كوليسترول الجسم: البصائر والفوائد الصحية واقعية



ويتم إنتاج الكولسترول بشكل طبيعي في الكبد. كان متوفرا بسهولة في عدد من المصادر الغذائية مثل اللحوم, بيض, وجميع منتجات الألبان. الكوليسترول هو من نوعين - الخير والكولسترول السيئ. معظم الناس نقع في خطأ الاعتقاد بأن كل كوليسترول سيئة لنظام الجسم, ولكن هذا أبعد ما يكون عن الحقيقة. في الواقع, جسمك يحتاج إلى كمية معينة من الكولسترول الجيد للقيام ببعض الوظائف البيولوجية المهمة. وخير مثال على وظائف الكولسترول الجيد, والمعروف باسم HDL, هو قدرته على تمكين بك جدران الخلايا الهرمونات تصنيع, الفيتامينات, والأحماض الصفراوية اللازمة لهضم الدهون.




يؤدي كيف الكولسترول السيئ لأمراض القلب

عندما يكون هناك الكثير من الكولسترول السيئ أو LDT في النظام الخاص بك, قد يكون هناك تشكيل الترسبات في الشرايين. عندما تشكل الأوبئة في الشرايين, جدران الدم طرق الدورة الدموية يحصل ضاقت. التصلب, حالة تتميز تصلب الشرايين يمكن أن تؤدي على حد سواء إلى تصلب الشرايين. التصلب يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أمراض القلب. تراكم الكوليسترول في الشرايين يمكن أن تقلل من كمية الأوكسجين وتدفق الدم إلى عضلات القلب الخاص بك. هذا الشرط يؤدي إلى نوع من آلام في الصدر دعا الذبحة الصدرية. عندما تحصل على الأوعية الدموية المسدودة تماما, لأنه يزيد من خطر الإصابة بالأزمات القلبية.

مراقبة القلب للكوليسترولأنواع من كوليسترول

الوسيلة التي يتم نقل الكوليسترول في الدم عن طريق الجسم والدم تعلق على البروتين. ومن المعروف أن مزيج من البروتين والكوليسترول كما البروتين الدهني. هناك ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من البروتينات الدهنية في الدم: البروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة, بروتين دهنى عالى الكثافة, ومنخفضة جدا الكثافة الضار. نوع من البروتين موجودة في الدم يعتمد على كمية البروتين في ما يتعلق الدهون.

  • البروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة: هذا النوع من الكوليسترول والمعروف باسم LDL أو الكوليسترول السيئ. هي معروفة لتكون مسؤولة عن تشكيل اللوحة في جدران الشرايين. أكثر مبالغ LDL موجودة في دمك, ارتفاع فرصك للمعاناة من الأمراض المرتبطة بالقلب.
  • بروتين دهنى عالى الكثافة: هذا النوع من الكوليسترول كما هو معروف HDL أو الكوليسترول الجيد. ومن المعروف عن قدرته على تقليل كمية الكولسترول في الجسم. وجود مستوى أعلى من HDL من LDL هو دائما جيدة لصحتك العامة والرفاه. وانخفاض مستوى الكوليسترول الجيد في الجسم, ارتفاع المخاطر من نسبة التعرض إلى النوبات القلبية.
  • منخفض الكثافة الضار جدا: والمعروف باسم VLDL, انها تشبه الى حد بعيد LDL ويحتوي على المزيد من الدهون من البروتينات.
  • الدهون الثلاثية: عندما كنت تأخذ في الكميات الزائدة من السكر, كحول, والسعرات الحرارية, يتم تحويلها إلى الدهون الثلاثية وتخزينها في خلايا الدهون في الجسم.

العوامل التي تؤثر على مستويات الكولسترول في الجسم

يمكن أن عدة عوامل تؤثر على مستويات الكوليسترول في جسمك. وتشمل بعض هذه العوامل ما يلي::

  • وزن: ومن المعروف أن وزنك يمكن أن تزيد المخاطر الخاصة بك من معاناة من الأمراض المرتبطة بالقلب. وبصرف النظر عن أمراض القلب, وزنك يمكن أن تؤثر على مستويات الكولسترول. فقدان الوزن يمكن أن تساعدك على تقليل مستويات الكوليسترول المنخفض الكثافة الموجودة في الجسم وتنظيم مستويات الكولسترول الكلي الخاص. يمكن أن تزيد بنفس القدر مستوى HDL في جسمك.
  • حمية: والدهون المشبعة والكوليسترول المحتوى من طعامك / الوجبات الغذائية يمكن أن تزيد من كمية الكولسترول في الجسم.
  • تمارين: يمكن ممارسة الرياضة بشكل منتظم تساعد على خفض مستويات الكولسترول الخاص بك، وفي الوقت نفسه زيادة مستويات HDL الخاص بك. ممارسة ما لا يقل عن 30 دقائق يوميا سوف تساعدك على تحقيق ذلك.
  • داء السكري: حالات سيئة للرقابة من مرض السكري يمكن أن تزيد من مستويات الكولسترول. الإدارة الفعالة / السيطرة على مرض السكري يمكن أن تساعد في خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم.
  • وراثة: جيناتك تحدد جزئيا من كمية الكولسترول في الجسم ينتج. ارتفاع مستويات الكولسترول تشغيل في بعض خطوط الأسرة.
  • العمر والجنس: مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم يرتفع مع التقدم في العمر. يكون للمرأة بشكل طبيعي على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم من الرجال قبل أن ندخل في سن اليأس. ومن المعروف أن النساء الذين ذهبوا إلى سن اليأس لديهم مستويات عالية HDL.

استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Body Cholesterols: Factual Insights and Health Benefits


    

Cholesterol is naturally produced in the liver. It is readily available in a number of food sources like meats, eggs, and all dairy products. Cholesterol is of two types – the good and the bad cholesterol. Most people make the mistake of believing that all cholesterols are bad for their body system, but this is far from the truth. As a matter of fact, your body requires a certain amount of good cholesterol to carry out some important biological functions. A good example of the functions of good cholesterol, otherwise known as HDL, is its ability to enable your cell walls manufacture hormones, vitamins, and bile acids needed for the digestion of fats.




How Bad Cholesterol Leads To Heart Diseases

When there is too much bad cholesterol or LDT in your system, there may be a formation of plaque in your arteries. When plagues form in your arteries, walls of the blood circulatory routes gets narrowed. Sclerosis, a condition characterized by the hardening of the arteries can equally lead to the hardening of the arteries. Sclerosis can lead to heart diseases. The accumulation of cholesterol in your arteries can reduce the amount of oxygen and blood supply to your heart’s muscles. This condition causes a type of chest pain called angina. When your blood vessels get clogged completely, it increases the risk of heart attacks.

heart monitor for cholesterolsTypes of Cholesterols

The medium through which cholesterol is transported all through the body is blood attached to a protein. The combination of protein and cholesterol is known as lipoprotein. There are three different types of lipoproteins in the blood: low density lipoprotein, high density lipoprotein, and very low density lipoprotein. The type of protein present in your blood depends on the amount of protein in relation to fat.

  • Low density lipoprotein: This type of cholesterol is otherwise known as LDL or bad cholesterol. They are known to be responsible for the formation of plaque in the walls of your arteries. The more the amounts of LDL present in your blood, the higher your chances of suffering from heart-related diseases.
  • High density lipoprotein: This type of cholesterol is known as HDL or good cholesterol. It is known for its ability to reduce the amount of LDL in the body. Having a higher level of HDL than LDL is always good for your overall health and wellbeing. The lower the level of HDL in your body, the higher your risks of suffering heart attacks.
  • Very low density lipoprotein: Otherwise known as VLDL, it is very similar to LDL and contains more fats than proteins.
  • Triglycerides: When you take in excess amounts of sugar, alcohol, and calories, they are converted to triglycerides and stored in your body fat cells.

Factors That Affect Cholesterol Levels in the Body

Several factors can affect the levels of cholesterol in your body. Some of these factors include the following:

  • Weight: It is a known fact that your weight can increase your risks of suffering from heart-related diseases. Apart from heart diseases, your weight can affect your cholesterol levels. Losing weight can help you reduce the levels of LDL found in your body and regulate your total cholesterol levels. It can equally increase the level of HDL in your body.
  • Diet: The saturated fat and cholesterol content of your food/diets can increase the amount of cholesterol in your body.
  • Exercises: Exercising regularly can help you reduce your LDL levels and at the same time increase your HDL levels. Exercising at least 30 minutes daily will help you achieve this.
  • Diabetes: Poorly controlled cases of diabetes can increase your cholesterol levels. Effective management/control of your diabetes can help reduce your cholesterol levels.
  • Heredity: Your genes partly determine the amount of cholesterol your body produces. High cholesterol levels run in some family lines.
  • Age and gender: Your cholesterol level rises as you age. Women naturally have lower cholesterol levels than men before they get into menopause. Women who have gone into menopause are known to have high HDL levels.

Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply