10 最好的健身小工具近日展出在CES 2016



这是事实,该 2016 消费电子展 (CES) 在拉斯维加斯来了又走, 但并非没有说现在刚刚被释放到市场新的健身小工具雪崩的蛛丝马迹. 有数以百计的这些新的养生健身的小工具 - 这包括健康追踪器, 身打扮, 在其他行动凸轮和飞行模拟器, 但我们只检查有关 10 他们在这里的.

如果你是一个科技爱好者和热爱健身, 你会喜欢这些新的健康健身产品,并利用它们来促进您的个人健康和健身的一种方式或其他.

最好的健身GADGETS




  • Fitbit大火: 这是你戴在手腕和功能就像一个智能手表或智能手机,如果你喜欢的小工具. 它给你发短信,并呼吁各触摸屏颜色的通知, 但它有监视你的心脏速率,并为您提供GPS跟踪的能力; 而抛开这些, 它也提供了,你可以通过它的屏幕界面访问音乐控制和锻炼的想法. 它的成本不到 $200.
  • Under Armour公司HealthBox: 在UA ​​HealthBox是三种技术人员的组合,其包括在UA波段的, 一个胸带心脏监测仪, 和耐磨跟踪器. 随着UA乐队, 你看到你的锻炼的持续时间显示和步骤,您还有运动的强度. 胸部背带心脏监测仪最多可以注册八个用户,然后显示通过蓝牙所有相关信息同步到UA记录应用程序. 这三个硬件成本 $400 并且每个块可以单独购买.
  • Gymwatch传感器: 这个小工具健身在德国制造,但现在可在美国. 它戴在手臂上,并提供了有关的速度瞬间音频反馈, 姿势, 与佩戴者的抓地力,同时使用自由重量或使用机器体重练习等等. 它提醒佩戴者的任何错误的举动, 而成本低于 $100 购买.
  • 三星家庭集线器冰箱: 如果你喜欢新鲜的水果和练习这么多, 那么你可能要考虑三星家庭集线器冰箱. 是的, 它是一台冰箱和成本 $5,000; 但它与三星的齿轮飞度耐磨. 当你离开健身房并进入你的房子, 冰箱提醒您,您刚才行使,并建议新鲜水果可以从库存消耗已经放在你的货架上其他饮食建议中.
  • Hexoskin衬衫: 首次亮相在CES 2016, 这Hexoskin衬衫被戏称为“世界上第一个生物识别智能衬衫”,并同时适用于男性和女性. 它监测佩戴者的心脏率, 呼吸, 在其他的健身数据的肢体动作,同时锻炼. 智能恤包的一部分,其中包括一个电池和一个USB连接线,可以预先订购 $299.
  • IFIT NORDICTRACK逃生: 如果您希望远离家乡行使,而不必离开你的家, 那么你可以试试这个新的健身小工具与零售价定于介于$ 8K到10K $. 它是与一个60英寸的4K OLED电视工作的跑步机接通其侧, 提供健身亚军与街区和户外地形风景名胜的知名度,用户可以通过强大的仿真体验.
  • KuaiWear Coaching Headphones: 这种无线耳机是什么,但在考虑到教练充当您的私人教练, 为您提供你的健身高性能音频反馈和实时统计. 它的生物识别传感器同步与监控和调整除其他事项外你的步伐和速度的应用. 它的成本 $149 当预先订购在CES.
  • Emfit QS睡眠监测仪: 这是在您的床垫下滑落监视你的心脏速率,以及如何你的身体已经从之前一天的工作和运动恢复的睡眠跟踪器. 零售价仅 $275, 它监视你的健康水平而你的睡眠, 通过配对应用在心脏跳动和心脏等数据,为您提供信息,而你睡.
  • LEVL: 该健身器,目前正在完善和发挥功能就像帮助你减肥,目的是呼吸. 产品分析丙酮的水平,你的呼吸,并为您提供通过编号范围你的新陈代谢的统计和当前的脂肪燃烧过程. 它是由以帮助人们减肥的个性化设备. 价格尚未确定.
  • 我PAI追踪器: 神达跟踪器是与个人活动智力值来提供评级您的健康和未来的下降与疾病的几率健身设备. 它是一个可穿戴这仍然是在研究和开发阶段, 但做监测除其他事项外你的心脏率和健康水平.

如果你还是想更多地了解在今年的国际消费电子展在2月展出的其他健康健身小工具, 然后你可以检查出 CoachMag为 20 从CES最佳的健身和高科技产品 2016.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

10 Best Fitness Gadgets Recently Showcased In CES 2016


    

It is true that the 2016 Consumer Electronics Show (CES) in Las Vegas has come and gone, but not without the telltale signs of an avalanche of new fitness gadgets that have now just been released into the market. There are hundreds of these new health fitness gadgets – which comprise health trackers, wearables, action cams and flight simulators among others, but we shall only examine about 10 of them here.

If you are a tech buff and love fitness, you will like these new health fitness products and make use of them to promote your personal health and fitness one way or the other.

BEST FITNESS GADGETS




  • Fitbit Blaze: This is a gadget that you wear on your wrist and functions much like a smartwatch or smartphone if you like. It gives you text and call notifications in various touchscreen colours, but it has the ability to monitor your heart rate and provide you with GPS tracking; and aside these, it also provides you with music control and workout ideas that you can access via its on-screen interface. It costs less than $200.
  • Under Armour HealthBox: The UA HealthBox is a combination of three techs which comprise of a UA Band, a chest-strap heart rate monitor, and a wearable tracker. With the UA Band, you see a display of how long your workout lasts and the steps you make as well as the intensity of the exercise. The chest-strap heart rate monitor can register up to eight users and then display all related info via Bluetooth synced to a UA Record app. The three hardware cost $400 and each of the pieces can be bought separately.
  • Gymwatch Sensor: This fitness gadget was manufactured in Germany but now available in the United States. It is worn on the arm and provides instant audio feedback regarding the pace, posture, and grip of the wearer while using free weights or using machines for bodyweight exercises among others. It alerts the wearer to any wrong move, and costs less than $100 to buy.
  • Samsung Family Hub Fridge: If you love fresh fruits and exercises so much, then you may want to consider the Samsung Family Hub Fridge. Yes, it is a fridge and costs $5,000; but it works with Samsung’s Gear Fit wearable. When you leave the gym and enter into your house, the fridge alerts you that you have just exercised and suggests fresh fruits you can consume from stocks already placed on your shelves among other dietary suggestions.
  • Hexoskin Shirt: Debuting at CES 2016, this Hexoskin shirt has been dubbed the “world’s first biometric smart-shirt” and available for both men and women. It monitors the wearer’s heart rate, breathing, body movements among other fitness data while exercising. The smart-shirt is part of pack which includes a battery pack and a USB cable and could be pre-ordered for $299.
  • iFit NordicTrack Escape: If you desire to exercise far away from home without necessarily leaving your home, then you might try this new fitness gadget with a retail price slated for between $8k to $10k. It is a treadmill which works with a 60-inch 4K OLED TV turned on its side, providing the fitness runner with scenic visibility of street blocks and outdoor terrains which the user can experience via powerful simulators.
  • KuaiWear Coaching Headphones: This wireless headphone is nothing but a coach considering the fact that functions as your personal trainer, providing you with audio feedback and real-time statistics on your fitness performance. Its biometric sensor is synced with an app which monitors and adjusts your stride and pace among other things. It cost $149 when pre-ordered during CES.
  • Emfit QS Sleep Monitor: This is a sleep tracker which is slipped under your mattress to monitor your heart rate and how well your body has recovered from the prior day’s work and exercise. Retailing for only $275, it monitors your fitness levels while you sleep, providing you with info via a paired app on heart beats and other heart data while you slept.
  • LEVL: This fitness device is currently being perfected and made to function like a Breathalyzer with the aim of helping you to lose weight. The product analyzes the levels of acetone in your breath and provides you with stats on your metabolism and current fat-burning process via number ranges. It is a personalized device made to help people lose weight. The price is not fixed yet.
  • Mio PAI Tracker: The Mio tracker is a fitness device that comes with a Personal Activity Intelligence score to provide rating on your wellbeing and the chances of coming down with a disease. It is a wearable that is still in research and development stages, but made to monitor your heart rate and fitness levels among other things.

If you still want to learn more about other health fitness gadgets that were showcased at this year’s CES in February, then you can check out CoachMag for 20 best fitness and tech gadgets from CES 2016.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply