10 وصايا لتخفيف الوزن يجب ان نلاحظ اليوم



إذا كنت قد تعرضت لمحاولة لانقاص وزنه لسنوات دون نجاح, قد يكون ذلك بسبب كنت قد تجاهل 10 وصايا لفقدان الوزن. هناك دائما قاعدة لكل شيء, وهذا ينطبق دائما لوزن خسارة أهداف. هناك بسيطة إلى حلول معقدة لفقدان الوزن في وتيرة الخاصة بك, ولكن بعد 10 وصايا فقدان الوزن تساعدك على تحقيق أهدافك وفقدان الوزن في أي وقت من الأوقات.

10 وصايا لتخفيف الوزن




يجب انك تناول وجبة الفطور: لا ينخدع إلى التفكير في أن تخطي وجبات الطعام سوف تساعدك على فقدان الوزن, معظم الإفطار خاصة. صحيح أن الصوم على مدى فترة من الزمن يمكن أن تساعدك على إلقاء بعض الوزن, ولكن لا بد من الإشارة إلى أن أي خطة فقدان الوزن يجب أن يكون واحد صحي. يجب أن لا تهمل وجبة الإفطار ولكن هذا لن يساعد بالضرورة إلى فقدان الوزن.

يجب أنت تحكم أجزاء: الانضباط ضروري لفقدان الوزن بشكل فعال - وبالأخص من حيث النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة. أكل قليلا وأبدا إضافة المزيد إلى نصيبك من الطعام إذا كنت جادا جدا حول فقدان الوزن. لا يميل إلى أكل كل ما تراه أو أن رغبات قلبك, وتعلم أن تقول لا للمغرية الأطعمة والمشروبات. بيت القصيد هنا هو أنك يجب أن تأكل أقل وأقل حتى أقل يملأ لك كما لو كان الكثير.

انت يجب ان عرق من ذلك في الصالة الرياضية: التمارين والنشاط البدني لا غنى عنها لفقدان الوزن, ويمكنك البدء في الصالة الرياضية لتحسين التنسيق والإشراف الإيجابي. استخدام الصالة الرياضية لممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام له فائدة من تقديم لكم مع عدة معدات اللياقة البدنية التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على فقدان الوزن, وهناك أيضا فائدة من يتم بتشجيع من المرضى الآخرين وفقدان الوزن ومدرب اللياقة البدنية.

يجب انت شرب المزيد من المياه: هناك فرق بين المياه الصالحة للشرب وشرب المزيد من المياه - شرب المزيد من المياه هو مفيد لفقدان الوزن. حقيقة, هناك علاج المياه تطبيقها على فقدان الوزن. شرب الماء الكثير يساعدك على اخراج السموم الضارة في الجسم, ويجعل لك أيضا الشعور بالشبع كما يمكنك الاستمرار في رحلة إلى فقدان الوزن.

يجب انك تخطط للمستقبل: أنت فقط لا يمكن أن يستيقظ في صباح أحد الأيام ويقرر على فقدان الوزن - فقدان الوزن فعالة يتطلب التخطيط السابق. يفشل كثير من الناس في فقدان الوزن لأنها لم تخطط لذلك قبل, مما يجعل من السهل بالنسبة لهم للتراجع عندما الامور قليلا من الصعب على رحلة. يجب أن تخطط على نحو كاف قبل لانقاص وزنه لجعلها فعالة, في حين وضع الأمور في مكانها لجعلها آمنة وفعال.

يجب انت الراحة بشكل جيد للغاية: ما إذا كنت صدق أو لا تصدق, الراحة الكافية ضرورية لفقدان الوزن بشكل فعال. عند تناول الطعام بشكل جيد, ممارسة كاف, والراحة بما فيه الكفاية, ثم تفقد الوزن بشكل فعال في الطريقة الأكثر طبيعية. لا يدفع به, الراحة بشكل صحيح وتريد ان تكون على لفقدان الوزن. ولكن لا تنغمس في إطالة النوم.

انت يجب ان مجموعة صغيرة الأهداف: فقدان الوزن هو مهمة كبيرة لكثير من الناس, والطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على حول هذا الموضوع هو لكسر مشكلة فقدان الوزن إلى مهام صغيرة. كسر برنامج فقدان الوزن الخاص بك إلى مهام التحكم فيها، وعليك أن تكون أفضل تجهيزا لتحقيق بك الشاملة الأهداف وفقدان الوزن.

أنت تقوم القوة القطار: لابد من الانخراط في التحمل والقوة التدريب لانقاص وزنه بشكل فعال. هذا قد يكون الانخراط في تمارين الضغط, تفعل عكس الاعتصام شكا, التمارين القلب والأوعية الدموية, تسلق السلالم, مراقبة تمارين اليوغا, السباحة النشطة, ألواح رفع, وتعزيز الأضلاع الأساسية الخاصة بك وعضلات البطن.

أنت يجب اتباع نظام غذائي الطريقة الصحيحة: يجب أن تشمل الحمية الغذائية الخاصة بك من الفواكه والخضروات. يجب عليك أيضا تستهلك أكثر من الغنية بالألياف النظام الغذائي ونسبة عالية من البروتين الأطعمة. قد تضطر إلى تجنب الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الكربوهيدرات وكذلك المأكولات السريعة غير الصحية. فمن الأفضل أيضا تجنب المشروبات المحلاة, المشروبات والحلوى الناعمة وغيرها.

يجب أنت تعمل مع المهنيين: يجب العمل مع المهنيين فقدان الوزن مثل مدربين اللياقة البدنية وأخصائيي التغذية المعتمدة لتكون قادرة على انقاص وزنه بشكل فعال. عند العمل مع خبراء التغذية, سيتم إرشادك على ما لشراء الطعام وبأي كمية وفي أي وقت. سوف تتعاون مع مدرب لياقة بدنية جيدة تساعدك أيضا على الانخراط في نظام ممارسة التمارين الرياضية أكثر مكافأة التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على فقدان الوزن. كما أنه من الجيد لزيارة الأطباء وخبراء الصحة مع خبرة واسعة في قضايا فقدان الوزن.


استفاد من هذا المنصب? يرجى استخدام أزرار تقاسم أعلاه لمشاركة آخر على الشبكات الاجتماعية المفضلة لديك. للتأكد من البقاء حتى موعد مع مقالاتنا, ادخل بريدك الالكتروني للاشتراك.

الحصول على تحديثات مجانية
إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على آخر تنبيه جديد


اترك رد

10 Commandments of Weight Loss You Must Observe Today


    

If you have been trying to lose weight for years without success, it may be because you have been disregarding the 10 commandments of weight loss. There is always a rule to everything, and this always applies to weight loss goals. There are simple to complex solutions to losing weight at your own pace, but the following 10 commandments of weight loss will help you achieve your weight loss goals in no time.

10 Commandments of Weight Loss




Thou shall eat breakfast: Do not be deceived into thinking that skipping meals will help you to lose weight, most especially breakfast. It is true that fasting over a period of time could help you shed some weight, but it must be noted that any weight loss plan must be a healthy one. You mustn’t skip breakfast but this won’t necessarily help you to lose weight.

Thou shall control portions: Discipline is essential to losing weight effectively – most especially in terms of diet and exercise. Eat little and never add more to your portion of food if you’re so serious about losing weight. Don’t be tempted to eat everything you see or that your heart desires, and learn to say no to alluring foods and drinks. The bottom line here is that you must eat less and less until less fills you as if it were plenty.

Thou must sweat it out at the gym: Exercises and physical activity are essential to losing weight, and you can start out at the gym for better coordination and positive supervision. Using the gym for regular exercise has the benefit of presenting you with several fitness equipment that would help you lose weight, and there is also the benefit of being encouraged by other weight loss patients and a fitness trainer.

Thou shall drink more water: There is a difference between drinking water and drinking more water – drinking more water is beneficial to losing weight. In fact, there is water therapy applied to losing weight. Drinking plenty water helps you to flush out harmful toxins in the body, and it also makes you feel full as you continue on the journey to weight loss.

Thou shall plan ahead: You just can’t wake up one morning and decide on losing weight – effective weight loss requires previous planning. Many people fail at losing weight because they never planned ahead for it, making it easy for them to back out when things get a little hard on the journey. You must adequately plan ahead to lose weight to make it effective, while putting things in place to make it safe and effectual.

Thou shall rest very well: Whether you believe it or not, adequate rest is essential to losing weight effectively. When you eat well, exercise adequately, and rest enough, then you lose weight effectively in the most natural manner. Don’t push it, rest properly and you’d be on your to losing weight. But don’t indulge in oversleeping.

Thou must set mini-goals: Losing weight is a big task for many people, and the only way to get about it is to break down the problem of losing weight into small tasks. Break down your weight loss program into manageable tasks and you’ll be better equipped to achieve your overall weight loss goals.

Thou shall strength-train: You must engage in endurance and strength training to lose weight effectively. This might be engaging in push-ups, doing reverse sit-ups, doing cardiovascular exercises, climbing stairs, observing yoga exercises, active swimming, lifting planks, and strengthening your core ribs and abdominal muscles.

Thou must diet the proper way: Your dieting must comprise of fruits and vegetables. You must also consume more of fiber-rich diet and high-protein foods. You may have to avoid foods high in carbohydrates as well as unhealthy fast foods. It is also best to avoid sweetened beverages, soft drinks and candies among others.

Thou shall work with professionals: You must work with weight loss professionals such as fitness instructors and certified dieticians to be able to lose weight effectively. When you work with dietitians, you will be instructed on what food to eat and at what quantity and at what time. Cooperating with a good fitness instructor will also help you to engage in a most rewarding exercise regime that would help you lose weight. It is also good to visit doctors and health experts with ample experience in weight loss issues.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply