لا أريد أن أنام? هنا 9 أسباب لماذا يجب أن ابدأ النوم أكثر



وقد أوصى خبراء الصحة دائما أنه من الأفضل أن ينام بين سبع إلى ثماني ساعات كل ليلة, لكن الكثير من الناس نادرا ما تفعل هذا - مع بعض النوم بين 3-4 ساعات كل ليلة بسبب وظائفهم وأعمالهم في الحياة.

ولكن الحقيقة هي أن هناك علاقة بين كيف تنام جيدا والصحة العامة الخاصة بك - وفيما يلي تسعة أسباب لماذا يجب أن مجرد النوم ساعة أكثر.

9 أسباب لماذا يجب أن ابدأ النوم أكثر




النوم الكافي يضمن صحة أفضل: ويقول خبراء صحة أفضل لك النوم كلما كان ذلك أفضل صحتك العامة, وأقل تنام على فرص أكبر للمضاعفات صحية مثل السمنة المفرطة, داء السكري, وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وغيرها.

النوم الجيد يجعلك قويا لممارسة الجنس نشاطا: الجنس الجيد يتطلب قوة, حضور الذهن, وتحسين الصحة التي يجب أن يتمتع - والتي يمكن أن يتعرض للخطر في غياب النوم الجيد. لذا هل تريد أن تستمتع بالجنس أكثر? ثم يجب عليك النوم أكثر. النوم ضعف يؤدي إلى التعب, انخفاض مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون لدى الرجال, وضعف عام في النساء.

كنت تدير آلام الجسم أكثر مع أفضل النوم: النوم الجيد يساعدك على إدارة آلام الجسم أكثر, وتمكن الجسم على شفاء نفسه بسرعة في مواجهة إصابات. حقيقة, وتشير العديد من الدراسات إلى حقيقة أن كنت أكثر قدرة على تحمل الألم إذا كنت تتمتع النوم العميق - في حين أن العكس, الألم في بعض الأحيان يجعل من الصعب على النوم. إذا كان لديك آلام خطيرة الجسم, فمن الأفضل لاستخدام مسكنات الألم التي تمكنك أيضا على النوم بشكل أفضل.

كنت أقل عرضة للمعاناة من الحوادث مع أفضل النوم: الإحصاءات الاتحادية اللوم واحد في أربعة حوادث السيارات على النعاس أثناء القيادة - وهذا عن 1 مليون سيارة تحطم سنويا في الولايات المتحدة. عندما تنام أكثر, كنت أكثر قدرة على تنسيق الأشياء، وأقل احتمالا لإشراك في الطريق أو الحوادث المنزلية بين غيرها من الحوادث المؤسفة.

تحسن المزاج العام الخاص بك مع أفضل النوم: عندما تنام كثيرا وبعمق, تحسن المزاج العام الخاص بك وأنت أقل عرضة لفقدان أعصابك, الحصول متململ, المفاجئة في الناس, عرض تهيج, أو خيانة عدم الاستقرار العاطفي من أي نوع من أنواع. النوم الكافي يساعدك على تنظيم العواطف ويجعلك أكثر إشراقا مع الناس.

إدارة الوزن أفضل مع أفضل النوم: إذا كنت تهدف إلى انقاص وزنه في أكثر الطرق الطبيعية, ثم النوم أكثر يمكن أن تساعدك على تحقيق ذلك من بين أمور أخرى. لديك فرصة لزيادة الوزن إذا كنت تنام أقل, وهذا هو الأساس لأنك تطوير الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام. ولكن هرمون ليبتين يجعلك تشعر بالشبع عند النوم أكثر, مما يساعدك على تحقيق أهدافك وفقدان الوزن بشكل أفضل وأسرع.

النوم يمنحك تنسيق أفضل العقلي: "فقدان النوم يؤثر على طريقة تفكيرك,"وقال جودي ل. ميندل, أستاذ علم النفس في جامعة سانت. جامعة القديس يوسف في فيلادلفيا ومؤلف كتاب الحرمان من النوم لا أكثر. "إنه يضعف الإدراك الخاص بك, انتباهك, وبك صنع القرار ...[الناس الذين يعانون الحرمان من النوم] أكثر عرضة لارتكاب الأخطاء الفردية, مثل ترك المفاتيح الخاصة بهم في الثلاجة عن طريق الصدفة ".

أفضل النوم يمنحك تحسين الذاكرة: أفضل طريقة لمساعدة عملية عقلك وتخزين ذكريات النهار هي من النوم جيدا. تذكر الأشياء بشكل صحيح عند النوم بشكل جيد مما كانت عليه عندما كنت أنام قليلا. حتى إذا كنت تحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ العقلي في المضي قدما في الحياة, يجب أن نسعى جاهدين لينام ساعة على الأقل أكثر.

يمكنك تطوير مناعة أقوى عندما تنام أكثر: وتظهر الدراسات أن الناس على تطوير مناعة أقوى لمكافحة الأمراض الشائعة عند النوم أكثر مما كانت عليه عندما ينامون أقل. هل لاحظت أن الأطباء يصفون الراحة في الفراش للأشخاص الذين يعانون من سوء? هو لمساعدة أجسامهم على محاربة العدوى وتساعد عقاقير عملية الجسم تدار لمكافحة الأمراض.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

Don’t Want To Sleep? Here Are 9 Reasons Why You Must Start Sleeping More


    

Health experts have always recommended that it is best to sleep between seven to eight hours every night, but many people rarely do this – with some sleeping between three to four hours every night due to their jobs and pursuits in life.

The fact however is that there is a relationship between how well you sleep and your overall health – and the following are nine reasons why you should just sleep an hour more.

9 Reasons Why You Must Start Sleeping More




Adequate sleep ensures better health: Health experts say the better you sleep the better your overall health, and the lesser you sleep the higher the chances of developing health complications such as obesity, diabetes, and cardiovascular diseases among others.

Good sleep makes you strong for active sex: Good sex requires strength, presence of mind, and improved health to be enjoyed – all of which can be compromised in the absence of good sleep. So do you want to enjoy sex more? Then you must sleep more. Impaired sleep leads to fatigue, lower testosterone levels in men, and general weakness in women.

You manage body pains more with better sleep: Good sleep helps you to manage body pains more, and enables the body to heal itself faster in the face of injuries. In fact, several studies point to the fact that you’re better able to put up with pain if you enjoy deeper sleep – while conversely, pain sometimes makes it difficult to sleep. If you have serious body pains, it is best to use pain-relievers that also enable you to sleep better.

You’re less likely to suffer accidents with better sleep: Federal statistics blame one in four auto crashes on drowsy driving – and that’s about 1 million auto crashes a year in the US. When you sleep more, you’re better able to coordinate things and less likely to involve in road or domestic accidents among other mishaps.

Your general mood improves with better sleep: When you sleep frequently and deeply, your overall mood improves and you’re less likely to lose your cool, get fidgety, snap at people, show irritation, or betray emotional instability of any kinds. Adequate sleep helps you to regulate your emotions and makes you brighter with people.

Better weight management with better sleep: If you aim to lose weight in the most natural way, then sleeping more could help you achieve that among other things. You stand a chance of weight gain if you sleep less, and this is essentially because you develop cravings for food. But the hormone leptin makes you feel full when you sleep more, helping you achieve your weight loss goals better and faster.

Sleep gives you better mental coordination: “Sleep loss affects how you think,” said Jodi A. Mindell, a professor of psychology at St. Joseph’s University in Philadelphia and the author of the book Sleep Deprived No More. “It impairs your cognition, your attention, and your decision-making…[people who suffer sleep deprivation are] more likely to make odd mistakes, like leaving their keys in the fridge by accident.”

Better sleep gives you improved memory: The best way to help your brain process and store daytime memories is by sleeping well. You remember things correctly when you sleep well than when you sleep little. So if you require mental retention to get ahead in life, you must strive to sleep at least an hour more.

You develop stronger immunity when you sleep more: Studies show that people develop stronger immunity to fight common ailments when they sleep more than when they sleep less. Have you observed that doctors prescribe bed rest for people who are ill? It is to help their bodies fight infection and to help the body process drugs administered to fight diseases.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply