10 减肥必须遵守今天的戒律



如果你一直在努力减肥多年没有成功, 这可能是因为你一直无视 10 减肥戒律. 总有一切规则, 这始终适用于减肥的目的. 有简单到复杂的解决方案,以自己的步调减肥, 但以下 10 减肥戒律将帮助你实现你的减肥目标在任何时间.

10 减肥戒律




你应吃早餐: 不要被欺骗,以为不吃早餐可以帮助你减肥, 最特别的是早餐. 的确,在禁食一段时间内可能会帮助你摆脱一些体重, 但必须指出,任何减肥计划必须是一个健康的人. 你千万不要不吃早餐,但这并不一定会帮助你减肥.

你应控制部分: 纪律是有效的减肥必不可少 - 在饮食和运动方面的最特别的是. 吃得少,绝不添加更多食物的一部分,如果你对减肥这么严重. 不要被诱惑吃你看到的一切,或者你的心脏的欲望, 学会说不诱人的食物和饮料. 这里的底线是,你必须吃少了,直到少罢了,你就好像它是很多.

你必须出汗在健身房锻炼: 锻炼和体力活动 是减肥必不可少, 你可以在健身房开始了为更好地协调和监督的积极. 使用健身房进行有规律的运动呈现了几种受益 健身器材 这将帮助你减肥, 而且里面还有其他的减肥患者被鼓励的利益和健身教练.

你应多喝水: 之间是有差别 饮用水和多喝水 - 多喝水对减肥有利. 事实上, 有适用于减肥食疗法. 喝大量的水可以帮助你的身体冲洗掉有害的毒素, 它也让你觉得很饱,你继续旅途减肥.

你应未雨绸缪: 你就不能一天早晨醒来,并决定减肥 - 有效的减肥需要以前的规划. 很多人在减肥失败,因为他们从来没有提前计划吧, 因此很容易让他们背出当事情的旅程辛苦一点. 你必须充分提前计划减肥,使其有效, 而把东西的地方,使之安全,有效的.

你应休息得非常好: 不管你信或不信, 充足的休息是为了有效减肥必不可少. 当你吃得好, 充分锻炼, 休息够了, 那么你减肥有效地以最自然的方式. 不要推它, 适当休息和你会在你的减肥. 但是,不要在沉迷睡过头.

你必须设置小型目标: 减肥是许多人的大任务, 并得到关于它的唯一途径就是打破了减肥成小任务的问题. 打破你的减肥计划到管理的任务,你会得到更好的装备,以达到你的整体减肥目标.

你应强度训练: 你必须从事耐力和力量训练有效减肥. 这可能在俯卧撑来参与, 反向做仰卧起坐, 做有氧运动, 爬楼梯, 观察瑜伽练习, 主动游泳, 起重木板, 并加强自己的核心肋骨和腹部肌肉.

因为你必须减肥的正确方法: 你的节食必须包括水果和蔬菜. 您还必须消耗更多的富含纤维的饮食和高蛋白的食物. 您可能需要避免的食物高碳水化合物,以及不健康的快餐食品. 这也是最好避免含糖饮料, 其中包括软饮料和糖果.

你应与专业人士合作: 你必须减肥等专业健身教练和认证的营养师工作能够有效减肥. 当你与营养师合作, 你将吃什么食物,并在什么数量和在什么时间被指示. 具有良好的健身教练合作也将帮助您在最有价值的锻炼制度,这将有助于你减肥搞. 这也是很好参观减肥问题,医生和医疗专家的丰富经验.


从这篇文章中受益? 请使用上面的共享按钮分享您最喜爱的社交网络帖子. 为确保您保持最新与我们的文章, 输入您的电子邮件订阅.

获得免费更新
输入您的电子邮件以获得新的职位警报


发表评论

10 Commandments of Weight Loss You Must Observe Today


    

If you have been trying to lose weight for years without success, it may be because you have been disregarding the 10 commandments of weight loss. There is always a rule to everything, and this always applies to weight loss goals. There are simple to complex solutions to losing weight at your own pace, but the following 10 commandments of weight loss will help you achieve your weight loss goals in no time.

10 Commandments of Weight Loss




Thou shall eat breakfast: Do not be deceived into thinking that skipping meals will help you to lose weight, most especially breakfast. It is true that fasting over a period of time could help you shed some weight, but it must be noted that any weight loss plan must be a healthy one. You mustn’t skip breakfast but this won’t necessarily help you to lose weight.

Thou shall control portions: Discipline is essential to losing weight effectively – most especially in terms of diet and exercise. Eat little and never add more to your portion of food if you’re so serious about losing weight. Don’t be tempted to eat everything you see or that your heart desires, and learn to say no to alluring foods and drinks. The bottom line here is that you must eat less and less until less fills you as if it were plenty.

Thou must sweat it out at the gym: Exercises and physical activity are essential to losing weight, and you can start out at the gym for better coordination and positive supervision. Using the gym for regular exercise has the benefit of presenting you with several fitness equipment that would help you lose weight, and there is also the benefit of being encouraged by other weight loss patients and a fitness trainer.

Thou shall drink more water: There is a difference between drinking water and drinking more water – drinking more water is beneficial to losing weight. In fact, there is water therapy applied to losing weight. Drinking plenty water helps you to flush out harmful toxins in the body, and it also makes you feel full as you continue on the journey to weight loss.

Thou shall plan ahead: You just can’t wake up one morning and decide on losing weight – effective weight loss requires previous planning. Many people fail at losing weight because they never planned ahead for it, making it easy for them to back out when things get a little hard on the journey. You must adequately plan ahead to lose weight to make it effective, while putting things in place to make it safe and effectual.

Thou shall rest very well: Whether you believe it or not, adequate rest is essential to losing weight effectively. When you eat well, exercise adequately, and rest enough, then you lose weight effectively in the most natural manner. Don’t push it, rest properly and you’d be on your to losing weight. But don’t indulge in oversleeping.

Thou must set mini-goals: Losing weight is a big task for many people, and the only way to get about it is to break down the problem of losing weight into small tasks. Break down your weight loss program into manageable tasks and you’ll be better equipped to achieve your overall weight loss goals.

Thou shall strength-train: You must engage in endurance and strength training to lose weight effectively. This might be engaging in push-ups, doing reverse sit-ups, doing cardiovascular exercises, climbing stairs, observing yoga exercises, active swimming, lifting planks, and strengthening your core ribs and abdominal muscles.

Thou must diet the proper way: Your dieting must comprise of fruits and vegetables. You must also consume more of fiber-rich diet and high-protein foods. You may have to avoid foods high in carbohydrates as well as unhealthy fast foods. It is also best to avoid sweetened beverages, soft drinks and candies among others.

Thou shall work with professionals: You must work with weight loss professionals such as fitness instructors and certified dieticians to be able to lose weight effectively. When you work with dietitians, you will be instructed on what food to eat and at what quantity and at what time. Cooperating with a good fitness instructor will also help you to engage in a most rewarding exercise regime that would help you lose weight. It is also good to visit doctors and health experts with ample experience in weight loss issues.


Benefited from this post? Kindly use the sharing buttons above to share the post on your favourite social networks. To make sure you stay up to date with our articles, enter your email to subscribe.

Get Free Updates
Input your email to get new post alert


Leave a Reply