不要想睡覺? 這裡有 9 原因,你必須啟動休眠更多



健康專家一直建議,這是最好的睡覺 每天晚上七至八小時, 但很多人卻很少做到這一點 - 與每天晚上三到四個小時的睡眠一些,由於他們的工作和生活的追求.

然而事實是,有你睡覺,你的整體健康狀況如何關係 - 和下面的九個原因,你應該只是睡一個多小時.

9 原因,你必須啟動休眠更多




充足的睡眠可以確保更好的健康: 健康專家說,好,你睡得更好您的整體健康, 和小你睡覺開展健康並發症,如較高的機會 肥胖, 糖尿病, 和他人之間心血管疾病.

良好的睡眠會讓你強勁活躍的性: 美好的性愛需要力量, 心靈的存在, 和改進健康享用 - 所有這些都可以在沒有良好的睡眠受到影響. 所以,你想享受更多的性愛? 然後,你必須多睡覺. 睡眠障礙導致疲勞, 男性睾丸激素水平較低, 而在女性全身無力.

您管理身體疼痛多與更好的睡眠: 良好的睡眠可以幫助您管理身體疼痛更, 並且使身體更快地癒合本身受傷的臉. 事實上, 一些研究指出,事實上,你是能夠更好地忍受痛苦,如果你喜歡更深的睡眠 - 而相反, 疼痛有時使得難以入睡. 如果你有嚴重的身體疼痛, 最好是使用止痛藥也使你睡得更好.

你不太可能有更好的睡眠遭受意外事故: 聯邦統計局怪之一上昏昏欲睡驅動四個自動崩潰 - 這是關於 1 萬自動崩潰每年在美國. 當你睡得更, 你能更好地協調的東西並不太可能在其他事故中道路或家庭事故涉及.

您一般的心情改善睡眠改善: 當你經常和沉睡, 你的整體情緒改善,你就不太可能失去冷靜, 得到煩躁, 在捕捉人, 節目刺激, 或出賣任何種類的情緒不穩定. 充足的睡眠可以幫助你調節自己的情緒,使你更亮了人.

更好的重量管理,更好的睡眠: 如果你的目標是 減肥最自然的方式, 然後睡覺更可以幫你做到這一點除其他事項外. 你站在體重增加的機會,如果你睡眠少, 這本質上是因為您開發對食物的渴望. 但瘦素的激素,使當你睡得更你感到飽, 幫你實現你的減肥目標,更好,更快.

睡眠讓你更好的精神協調: “睡眠不足會影響你是怎麼想的,“喬迪甲說. 敏德爾, 在聖心理學教授. 約瑟夫在費城大學和本書的作者 睡眠不足沒有更多. “那你的損害認知, 你的注意力, 和你的決策?[誰遭受剝奪睡眠的人] 更可能使奇數錯誤, 像意外離開他們的鑰匙在冰箱裡。“

更好的睡眠讓你提高內存: 幫助你的大腦處理和存儲白天記憶的最佳方式是睡不好. 你記錯的事情,當你比睡不好,當你睡覺的小. 所以,如果你需要保留的精神獲得成功的人生, 你必須努力睡覺至少一個多小時.

你發展更強大的免疫力,當你睡得更: 研究表明,人的發展更強大的免疫力,對抗常見的疾病,當他們睡覺超過當他們睡眠少. 你有沒有發現,醫生開藥臥床休息的人誰是生病? 它是幫助他們的身體對抗感染和幫助給予抵抗疾病的身體過程中的藥物.


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用上面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

獲得免費更新
輸入您的電子郵件以獲得新的職位警報


發表評論

Don’t Want To Sleep? Here Are 9 Reasons Why You Must Start Sleeping More


    

Health experts have always recommended that it is best to sleep between seven to eight hours every night, but many people rarely do this – with some sleeping between three to four hours every night due to their jobs and pursuits in life.

The fact however is that there is a relationship between how well you sleep and your overall health – and the following are nine reasons why you should just sleep an hour more.

9 Reasons Why You Must Start Sleeping More




Adequate sleep ensures better health: Health experts say the better you sleep the better your overall health, and the lesser you sleep the higher the chances of developing health complications such as obesity, diabetes, and cardiovascular diseases among others.

Good sleep makes you strong for active sex: Good sex requires strength, presence of mind, and improved health to be enjoyed – all of which can be compromised in the absence of good sleep. So do you want to enjoy sex more? Then you must sleep more. Impaired sleep leads to fatigue, lower testosterone levels in men, and general weakness in women.

You manage body pains more with better sleep: Good sleep helps you to manage body pains more, and enables the body to heal itself faster in the face of injuries. In fact, several studies point to the fact that you’re better able to put up with pain if you enjoy deeper sleep – while conversely, pain sometimes makes it difficult to sleep. If you have serious body pains, it is best to use pain-relievers that also enable you to sleep better.

You’re less likely to suffer accidents with better sleep: Federal statistics blame one in four auto crashes on drowsy driving – and that’s about 1 million auto crashes a year in the US. When you sleep more, you’re better able to coordinate things and less likely to involve in road or domestic accidents among other mishaps.

Your general mood improves with better sleep: When you sleep frequently and deeply, your overall mood improves and you’re less likely to lose your cool, get fidgety, snap at people, show irritation, or betray emotional instability of any kinds. Adequate sleep helps you to regulate your emotions and makes you brighter with people.

Better weight management with better sleep: If you aim to lose weight in the most natural way, then sleeping more could help you achieve that among other things. You stand a chance of weight gain if you sleep less, and this is essentially because you develop cravings for food. But the hormone leptin makes you feel full when you sleep more, helping you achieve your weight loss goals better and faster.

Sleep gives you better mental coordination: “Sleep loss affects how you think,” said Jodi A. Mindell, a professor of psychology at St. Joseph’s University in Philadelphia and the author of the book Sleep Deprived No More. “It impairs your cognition, your attention, and your decision-making…[people who suffer sleep deprivation are] more likely to make odd mistakes, like leaving their keys in the fridge by accident.”

Better sleep gives you improved memory: The best way to help your brain process and store daytime memories is by sleeping well. You remember things correctly when you sleep well than when you sleep little. So if you require mental retention to get ahead in life, you must strive to sleep at least an hour more.

You develop stronger immunity when you sleep more: Studies show that people develop stronger immunity to fight common ailments when they sleep more than when they sleep less. Have you observed that doctors prescribe bed rest for people who are ill? It is to help their bodies fight infection and to help the body process drugs administered to fight diseases.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply