7 这让你开心,仍然食物是健康的



它很难找到一个单一的食物,让你在一天苗条还是快乐, 但它更容易找到食物来结束你的过敏疾苦,提高您的生活质量. 某些食物都含有重要的营养物质和矿物质对你的整体福祉至关重要, 根据科学. 在谈到Darjush Mozaffarian, MD, 心血管内科医学院的哈佛学院副教授, 饮食带有短期效应巨大- 和长期的健康, 特别是肥胖打交道时, 心脏疾病, 或糖尿病. 他补充说,你应该专注于吃各种健康食品,而不是一个单一的妙法. 这里有七个食物,可以让你快乐,也是健康:

这让你开心,仍然食物是健康的




  1. 鱼:

鱼, 特别是鲑鱼含有丰富的蛋白质,并含有欧米加- 脂肪酸, 它让你快乐,聪明,同时帮助缓解疼痛,同时. 因为你的身体不能合成欧米伽 3 脂肪酸, 你可以让他们的最好办法是在鱼插槽餐点. 像鲑鱼, 沙丁鱼, 鲱鱼, 鲭鱼, 黑鳕鱼, 比目鱼和北极红点鲑是欧米茄的良好来源 3. 据海选, 一个非营利性组织, 每周从可持续发展的源吃鱼至少两次非常适合你的健康,因为它可避免出现各种问题,如骨关节炎, 有助于睡眠, 减少关节和肌肉炎症, 改善心血管健康, 并保护您的眼睛其他好处.

  1. 番茄:

西红柿中含有的番茄红素被称为抗氧化剂. 据丽莎木, 博士, 营养生物化学家, 高级讲师和共同创作研究的纽卡斯尔大学进行, 番茄红素减少了肺部炎症和粘液分泌细胞的数目响应于变应原. 她补充说,虽然这是一种动物的研究, 更多的研究仍需要证明,番茄红素进食集中来源,如熟西红柿能帮助过敏的人轻松呼吸.

  1. 豆:

豆类如豆, 豌豆, 和花生中含有丰富的镁, 在能源生产中起着举足轻重的作用,必需的矿物质. 镁涉及在体内大量生化反应. 据尼尔森福雷斯特, 博士, 在美国农业部农业研究服务营养学家的研究, 每次运动时间, 镁重新分配遍你的全身,以帮助那些需要他们提供能量的分子. 通过汗水镁剥夺可以让你变得容易疲劳或告吹. 每天吃豆类食品可以帮助你完成的RDA 320 毫克: 约相当于 3 白扁豆杯. 冷冻豌豆一杯平均含有约 35 毫克.

  1. 强化奶:

牛奶强化维生素D具有抗过敏反应与哮喘相关的严重程度有保护作用, 根据在Journal of过敏与临床免疫学报告. 人谁不获得维生素D的充足供应很容易出现喘鸣和哮喘. 除了强化牛奶, 伍德说,维生素D等良好来源包括金枪鱼和鲑鱼.

  1. 藜麦:

藜是一个复杂的碳水化合物,有助于确保能源的稳定供应. 也, 藜包含我们的身体不能产生全部9种必需氨基酸. Darryn小号. 威洛比, 博士, 在得克萨斯州贝勒大学运动生化营养学实验室主任, 你可以增加你的能量储备,以及耐力,当你建立肌肉. 避免像白面包或白米饭的碳水化合物来源,因为它们能引起血糖崩溃,让你拖.

  1. 苹果:

一个苹果含有丰富的黄酮醇槲皮素的美国人最喜爱的水果之一, 这作为一种天然抗组织胺,也阻止过敏反应的抗氧化剂化合物, in reference to an article published in the Journal of Biological Regulators and Homeostatic Agents. 避免剥离苹果因为大多数该化合物在皮肤中发现. 在此之上, 苹果含有丰富的维生素C,可以帮助对抗某些常见疾病.

  1. 核桃:

核桃中含有五羟色胺, 化学在大脑,有助于调节你的心情常见. 一些证据表明,口服时消耗的血清素可直接吸收到体内. 在西班牙最近的一项研究, 人们发现,参与者谁吃血清素的来源, 包括胡桃, 杏仁, 和榛子, 有更多的这种自我感觉良好的神经递质比同行谁没有吃坚果.

结论:

不管你吃可以决定你的心情, 无论是在短- 和长期. 这七种食物会做出很长的路要走,你感觉更幸福, 但他们是健康的. 除了吃了幸福和健康记得锻炼一个伟大的体魄.

参考:

  1. www.consumerhealthdigest.com
  2. www.glozine.com/lifestyle/health

还观看此视频:

15 这将使你的身体的天然食物Detoxed

作者简介:

萨拉Biston是一个充满激情的博客和健康文章的作家. 她是一位经验丰富的作家谁爱写关于美容护肤, 生活方式, 餐饮, 健康与保健. 她相信通过她的文字传播幸福的一句话. 萨拉对健康生活的热情成为了一个重大的改变职业的催化剂. 她是坚定相信的事实是“艰难的时间,从来没有丢失,但坚韧的人做”. 您可以按照她 推特, Facebook的Google+的 每日灵感.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


标签:

发表评论

7 Foods That Make You Happy and still are Healthy


    

Its difficult to find a single food to make you slim or happy in a day, but it is easier to find diets to end your allergy woes and improve the quality of your life. Certain foods are loaded with vital nutrients and minerals essential for your overall being, according to science. In reference to Darjush Mozaffarian, MD, an associate professor of cardiovascular medicine at Harvard School of Medicine, diet comes with tremendous effects on short- and long-term health, particularly when dealing with obesity, heart disease, or diabetes. He adds that you should focus on eating a variety of healthy foods instead of a single magic bullet. Here are seven foods that can make you happy and are also healthy:

Foods That Make You Happy and still are Healthy




  1. Fish:

Fish, particularly salmon is rich in protein and contains omega- fatty acids, which makes you happy and smart while helping ease pain at the same time. Since your body can’t synthesize omega 3 fatty acids, the best way you can get them is to slot in fish in your meals. Fish like salmon, sardines, herring, mackerel, black cod, halibut and Arctic char are good sources of omega 3. According to Sea Choice, a non-profit organization, eating fish at least twice every week from a sustainable source is ideal for your health as it averts various issues like osteoarthritis, helps sleep, reduces joint and muscle inflammation, improves cardiovascular health, and protects your eyes among other benefits.

  1. Tomatoes:

Tomatoes contain an antioxidant called lycopene. According to Lisa Wood, Ph.D., nutritional biochemist, a senior lecturer and co-author of a research conducted at the University of Newcastle, lycopene reduces inflammation in the lungs and the number of mucus-secreting cells in response to allergens. She adds that though it was an animal study, more studies are still required to prove that eating concentrated sources of lycopene like cooked tomatoes can help allergic people breathe easily.

  1. Legumes:

Legumes such as beans, peas, and peanuts are rich in magnesium, an essential mineral that plays a pivotal role in energy production. Magnesium is involved in numerous biochemical reactions in the body. According to Forrest Nielsen, Ph.D., a research nutritionist in USDA’s Agricultural Research Service, every time you exercise, magnesium is redistributed all over your body to help supply energy molecules where they are required. Deprivation of magnesium through sweat can make you become easily fatigued or fizzled out. Eating legumes every day can help you fulfill the RDA of 320 milligrams: equivalent to about 3 cups of white beans. A cup of frozen peas on average contains about 35 milligrams.

  1. Fortified Milk:

Milk fortified with vitamin D has a protective effect against the severity of allergic reactions associated with asthma, according to reports in the Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. People who don’t get the adequate supply of Vitamin D are prone to wheezing and asthma. Besides fortified milk, Wood says other good sources of vitamin D include tuna and salmon.

  1. Quinoa:

Quinoa is a complex carbohydrate that helps ensure a steady supply of energy. Also, quinoa contains all the nine essential amino acids that our bodies cannot produce. Darryn S. Willoughby, Ph.D., director of Exercise and Biochemical Nutrition Laboratory at Baylor University in Texas, you can increase your energy reserves as well as endurance when you build muscle mass. Avoid carbohydrate sources like white bread or white rice because they can trigger blood-sugar crashes and leave you dragging.

  1. Apples:

An Apple is one of the America’s favorite fruit rich in flavonol quercetin, an antioxidant compound that works as a natural antihistamine and also blocks allergic reactions, in reference to an article published in the Journal of Biological Regulators and Homeostatic  Agents. Avoid peeling apples as most of this compound is found in the skin. On top of this, apples are rich in Vitamin C that helps fight certain common illnesses.

  1. Walnuts:

Walnuts contain serotonin, a chemical commonly found in the brain that helps in regulating your mood. Some evidence shows that serotonin can be absorbed directly into the body when consumed orally. In a recent study in Spain, it was found that participants who ate combined sources of serotonin, including walnuts, almonds, and hazelnuts, had more of this feel-good neurotransmitter than their counterparts who didn’t eat nuts.

Conclusion:

Whatever you eat can dictate your mood, both in short- and long-term. These seven foods will go a long way in making you feel happier, yet they are healthy. Other than eating for happiness and health remember to exercise for a great physique.

References:

  1. www.consumerhealthdigest.com
  2. www.glozine.com/lifestyle/health

Also watch this video:

15 Foods That Will Make Your Body Naturally Detoxed

Author Bio:

Sara Biston is a passionate blogger and health article writer. She is an experienced writer who loves writing about beauty skin care, lifestyle, food, health and wellness. She believes in spreading a word of happiness through her writings. Sara’s passion for healthy living became the catalyst for a major career change. She is firm believing the fact that “Tough time never lost but Tough people do”. You can follow her on Twitter, Facebook and Google+ for daily inspiration.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply