10 أفضل للياقة الأدوات عرضت مؤخرا في معرض CES 2016



صحيح أن 2016 معرض الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية (CES) في لاس فيغاس قد حان وذهب, ولكن ليس من دون علامات منبهة من سيل من الأدوات اللياقة البدنية الجديدة التي الآن فقط تم إطلاقها في السوق. هناك المئات من هذه الأدوات اللياقة الصحية الجديدة - التي تتكون بتتبع الصحة, الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء, الحدب العمل ومحاكاة للطيران وغيرها, ولكن يجب أن ندرس فقط حول 10 منهم هنا.

إذا كنت برتقالي التكنولوجيا والحب اللياقة البدنية, سوف تحب هذه المنتجات اللياقة الصحية الجديدة والاستفادة منها لتعزيز صحتك الشخصية واللياقة البدنية وسيلة واحدة أو أخرى.

أفضل GADGETS الملاءمة




  • فيتبيت الحريق: هذا هو أداة الذي ترتديه في المعصم وظائف الخاص بك الكثير من مثل ساعة ذكية أو الهاتف الذكي إذا كنت تحب. فهو يوفر لك النص، وندعو الإخطارات في مختلف الألوان لمس, لكنه لا يملك القدرة على رصد معدل ضربات القلب الخاص بك، وتوفير لكم مع تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع; وجانبا هذه, كما يوفر لك التحكم في الموسيقى وتجريب الأفكار التي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر واجهة على الشاشة. أنها أقل تكلفة من $200.
  • تحت درع HealthBox: وUA HealthBox هو مزيج من ثلاثة التكنولوجية التي تتكون من فرقة UA, الصدر حزام رصد معدل ضربات القلب, وتعقب يمكن ارتداؤها. مع فرقة UA, ترى عرض متى يستمر التمرين والخطوات التي تقوم بها وكذلك شدة التمرين. رصد الصدر حزام معدل ضربات القلب يمكن تسجيل ما يصل إلى ثمانية المستخدمين ومن ثم عرض جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة عن طريق البلوتوث مزامن إلى سجل التطبيق UA. تكلفة ثلاثة أجهزة $400 ولكل من القطع يمكن شراؤها بشكل منفصل.
  • Gymwatch الاستشعار: تم تصنيع هذه الأداة لياقة بدنية في ألمانيا ولكنها متاحة حاليا في الولايات المتحدة. كان يلبس على ذراعه وتوفر تغذية راجعة الصوت لحظة بشأن وتيرة, وضع, وقبضة من يرتديها أثناء استخدام الأوزان الحرة أو باستخدام آلات وزن الجسم تمارس بين الآخرين. ينبه حينها إلى أي خطوة خاطئة, ويكلف أقل من $100 لشراء.
  • سامسونج الأسرة محور الثلاجة: إذا كنت تحب الفواكه وتمارين جديدة كثيرا, فإنك قد ترغب في النظر في سامسونج الأسرة محور الثلاجة. نعم فعلا, فمن ثلاجة والتكاليف $5,000; لكنه يعمل مع جير صالح سامسونج يمكن ارتداؤها. عند الخروج من الصالة الرياضية، والدخول في منزلك, الثلاجة ينبهك أنك مارست عادل وتشير الفواكه الطازجة التي يمكن أن تستهلك من المخزونات وضعت بالفعل على الرفوف الخاصة بك بين الاقتراحات الغذائية الأخرى.
  • Hexoskin قميص: ظهور لأول مرة في معرض CES 2016, وقد أطلق على هذه قميص Hexoskin في "الأولى في العالم البيومترية الذكية شيرت" ومتاح لكل من الرجال والنساء. ويرصد معدل ضربات القلب وحينها, تنفس, حركات الجسم بين البيانات لياقة بدنية أخرى أثناء ممارستهم. وشيرت الذكي هو جزء من حزمة الذي يتضمن حزمة بطارية وكبل USB، ويمكن طلبها مسبقا ل $299.
  • iFit NordicTrack الهروب: إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة بعيدا عن المنزل دون أن تترك بالضرورة منزلك, فإنك قد تحاول هذه الأداة لياقة بدنية جديدة مع سعر التجزئة المقرر بين 8K $ إلى 10K $. إنها حلقة مفرغة الذي يعمل مع تلفزيون 4K OLED 60 بوصة تحولت على جانبها, توفير عداء للياقة البدنية مع رؤية المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة من كتل الشوارع والتضاريس في الهواء الطلق التي يمكن للمستخدم تجربة عن طريق محاكاة قوية.
  • KuaiWear التدريب سماعات: هذا سماعة رأس لاسلكية ليست سوى مدرب بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن وظائف كمدرب الشخصية, يوفر لك مع صدى الصوت في الوقت الحقيقي وإحصاءات عن أداء لياقتك. هو مزامن لأجهزة الاستشعار البيومترية مع التطبيق الذي يراقب ويعدل خطوتك وتيرة من بين أمور أخرى. تكلفة ذلك $149 عندما طلبها مسبقا خلال CES.
  • Emfit QS مراقب النوم: هذا هو تعقب النوم الذي انزلق تحت فراش الخاص لمراقبة معدل ضربات القلب ومدى تعافى الجسم من العمل في اليوم السابق، وممارسة. تجارة التجزئة فقط $275, تراقب مستويات لياقتك أثناء النوم, يوفر لك معلومات عن طريق التطبيق تقرن في دقات القلب والبيانات القلب الأخرى أثناء ينام.
  • LEVL: ويجري حاليا الكمال وجعل هذا الجهاز اللياقة البدنية لتعمل مثل الكحول بهدف مساعدتك على انقاص وزنه. المنتج يحلل مستويات الأسيتون في أنفاسك ويوفر لك مع احصائيات على عملية التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك، وعملية حرق الدهون الحالية عبر نطاقات عدد. وهو جهاز شخصية المبذولة لمساعدة الناس على فقدان الوزن. سعر ليست ثابتة حتى الآن.
  • بلدي بي أي متتبع: تعقب ميو هو جهاز اللياقة البدنية التي تأتي بنتيجة الشخصية آخر المخابرات لتقديم تقييم على صحتك وفرص نازلة مع المرض. وهو يمكن ارتداؤها التي لا تزال في مراحل البحث والتطوير, ولكن جعل لمراقبة بك معدل اللياقة البدنية ومستويات القلب بين أشياء أخرى.

إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن غيرها من الأدوات اللياقة الصحية التي تم عرضها في معرض CES هذا العام في فبراير, ثم يمكنك التحقق من CoachMag ل 20 أفضل لياقة بدنية والتكنولوجيا الأدوات من CES 2016.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

10 Best Fitness Gadgets Recently Showcased In CES 2016


    

It is true that the 2016 Consumer Electronics Show (CES) in Las Vegas has come and gone, but not without the telltale signs of an avalanche of new fitness gadgets that have now just been released into the market. There are hundreds of these new health fitness gadgets – which comprise health trackers, wearables, action cams and flight simulators among others, but we shall only examine about 10 of them here.

If you are a tech buff and love fitness, you will like these new health fitness products and make use of them to promote your personal health and fitness one way or the other.

BEST FITNESS GADGETS




  • Fitbit Blaze: This is a gadget that you wear on your wrist and functions much like a smartwatch or smartphone if you like. It gives you text and call notifications in various touchscreen colours, but it has the ability to monitor your heart rate and provide you with GPS tracking; and aside these, it also provides you with music control and workout ideas that you can access via its on-screen interface. It costs less than $200.
  • Under Armour HealthBox: The UA HealthBox is a combination of three techs which comprise of a UA Band, a chest-strap heart rate monitor, and a wearable tracker. With the UA Band, you see a display of how long your workout lasts and the steps you make as well as the intensity of the exercise. The chest-strap heart rate monitor can register up to eight users and then display all related info via Bluetooth synced to a UA Record app. The three hardware cost $400 and each of the pieces can be bought separately.
  • Gymwatch Sensor: This fitness gadget was manufactured in Germany but now available in the United States. It is worn on the arm and provides instant audio feedback regarding the pace, posture, and grip of the wearer while using free weights or using machines for bodyweight exercises among others. It alerts the wearer to any wrong move, and costs less than $100 to buy.
  • Samsung Family Hub Fridge: If you love fresh fruits and exercises so much, then you may want to consider the Samsung Family Hub Fridge. Yes, it is a fridge and costs $5,000; but it works with Samsung’s Gear Fit wearable. When you leave the gym and enter into your house, the fridge alerts you that you have just exercised and suggests fresh fruits you can consume from stocks already placed on your shelves among other dietary suggestions.
  • Hexoskin Shirt: Debuting at CES 2016, this Hexoskin shirt has been dubbed the “world’s first biometric smart-shirt” and available for both men and women. It monitors the wearer’s heart rate, breathing, body movements among other fitness data while exercising. The smart-shirt is part of pack which includes a battery pack and a USB cable and could be pre-ordered for $299.
  • iFit NordicTrack Escape: If you desire to exercise far away from home without necessarily leaving your home, then you might try this new fitness gadget with a retail price slated for between $8k to $10k. It is a treadmill which works with a 60-inch 4K OLED TV turned on its side, providing the fitness runner with scenic visibility of street blocks and outdoor terrains which the user can experience via powerful simulators.
  • KuaiWear Coaching Headphones: This wireless headphone is nothing but a coach considering the fact that functions as your personal trainer, providing you with audio feedback and real-time statistics on your fitness performance. Its biometric sensor is synced with an app which monitors and adjusts your stride and pace among other things. It cost $149 when pre-ordered during CES.
  • Emfit QS Sleep Monitor: This is a sleep tracker which is slipped under your mattress to monitor your heart rate and how well your body has recovered from the prior day’s work and exercise. Retailing for only $275, it monitors your fitness levels while you sleep, providing you with info via a paired app on heart beats and other heart data while you slept.
  • LEVL: This fitness device is currently being perfected and made to function like a Breathalyzer with the aim of helping you to lose weight. The product analyzes the levels of acetone in your breath and provides you with stats on your metabolism and current fat-burning process via number ranges. It is a personalized device made to help people lose weight. The price is not fixed yet.
  • Mio PAI Tracker: The Mio tracker is a fitness device that comes with a Personal Activity Intelligence score to provide rating on your wellbeing and the chances of coming down with a disease. It is a wearable that is still in research and development stages, but made to monitor your heart rate and fitness levels among other things.

If you still want to learn more about other health fitness gadgets that were showcased at this year’s CES in February, then you can check out CoachMag for 20 best fitness and tech gadgets from CES 2016.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply