7 الأطعمة التي تجعلك سعيدا والتي لا تزال في حالة صحية جيدة



من الصعب أن تجد غذاء واحد لجعل لكم ضئيلة أو سعيدا في يوم واحد, ولكن من الأسهل العثور على الوجبات الغذائية لإنهاء مشاكل الحساسية الخاصة بك وتحسين نوعية حياتك. تحميل بعض الأطعمة التي تحتوي على المواد الغذائية الحيوية والمعادن الضرورية لجهودكم العام يجري, وفقا لعلم. في إشارة إلى Darjush مظفريان, MD, وهو أستاذ مساعد في الطب القلب والأوعية الدموية في كلية الطب بجامعة هارفارد, النظام الغذائي يأتي مع آثار هائلة على باختصار- والصحة على المدى الطويل, ولا سيما عند التعامل مع السمنة, مرض القلب, أو مرض السكري. ويضيف أنه يجب التركيز على تناول مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة الصحية بدلا من حل سحري واحد. هنا سبع الأطعمة التي يمكن أن تجعلك سعيدا وتكون أيضا صحية:

الأطعمة التي تجعلك سعيدا والتي لا تزال في حالة صحية جيدة




  1. سمك:

سمك, وخاصة سمك السلمون غني بالبروتين ويحتوي على أوميغا- الأحماض الدهنية, الذي يجعلك سعيدا وذكية في الوقت الذي تساعد تخفيف الألم في نفس الوقت. منذ جسمك لا يمكن توليف أوميغا 3 الأحماض الدهنية, أفضل طريقة يمكنك الحصول عليها هي فتحة في الأسماك في وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك. الأسماك مثل سمك السلمون, السردين, سمك مملح, سمك الأسقمري البحري, سمك القد الأسود, سمك الهلبوت وسمك الشار القطبي هي مصادر جيدة للأحماض أوميغا 3. وفقا لاختيار البحر, منظمة غير ربحية, تناول الأسماك مرتين على الأقل كل أسبوع من مصدر مستدام مثالية لصحتك كما يحول دون الإصابة القضايا المختلفة مثل هشاشة العظام, يساعد النوم, يقلل من التهاب المفاصل والعضلات, يحسن صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية, وتحمي عينيك من بين فوائد أخرى.

  1. طماطم:

الطماطم تحتوي على مضاد للأكسدة تسمى الليكوبين. ووفقا ليزا وود, شهادة الدكتوراة, الكيمياء الحيوية التغذوية, أحد كبار المحاضرين والمؤلف المشارك من الأبحاث التي أجريت في جامعة نيوكاسل, الليكوبين يقلل من التهاب في الرئتين وعدد الخلايا المفرزة للمخاط في الاستجابة لمسببات الحساسية. وتضيف أنه على الرغم من أنها كانت دراسة أجريت على الحيوانات, لا تزال هناك حاجة لمزيد من الدراسات لإثبات أن تناول مصادر مركزة من الليكوبين مثل الطماطم المطبوخة يمكن أن تساعد الناس حساسية التنفس بسهولة.

  1. البقوليات:

البقوليات مثل الفاصوليا, بازلاء, والفول السوداني غنية في المغنيسيوم, معدن الضروري أن يلعب دورا محوريا في إنتاج الطاقة. وتشارك المغنيسيوم في العديد من التفاعلات الكيميائية الحيوية في الجسم. وفقا لنيلسن فورست, شهادة الدكتوراة, التغذية البحوث في دائرة البحوث الزراعية في وزارة الزراعة الأميركية, في كل مرة كنت تمارس, يتم إعادة توزيع المغنيسيوم في جميع أنحاء الجسم للمساعدة في جزيئات إمدادات الطاقة حيث أنها مطلوبة. الحرمان من المغنيسيوم عن طريق العرق يمكن أن تجعلك تصبح بسهولة أنهكتهم أو سرعان ما انهارت. ويمكن تناول البقوليات يوميا تساعدك على تحقيق قانون التمييز العنصري من 320 ملليغرام: أي ما يعادل نحو 3 كوب من الفاصوليا البيضاء. كوب من البازلاء المجمدة في المتوسط ​​يحتوي على حوالي 35 ملليغرام.

  1. الحليب المدعم:

الحليب المدعم بفيتامين (د) له تأثير وقائي ضد قسوة الحساسية مرتبطة بالربو, وفقا لتقارير في مجلة الحساسية والمناعة السريرية. الناس الذين لا يحصلون على إمدادات كافية من فيتامين (د) عرضة للالتنفس والربو. وإلى جانب الحليب المدعم, يقول وود وتشمل المصادر الجيدة الأخرى من فيتامين D التونة والسلمون.

  1. الكينوا:

الكينوا هو الكربوهيدرات المعقدة التي تساعد على ضمان إمدادات ثابتة من الطاقة. أيضا, الكينوا يحتوي على كل تسعة الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية أن أجسادنا لا يمكن أن تنتج. دارين S. ويلوبي, شهادة الدكتوراة, مدير التمرين والكيمياء الحيوية مختبر التغذية في جامعة بايلور في تكساس, يمكنك زيادة احتياطيات الطاقة الخاصة بك وكذلك القدرة على التحمل عند بناء كتلة العضلات. تجنب مصادر الكربوهيدرات مثل الخبز الأبيض أو الأرز الأبيض لأنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تحطم السكر في الدم، وأترك ​​لكم سحب.

  1. تفاح:

تفاحة واحدة من الفاكهة المفضلة لأميركا غنية في كيرسيتين الفلافون, وهو مركب مضاد للأكسدة التي تعمل بمثابة مضادات الهيستامين الطبيعية، وكذلك كتل الحساسية, في إشارة إلى مقال نشر في مجلة المنظمين البيولوجية وكلاء التماثل الساكن. تجنب تقشير التفاح كما تم العثور على أكثر من هذا المركب في الجلد. علاوة على ذلك, التفاح غني بفيتامين C الذي يساعد على محاربة بعض الأمراض الشائعة.

  1. عين الجمل:

الجوز يحتوي على مادة السيروتونين, مادة كيميائية عادة موجودة في الدماغ التي تساعد في تنظيم المزاج. ويظهر بعض الأدلة على أن السيروتونين يمكن استيعابها مباشرة في الجسم عندما تستهلك شفويا. في دراسة أجريت مؤخرا في إسبانيا, تبين أن المشاركين الذين تناولوا جنبا إلى جنب مصادر السيروتونين, بما في ذلك الجوز, لوز, والبندق, وكان أكثر من هذا الناقل العصبي الشعور الطيب من نظرائهم الذين لم تأكل المكسرات.

استنتاج:

كل ما تأكله يمكن أن تملي على مزاجك, كلا باختصار- وعلى المدى الطويل. هذه الأطعمة سبعة سيقطع شوطا طويلا في يجعلك تشعر بالسعادة, لكنهم يتمتعون بصحة جيدة. بخلاف الأكل لدوام الصحة والسعادة تذكر لممارسة لبنية الجسم كبيرة.

المراجع:

  1. www.consumerhealthdigest.com
  2. www.glozine.com/lifestyle/health

أيضا مشاهدة هذا الفيديو:

15 الأطعمة من شأنها أن تجعل جسمك Detoxed وبطبيعة الحال

مؤلف السيرة الذاتية:

سارة بستون هو عاطفي مدون والمادة صحة الكاتب. وقالت كاتبة من ذوي الخبرة الذين يحب الكتابة عن الجمال العناية بالبشرة, نمط الحياة, طعام, الصحة و العافية. وقالت انها تعتقد في نشر كلمة السعادة من خلال كتاباتها. أصبحت العاطفة سارة لحياة صحية حافزا لتغيير كبيرة في مسيرته الكروية. وهي ثابتة الاعتقاد أن "الوقت صعبة لم يفقد أبدا ولكن الناس صعبة القيام به". يمكنك تتبع لها على تغريد, فيس بوك و في + Google للإلهام اليومي.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


الكلمات:

اترك رد

7 Foods That Make You Happy and still are Healthy


    

Its difficult to find a single food to make you slim or happy in a day, but it is easier to find diets to end your allergy woes and improve the quality of your life. Certain foods are loaded with vital nutrients and minerals essential for your overall being, according to science. In reference to Darjush Mozaffarian, MD, an associate professor of cardiovascular medicine at Harvard School of Medicine, diet comes with tremendous effects on short- and long-term health, particularly when dealing with obesity, heart disease, or diabetes. He adds that you should focus on eating a variety of healthy foods instead of a single magic bullet. Here are seven foods that can make you happy and are also healthy:

Foods That Make You Happy and still are Healthy




  1. Fish:

Fish, particularly salmon is rich in protein and contains omega- fatty acids, which makes you happy and smart while helping ease pain at the same time. Since your body can’t synthesize omega 3 fatty acids, the best way you can get them is to slot in fish in your meals. Fish like salmon, sardines, herring, mackerel, black cod, halibut and Arctic char are good sources of omega 3. According to Sea Choice, a non-profit organization, eating fish at least twice every week from a sustainable source is ideal for your health as it averts various issues like osteoarthritis, helps sleep, reduces joint and muscle inflammation, improves cardiovascular health, and protects your eyes among other benefits.

  1. Tomatoes:

Tomatoes contain an antioxidant called lycopene. According to Lisa Wood, Ph.D., nutritional biochemist, a senior lecturer and co-author of a research conducted at the University of Newcastle, lycopene reduces inflammation in the lungs and the number of mucus-secreting cells in response to allergens. She adds that though it was an animal study, more studies are still required to prove that eating concentrated sources of lycopene like cooked tomatoes can help allergic people breathe easily.

  1. Legumes:

Legumes such as beans, peas, and peanuts are rich in magnesium, an essential mineral that plays a pivotal role in energy production. Magnesium is involved in numerous biochemical reactions in the body. According to Forrest Nielsen, Ph.D., a research nutritionist in USDA’s Agricultural Research Service, every time you exercise, magnesium is redistributed all over your body to help supply energy molecules where they are required. Deprivation of magnesium through sweat can make you become easily fatigued or fizzled out. Eating legumes every day can help you fulfill the RDA of 320 milligrams: equivalent to about 3 cups of white beans. A cup of frozen peas on average contains about 35 milligrams.

  1. Fortified Milk:

Milk fortified with vitamin D has a protective effect against the severity of allergic reactions associated with asthma, according to reports in the Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. People who don’t get the adequate supply of Vitamin D are prone to wheezing and asthma. Besides fortified milk, Wood says other good sources of vitamin D include tuna and salmon.

  1. Quinoa:

Quinoa is a complex carbohydrate that helps ensure a steady supply of energy. Also, quinoa contains all the nine essential amino acids that our bodies cannot produce. Darryn S. Willoughby, Ph.D., director of Exercise and Biochemical Nutrition Laboratory at Baylor University in Texas, you can increase your energy reserves as well as endurance when you build muscle mass. Avoid carbohydrate sources like white bread or white rice because they can trigger blood-sugar crashes and leave you dragging.

  1. Apples:

An Apple is one of the America’s favorite fruit rich in flavonol quercetin, an antioxidant compound that works as a natural antihistamine and also blocks allergic reactions, in reference to an article published in the Journal of Biological Regulators and Homeostatic  Agents. Avoid peeling apples as most of this compound is found in the skin. On top of this, apples are rich in Vitamin C that helps fight certain common illnesses.

  1. Walnuts:

Walnuts contain serotonin, a chemical commonly found in the brain that helps in regulating your mood. Some evidence shows that serotonin can be absorbed directly into the body when consumed orally. In a recent study in Spain, it was found that participants who ate combined sources of serotonin, including walnuts, almonds, and hazelnuts, had more of this feel-good neurotransmitter than their counterparts who didn’t eat nuts.

Conclusion:

Whatever you eat can dictate your mood, both in short- and long-term. These seven foods will go a long way in making you feel happier, yet they are healthy. Other than eating for happiness and health remember to exercise for a great physique.

References:

  1. www.consumerhealthdigest.com
  2. www.glozine.com/lifestyle/health

Also watch this video:

15 Foods That Will Make Your Body Naturally Detoxed

Author Bio:

Sara Biston is a passionate blogger and health article writer. She is an experienced writer who loves writing about beauty skin care, lifestyle, food, health and wellness. She believes in spreading a word of happiness through her writings. Sara’s passion for healthy living became the catalyst for a major career change. She is firm believing the fact that “Tough time never lost but Tough people do”. You can follow her on Twitter, Facebook and Google+ for daily inspiration.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply