاط الرياضي الصارم. تحدث بعض الكسور مع مرور الوقت عندما جزء معين من الساق أو الذراع يعاني الإجهاد تتكرر, وأحيانا العظام يمكن أن مجرد كسر فجأة عن التأثيرات القوية من دون علامات مبكرة. لاعبي كرة القدم, vaulters القطب, والرياضيين يعانون من كسور أكثر بكثير من غيرها.
  • الاضطرابات: يحدث هذا عندما يجبر تأثير قوي على العظام أو المفاصل من الانحياز. المعروف أيضا باسم خلع, خلع يحدث أكثر في الكتف والمفاصل من غيرها. عندما خلع العظام, يمكن أن تكون دفعت مرة أخرى إلى المكان ولكن ليس دائما دون بعض العضلات المحيطة المتضررة، والتي قد تحتاج إلى عناية طبية لمداواة. في كثير من الحالات, خلع في كثير من الأحيان في حالات الطوارئ الطبية، ويجب أن تعامل على هذا النحو.

استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Common Sports Injuries – Treatment and Prevention


    

Whether you take up sports as a career or a mere exercise, injuries could occur in the course of sporting events. Sport is a way of life to some people who earn their living by it, and it is merely an exercise to others who engage in it to improve their health and wellbeing.

The bottom-line to any physical exercise is injury, and this could emanate from poor training practices, wrong equipment, wrong sporting techniques, and simple accidents. Sometimes people who are not properly conditioned for certain sports can suffer injuries from it, and lack of proper warm-up exercise before engaging in sporting activities can also cause preventive injuries.




Knee injuries

The following are common sports injuries –

  • Shin splints: This injury is common to athletes who run hard on hard surfaces and those who are not properly warmed up before engaging in sporting activities. Shin splints occur when the shin suffers a blow causing considerable injury to the tibia joints where bones attach to muscles in the leg.
  • Knee injuries: Knee injury is sometimes referred to as runner’s knee, but it actually goes more than this. Orthopaedic surgeons see more of knee injuries in sportsmen than other types of sporting injuries, and this is largely because the legs and knees and ankles absorb much of the shocks of physical exertions brought about by sports.
  • Strains and sprains: This is also called a pulled muscle, and it occurs when a ligament gets too overstretched or tears during rigorous exercises or sporting events. A ligament is the tissue that joins one bone to the other, and a torn or overstretched tendon can occur in the knee, ankle, or wrist.
  • Fractures: A fracture occurs when a sportsman breaks a bone in his legs or arms as a direct of rigorous sporting activity. Some fractures occur over time when a particular part of the leg or arm suffers repeated stress, and sometimes a bone could just break suddenly on strong impacts without early signs. Footballers, pole vaulters, and athletes suffer fractures much more than others.
  • Dislocations: This occurs when a strong impact forces a bone or joint out of alignment. Also known as luxation, dislocation occurs more in the shoulder and joints than others. When a bone is dislocated, it can be pushed back into place but not always without some damaged surrounding muscles which might need medical attention to heal. In many cases, a dislocation is often a medical emergency and must be treated as such.

Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply