18 男性不育症的医疗和环境因素



我们的社会是在快女指责时,他们仍然是结婚一两年没有取得任何怀孕. 这样的女人被视为“贫瘠”,他们承受严重的婚姻无子女的brunts - 但几乎没有人会想听到这个问题可能是与人 - 丈夫.

男性不育症或无法得到你的伴侣怀孕可以通过医疗引起的, 环境的, 和生活方式因素, 或者各种因素组合:




男性不育症的原因医男性不育

  • 精索静脉曲张: 这是沥干睾丸静脉肿胀. 它会导致睾丸升温, 杀不必要的温度精子. 睾丸是挂在体外,因为精子不能存活体温 - 所以精索静脉曲张防止睾丸良好的生产精子的自然冷却. 这种情况是通过小手术可逆.
  • 感染: 某些性传播感染淋病一样, 衣原体, 和他人之间梅毒可能会损害精子质量,并使其无用. 睾丸炎腮腺炎的结果, 和前列腺发炎 (前列腺炎) 也可以伤害了睾丸生产精子质量的. 导致静脉曲张阴囊内生长生殖器感染也很糟糕. 一些这些感染可能导致的睾丸永久性损坏, 它们也可引起精子导管结疤或堵塞.
  • 逆行射精: 这发生在失败的精液通过阴茎射精, 但射精倒退到高潮时膀胱. 这种情况可能违背药物的结果, 脊髓损伤, 糖尿病, 尿道/前列腺/膀胱手术. 在这种情况下, 该男子仍然产生精子,但他们得到射精回到膀胱,而不是通过阴茎出来的.
  • 抗体攻击: 抗体是纯天然的身体代理或抵抗感染的士兵和任何外敌入侵. 然而, 一些抗体是有罪的是抗精子 - 他们误以为精子是对身体有害,要么消灭他们还是杀了他们赋予生命的属性. 抗体工作,保护身体系统,使之免受有害入侵微生物或感染.
  • 肿瘤治疗: 肿瘤是起不到任何的不仅仅是其他用途人体组织生长膨胀到变丑身体或妨碍其他器​​官的活动. 它们或者是恶性的或非恶性的. 在大脑中癌性肿瘤可能会影响对精子的产生必要激素的释放. 但远不止此, 化疗的使用, 辐射, 和手术治疗肿瘤直接影响男性的生育能力. 男性生育能力
  • 睾丸未降: 当一个或两个睾丸未能降入阴囊,但仍然未降在体内, 然后它会导致男性不育症. 虽然它是先天性或胎儿发育过程中发生, 它是通过手术可逆, 但该男子仍可能在以后的生活中患不孕不育.
  • 激素失衡: 激素是体内的化学物质,调节人体的许多器官的功能. 睾酮是男性性激素和睾丸产生; 但是从垂体的激素失衡, 甲状腺, 和肾上腺能影响它在某些方面和对精子生成和健康影响.
  • 输精管堵塞: 缺陷或输精管的堵塞使得不可能对精子被释放或在精液可用. 伤, 疾病, 和他人之间囊性纤维化可能导致管堵塞该传输精子出睾丸 - 使得不可能浸渍女人.
  • 勃起功能障碍: 这被描述为无法达到或保持阴茎勃起足以享受满意的性. 这可以包括阳痿, 早泄, 性交疼痛, 和别的. 这可以通过医疗和心理因素造成的, 和某些药物/药物的副作用, 和酒精.
  • 其他: 腹腔疾病或消化系统不能处理面筋 - 一种谷物蛋白的; 合成代谢类固醇; 睾酮替代疗法; 抗真菌的药物; 癌症药物和治疗程序; 染色体缺陷如在克氏综合征可见, 卡尔曼氏综合症, 卡特金纳综合征, 和囊性纤维化; 物理事故造成身体创伤的生殖器或腹股沟区; 手术前即曾与输精管结扎术做, 睾丸/阴囊维修, 腹股沟疝修补, 以及那些在其他前列腺和直肠癌引起男性不育症.

男性不育症的环境原因

  • 接触工业化学品: 长期暴露在工业化学品状涂料, 有机溶剂, 铅, 苯, 甲苯, 毒素, 除草剂, 二甲苯, 和农药可能影响精子的产生和质量.
  • 重金属: 长期暴露在其他重金属中汞和铅是不好的男人一般健康和精子生产方面.
  • 暴露于辐射医疗: X射线和化疗和用于治疗癌症或其它疾病的其他辐射过程是不适合的精子或睾丸任.
  • 桑拿和热水浴缸: 在桑拿浴室和热水浴缸蒸汽浴室升温睾丸和较低的精子数量和质量. 紧身内衣还会导致睾丸过热, 和电脑前的很长一段时间增加的温度你的阴囊, 影响精子质量.

男性不育症的原因生活方式

药物酒精

  • 使用非法药品: 使用合成类固醇,以提高肌肉生长和强度收缩睾丸影响精子的生成. 非法物质,如可卡因, 水晶meths, 大麻, 和他人之间的烟草可影响精子的数量和质量. 也被其他处方药之间的精神病和癌症的药物,以降低精子数量.
  • 醇过多: 过量饮酒是不好的精子的产生,因为它会导致勃起功能障碍,降低睾丸激素水平; 它也可损害肝脏, 造成肝脏疾病.
  • 心理压力: 情绪问题和心理压力可以与您进行干扰的能力,并会影响激素水平, 从而导致生育问题.
  • 其他: 肥胖, 久坐的职业, 而像骑自行车锻炼时间延长会影响睾丸激素的释放和质量的精子生产方面进行自然的能力.

男性不育症医生您可能需要紧急医疗干预措施的范围可以从评估, 测试, 手术, 而像补充剂/替代草药和处方药非侵入性疗法来对付男性不育的挑战, 它始终是最好的,如果你遇到这些因素和欲望浸渍在最短的时间你的伴侣去咨询生育专家.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


3 注释

  1. 比拉尔 七月 27, 2015
    • 比拉尔 七月 27, 2015
  2. Rakesh Ranjan 一月 11, 2017

发表评论

18 Medical and Environmental Causes of Male Infertility


    

Our society is quick at blaming women when they remain married for a year or two without achieving any pregnancy. Such women are regarded as “barren” and they severely bear the brunts of marital childlessness – but hardly would anyone want to hear that the problem could be with the man – the husbands.

Male infertility or the inability to get your partner pregnant can be caused by medical, environmental, and lifestyle factors, or a combination of all factors:




Medical Causes of Male Infertilitymale infertility

  • Varicocele: This is a swelling of the veins that drain the testicles. It causes the testicles to heat up, killing the sperms with unnecessary temperature. The testicles are hanging outside the body because sperms cannot survive the body temperature – and so varicocele prevents the natural cooling of the testicles for good sperm production. This condition is reversible through minor surgeries.
  • Infections: Certain sexually transmitted infections like gonorrhea, Chlamydia, and syphilis among others could harm quality sperms and render them useless. Inflammation of the testicles as a result of mumps, and inflammation of the prostate (prostatitis) can also harm the production of quality sperms in the testicles. Genital infections that cause varicose veins to grow within the scrotum are also pretty bad. Some of these infections can cause permanent damage in the testicles, and they can also cause scarring or blockage of sperm ducts.
  • Retrograde ejaculations: This occurs when semen fails to ejaculate through the penis, but ejaculate backwards into the bladder during orgasm. This condition can occur as a result of contrary medications, spinal injuries, diabetes, urethra/prostate/bladder surgeries. In this case, the man still produces sperms but they get ejaculated back into the bladder instead of coming out through the penis.
  • Antibodies attacks: Antibodies are natural body agents or soldiers that fight infections and any foreign invasions. However, some antibodies are guilty of being anti-sperm – they mistaken sperms as harmful to the body and either eliminate them or kill off their life-giving properties. Antibodies work to protect the body system and make it immune to harmful invasions or microbe infections.
  • Tumor treatments: Tumors are body tissue growths that serve no purpose other than just swell to disfigure the body or impede the activity of other organs. They are either malignant or non-malignant. Cancerous tumors in the brain can affect the release of hormones necessary for sperm production. But much more than this, the use of chemotherapy, radiation, and surgeries to treat tumors directly affects male fertility. male fertility
  • Undescended testicles: When one or both testicles fail to descend into the scrotal sac but remain undescended in the body, then it leads to male infertility. Although it is congenital or occurs during fetal development, it is reversible through surgeries, but the man may still suffer from infertility in later life.
  • Hormone imbalances: Hormones are body chemicals that regulate the functions of many body organs. Testosterone is a male sex hormone and produced by the testicles; but any hormonal imbalance from the pituitary, thyroid, and adrenal glands can affect it in some way and impact on sperm production and health.
  • Blockage of sperm ducts: Defects or blockage of sperm ducts makes it impossible for sperms to be released or be available in the semen. Injury, illness, and cystic fibrosis among others could cause a blockage in the tubes that transport sperms out of the testicles – making it impossible to impregnate a woman.
  • Erectile dysfunctions: This is described as the inability to achieve or maintain penile erection sufficient enough to enjoy satisfactory sex. This can include impotence, premature ejaculation, painful intercourse, and others. This could be caused by medical and psychological factors, and the side-effects of certain drugs/medications, and alcohol.
  • Others: Celiac disease or the inability of the digestive system to process gluten – a kind of cereal protein; anabolic steroids; testosterone replacement therapy; anti-fungal drugs; cancer medications and treatment procedures; chromosome defects as can be seen in Klinefelter’s syndrome, Kallmann’s syndrome, Kartagener syndrome, and cystic fibrosis; physical accidents that cause physical trauma to the genitals or groin area; prior surgeries that had to do with vasectomy, testicular/scrotal repairs, inguinal hernia repairs, as well as those for prostate and rectal cancers among others cause male infertility.

Environmental Causes of Male Infertility

  • Exposure to industrial chemicals: Extended exposure to industrial chemicals like paints, organic solvents, lead, benzenes, toluene, toxins, herbicides, xylene, and pesticides may affect sperm production and quality.
  • Heavy metal: Prolonged exposure to mercury and lead among other heavy metals is bad for the man in terms of general health and sperm production.
  • Exposure to medical radiations: X-rays and chemotherapy and other radiation procedures used for treating cancers or other diseases are not good for the sperm or the testicles either.
  • Saunas and hot tubs: Steam baths in saunas and hot tubs heat up the testicles and lower sperm counts and quality. Tight underwear also causes overheating of the testicles, and long stretches of time before the computer increases temperature to your scrotum, affecting sperm quality.

Lifestyle Causes of Male Infertility

Drug-Alcohol

  • Use of illegal drugs: The use of anabolic steroids to boost muscle growth and strength can shrink the testicles and affect sperm production. Illicit substances like cocaine, crystal meths, marijuana, and tobacco among others can affect sperm count and quality. Psychiatric and cancer medications among other prescription drugs are also known to lower sperm counts.
  • Excessive alcohols: Excessive alcohol is bad for sperm production because it causes erectile dysfunctions and lowers testosterone levels; and it can also damage the liver, causing liver diseases.
  • Psychological stresses: Emotional problems and psychological stressors can interfere with your ability to perform as well as affect hormone levels, thereby causing fertility problems.
  • Others: Obesity, sedentary occupations, and prolonged exercises like bicycling can affect the natural ability of the testicles to perform in terms of hormone release and quality sperm production.

Male Infertility doctorYou might need immediate medical interventions that can range from evaluations, tests, surgery, and non-invasive therapies like supplements/alternative herbal remedies and prescription medications to deal with the challenges of male infertility, and it is always best to consult a fertility specialist if you experience any of these factors and desire to impregnate your partner in record time.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


3 Comments

  1. বিলাল July 27, 2015
    • বিলাল July 27, 2015
  2. Rakesh Ranjan January 11, 2017

Leave a Reply